Show Menu Unverbindlich Anfragen!
Coach Charter Deutschland und Europa - Lassen Sie sich inspirieren!
Bus mieten!

Anfrageformular Anfrageformular or Email senden Email senden

Besuchen Sie das Oktoberfest in München mit Coach Charter Germany - Ihrem Coach Charter Unternehmen

Besuchen Sie das Oktoberfest in München mit Coach Charter Germany - Ihrem Coach Charter Unternehmen

Coach Charter Germany heißt Sie alle zum OKTOBERFEST in München willkommen

Coach Charter Germany möchte Ihnen das legendäre und originelle Münchner OKTOBERFEST Festival präsentieren, das seit dem 19. Jahrhundert in München für etwas mehr als zwei Wochen auf dem ursprünglichen Messegelände stattfindet, um alle bayerischen Traditionen, Live-Musik, Shows und Essen zu feiern und zu genießen , Bier, Paraden, Fahrgeschäfte, mit einer tollen Party-Atmosphäre. Sie und Ihre Gruppe werden diese jubelnde Zeit einfach genießen und daran teilnehmen, indem Sie Coach Charter Germany buchen, um sich während dieser Veranstaltung um Ihren Gruppentransport zu kümmern.

Die Veranstaltung begann als Feier zu Ehren der Hochzeit von Kronprinz Ludwig und Prinzessin Therese von Sachsen-Hildburghausen mit Feierlichkeiten, die im Oktober 1810 einige Tage dauerten. Vorschläge, um diese Idee zu beginnen, wurden von Franz Baumgartner, einem Nationalen, vorgelegt Guard Sergeant. Die Feierlichkeiten waren so gut organisiert und wurden von allen Beteiligten genossen, dass die königliche Familie beschloss, sie im nächsten Jahr erneut durchzuführen, und die Tradition begann seitdem.

Heute ist das Oktoberfest so beliebt, dass es durchschnittlich 6,5 Millionen Besucher pro Saison anzieht. Das Festival ist ein 16-tägiger Anlass, der immer nach Mitte September beginnt und am ersten Sonntag im Oktober endet. Wenn der Kalender übereinstimmt, nimmt er manchmal am 3. Oktober am deutschen nationalen Einigungsfeiertag teil. Die Reisen der Gruppe in dieser Zeit sind mit Coach Europe pünktlich.

Die 187. Ausgabe des Münchner Oktoberfestes findet zwischen Ende September und Anfang Oktober 2021 statt. Die Editionsmarke ist nicht die 210., aber die 187. Ausgabe ist auf einige Cholera-Epidemien und Kriege zurückzuführen, die die Tradition über diesen langen Zeitraum unterbrochen haben. Jedes Oktoberfest beginnt normalerweise mit einer großen Parade unter der Leitung des Münchner Bürgermeisters. Um 12 Uhr kommt dann das symbolische Zapfen des ersten Bierfasses. Der Bürgermeister hat natürlich diese Ehre, der "O'zapft is" schreien muss, was die Standard-Schreiübersetzung von "(" It's tapped! ") Ist. Und erst zu diesem Zeitpunkt beginnen die Bierkapseln zu fließen und die Feierlichkeiten werden offiziell ins Leben gerufen, einige Leute nennen es eigentlich das Great Beer Festival.

Die größte Verlockung des Oktoberfestes sind die 15 verschwenderischen und riesigen „Zelte“, in denen Bier serviert wird, und ein zusätzliches Zelt, in dem Wein serviert wird. Alle diese großen Zelte werden nur während des zweiwöchigen Zeitraums für das Festival aufgebaut Am beliebtesten und könnte man als Hauptattraktion bezeichnen, aber das Oktoberfest ist immer noch eine riesige öffentliche Messe mit einem Karnevalsthema und einer schönen Freude. Ein großer Aspekt des Oktoberfestes sind das Riesenrad, Achterbahnen und andere Vergnügungsattraktionen, die mehr als sind Insgesamt 80 verschiedene Optionen im Angebot.


Coach Europe kann Ihnen folgende Festival-Tipps anbieten:

  • Angesichts der großen Anzahl von Teilnehmern und der Nachfrage müssen Sie Ihr Hotel und Ihre Zelttischbuchung ziemlich früh vornehmen, bis zu 5-6 Monaten. Wenn Sie keine geeignete Unterkunft für sich finden, können Sie die Stadt überprüfen von Augsburg mit nur einer Stunde Fahrer von München.
  • Auf dem Messegelände Theresienwiese befindet sich das Festival, aber Sie können sich vorstellen, wie viel Verkehr und viel Verkehr herrschen wird. Planen und buchen Sie Ihren Bus daher frühzeitig bei Airport Shuttle, um Ihren Transport mit den Experten zu sichern.
  • Der Eintritt zum Festivalgelände und das Herumlaufen sind frei; Wenn Sie jedoch etwas unternehmen möchten, müssen Sie dafür bezahlen, z. B. für Essen oder Trinken oder die verschiedenen Fahrgeschäfte und andere Attraktionen.
  • Wir empfehlen Ihnen, am Wochenende nicht dorthin zu fahren, da diese Zeiten am vollsten sind und die Warteschlangen sehr lang sind.
  • Bayern wendet strenge Nichtrauchergesetze für Lebensmittel- und Getränkehändler an, ebenso das Oktoberfest.
  • Die Sicherheit auf dem Festivalgelände ist streng und auf dem Festivalgelände sollten Sie sich darauf einstellen, dass Ihre Tickets, Ausweise und Taschen überprüft werden.
  • Um zu zeigen, dass Sie den festlichen Geist haben, tragen Besucher normalerweise einige der traditionellen Bräuche für diesen Anlass wie Lederhosen für Männer und Dirndl für Frauen, die in vielen Geschäften der Stadt erhältlich sind.
  • Bei diesem Festival wird nur Münchner Bier angeboten. Bei diesen Online-Reservierungen für Zelte müssen Sie sehr früh einen Tisch für Ihre Gruppe reservieren. Finden Sie daher die folgenden Websites, die Ihnen helfen, frühzeitig und sicher zu buchen:
    https://www.oktoberfest.de/de/beer-tents/big-tents
    https://www.oktoberfest.de/de/beer-tents/small-tents


Das OKTOBERFEST Festival wird von zahlreichen globalen Tourismusreferenzen genau als das weltweit größte Volksfest beschrieben. Coach Charter Germany hatte das Privileg, Teil der Logistik für dieses Festival zu sein und die internationalen Besucher im Laufe der Jahre zu transportieren. Coach Charter Germany hat miterlebt, wie München diese große Messe für traditionelles Fest, Unterhaltung und Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten veranstaltete, die Millionen von Menschen sehr fröhlich macht. Coach Charter Germany ist der erfahrene Buspartner, der Ihre Reise nach München und insbesondere die Teilnahme an diesem spektakulären Festival zu einem einmaligen Erlebnis machen kann. Sobald Sie Ihre Daten festgelegt und das erste Programm gebucht haben, können wir es bearbeiten und Ihnen ein Angebot für Ihren Gruppentransport von der Ankunft bis zur Abreise unterbreiten.

Bis bald in München!


Oktoberfest München | Coach Charter | Busvermietung
Jillian Tincher | Travel Coordinator | Joshua Expeditions
Oktoberfest München | Coach Charter | Busvermietung
We have worked with Irro Reisen for almost a decade. And, we will continue to work with them because of their excellent customer service, great rates, and familiarity with multiple European countries. They have always worked with us and provide excellent drivers in the European area. We look forward to continue to work with them in the future.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Oktoberfest München | Coach Charter | BusvermietungOur Fleet

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren


mehr



Wir sind Mitglied im
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Folgt uns

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Rufen Sie uns an!
Unverbindlich
Anfragen
Email Kontakt!
Auf Facebook teilenDiese Seite auf Facebook teilen
Auf Facebook teilen
Auf Twitter teilen
Auf Pinterest teilen
Auf LinkedIn teilen
Link teilen

Busvermietung Deutschland

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
schließen

Show Menu Get a Quote!
Coach Charter Germany and Europe - Get inspired!
Book a bus!

Quick Quote Quick Quote or Quick Mail Quick Mail

Visit the Oktoberfest 2021 in Munich with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

Visit the Oktoberfest 2021 in Munich with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

Coach Charter Germany welcomes you to Munich’s OKTOBERFEST

Coach charter Germany pursues to present to you the legendary and original Munich’s OKTOBERFEST festival that takes place for a little more than two weeks on the original fair grounds since 19th centaury  in Munich to celebrate and enjoy all the Bavarian traditions, live music, shows, food,  Beer, parades, amusement rides, with a great party atmosphere. You and your group will simply enjoy and participate in this jubilant period by booking  Coach Charter Germany to take care of you group transportation during this event. 

The event started as a celebration to honor the marriage of Crown Prince Ludwig and Princess Therese of Saxe-Hildburghausen, with festivities that went on for some days in Oct. 1810. Suggestions to start this idea were presented by Franz Baumgartner, which was a National Guard Sergeant. The celebrations were so well organized and enjoyed by all involved that they royal family decided to do it again the next year and the tradition started since. 

Today the Oktoberfest is so popular that it attracts around 6.5 million visitors on average per season. The festival is around 16-day occasion that always commences after mid-September and concludes by the first Sunday in October, and sometimes it joins the German national Unification Holiday on 3 Oct. if the calendar matches. Group’s travels in this period are prompt with Coach Europe.

The 187th edition of the Munich Oktoberfest will be held between end of September and beginning of October 2021. The edition mark is not 210th but 187th is because of some Cholera epidemics and wars interrupted the tradition over this long period. Every Oktoberfest normally starts with a large parade headed by the mayor of Munich. Then at 12 noon, arrives the symbolic tapping of the first beer keg. The Mayor holds this honor of course, who has to yell "O'zapft is” which is the standard scream translation of "("It's tapped!")  And only at that point of time will the beer tabs begin to flow and the festivities are officially launched, with some people calling it’s the Great Beer Festival Actually.

Oktoberfest's biggest enticement is its 15 lavish and enormous “tents" that serve beer, and one extra tent that is dedicated for serving wine. All these large tents are only set up over the two-week period for the festival. For sure, beer is most popular, and could be argued the major attraction here, but Oktoberfest still is an enormous public fair, with a carnival theme and fair delight. A big aspect of Oktoberfest is the Ferris wheel, roller coasters, and other amusement attractions that are more than 80 different options on offer in total. 


Coach Europe can offer you the following Festival Tips:

  • With the great number of attendees and demand,you need to make your hotel, and tent table bookings quite early, as far as 5-6 months is best, and if you can’t find suitable accommodation for you, you can check the city of Augsburg with only one hour driver from Munich.
  • Theresienwiese fairgrounds is where the festival located, but you can imagine how busy and heavy traffic will be, so plan and book your coach early with Airport Shuttle in advance to secure your transportation with the experts.
  • The entry to the festival grounds and walking around is free; however, if you want to do something you will need to pay, like for food or drink or the various rides and other attractions.
  • We recommend you to avoid going there on weekends, as these times are the most crowded and the queues to get anywhere are very long.
  • Bavaria applies strict non-smoking laws for food and beverage outlets, and the same applies to Oktoberfest.
  • Security is tight around and in the festival grounds so be prepared to have your tickets, I.D.s, and bags checked.
  • To show that you have the festive spirit usually visitors wear some of the traditional customs for this occasion like Lederhosen for men and Dirndl for women which are available at many shops in the city. 
  • There will be only Munich made Beer on offer in this festival, and you need to book very early a table for your group at these tents online reservations, so please find the following sites to help you book early and safely:
    https://www.oktoberfest.de/en/beer-tents/big-tents
    https://www.oktoberfest.de/en/beer-tents/small-tents


The OKTOBERFEST festival is accurately described by numerous global tourism references as the world’s largest folk festival. Coach Charter Germany had the privilege to be part of the logistics for of this festival and transporting the international visitors over the years. Coach Charter Germany has witnessed how Munich hosted this massive fair for traditional feast, entertainment, and the amusement options making millions of people very cheerful. Coach Charter Germany is the experienced coach partner that can make your voyage to Munich, and especially attending this spectacular festival a once in a lifetime great experience. Once you decide your dates and booked the initial program, then we can work it and make you an offer for your group transport from arrival to departure.

See you soon in Munich!


Oktoberfest 2021 in Munich | Coach Charter | Bus Rental
Europe Express (EEFC, Inc)
Oktoberfest 2021 in Munich | Coach Charter | Bus Rental
Irro-Reisen is a very professional and flexible company that we like to use for our groups. They are always fast and efficient to deliver quotes with a high standard of service.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Oktoberfest 2021 in Munich | Coach Charter | Bus RentalOur Fleet

Get inspired


more



We are member of
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Follow us on

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Payment

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Give us a call!
Get a
Quote!
Send us an Email!
Share on FacebookShare this page on Facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
Share Link

Coach Charter Germany

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
close