Show Menu Unverbindlich Anfragen!
Coach Charter Deutschland und Europa - Lassen Sie sich inspirieren!
Bus mieten!

Anfrageformular Anfrageformular or Email senden Email senden

Besuchen Sie die Top 10 Plätze in Kopenhagen mit Coach Charter Germany - Ihrem Coach Charter Unternehmen

Besuchen Sie die Top 10 Plätze in Kopenhagen mit Coach Charter Germany - Ihrem Coach Charter Unternehmen

Kopenhagen ist Dänemarks Hauptstadt an der Ostküste der neuseeländischen Insel. Es gibt einen kleinen Teil der Stadt auf Amager, der durch den Öresund von Malmö in Schweden getrennt ist. Die berühmte Öresundbrücke verbindet die beiden Städte auf Schiene und Straße. Früher ein Wikinger-Fischerdorf, ist Kopenhagen heute eine der prächtigsten und faszinierendsten Städte Europas und das künstlerische, politische und wirtschaftliche Zentrum Dänemarks.

Kopenhagen bietet viele verschiedene Attraktionen zum Erkunden. Entspanntes und sicheres Reisen mit dem Tourbus ist eine geeignete Möglichkeit, um diese atemberaubende Stadt und all ihre Sehenswürdigkeiten zu besichtigen. Kopenhagen ist auch ein Vorreiter, wenn es um die städtische und kulturelle Entwicklung mit erneuerbaren sauberen Energiequellen geht. Unser Busunternehmen Coach Charter Germany bietet Ihnen einen Flughafentransfer oder einen ganztägigen Busverleih . Ob Sie privat, mit einer großen Gruppe oder geschäftlich unterwegs sind, unsere hochmoderne Tourbusflotte bietet Ihnen eine große Auswahl an verschiedenen gecharterten Busfahrzeugen.

Als Kopenhagener und Charterbus-Experten möchten wir Ihnen einige Zwischenstopps während Ihrer Kopenhagen-Reise vorschlagen. Bitte überprüfen Sie unsere Top 10 Orte in Kopenhagen mit Ihrem Coach Charter Germany Tourbus.

1. Tivoli Gärten

Die Tivoli-Gärten, die als eine der berühmtesten Attraktionen Kopenhagens gelten, sind ein geschäftiger und beliebter Vergnügungspark, der den ganzen Tag bis spät in die Nacht geöffnet ist, wenn viele Einheimische und Touristen zur Unterhaltung kommen. Der Park befindet sich neben dem Hauptbahnhof von Kopenhagen und wurde 1843 eröffnet. Er wurde schnell zum Vergnügungsgarten der Stadt für verrückte Fahrgeschäfte, Shows und attraktive Restaurants. Im Laufe der Zeit wurde der Park um weitere Vergnügungsattraktionen im Freien, wunderschöne Parks, Lichtshows und Aktivitäten erweitert, um das Abenteuer tagsüber oder spät in der Nacht zu einem angenehmen Erlebnis zu machen, bei dem der gesamte Park mystisch beleuchtet ist.

2. Schloss Christiansborg

Das auf der kleinen Insel Slotsholmen gelegene Schloss Christiansborg ist der Sitz der dänischen Regierung und ein Besuchspunkt, der für jeden Kopenhagener Gast ganz oben auf der Liste stehen sollte. Das Schloss Christiansborg blickt auf ein mehr als 800-jähriges Erbe zurück und beherbergt heute das Parlament, das Amt des Premierministers und den Obersten Gerichtshof.

3. Nyhavn Hafen

Steigen Sie in den Tourbus Ihres Coach Charter Germany und vereinbaren Sie mit Ihrem Fahrer einen Zwischenstopp im Hafen von Nyhavn, der sich hinter Amalienborg befindet und von einer gleichnamigen Straße flankiert wird. Der Anker am Ende des Hafens ist ein Denkmal für dänische Seeleute, die im Zweiten Weltkrieg ihr Leben verloren haben. Nyhavn war einst ein heruntergekommenes Stadtviertel, aber heute gilt es mit seinen hell gestrichenen Giebelgebäuden, von denen viele Restaurants oder Cafés haben, als eine charmante und elegante Gegend der Stadt Kopenhagen, die Sie nicht verpassen sollten. Wunderschöne Museumsschiffe liegen vor Anker, darunter ein Feuerschiff (Fyrskib) aus dem Jahr 1885. Vom Tragflügelboot Nyhavn gibt es Katamaran-Dienste nach Schweden und Besichtigungstouren rund um den Hafen und entlang des Kanals, wenn Sie buchen möchten.

4. Stroget Shopping Mile

Der größte Einkaufsboulevard in Kopenhagen im zentralen Viertel heißt Stroget, ein beliebtes Einkaufszentrum mit Fußgängerpromenaden voller trendiger Geschäfte. Der zentrale Platz um Stroget heißt Amagertorv mit einem reich verzierten Storchbrunnen im niederländischen Renaissancestil. Stroget stellt viele der internationalen Mode- und Produktmarken der Welt auf, darunter H & M, Prada, Gucci, Louis Vuitton und viele andere bekannte Designer. Stroget bietet auch viele lokale Designer und dänische Fachgeschäfte, darunter: Mads Nørgaard Design, Birger Christensen, das Heuhaus, Trollperlen und Sand mit dänischen Designs für Herren- und Damenbekleidung. Wenn Sie also einen Einkaufstag verbringen möchten, buchen Sie den Tourbus Ihres Coach Charter Germany frühzeitig.

5. Der runde Turm

An der Købmagergade befindet sich der runde Turm, ein 36 Meter hohes Bauwerk, das 1642 als Observatorium erbaut wurde. Heute beherbergt es auch eine kleine Sammlung, die mit dem berühmten dänischen Astronomen Tycho Brahe verbunden ist. Ein besonderer Leckerbissen ist die Plattform, die über eine breite Spiralrampe erreicht wird. Oben erwartet Sie ein spektakulärer Panoramablick über die Stadt. Eine neue Attraktion ist jetzt der Glasboden, der 25 Meter über dem Boden schwebt und in den Kern des Schlosses blicken kann.

6. Schloss Amalienborg

Dies ist ein Ort, den man sich nicht entgehen lassen sollte. Es ist das wunderschöne Schloss Amalienborg, die formelle Residenz der dänischen Königsfamilie. Das Palace befindet sich im Herzen von Kopenhagen und ist mit einem gecharterten Bus leicht zu erreichen. Der Komplex ist nicht geschlossen und Besucher können fast bis zur Haustür des Hauses der Königin gehen. Der Palast und die königlichen Palastwächter mit Bärenfellhüten gehören zu den Top-Sehenswürdigkeiten in Kopenhagen, wobei der Wachwechsel am Mittag besonders beliebt ist.

7. Rathausplatz

Wenn Sie Kopenhagen an Bord Ihres Tourbusses von Coach Charter Germany erkunden, sollten Sie unbedingt am Kopenhagener Rathausplatz anhalten. Der Hauptplatz von Kopenhagen wird einfach als Kopenhagener Rathausplatz oder Rådhuspladsen bezeichnet. Es ist im italienischen Renaissancestil mit dänischem Einfluss gestaltet. Der Hauptturm des Rathauses beherbergt eine große verzierte Weltuhr von Jens Olsen. Die Fassade des Rathauses ist mit erstaunlich detaillierter Handwerkskunst verziert, die von lokalen Designern und Handwerkern geschaffen wurde.

8. Carlsberg Brauerei

Wenn Sie ein Bierliebhaber sind, haben Sie sicherlich von der berühmten dänischen Biermarke Carlsberg gehört. Ein Besuch der Carlsberg Brauerei in Valby ist eine absolute Empfehlung. Natürlich nicht trinken und fahren und einen Bus mit Fahrer von Coach Charter Germany mieten. In Valby befindet sich die erste Carlsberg-Brauerei in Dänemark. Außerhalb der Brauerei können Sie viele Lagerhäuser und erstaunliche Backsteingebäude besuchen, die für Einheimische und schließlich für Touristen zu gemischt genutzten Orten umfunktioniert werden. Die alte Brauerei ist für Besucher geöffnet, um die historischen Einrichtungen und Gebäude, Kunstsammlungen und das Stallgelände mit kostenlosen Führungen zu besichtigen. Vergessen Sie nicht, einige Biere zu probieren, während Sie hier sind.

9. Die kleine Meerjungfrau

Diese ikonische Skulptur, die eng mit Kopenhagen verbunden und weltweit bekannt ist, besteht aus Bronze und Granit. Es wurde von Hans Christian Andersens berühmtem Märchen über eine Meerjungfrau inspiriert, die alles aufgibt, um sich endlich mit einem jungen, gutaussehenden Prinzen zu vereinen, der an Land lebt. Jeden Tag und jede Nacht schwimmt sie vom Meeresgrund an die Oberfläche und starrt auf ihrem Felsen im Wasser sehnsüchtig zum Ufer, in der Hoffnung, einen Blick auf ihren geliebten Prinzen zu erhaschen.

10. Vesterbro Meatpacking District

Vesterbro war früher das Fleischverpackungsviertel von Kopenhagen und lag in der Nähe des Hauptbahnhofs. Heute als Kopenhagens Rotlichtviertel betrachtet, ist es heutzutage etwas raffinierter und bietet eine lebendige und geschäftige Szene mit schönen Cafés, coolen Clubs und einer blühenden Auswahl an Lebensmittelgeschäften und angesagten Restaurants. Der gelegentliche Strip-Show-Veranstaltungsort ist ebenfalls noch vorhanden. Sie können auch viele Designgalerien und Geschäfte erkunden, interessante Architektur genießen oder einfach spazieren gehen und das Straßenleben genießen. Was auch immer Sie planen, Ihr Charterbusfahrer wird Sie und Ihre Freunde Tag und Nacht abholen.

Sie können sehen, dass es in Kopenhagen ziemlich viele Orte gibt, an denen Sie auschecken können. Unsere Busgesellschaft ist immer gerne bereit, exzellente Charterbusse anzubieten, die auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind. Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt mit unserem Tourbus-Team von Coach Charter Germany auf und erkunden Sie unseren Charterbus-Verleih. Coach Charter Deutschlands Busunternehmen bietet perfekte Charterbusse in ganz Kopenhagen und Dänemark. Wenden Sie sich an das Buchungsteam von Coach Charter Germany und mieten Sie einen Bus mit Fahrer für Ihre bevorstehende Kopenhagen-Reise, egal ob Sie mit dem Flughafen-Shuttle fahren , täglich einen Charterbus mieten oder abends nur einen Transfer zum Abendessen buchen.


Top 10 Plätze in Kopenhagen | Coach Charter | Busvermietung
Europe Express (EEFC, Inc)
Top 10 Plätze in Kopenhagen | Coach Charter | Busvermietung
Irro-Reisen is a very professional and flexible company that we like to use for our groups. They are always fast and efficient to deliver quotes with a high standard of service.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 Plätze in Kopenhagen | Coach Charter | BusvermietungOur Fleet

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren


mehr



Wir sind Mitglied im
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Folgt uns

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Rufen Sie uns an!
Unverbindlich
Anfragen
Email Kontakt!
Auf Facebook teilenDiese Seite auf Facebook teilen
Auf Facebook teilen
Auf Twitter teilen
Auf Pinterest teilen
Auf LinkedIn teilen
Link teilen

Busvermietung Deutschland

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
schließen

Notice: Undefined variable: headbilder in /var/www/vhosts/coach-charter-germany.com/httpdocs/include/get-inspired.php on line 107

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /var/www/vhosts/coach-charter-germany.com/httpdocs/include/get-inspired.php on line 107
Top 10 places in Copenhagen | Coach Charter | Bus rental
Show Menu Get a Quote!
Coronavirus-Information
Coach Charter Germany and Europe - Get inspired!
Book a Bus!

Visit the Top 10 places in Copenhagen with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

Visit the Top 10 places in Copenhagen with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

Copenhagen is Denmark’s capital city that is located on the eastern coast of Zealand’s island. There is a small part of the city situated on Amager, separated from Malmö in Sweden by the Øresund strait. The famous Øresund Bridge connects the two cities by rail and road. Formerly a Viking fishing village, Copenhagen today is one of the most magnificent and fascinating cities in Europe and the artistic, political and economic hub of Denmark.

Copenhagen offers many diverse attractions to explore. Relaxed and safe travel by tour bus is a suitable way to sightsee this stunning city and all of its landmarks. Copenhagen is also a front-runner when it comes to urban and cultural development with renewable clean energy sources. Our bus company Coach Charter Germany can provide you with airport shuttle transfers or full day bus rental services. Whether you travel privately, with a large group, or on business, our state-of-the-art tour bus fleet offers you a huge variety of different chartered bus vehicles.

As Copenhagen and charter bus experts, we would like to suggest some places to stopover during your Copenhagen trip. Please check our Top 10 places to see in Copenhagen with your Coach Charter Germany tour bus.

1. Tivoli Gardens

Tivoli Gardens, considered one of Copenhagen’s most famous attractions, is a busy and popular amusement park open all day into late at night when many locals and tourists come for entertainment. The park is situated next to Copenhagen’s main train station and was opened in 1843. It quickly became the city’s fun pleasure garden for crazy rides, shows and attractive food venues. Over time, the park has grown to include more outdoor amusement attractions, beautiful parks, light shows and activities to make this an enjoyable experience during the day or late at night adventure where the whole park is mystically illuminated.

2. Christiansborg Palace

Located on the small island of Slotsholmen, the Christiansborg Palace is the seat of the Danish government and a point to visit that should be on top of the list for every Copenhagen guest. The Christiansborg Palace looks back on more than 800 years of heritage and now houses the Parliament, the Prime Minister's Office and the Supreme Court.

3. Nyhavn Harbour

Board your Coach Charter Germany’s tour bus and arrange with your driver to stop by at Nyhavn Harbour, situated behind Amalienborg, and flanked by a street of the same name. The anchor at the end of the harbor acts as a memorial to Danish sailors who lost their lives in the Second World War. Nyhavn, was once a run-down city district, but today with its brightly painted gabled buildings, many of which have restaurants or cafés, it is regarded a charming and elegant area of Copenhagen city that you should not miss to visit. Beautiful museum ships are anchored, including a lightship (Fyrskib) from 1885. From Nyhavn hydrofoil there are catamaran services to Sweden and sightseeing tours around the port and along the canal are available if you wish to book. 

4. Stroget Shopping Mile

Copenhagen's largest outdoor shopping boulevard in the central district is called Stroget, a popular shopping center with pedestrian promenades full of trendy shops. The central square around Stroget is called Amagertorv with an ornate stork fountain built in the Dutch Renaissance style. Stroget lines up many of the world’s international fashion and product brands including: H&M, Prada, Gucci, Louis Vuitton and many other well known designers.  Also, Stroget features many local designers and specialty Danish stores including: Mads Nørgaard design, Birger Christensen, the Hay house, Troll beads and Sand which features Danish designs for men’s and women’s wear. So if you are up for a day of shopping, book your Coach Charter Germany’s tour bus well in advance.

5. The Round Tower

On the Købmagergade is the Round Tower, a 36-meter-high structure built as an observatory in 1642. It now also houses a small collection connected with the famous Danish astronomer Tycho Brahe. A particular treat is the platform, reached by a wide spiral ramp. At the top spectacular panoramic views over the city await you. A newly added attraction now is the glass floor hovering 25 meters above the ground where you can peer down into the castle's core.

6. Amalienborg Palace

This is a not to miss site, it is the beautiful Amalienborg Palace, the formal residence of the Danish Royal Family. The Palace is located in the heart of Copenhagen and easy to reach by chartered bus. The complex is not closed off and visitors may almost walk up to the front door of the queen’s home. The palace and royal palace guards with bearskin hats are among the top sights to appreciate in Copenhagen with the changing of the guard at noon being particularly a popular event.

7. Town Hall Square

When you are exploring Copenhagen on board of your Coach Charter Germany’s tour bus, make sure to stop at Copenhagen's Town Hall Square. The main square of Copenhagen is simply called Copenhagen town hall square or Rådhuspladsen. It is fashioned in an Italian Renaissance Style along with Danish influence. The main tower of the town hall houses a large ornate world clock created by Jens Olsen. The façade of the main town hall is orated with stunningly detailed craftsmanship created by local designers and craftsmen.

8. Carlsberg Brewery

If you are a beer lover, you have certainly heard of the famous Danish beer brand Carlsberg. A visit to the Carlsberg Brewery at Valby is an absolute recommendation. Of course, do not drink and drive, and rent a bus with driver by Coach Charter Germany. The location at Valby is home to the first Carlsberg brewery in Denmark. Outside of the brewery, you can visit many warehouses and amazing brick buildings that are being repurposed into mixed used places for locals and finally tourists to visit. The old brewery is open to visitors to tour the historical facility and buildings, art collections and stable grounds with free guided tours. Do not forget to sample some beers while you are here. 

9. The Little Mermaid

This iconic sculpture, deeply connected with Copenhagen and known across the world, is made of bronze and granite. It was inspired by Hans Christian Andersen’s famous fairy tale about a mermaid who gives up everything to be finally united with a young, handsome prince living on land. Every day and night she swims up to the surface from the bottom of the sea and, perched on her rock in the water, stares longingly towards the shore in hope of catching a glimpse of her beloved prince.

10. Vesterbro Meatpacking District

Vesterbro used to be the meatpacking district of Copenhagen and located close to the main station. Now considered Copenhagen’s Red light district, it is slightly more refined these days and offers a vibrant and bustling scene with nice cafes, cool clubs and a thriving variety of food stores and hip restaurants. The occasional strip show venue can still be found as well. You can also explore many design galleries and stores, enjoy interesting architecture or just take a walk and enjoy some street life. Whatever you plan, your charter bus driver will be ready to pick you up and your friends day and night.

      You can see there are quite a lot of places to check out in Copenhagen. Our bus company is always happy to provide excellent chartered bus services tailored to your needs. Just get in touch with our Coach Charter Germany’s tour bus team and explore our charter bus rental services. Coach Charter Germany’s bus company provides perfect charter bus services all over Copenhagen and Denmark. Whether airport shuttle rides, charter bus hire on a daily basis, or just a dinner transfer in the evening, contact our Coach Charter Germany’s booking team and hire a bus with driver for your upcoming Copenhagen trip.      


Explore

Our Fleet

We have our own fleet of modern coaches.

Our coach hiring and group department offers indiviual service and assistance when planing your tours and events.

Our coaches are at your disposal - punctual and reliable to guarantee the best service for you and your valuable travellers.

read more
Our Coaches
Our Drivers

Our Drivers

Our coach drivers have several years of experience on European roads and security training maintains their quality of driving.

In Germany there are strict regulations regarding driving and resting hours for coach drivers

read more
Guestbook Avatar
2020-02-27 4.5 Stars
Angelo
Thank you to Irro and to all his staff for their avaliability and professionalism. We get a tour in Berlin with them in december 2019 and everything was perfect. Good bus, good driver, good fares!
Guestbook Avatar
2019-12-13
Utah State University MBA
IRRO provides excellent service - safe, prompt, affordable, respectful, and flexible! We took a group of 26 students to Europe for a series of business visits in December 2019. Their bus service was incredible, and they always provide the BEST bus drivers! We've used their services before and will continue to do so for all our European events. Thank you very much, IRRO, for another great year!
Guestbook Avatar
2019-12-13
Huntsman School of Business at Utah State University
We love working with Irro-Reisen and use their services in multiple countries. We have worked with them over several years now. We just had a group in Germany (December 2019) and true to form, Irro provided excellent and timely customer service, excellent coach drivers, and excellent coaches. We look forward to continuing to work with them wherever we are in the world! Thank you, Irro!



We are member of
Member of RDA Member of NTA Member of ETOA Member of Faith Travel Association Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Follow us on

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Payment

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express
Give us a call!
Give us a call!
Get a
Quote!
Send us an Email!
Send us an Email!
Facebook-Logo
Share on Facebook
Twitter-Logo
Share on Twitter
Pinterest-Logo
Share on Pinterest
LinkedIn-Logo
Share on LinkedIn
Mail-Share-Logo
Share Link
scroll to top

Coach Charter Germany

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
close