Show Menu Obtenez un devis!
Coach Charter Allemagne et Europe - Laissez-vous inspirer!
Réservez un bus!

Citation courte Citation courte or Courrier rapide Courrier rapide

Le meilleur de l'Allemagne, de la Suisse, de la région des lacs d'Italie et de l'Autriche

Le meilleur de l'Allemagne, de la Suisse, de la région des lacs d'Italie et de l'Autriche

Jour 01

Arrivée à l'aéroport de Francfort (ou à tout autre aéroport en Allemagne)

Un accueil chaleureux vous attend à votre arrivée à l'aéroport par votre Tour Director. Transfert à votre hôtel suivi d'une réception de bienvenue et d'un dîner. (D / OV)

Jour 02

Location de bus Heidelberg

Francfort - Heidelberg

Après un bon petit-déjeuner allemand, une promenade d'orientation vous montrera quelques points forts de Francfort sur la rivière Main avant de partir pour la vieille ville universitaire de Heidelberg, magnifiquement située sur la rivière Neckar. Suivez votre directeur de tournée après le dîner pour profiter d'une vue magnifique depuis la terrasse du château d'Heidelberg jusqu'aux toits de cette ville historique et au cœur du romantisme allemand. (B & D / OV)

Jour 03

Location de bus Forêt-Noire

Heidelberg - Baden-Baden - Forêt-Noire

Une belle journée commence ce matin par un arrêt et une visite de Baden-Baden, l'une des stations thermales les plus élégantes d'Europe. Votre route continue à travers la légendaire Forêt-Noire en passant par Fribourg jusqu'à Titisee, patrie des célèbres coucous allemands. Arrivez ensuite à la charmante Glottertal Vally et à votre hôtel au milieu des collines de la Forêt-Noire à temps pour vous rafraîchir avant votre dîner. (B & D / OV)

Jour 04

Location de bus Chutes du Rhin

Forêt-Noire - Chutes du Rhin - Interlaken

Dans la matinée, vous entrez en Suisse pour admirer les impressionnantes chutes du Rhin à Schaffhouse et vous arrêtez à Lucerne, magnifiquement entourée par les montagnes Pilatus et Rigi. - Continuez votre route plus au sud vers Interlaken pour un séjour de deux nuits, au pied de la puissante montagne Jungfrau, s'élevant jusqu'à environ 13000 pieds (B & D / OV)

Jour 05

Location de bus Montreux

Excursion à Gruyères et Montreux, lac Léman

Commencez votre journée par une route alpine des plus pittoresques jusqu'à Gruyères pour visiter une fromagerie locale. Plus tard, descendez en voiture au lac Léman à titre de visites touristiques, y compris le château de Chillon. - Temps libre avant de retourner à notre hôtel à Interlaken pour une nuit supplémentaire. (B & D / OV)

Jour 06

Location de bus Interlaken

Interlaken - Zermatt

Départ d'Interlaken ce matin en passant par de magnifiques paysages alpins en passant par Sion jusqu'à la station de montagne de Taesch où vous montez par un train-navette spectaculaire vers le village pittoresque de Zermatt qui offre une vue inoubliable sur sa montagne Matterhorn. Transfert à votre hôtel pour le dîner et la nuit. (B & D / OV)

Jour 07

Location de bus Zermatt

Zermatt - Locarno - Lugano

Vous quittez Zermatt ce matin et parcourez les vallées le long des montagnes enneigées, traversez le col du Simplon et arrêtez-vous pour une pause à Locarno au bord du lac de rêve Lago Maggiore. Continuez ensuite votre route vers la jolie station balnéaire de Lugano pour les deux nuits suivantes. (B & D / OV)

Jour 08

Location de bus Lago Maggiore

Excursion au Lago Maggiore et à Côme

Profitez de ce matin en voiture d'orientation de Lugano avec une belle vue sur ses montagnes jumelles Bre et San Salvatore. Arrivez du côté italien du pittoresque lac Majeur pour visiter l'une de ses belles îles Borromées. Plus tard, entrez dans le quartier italien de la Lombardie et du lac de Côme, entouré de collines boisées, de cyprès, d'oliviers et de parcs touristiques. - Dans l'après-midi, retour à votre hôtel à Lugano à temps pour le dîner. (B & D / OV)

Jour 09

Location de bus Lugano

Lugano - Saint-Moritz

Après le petit-déjeuner, votre voyage se poursuit le long de la route de San Bernadino, montez le col du Julier jusqu'à votre hôtel à Saint-Moritz, célèbre station thermale et siège de la jet-set internationale. Avant le dîner de ce soir, une promenade d'orientation vous mènera à son «Swiss Leading Campanile» et à son superbe quartier thermal. (B & D / OV)

Jour 10

Location de bus Saint-Moritz

Saint-Moritz - Innsbruck

Une autre belle visite matinale vous emmène d'abord à travers la charmante vallée de l'Engadine, peu de temps après être entré en Autriche par le col de Raeschen et vous vous rendrez à Innsbruck, capitale de la province alpine du Tyrol. Une visite guidée comprendra ses splendides arcades, le monument Golden Dach et l'église de la Cour avec une collection d'immenses statues en bronze d'anciens dirigeants célèbres. (B & D / OV)

Jour 11

Location de bus Innsbruck

Innsbruck - St.Florian - Vienne

Sur un court trajet en voiture, rentrez en Allemagne ce matin avant de continuer sur l'autoroute autrichienne jusqu'à Saint-Florian avec un arrêt pour visiter son église abbatiale et voir son grand orgue où Anton Bruckner a composé sa merveilleuse musique d'église. - Plus à l'est et en fin d'après-midi arrivée à Vienne, la grande capitale impériale de l'Autriche. Transfert à votre hôtel pour une réception de bienvenue, dîner et passer deux nuits ici. (B & D / OV)

Jour 12

Location de bus Vienne

Vienne

Votre visite matinale de la ville commence par une visite du magnifique palais de Schönbrunn, construit pour Maria Theresia. Parmi les autres points forts, voir également le palais de la Hofburg des Habsbourg au pouvoir du 13ème siècle jusqu'à leur chute au début du 20ème siècle.Vous verrez son opéra, la cathédrale Saint-Étienne de Vienne, et bien plus encore. dîner ce soir, vous êtes invité au village viticole de Grinzing pour profiter des animations locales. (B & D / OV)

Jour 13

Location de bus Danube

Vienne - Croisière sur le Danube - Salzbourg

Quittez Vienne ce matin avec votre premier arrêt à Krems pour embarquer sur un bateau pour une croisière sur le Danube à travers la charmante vallée de la Wachau en passant par de célèbres vignobles, des villages pittoresques et des châteaux qui chantent des collines. À Melk, débarquez et visitez maintenant sa magnifique abbaye avant de continuer notre route vers la vieille ville de Mondsee pour découvrir la région des lacs la plus visitée d'Autriche et voir son exceptionnelle église abbatiale utilisée pour la scène du mariage dans le film inoubliable "The Sound of Music ". Puis transfert à Salzbourg à temps pour le dîner et la nuit. (B & D / OV)

Jour 14

Location de bus Salzbourg

Salzbourg - Munich

Profitez de tous les points forts de Salzbourg ce matin, dominée par sa forteresse historique Hohensalzburg du 11ème siècle.Voir ses bâtiments du Festival, le jardin bien entretenu Mirabell, la belle allée Getreidegasse et le lieu de naissance de Mozart, sa Domplatz et Stiftskirche St.Peter, une luxueuse église romane qui le côté d'un monastère du 7ème siècle. - En début d'après-midi, départ de Salzbourg pour la frontière allemande et continuation vers la capitale bavaroise Munich pour un dernier séjour de deux nuits. (B & D / OV)

Jour 15

Location de bus Munich

Munich

Lors de cette visite matinale, vous visiterez le monument de Munich, l’église Notre-Dame, le grand hôtel de ville avec son unique carillon, la (in) célèbre brasserie Hofbraeuhaus, l'ancien terrain olympique de la ville, le splendide palais de Nymphenburg et le roi Louis incroyable musée de la calèche. L'après-midi est à votre entière disposition. Le dîner de ce soir sera servi dans l'un des restaurants spéciaux de Munich avec de la musique locale et des animations folkloriques. (B & D / OV)

Jour 16

Bus Charter Château Neuschwanstein

Excursion au château de Neuschwanstein et à Oberammergau

Une excursion des plus pittoresques commence par une route vers les Alpes bavaroises pour visiter ici au château de Hohenschwangau Neunschanstein, temporairement la maison de l'ancien roi Louis II. La visite intérieure vous montrera des chambres et des appartements avec de lourdes tapisseries de style roman et byzantin, de beaux candélabres et lustres, la chambre du roi avec des sculptures sur bois artistiques et une grotte artificielle rappelle les thèmes de l'opéra de son célèbre patron Richard Wagner, et bien plus encore. Plus tard, nous arriverons à Oberammergau pour voir ses belles maisons bourguignonnes peintes et son théâtre de renommée mondiale, qui abrite les jeux de la passion originaux. - Vers le soir, retour à Munich et à votre hôtel pour un dîner d'adieu de gala festif avec du vin et participer à un tirage au sort avec tout le monde, c'est gagner un cadeau précieux. (B & D / OV)

Jour 17

Dernier jour de visite

Au cours de la matinée, votre merveilleuse visite du meilleur des quatre pays se termine lors de votre transfert à l'aéroport de Munich. Votre directeur de tournée est à portée de main, vous fait ses adieux et vous dit «Auf Wiedersehen» avant de prendre votre vol de retour. (B)


Le meilleur de l'Allemagne, de la Suisse, de la région des lacs d'Italie et de l'Autriche
Maica Feronato, Socaltur Turismo
Le meilleur de l'Allemagne, de la Suisse, de la région des lacs d'Italie et de l'Autriche
We have been working with Irro since 2017, always with great success. The cordiality during the booking process, the quality of fleet and driver’ services are their highest points of good their good service.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Le meilleur de l'Allemagne, de la Suisse, de la région des lacs d'Italie et de l'AutricheOur Fleet

Être inspiré


plus



Nous sommes membres de
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Suivez-nous sur

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Paiement

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Appelez-nous!
Obtenez un devis!
Envoyez-nous un e-mail!
Partager sur FacebookPartagez cette page sur Facebook
Partager sur Facebook
Partager sur Twitter
Partagez sur Pinterest
Partagez sur LinkedIn
Lien de partage

Coach Charter Allemagne

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
proche

Show Menu Get a Quote!
Coach Charter Germany and Europe - Get inspired!
Book a bus!

Quick Quote Quick Quote or Quick Mail Quick Mail

The Best of Germany, Switzerland, Italys Lake District and Austria

The Best of Germany, Switzerland, Italys Lake District and Austria

Day 01

Arrive Frankfurt Airport (or any other Airport in Germany)

A warm welcome awaits you upon arrival airport by your Tour Director. Transfer to your hotel following by a welcome reception and dinner. (D/OV)

Day 02

Bus Charter Heidelberg
Heidelberg

Frankfurt - Heidelberg

After a good German breakfast an orientation drive will show you some highlights of Frankfurt on the Main river before we depart for the old University town of Heidelberg, beautifully situated on the Neckar river. Follow your Tour Director after dinner to enjoy a marvelous view from Heidelberg´s castle terrace down to the roofs of this historic town and Germany’s heart of Romanticism. (B & D/OV)

Day 03

Bus Charter Black Forest
Black Forest

Heidelberg - Baden-Baden - Black Forest

A great day starts this morning first with a stop and sightseeing in Baden-Baden, one of Europe’s most elegant spa resorts. Your route continues through the fabled Black Forest by way of Freiburg to Titisee, home of Germany´s famous cuckoo-clocks. Then arrive at the lovely Glottertal Vally and at your hotel right amid hills of the Black Forest in time for freshening up before your dinner. (B & D /OV)

Day 04

Bus Charter Rhine River Falls
Rhine River Falls

Black Forest - Rhine Falls - Interlaken

During the morning you enter Switzerland to view the impressive Rhine River Falls at Schaffhausen and stop in Lucerne, beautifully surrounded by the mountains Pilatus and Rigi. – Continue with your drive further south to Interlaken for two nights stay, close at the foot of the mighty mountain Jungfrau, rising up to about 13.000 ft. (B & D /OV)

Day 05

Bus Charter Montreux
Montreux

Excursion to Gruyeres and Montreux, Lake Geneva

Start your day with a most scenic Alpine drive up to Gruyeres to visit a local cheese factory. Later, motor down to Lake Geneva by way of sightseeing, including the Chillon Castle. – Time at your leisure before we return to our hotel in Interlaken for an additional night. (B & D /OV)

Day 06

Bus Charter Interlaken
Interlaken

Interlaken - Zermatt

Depart Interlaken this morning passing wonderful Alpine scenery by way of Sion to the mountain station Taesch where you climb up by a spectacular shuttle train to the picturesque village of Zermatt which provides an unforgettable view of its mountain Matterhorn. Transfer to your hotel for dinner and overnight. (B & D /OV)

Day 07

Bus Charter Zermatt
Matterhorn

Zermatt - Locarno - Lugano

You leave Zermatt this morning and travel through valleys along snowcapped mountains, crossing over Simplon Pass and stop for a break in Locarno at dream-like lake Lago Maggiore. Then continue with your drive to the pretty lakeside resort of Lugano for the following two nights. (B & D /OV)

Day 08

Bus Charter Lago Maggiore
Lago Maggiore

Excursion to Lago Maggiore and Como

Enjoy this morning Lugano´s orientation drive with a good view to its twin mountains Bre and San Salvatore. Arrive on the Italian side quaint Lago Maggiore to visit one of its beautiful Borromean islands. Later, enter Italy’s Lombardy district and Lake Como, surrounded by wooded hills, cypresses, olive trees and parks with sightseeing. – During the afternoon return to your hotel in Lugano in time for dinner. (B & D /OV)

Day 09

Bus Charter Lugano
Lugano

Lugano - St. Moritz

Following breakfast your journey continues along the San Bernadino Route, climb up the Julier Pass to your hotel in St. Moritz, famous spa resort and home of the international jet-set. Before dinner tonight an orientation drive will lead you to its “Swiss Leading Campanile” and exquisite spa quarter. (B & D /OV)

Day 10

Bus Charter St. Moritz
St. Moritz

St. Moritz - Innsbruck

Another beautiful morning tour takes you first through the lovely Engadin Valley, soon after entering Austria on the Raeschen Mountain Pass and travel to Innsbruck, capital of the Alpine province Tyrol. A sightseeing tour will include its splendid arcades, the landmark Golden Dach and the Court Church with a collection of huge bronze statues of famous former rulers. (B & D /OV)

Day 11

Bus Charter Innsbruck
Innsbruck

Innsbruck - St. Florian - Vienna

On a short drive reenter Germany this morning before continuing on Austria’s autobahn to St. Florian with a stop to visit its Abbey Church and to see its great organ where Anton Bruckner has composed his wonderful church music. – Further east and during the later afternoon arrive at Vienna, the great imperial capital of Austria. Transfer to your hotel for a welcome reception, dinner and spend two nights here. (B & D /OV)

Day 12

Bus Charter Vienna
Vienna

Vienna

Your morning city tour starts with a visit to magnificent Schoenbrunn Palace, built for Maria Theresia. Among further highlights see also the Hofburg Palace of the ruling Habsburgs from the 13th C. until their fall in the beginnings of the 20th C. You will see its Opera House, Vienna´s landmark St. Stephan’s Cathedral, and much more.- For dinner tonight you are invited to the wine-village of Grinzing to enjoy local entertainment. (B & D /OV)

Day 13

Bus Charter Danube
Danube

Vienna - Danube River Cruise - Salzburg

Leave Vienna this morning with your first stop at Krems to board a ship for a Danube river cruise through the lovely Wachau Valley past famous vineyards, picturesque villages and castles crowing hills. At Melk disembark and visit now its beautiful Abbey before we continue our drive to the old town of Mondsee to experience Austria´s most visited lake district and to see its outstanding Abbey Church used for the wedding scene in the unforgettable film "The Sound of Music". Then transfer to nearby Salzburg in time for dinner and overnight. (B & D /OV)

Day 14

Bus Charter Salzburg
Salzburg

Salzburg - Munich

Enjoy all highlights of Salzburg this morning, dominated by its landmark Fortress Hohensalzburg from the 11th C. See its Festival buildings, the manicured Mirabell Garden, lovely alley Getreidegasse and Mozart’s birthplace, its Domplatz and Stiftskirche St. Peter, a luxurious Romanesque church which marks the side of a 7th C. monastery. – Early afternoon depart Salzburg for the German border and continue to Bavaria’s capital Munich for a last two-night stay. (B & D /OV)

Day 15

Bus Charter Munich
Munich

Munich

On this morning tour you will be visiting Munich’s Landmark the Church of Our Lady, the great City Hall with its unique Carillon, the (in) famous beer hall Hofbraeuhaus, the City´s former Olympic Ground, splendid Nymphenburg Palace and King Ludwig´s incredible Horse Carriage Museum. The afternoon is at your complete disposal . Dinner tonight will be served in one of Munich´s special restaurants with local music and folklore entertainment. (B & D /OV)

Day 16

Bus Charter Castle Neuschwanstein
Castle Neuschwanstein

Excursion to Castle Neuschwanstein and to Oberammergau

A most scenic excursion starts with a drive to the Bavarian Alps to visit here at Hohenschwangau Castle Neunschanstein, temporarily home of former King Ludwig II. The inside tour will show you rooms and apartments with heavy tapestries in Romanesque and Byzantine style, fine candelabra and chandeliers, the King’s bedroom with artistic woodcarvings, and artificial grotto recalls opera themes of his famous patron Richard Wagner, and much more. Later, we shall arrive at Oberammergau to see its beautiful painted burgher houses and world-famous Theatre, home of the original Passion Plays. – Toward evening return to Munich and to your hotel for a festive gala farewell dinner with wine and participate in a drawing with everyone is winning a valuable gift. (B & D /OV)

Day 17

Last day of tour

During the morning your wonderful tour the best of four countries comes to an end while you transfer to Munich Airport. Your tour Director is at hand, bids farewell and “Auf Wiedersehen” to you before you board your flight back home. (B)


The Best of Germany, Switzerland, Italys Lake District and Austria
Travel Europe Italia S.R.L.
The Best of Germany, Switzerland, Italys Lake District and Austria
We have been working with Irro Reisen for a few years now, in particular for our South of Italy groups. They are very competitive with their rates and coach services. We really appreciate their kindness and accuracy in their replies. We can definitely recommend them for any kind of tours. We thank them for their support.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



The Best of Germany, Switzerland, Italys Lake District and AustriaOur Fleet

Get inspired


more



We are member of
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Follow us on

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Payment

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Give us a call!
Get a
Quote!
Send us an Email!
Share on FacebookShare this page on Facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
Share Link

Coach Charter Germany

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
close