Show Menu Obtenez un devis!
Coach Charter Allemagne et Europe - Laissez-vous inspirer!
Réservez un bus!

Citation courte Citation courte or Courrier rapide Courrier rapide

Visitez l'Oktoberfest à Munich avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars

Visitez l'Oktoberfest à Munich avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars

Coach Charter Germany vous souhaite la bienvenue à l'OKTOBERFEST de Munich

Coach Charter Germany s'attache à vous présenter le légendaire et original festival OKTOBERFEST de Munich qui se déroule pendant un peu plus de deux semaines sur le parc des expositions d'origine depuis le 19e siècle à Munich pour célébrer et profiter de toutes les traditions bavaroises, musique live, spectacles, nourriture , Bière, défilés, manèges, avec une super ambiance de fête. Vous et votre groupe pourrez simplement profiter et participer à cette période jubilatoire en réservant Coach Charter Germany pour prendre en charge votre transport de groupe pendant cet événement.

L'événement a commencé comme une célébration pour honorer le mariage du prince héritier Ludwig et de la princesse Thérèse de Saxe-Hildburghausen, avec des festivités qui ont duré quelques jours en octobre 1810. Des suggestions pour démarrer cette idée ont été présentées par Franz Baumgartner, qui était un National Sergent de garde. Les célébrations étaient si bien organisées et appréciées par toutes les personnes impliquées que la famille royale a décidé de le refaire l'année suivante et la tradition a commencé depuis.

Aujourd'hui, l'Oktoberfest est si populaire qu'elle attire environ 6,5 millions de visiteurs en moyenne par saison. Le festival dure environ 16 jours qui commence toujours après la mi-septembre et se termine le premier dimanche d'octobre, et parfois il rejoint la fête de l'unification nationale allemande le 3 octobre si le calendrier correspond. Les voyages du groupe pendant cette période sont rapides avec Coach Europe.

La 187e édition de l'Oktoberfest de Munich se tiendra entre fin septembre et début octobre 2021. La marque d'édition n'est pas 210e mais 187e en raison de quelques épidémies de choléra et des guerres ont interrompu la tradition sur cette longue période. Chaque Oktoberfest commence normalement par un grand défilé dirigé par le maire de Munich. Puis à 12 heures, arrive le tapotement symbolique du premier baril de bière. Le maire détient cet honneur bien sûr, qui doit crier "O'zapft is" qui est la traduction standard de "(" C'est tapoté! ") Et ce n'est qu'à ce moment-là que les tablettes de bière commenceront à couler et les festivités sont officiellement lancés, certaines personnes appelant en fait le Great Beer Festival.

Le plus grand attrait de l'Oktoberfest est ses 15 somptueuses et énormes «tentes» qui servent de la bière et une tente supplémentaire dédiée au service du vin. Toutes ces grandes tentes ne sont installées que pendant les deux semaines du festival. Bien sûr, la bière est le plus populaire, et pourrait être considéré comme l'attraction principale ici, mais l'Oktoberfest est toujours une énorme foire publique, avec un thème de carnaval et un délice de foire. Un aspect important de l'Oktoberfest est la grande roue, les montagnes russes et d'autres attractions de divertissement qui sont plus que 80 options différentes proposées au total.


Coach Europe peut vous offrir les conseils de festival suivants:

  • Avec le grand nombre de participants et la demande, vous devez faire votre réservation d'hôtel et de table de tente assez tôt, aussi loin que 5-6 mois est le meilleur, et si vous ne pouvez pas trouver un logement convenable pour vous, vous pouvez vérifier la ville. d'Augsbourg avec seulement une heure de chauffeur de Munich.
  • Le parc des expositions Theresienwiese est l'endroit où se déroule le festival, mais vous pouvez imaginer à quel point le trafic sera chargé et dense, alors planifiez et réservez votre autocar tôt avec Airport Shuttle à l'avance pour sécuriser votre transport avec les experts.
  • L'entrée sur le terrain du festival et les promenades sont gratuites; cependant, si vous voulez faire quelque chose, vous devrez payer, comme pour la nourriture ou les boissons ou les divers manèges et autres attractions.
  • Nous vous recommandons d'éviter d'y aller le week-end, car ces horaires sont les plus encombrés et les files d'attente pour aller n'importe où sont très longues.
  • La Bavière applique des lois non-fumeurs strictes pour les magasins d'alimentation et de boissons, et il en va de même pour l'Oktoberfest.
  • La sécurité est stricte autour et dans l'enceinte du festival, alors préparez-vous à faire vérifier vos billets, vos pièces d'identité et vos sacs.
  • Pour montrer que vous avez l'esprit festif, les visiteurs portent généralement certaines des coutumes traditionnelles pour cette occasion comme le Lederhosen pour les hommes et le Dirndl pour les femmes qui sont disponibles dans de nombreux magasins de la ville.
  • Il n'y aura que de la bière fabriquée à Munich dans ce festival, et vous devez réserver très tôt une table pour votre groupe dans ces réservations en ligne de tentes, alors veuillez trouver les sites suivants pour vous aider à réserver tôt et en toute sécurité:
    https://www.oktoberfest.de/en/beer-tents/big-tents
    https://www.oktoberfest.de/en/beer-tents/small-tents


Le festival OKTOBERFEST est décrit avec précision par de nombreuses références touristiques mondiales comme le plus grand festival folklorique du monde. Coach Charter Germany a eu le privilège de faire partie de la logistique de ce festival et de transporter les visiteurs internationaux au fil des ans. Coach Charter Germany a été témoin de la façon dont Munich a accueilli cette grande foire pour les fêtes traditionnelles, les divertissements et les options de divertissement qui rendent des millions de personnes très joyeuses. Coach Charter Germany est le partenaire de bus expérimenté qui peut faire de votre voyage à Munich, et surtout assister à ce festival spectaculaire une expérience unique dans une vie. Une fois que vous avez décidé de vos dates et réservé le programme initial, nous pouvons le travailler et vous faire une offre pour votre transport de groupe de l'arrivée au départ.

A bientôt à Munich!


Oktoberfest Munich | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
Nicole Gibbons, Tour Manager Sights and Soul Travels, LLC
Oktoberfest Munich | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
We have worked with Irro Reisen for many years now, using both their transportation and guiding services throughout Europe. They have many sizes of bus to choose from and they are all comfortable. The drivers are always on time, polite, friendly and know exactly where they are going. The guides are very knowledgeable as well. A truly great and high quality company!


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Oktoberfest Munich | Charte des autocars | Location de busOur Fleet

Être inspiré


plus



Nous sommes membres de
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Suivez-nous sur

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Paiement

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Appelez-nous!
Obtenez un devis!
Envoyez-nous un e-mail!
Partager sur FacebookPartagez cette page sur Facebook
Partager sur Facebook
Partager sur Twitter
Partagez sur Pinterest
Partagez sur LinkedIn
Lien de partage

Coach Charter Allemagne

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
proche

Show Menu Get a Quote!
Coach Charter Germany and Europe - Get inspired!
Book a bus!

Quick Quote Quick Quote or Quick Mail Quick Mail

Visit the Oktoberfest 2021 in Munich with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

Visit the Oktoberfest 2021 in Munich with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

Coach Charter Germany welcomes you to Munich’s OKTOBERFEST

Coach charter Germany pursues to present to you the legendary and original Munich’s OKTOBERFEST festival that takes place for a little more than two weeks on the original fair grounds since 19th centaury  in Munich to celebrate and enjoy all the Bavarian traditions, live music, shows, food,  Beer, parades, amusement rides, with a great party atmosphere. You and your group will simply enjoy and participate in this jubilant period by booking  Coach Charter Germany to take care of you group transportation during this event. 

The event started as a celebration to honor the marriage of Crown Prince Ludwig and Princess Therese of Saxe-Hildburghausen, with festivities that went on for some days in Oct. 1810. Suggestions to start this idea were presented by Franz Baumgartner, which was a National Guard Sergeant. The celebrations were so well organized and enjoyed by all involved that they royal family decided to do it again the next year and the tradition started since. 

Today the Oktoberfest is so popular that it attracts around 6.5 million visitors on average per season. The festival is around 16-day occasion that always commences after mid-September and concludes by the first Sunday in October, and sometimes it joins the German national Unification Holiday on 3 Oct. if the calendar matches. Group’s travels in this period are prompt with Coach Europe.

The 187th edition of the Munich Oktoberfest will be held between end of September and beginning of October 2021. The edition mark is not 210th but 187th is because of some Cholera epidemics and wars interrupted the tradition over this long period. Every Oktoberfest normally starts with a large parade headed by the mayor of Munich. Then at 12 noon, arrives the symbolic tapping of the first beer keg. The Mayor holds this honor of course, who has to yell "O'zapft is” which is the standard scream translation of "("It's tapped!")  And only at that point of time will the beer tabs begin to flow and the festivities are officially launched, with some people calling it’s the Great Beer Festival Actually.

Oktoberfest's biggest enticement is its 15 lavish and enormous “tents" that serve beer, and one extra tent that is dedicated for serving wine. All these large tents are only set up over the two-week period for the festival. For sure, beer is most popular, and could be argued the major attraction here, but Oktoberfest still is an enormous public fair, with a carnival theme and fair delight. A big aspect of Oktoberfest is the Ferris wheel, roller coasters, and other amusement attractions that are more than 80 different options on offer in total. 


Coach Europe can offer you the following Festival Tips:

  • With the great number of attendees and demand,you need to make your hotel, and tent table bookings quite early, as far as 5-6 months is best, and if you can’t find suitable accommodation for you, you can check the city of Augsburg with only one hour driver from Munich.
  • Theresienwiese fairgrounds is where the festival located, but you can imagine how busy and heavy traffic will be, so plan and book your coach early with Airport Shuttle in advance to secure your transportation with the experts.
  • The entry to the festival grounds and walking around is free; however, if you want to do something you will need to pay, like for food or drink or the various rides and other attractions.
  • We recommend you to avoid going there on weekends, as these times are the most crowded and the queues to get anywhere are very long.
  • Bavaria applies strict non-smoking laws for food and beverage outlets, and the same applies to Oktoberfest.
  • Security is tight around and in the festival grounds so be prepared to have your tickets, I.D.s, and bags checked.
  • To show that you have the festive spirit usually visitors wear some of the traditional customs for this occasion like Lederhosen for men and Dirndl for women which are available at many shops in the city. 
  • There will be only Munich made Beer on offer in this festival, and you need to book very early a table for your group at these tents online reservations, so please find the following sites to help you book early and safely:
    https://www.oktoberfest.de/en/beer-tents/big-tents
    https://www.oktoberfest.de/en/beer-tents/small-tents


The OKTOBERFEST festival is accurately described by numerous global tourism references as the world’s largest folk festival. Coach Charter Germany had the privilege to be part of the logistics for of this festival and transporting the international visitors over the years. Coach Charter Germany has witnessed how Munich hosted this massive fair for traditional feast, entertainment, and the amusement options making millions of people very cheerful. Coach Charter Germany is the experienced coach partner that can make your voyage to Munich, and especially attending this spectacular festival a once in a lifetime great experience. Once you decide your dates and booked the initial program, then we can work it and make you an offer for your group transport from arrival to departure.

See you soon in Munich!


Oktoberfest 2021 in Munich | Coach Charter | Bus Rental
Europe Express (EEFC, Inc)
Oktoberfest 2021 in Munich | Coach Charter | Bus Rental
Irro-Reisen is a very professional and flexible company that we like to use for our groups. They are always fast and efficient to deliver quotes with a high standard of service.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Oktoberfest 2021 in Munich | Coach Charter | Bus RentalOur Fleet

Get inspired


more



We are member of
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Follow us on

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Payment

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Give us a call!
Get a
Quote!
Send us an Email!
Share on FacebookShare this page on Facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
Share Link

Coach Charter Germany

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
close