Show Menu Obtenez un devis!
Coach Charter Allemagne et Europe - Laissez-vous inspirer!
Réservez un bus!

Citation courte Citation courte or Courrier rapide Courrier rapide

Visitez le Top 10 des lieux à Leeds avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars

Visitez le Top 10 des lieux à Leeds avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars
Leeds , étant le centre culturel, financier et commercial du West Yorkshire situé dans le nord de l'Angleterre, est une ville moderne et florissante. Comme beaucoup de grandes villes du Yorkshire, Leeds a un passé glorieux. Un grand nombre de bâtiments magnifiques de l'époque victorienne témoignent de ce glorieux héritage. Contrairement à d'autres villes, Leeds a réussi à rétablir sa position en tant que grande destination pour l'importance culturelle, de service et de divertissement pour le 21e siècle. Alors que l'horizon de Leeds est en soi magnifique, mais la ville propose des kilomètres de shopping qui peuvent facilement rivaliser avec ceux de Londres, des offres gastronomiques qui ne sont en aucun cas inférieures à celles de Birmingham et une vie nocturne aussi célèbre que celle du classement de Manchester. Leeds est si incroyablement diversifiée. À Leeds, les magasins bon marché ne sont qu'à quelques minutes de marche des boutiques extravagantes, de simples bars à curry côtoient des pubs anglais établis et des gratte-ciel sont construits juste à côté des sites patrimoniaux.

La compagnie de bus de Coach Charter Germany a réussi sur le marché de la location de bus depuis plus de 40 ans. Grâce à notre emplacement de dépôt de bus local, nous pouvons vous offrir une variété de services de location de bus. Nos navettes d'aéroport peuvent venir chercher à l'aéroport de Leeds et voyager confortablement vers n'importe quel hébergement à Leeds ou dans les environs. Vous pouvez envisager de réserver un bus nolisé avec chauffeur pour visiter tous les monuments de Leeds facilement, en toute sécurité et confortablement. Ou peut-être louer un autocar avec chauffeur et visiter le nord de l'Angleterre en bus affrété pour un voyage. Quels que soient vos projets, notre société de location de bus par Coach Charter Germany est le meilleur moyen de visiter cette grande ville et ses environs. Contactez le département des bus touristiques de Coach Charter Germany pour en savoir plus sur nos services de bus charter .

Pour quelques recommandations concernant les endroits à avoir sur votre itinéraire de voyage lors de votre visite à Leeds, veuillez trouver ci-dessous les 10 meilleurs conseils des compagnies de bus pour Leeds.

1. Place du Millénaire

Millennium Square est considéré comme le cœur culturel de Leeds. Vous pouvez trouver de nombreux sites importants tels que l'hôtel de ville, le musée de la ville de Leeds et la salle municipale de Leeds avec de nombreux auditoriums et galeries. De nombreuses Occasions se produisent fréquemment sur la place, par exemple le marché de Noël, ou encore des concerts et de nombreux spectacles en direct de grands événements sportifs sur de grands écrans, ou même une patinoire est parfois installée.      

2. Festivals de musique

Il y a quelque chose à propos de Leeds et des festivals de musique. Il semble que cette ville ne puisse tout simplement pas avoir assez de ce genre de divertissement. On considère que le festival de Leeds, le dernier lundi d'août, est l'un des plus importants du Royaume-Uni et attire des groupes très célèbres à Bramham Park. On estime que des dizaines de festivals et de concerts ont lieu chaque année, mais entre juin et septembre, la plupart d'entre eux se produisent.

3. Expérience du studio Emmerdale

L'Emmerdale Studio Experience est offert sur le dernier tournage du célèbre feuilleton britannique «Emmerdale» et est maintenant une attraction touristique pour le public. Des visites du village fictif du Yorkshire et d'autres décors de cinéma comme le pub Woolpack sont proposées. Vous trouverez des explications sur certaines des techniques qui ont été employées pour la production de «Emmerdale». Pour visiter la partie extérieure située sur le domaine Harewood, vous aurez besoin d'un autre trajet rapide en bus nolisé. Le bus touristique de Coach Charter Germany peut prendre en charge votre groupe pour ce voyage.

4. Quartier Victoria

La valeur architecturale de Leeds ne peut être vue dans rien de plus que ses belles galeries marchandes. Il y en a beaucoup dans la région, mais la galerie marchande du quartier Victoria est incomparable. C'est un palais du shopping avec de grandes marques comme Harvey Nichols, Vivienne Westwood et Louis Vuitton dans une classe à part. Vaut toujours le détour au quartier Victoria pour faire du lèche-vitrines. Il y a plusieurs restaurants et cafés de première classe entre des éléments en fer forgé et des colonnes de marbre. Le Victoria Gate Casino, qui se trouve à seulement quelques minutes à pied, peut également se fondre dans l'atmosphère animée.

5. Marché de Kirkgate

Kirkgate Market est au milieu de Leeds depuis 1857 dans une belle structure historique. Pendant ce temps, l'industrie mange également l'espace derrière elle et une expansion massive a été réalisée. Il y a beaucoup de stands pour acheter une collation à l'heure du déjeuner. Le marché est facilement accessible, car il y a un arrêt de bus juste en face de la halle du marché et la gare est à seulement quelques minutes à pied. Il y a environ 200 stands sur le marché avec des vêtements, des bijoux, de la quincaillerie et de la coiffure ainsi que des articles frais régionaux et des collations. L'accord est tout aussi varié que la ville elle-même. À côté des étals de curry et de kebab et des bouchers britanniques originaux, vous trouverez des produits chinois ici.

6. Musée royal des armureries

Il y a beaucoup de matériel militaire à voir au Royal Armouries Museum. Les épées et armures médiévales sont parmi les objets les plus anciens de l'ensemble, mais il existe également des armes à feu modernes et de nombreuses autres armes du monde entier. Le musée est situé sur la rivière Aire dans le centre de la ville et l'entrée est gratuite. Le plus gros tirage du musée est peut-être le fort, où se reproduisent de célèbres combats, duels et tournois. Au cours de l'année, ces activités et d'autres activités spéciales ont lieu.

7. Belgrave Music Hall et cantine

Ce qui était autrefois une immense école maternelle dans le quartier nord de la ville est maintenant un lieu dynamique, jeune et à plusieurs étages qui pourrait bien être le meilleur lieu de musique live de la ville. Profitant de la nouvelle tendance de la soirée burlesque, surnommée frénétiquement «The Wet Spot», se tient ici tous les mois et propose des spectacles racés des meilleurs artistes de cabaret pour adultes au monde.

8. Roundhay Park

Roundhay Park est l'un des sites les plus célèbres de Leeds, s'étendant sur plus de 700 acres. Ce patch de verdure est un endroit parfait pour pique-niquer, promener votre chien, faire du jogging et profiter du soleil. Roundhay Park est également le seul parc de Leeds qui compte un clan de suricates comme résidents. Il y a aussi des lacs, des forêts, des champs et le «biome tropical», qui abrite des choses sauvages et merveilleuses tout autour.   

9. Appeler Lane

Call Lane, comme Canal Street la plus populaire de Manchester, a la réputation d'être le meilleur endroit pour faire la fête. Les bars et les clubs sont essentiellement alignés dans la rue amicale LGBT. La rue est sans voiture le week-end, ce qui la rend idéale pour une tournée des bars. La variété de musique est très variée, alors continuez à tourner d'un pub à l'autre avant de trouver le bon. Les célèbres pubs Call Lane comprennent les pubs Jake's, Wire Club et Call Lane Social. Porto est surtout connue pour sa musique live, tandis que Neon Cactus propose une gamme raffinée de tequila et de riches cocktails. Alors pourquoi ne pas louer l'un de nos plus petits véhicules de bus de tourisme ou louer un minibus avec chauffeur auprès de notre compagnie de bus Coach Charter Germany?

10. Musée médical Thackray

Le Thackray Medical Museum de Beckett Street est un lieu fascinant qui raconte l'histoire parfois grise du développement de la technologie médicale dans le monde. Autrefois une maison pauvre, le bâtiment était attaché à l'hôpital voisin, de sorte que les fantômes sont plus que susceptibles d'être autour. Aucun autre bâtiment de Leeds n'aurait été aussi hanté. Si les dioramas et les expositions de jour n'étaient pas assez effrayants, vous pouvez entrer dans une soirée fantôme régulièrement présentée. Si vous avez de la chance (si vous pouvez le dire ainsi), la femme mystérieuse dans les vêtements du 18ème siècle peut faire une apparition soudaine et faire des vagues ou vous pouvez entendre des coups et des marteaux particuliers.

Espérons que nos suggestions pour votre transport à Leeds vous aideront à planifier vos vacances à Leeds. Leeds est un endroit idéal pour passer quelques jours, avec un éventail d'endroits à visiter. Coach Charter Germany vous assistera à chaque étape du processus pour répondre à vos besoins de transport. Faites confiance à notre expérience et à nos connaissances dans le secteur de la location de bus et encouragez-nous à fournir à votre voyage les meilleurs services de location de bus nolisés possibles. Demandez votre navette aéroport et vos bus touristiques . Notre nouvelle flotte de bus nolisés est à la pointe de la technologie et offre toutes les installations que vous aimeriez. Notre société de bus Coach Charter Germany fournit des chauffeurs professionnels et aimables ainsi qu'une équipe de réservation de soutien pour les bus touristiques.


Top 10 des lieux à Leeds | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
Julie Dam, Product Coordinator ALBATROS TRAVEL
Top 10 des lieux à Leeds | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
Irro Verkehrsservice has been an excellent supplier throughout our partnership. Communications has always been swift, flexible, and very kind. They fully live up to the reputation of Germans being seen as productive, precise, and ever so effective. Through the hardships of Covid-19 this cooperation has come out even stronger, where other relations might have been weakened. We definitely look forward to continuing our amazing cooperation with Irro.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 des lieux à Leeds | Charte des autocars | Location de busOur Fleet

Être inspiré


plus



Nous sommes membres de
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Suivez-nous sur

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Paiement

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Appelez-nous!
Obtenez un devis!
Envoyez-nous un e-mail!
Partager sur FacebookPartagez cette page sur Facebook
Partager sur Facebook
Partager sur Twitter
Partagez sur Pinterest
Partagez sur LinkedIn
Lien de partage

Coach Charter Allemagne

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
proche

Show Menu Get a Quote!
Coach Charter Germany and Europe - Get inspired!
Book a bus!

Quick Quote Quick Quote or Quick Mail Quick Mail

Visit the Top 10 places in Leeds with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

Visit the Top 10 places in Leeds with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company
Leeds, being the cultural, financial and commercial center of West Yorkshire situated in the north of England, is a modern and thriving city. Like many of the big cities in Yorkshire, Leeds has a glorious past. A great many magnificent buildings from the Victorian era bear witness to that glorious heritage. In contrast to other cities, Leeds managed to re-establish its position as a great destination for cultural, service, and entertainment significance for the 21st century. While Leeds' skyline is per se stunning, but the city has shopping miles on offer that can compete with those in London easily, gastronomic offerings that are in no way inferior to Birmingham's, and nightlife as famous as that of Manchester rankings. Leeds is so amazingly diverse. In Leeds, the inexpensive shops are only a few minutes' stroll from extravagance shopping, simple curry bars stand side by side with established English pubs, and also skyscrapers are built right next to heritage sites.

Coach Charter Germany’s bus company has been successful in the bus hire market for over 40 years now. Thanks to our local bus depot location, we can offer you a variety of bus rental services. Our airport shuttles coaches can pick up from Leeds airport and travel comfortably to any accommodation in Leeds or surroundings. You can consider booking a chartered bus with driver to visit all landmarks in Leeds easily, safely, and comfortably.  Or maybe rent a coach with driver and tour the north of England by chartered bus for a trip. Whatever your plans are, our bus rental company by Coach Charter Germany is the best way to sightsee this great city and surroundings. Get in touch with Coach Charter Germany’s tour bus department to find out about our charter bus services.

For some recommendations regarding places to have on your trip itinerary when visiting Leeds, please find below the Top 10 bus company tips for Leeds.

1. Millennium Square

Millennium Square is considered the cultural heart of Leeds. You can find many important highlights such as the City Hall, the Leeds City Museum and the Leeds Civic Hall with numerous auditoriums and galleries. Many Occasions occur frequently on the square, for example the Christmas market, or concerts and many live shows of major sporting events on huge screens, or even a skating rink is installed sometimes.      

2.  Music Festivals

There is something about Leeds and Music festivals. It seams this city just can’t have enough of this kind of entertainment. It is considered that the Leeds Festival on the last Monday of August is one of the biggest in the UK and attracts very famous bands to Bramham Park.  It is estimated that tens of festivals and concerts happen every year, but between June and September is when most of them transpire. 

3. Emmerdale Studio Experience

The Emmerdale Studio Experience is offered on the past filming set of the famous British soap opera “Emmerdale” and is now a tourist attraction for the public. On offer are tours of the fictional village in Yorkshire and other film sets like the Woolpack pub. You will find explanations for some of the techniques that were employed for the production of the “Emmerdale”.  To visit the outdoors part set on the Harewood Estate, will need another quick drive by charter bus. Coach Charter Germany’s tour bus can take care of your group for this trip.

4. Victoria Quarter

Leeds' architectural value can be seen in nothing more than its beautiful shopping arcades. There are many of these in the area, but the shopping arcade in Victoria Quarter is second to none. It's a shopping palace with big brands including Harvey Nichols, Vivienne Westwood and Louis Vuitton in a class of its own. Always worth a visit to Victoria Quarter for a quick window shopping. There are several first-class restaurants and cafés in between wrought-iron features and marble columns. Also can blend into the busy atmosphere is the Victoria Gate Casino, which is just a few minutes walk away.

5. Kirkgate Market

Kirkgate Market has been in the middle of Leeds since 1857 in a beautiful historic structure. Meanwhile, the industry is also eating up the space behind it and a massive expansion has been achieved. There are plenty of stalls to buy a snack at lunchtime. The market is easily available, as there is a bus stop right in front of the market hall and the train station is just a few minutes' walk away. There are approximately 200 stalls on the market with clothes, jewelry, hardware and hairdressing as well as fresh regional items and snacks. The deal is just as diverse as the town itself. Beside curry and kebab stalls and original British butchers you will find Chinese products here.

6. Royal Armouries Museum

There is plenty of military hardware to see at Royal Armouries Museum. Medieval swords and armor are among the oldest items in the set, but there are also modern firearms and numerous other weapons from around the globe. The museum is located on the Aire River in the center of town and the entrance is free. Maybe the museum's biggest draw is the fort, where famous fights, duels, and tournaments are re-enacted. During the year, those and other special activities take place.

7. Belgrave Music Hall and Canteen

What was once a huge nursery school in the city's Northern Quarter is now a vibrant, young, multi-storey venue that could well be the best live music venue in town. Taking advantage of the new trend for the burlesque, frenziedly named 'The Wet Spot' club night, is held here every month and offers racy shows from the best adult cabaret performers in the world.

8. Roundhay Park

Roundhay Park is one of Leeds' most famous sights, spanning over 700 acres. This greenery patch is a perfect place to go for a picnic, walk your dog, jog and just enjoy the sun. Roundhay Park is also Leeds' only park which has a clan of meerkats as residents. There are also lakes, forests, fields and the 'Tropical Biome,' home to wild and wonderful things all around.  

9. Call Lane

Call Lane like Manchester's most popular Canal Street has a reputation as the best place to party. The bars and clubs are basically lined up at the LGBT friendly street. The street is car-free on weekends which makes it suitable for a bar crawl. The music variety is very diverse, so just keep touring from one pub to another before you find the right one. The famous Call Lane pubs include Jake's, Wire Club and Call Lane Social pubs. Oporto is best known for its live music, while Neon Cactus offers a fine tequila range and rich cocktails. So why not hire one of our smaller tour bus vehicles or hire a minivan with a driver from our Coach Charter Germany's bus company?

10.  Thackray Medical Museum

The Beckett Street's Thackray Medical Museum is a fascinating place that tells the sometimes gray tale of medical technology development around the world. Formerly a poor house, the building was attached to the nearby hospital, so ghosts are more than likely to be around. No other Leeds buildings are said to have been so haunted. If the daytime dioramas and exhibits weren't spooky enough, you can enter a regularly featured evening ghost night. If you're lucky (if you can put it that way), the mysterious woman in the clothes of the 18th century style can make sudden appearance and wave or you may hear peculiar knocking and hammering.

Hopefully our suggestions for your Leeds transport would help you schedule your holiday in Leeds. Leeds is a perfect place to spend a few days at, with an array of places to visit. Coach Charter Germany will assist you with every step along the way in fulfilling your transportation needs. Trust our experience and knowledge in the bus rental industry and encourage us to provide your trip with the best possible charter bus rental services. Request your airport shuttle and charter tour buses. Our new fleet of charter buses is state-of-the-art, and provides all the facilities you may like. Our bus company's Coach Charter Germany provides professional and kind drivers as well as a supportive booking team for tour buses.


Get inspired


more



We are member of
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Follow us on

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Payment

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Give us a call!
Get a
Quote!
Send us an Email!
Share on FacebookShare this page on Facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
Share Link

Coach Charter Germany

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
close