Show Menu Obtenez un devis!
Coach Charter Allemagne et Europe - Laissez-vous inspirer!
Réservez un bus!

Citation courte Citation courte or Courrier rapide Courrier rapide

Visitez le top 10 des lieux à Kalmar avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars

Visitez le top 10 des lieux à Kalmar avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars
Kalmar est une ville de la province du sud de la Suède de Kalmar län et de la province historique de Småland. La ville est sur la côte de la mer Baltique de Kalmarsund. Du 13ème au 17ème siècle, Kalmar était autrefois l'une des villes les plus grandes et les plus importantes de Suède. Kalmar était un siège épiscopal au moyen âge, et la cathédrale de Kalmar est un bel exemple d'architecture classique. Au fil du temps, Kalmar est devenue une ville fortifiée centrée sur un château. Après le traité de Roskilde au 17ème siècle, l'importance de Kalmar a lentement diminué, surtout après que l'industrialisation a été introduite au 19ème siècle. Aujourd'hui, cette merveilleuse ville sur la côte sud-est de la Suède est l'un des meilleurs endroits pour passer de bonnes vacances en Suède.

Notre société de bus Coach Charter Germany a plus de 40 ans de succès dans le secteur de la location de bus charter . Grâce à notre dépôt local de bus touristiques, nous pouvons offrir une variété de services de location de bus. Nos navettes aéroport viendront vous chercher à l'aéroport de Kalmar et vous voyagerez confortablement vers n'importe quel endroit de Kalmar en un rien de temps. Louez un bus et un chauffeur pour visiter Kalmar, prenez un bus charter et découvrez le sud de la Suède. Ou peut-être louer un bus touristique et visiter la Suède selon vos propres conditions. Quoi que vous ayez l'intention de faire, notre société de location de bus Coach Charter Germany est un moyen idéal pour explorer cette belle ville et ses environs. Contactez notre équipe de bus de tourisme Coach Charter Germany pour en savoir plus sur nos services de bus charter.
Pour quelques suggestions sur les endroits à visiter à Kalmar, veuillez consulter nos 10 meilleurs conseils sur les compagnies de bus charter de Kalmar .


1. Château de Kalmar

Des tourelles, un pont-levis, un donjon et des passages secrets ... Le château de Kalmar est vraiment un vrai château .. Cette impressionnante forteresse était autrefois le bâtiment le plus important du pays, eh bien
construit à l'extérieur et somptueusement meublé à l'intérieur. N'hésitez pas à explorer Kalmar Slott par vous-même, mais si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur l'histoire et l'importance du château, vous devriez certainement réserver l'une des visites guidées. Ceux-ci sont offerts tous les jours et vous permettent de plonger dans la longue et fière histoire du château de Kalmar.


2. Musée du comté de Kalmar

Le point culminant de ce beau musée dans l'ancien moulin à vapeur du port sont les découvertes du navire amiral Kronan du XVIIe siècle. Le navire a explosé et coulé juste avant 1676, tuant près de 800 personnes. Il a été redécouvert en 1980 et plus de 30 000 artefacts magnifiquement conservés, dont un magnifique trésor d'or, des vêtements et des instruments de musique, ont été mis au jour.


3. Musée d'art de Kalmar

Le musée situé dans le parc près de Kalmar Slott. Bien qu'il n'ait pas de collection permanente, ses galeries saisissantes accueillent généralement une ou deux expositions contemporaines à tout moment. Ce musée vaut toujours le détour si vous êtes amateur d'art.

4. Pont d'Öland

Si vous passez quelques jours à Kalmar, vous devriez faire une excursion au pont d'Öland, à environ 7 kilomètres au nord de Kalmar. Le pont relie Kalmar sur le continent suédois à Färjestaden sur l'île d'Öland à l'est. La construction du pont d'Öland a été officiellement commencée le 30 décembre 1967. L'inauguration a eu lieu le 30 septembre 1972. La structure du pont a été construite par des entreprises suédoises en béton armé. Seul un tiers de l'ensemble de la construction est visible. Les deux tiers restants se trouvent sous la surface de l'eau. À certains endroits, la fondation du pont se trouve à 22 mètres sous le fond du détroit de Kalmar. Le pont mesure 6 072 m de long et 13 m de large. Le point le plus élevé est de 41,6 mètres, le plus bas 6 mètres et la hauteur de passage libre est de 36 mètres.


5. Kattrumpan

Non seulement le centre de Kalmar possède une belle plage, mais il porte le meilleur nom du monde. Kattrumpan (le fond du chat) partage son surnom effronté avec un petit quartier de la ville et est populaire parmi les jeunes de Kalmar. La ville regorge de plages magnifiques qu'il y en a même une pour les amoureux de la nature et une réservée aux chiens. Est-ce que c'est génial?


6. Vieille ville

Le centre médiéval de Kalmar, maintenant connu sous le nom de vieille ville, se trouve à côté du château de Kalmar. Il possède encore de nombreux bâtiments bien conservés des XVIIIe et XIXe siècles et constitue un quartier culturel et historique attrayant. Toute cette zone de la ville a été détruite par un incendie en 1647, après quoi le conseil municipal a voté pour déplacer le centre sur l'île de Kvarnholmen où il se trouve aujourd'hui. Après de nombreuses tensions, la population a lentement progressé et les plus riches ont finalement commencé à construire des maisons d'été sur le terrain autrefois la ville médiévale. Avec ses ruelles sinueuses et ses petites maisons anciennes, la vieille ville donne une première impression de Kalmar.


7. Stensö

Stensö, située à environ 2,5 km au sud du centre de Kalmar, est l'une des zones de loisirs les plus populaires de Kalmar. Vous y trouverez un camping trois étoiles, des maisons de vacances, une piscine extérieure, un café-restaurant, des boucles de jogging, un minigolf et une nature magnifique. Promenez-vous le long des sentiers de randonnée et profitez de la beauté des lieux. Observez la riche faune, prenez un bain dans le détroit de Kalmar ou visitez le lieu où Gustav Wasa est rentré à terre après son évasion en 1520.

8. Cathédrale de Kalmar

La cathédrale de Kalmar a été construite entre 1660 et 1703 selon les plans du célèbre architecte du château Nicodemus Ticino the Elder, qui s'est inspiré des églises baroques italiennes lors de sa conception. L'église cathédrale est située sur la place principale Stortorget dans le centre de Kalmar et est considérée comme l'une des plus belles églises baroques de Suède.


9. Le plein air

Kalmar est une ville littéralement entourée d'eau. Le centre-ville, Kvarnholmen, se trouve sur sa propre île. Il y a beaucoup à faire dans et autour du centre-ville. Visitez l'une des plages de Kalmar, promenez-vous dans Kalmarsundsleden ou pagayez dans le centre-ville et les canaux du château. Le canoë est une activité courante à Kalmar, car la ville est entourée de canaux et vous pouvez voir de nombreux sites touristiques depuis le canoë. Kalmarsundsleden est un sentier qui passe par de nombreux endroits intéressants et magnifiques le long de la côte.

10. Stadsparken

Le parc municipal de Kalmar est situé à côté du château de Kalmar. Johan Jeansson, un marchand de la ville, a été le moteur du projet de parc et son don a permis la pose du parc à la fin du 19e siècle. Le parc contient de nombreuses espèces de plantes et d'arbres indigènes, notamment le bambou, l'avion, l'arbre du temple, le noyer et l'écrou papillon. Ouvert pour la première fois en 1880, le Stadsparken est l'endroit idéal pour passer une journée d'été en famille.


Nous espérons sûrement que nos recommandations de bus charter pour Kalmar faciliteront un peu la planification de votre visite à Kalmar. Cette belle ville du sud de la Suède est l'endroit idéal pour des vacances d'été et offre de nombreux endroits à visiter. Notre équipe de location de bus en Allemagne vous aidera dans tous les aspects de votre demande. Faites confiance à notre expertise de près de 50 ans en bus charter et navette aéroport et laissez-nous nous occuper des aspects logistiques de votre voyage. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de passer un bon moment et de profiter de votre bus nolisé moderne. Votre service de bus charter Allemagne est impatient de vous entendre.


Top 10 des lieux à Kalmar | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
Aaron Flanzraich, Senior Rabbi, Beth Sholom Synagogue, Toronto, Canada
Top 10 des lieux à Kalmar | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
I had the honour of leading a Synagogue tour covering three cities in Germany: Munich, Dachau and Berlin. This required seamless coverage for our transportation needs. From the initial contact with Irro Reisen and in particular Karsten the communication was courteous, professional and responsive. Upon landing in Germany to our departure a week later the drivers were accomodating, the buses were clean and modern, and the bus service became something we didn’t need to worry about. Which perhaps is the very best compliment one can provide!


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 des lieux à Kalmar | Charte des autocars | Location de busOur Fleet

Être inspiré


plus



Nous sommes membres de
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Suivez-nous sur

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Paiement

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Appelez-nous!
Obtenez un devis!
Envoyez-nous un e-mail!
Partager sur FacebookPartagez cette page sur Facebook
Partager sur Facebook
Partager sur Twitter
Partagez sur Pinterest
Partagez sur LinkedIn
Lien de partage

Coach Charter Allemagne

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
proche

Show Menu Get a Quote!
Coach Charter Germany and Europe - Get inspired!
Book a bus!

Quick Quote Quick Quote or Quick Mail Quick Mail

Visit the Top 10 places in Kalmar with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

Visit the Top 10 places in Kalmar with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company
Kalmar is a city in the southern Swedish province of Kalmar län and historic province of Småland. The town is on Kalmarsund's Baltic Sea coast. From the 13th to 17th century, Kalmar was once one of Sweden's largest and most important cities. Kalmar was an episcopal seat in the middle ages, and Kalmar Cathedral is a fine example of classical architecture. Over time Kalmar developed into a fortified, castle-centered city. After the Treaty of Roskilde in the 17th century, Kalmar's significance slowly declined, especially after industrialization was introduced in the 19th century. Today, this wonderful city on Sweden's south-east coast is one of the top locations for a great vacation in Sweden.

Our bus company Coach Charter Germany has over 40 years of success in the charter bus hire industry. Thanks to our local tour bus depot, we can offer a variety of different bus rental services. Our airport shuttle coaches will pick you up from Kalmar airport and you will travel comfortably to any Kalmar location in no time. Rent a bus and driver to visit Kalmar, take a charter bus and discover Sweden's south. Or maybe hire a tour bus and tour Sweden on your own terms. Whatever you intend to do, our bus rental company Coach Charter Germany is a perfect way to explore this beautiful city and surroundings. Contact our Coach Charter Germany tour bus team to learn about our charter bus services.
For some suggestions on places to visit in Kalmar please have a look at our top 10 Kalmar charter bus company tips.


1. Kalmar Castle  

Turrets, a drawbridge, a dungeon and secret passages ... Kalmar Castle is truly a real castle.. This impressive fortress was once the land's most significant building, well
constructed outside and sumptuously furnished inside. Feel free to explore Kalmar Slott on your own, but if you would like to find out more about the castle’s history and importance, you should certainly book one of the guided tours. These are offered every day and let you dive into Kalmar Castle’s long and proud history.


2. Kalmar County Museum

The highlight of this fine museum in the old harbor steam mill are the discoveries of the 17th-century Kronan flagship. The ship exploded and sunk just before 1676, killing nearly 800 people. It was rediscovered in 1980, and more than 30,000 beautifully preserved artifacts, including a magnificent gold hoard, clothing and musical instruments, have been excavated.


3. The Kalmar Art Museum

The museum situated in the park near Kalmar Slott. While it has no permanent collection, its striking galleries typically host one or two contemporary exhibits at any time. This museum is always worth visiting if you are an art lover.

4. Öland Bridge

If you spend a few days in Kalmar, you should make an excursion to the Öland Bridge, just about 7 kilometres north of Kalmar. The bridge connects Kalmar on the Swedish mainland with Färjestaden on the island of Öland in the east. The construction of the Öland Bridge was officially started on 30 December 1967. The inauguration took place on 30 September 1972. The bridge structure was built by Swedish companies using reinforced concrete. Only a third of the entire construction is visible. The remaining two thirds are below the water surface. In some places the bridge foundation is 22 metres below the bottom of the Kalmar Sound. The bridge is 6,072 m long and 13 m wide. The highest point is 41.6 metres, the lowest 6 metres and the free passage height is 36 metres.


5. Kattrumpan

Not only does central Kalmar boast a beautiful beach, it has the best name anywhere. Kattrumpan (the cat's bottom) shares his cheeky nickname with a small town district, and is popular among Kalmar's youth. The city is so awash with gorgeous beaches that there is even one beach for nature lovers, and one reserved for dogs. How great is that ?


6. Old Town

Kalmar's medieval center, now known as the Old Town, lies next to Kalmar Castle. It still has many well-preserved eighteenth and nineteenth-century buildings and is an inviting cultural and historic quarter. This entire area of the city was destroyed by fire in 1647, after which the city council voted to move the center to Kvarnholmen Island where it is today. After much strain, the population slowly progressed, and the wealthier people eventually started building summer houses on the land once the medieval city was. With its winding alleys and small old houses, the Old Town provides an earlier impression of Kalmar.  


7. Stensö

Stensö, located about 2.5 km south of the center of Kalmar, is one of the most popular recreation areas in Kalmar. Here you will find a three-star camping site, holiday homes, an outdoor swimming pool, a café & restaurant, jogging loops, a mini golf course and wonderful nature. Take a walk along the hiking trails and enjoy the beautiful of the place. Observe the rich fauna, take a bath in the Kalmar Sound, or visit the place where Gustav Wasa returned to shore after his escape in 1520.

8. Kalmar Cathedral

The cathedral of Kalmar was built between 1660 and 1703 according to the plans of the famous castle architect Nicodemus Ticino the Elder, who was inspired by Italian Baroque churches when designing it. The cathedral church is centrally located on the main square Stortorget in the centre of Kalmar and is considered one of the most beautiful baroque churches in Sweden.


9. The Outdoors

Kalmar is a city literally surrounded by water. The city center, Kvarnholmen, is on its own island. There's plenty to do in and around the city center. Visit one of Kalmar's beaches, stroll around Kalmarsundsleden, or paddle around the city center and castle channels. Canoeing is a common activity in Kalmar, as the city is surrounded by canals and you can see many sights from the canoe. Kalmarsundsleden is a trail that passes many interesting and beautiful locations along the coast.   

10. Stadsparken

Kalmar City Park is located next to Kalmar Castle. Johan Jeansson, a town merchant, has been the driving force behind the park project and his donation allowed the park to be laid in the late 19th century. The park contains many native plant and tree species, including bamboo, plane, temple tree, walnut and wing nut. First opened in 1880, The Stadsparken is the perfect place to enjoy a summer day with the family.


We surely hope that our charter bus recommendations for Kalmar will make scheduling your visit to Kalmar a little easier. This beautiful town in southern Sweden is the perfect place for a summer vacation and offers a lot of places worth visiting. Our Coach Charter Germany Bus Rental team will assist you with all aspects of your inquiry. Trust our charter bus and airport shuttle expertise of almost 50 years and let us deal with the logistical aspects of your trip. All you've got to do is have a great time and enjoy riding on your on your modern chartered bus. Your Coach Charter Germany charter bus department is looking forward to hearing from you.


Top 10 places in Kalmar | Coach Charter | Bus rental
Chris Chan, VP of Operations, Rangate
Top 10 places in Kalmar | Coach Charter | Bus rental
Since 2014, we have been utilizing Irro Reisen’s exceptional bus service. We are a group of woodworking professionals in Canada, the U.S., and Mexico touring European factories. The office is helpful in the planning stages. Our bus driver, Ian, has always provided us the utmost safe and professional service. The bus is also clean and very comfortable. We will see you again soon!


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 places in Kalmar | Coach Charter | Bus rentalOur Fleet

Get inspired


more



We are member of
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Follow us on

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Payment

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Give us a call!
Get a
Quote!
Send us an Email!
Share on FacebookShare this page on Facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
Share Link

Coach Charter Germany

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
close