Show Menu Obtenez un devis!
Coach Charter Allemagne et Europe - Laissez-vous inspirer!
Réservez un bus!

Citation courte Citation courte or Courrier rapide Courrier rapide

Visitez le top 10 des lieux à Olbia avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars

Visitez le top 10 des lieux à Olbia avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars
Olbia a beaucoup à vendre à ses voyageurs, malgré la réputation de servir principalement de port du nord-est et de ville aéroportuaire pour les passants sur et au large de l'île italienne de Sardaigne. Avec un passé extrêmement long et riche, des restaurants bon marché mais savoureux et des musées intéressants disséminés, c'est vraiment un joyau de la Sardaigne qui vaut le détour. Cette petite région de la Sardaigne a connu quelques années de va-et-vient jusqu'à ce qu'elle retrouve finalement son nom grec d'origine, Olbia, et son re-baptême des fascistes italiens, pour en faire ce qu'elle est aujourd'hui; une ville magnifique et prospère avec beaucoup à offrir. Si vous avez quelques heures ou souhaitez passer un jour ou deux à Olbia, il y a beaucoup à voir, à faire et à explorer pendant que vous êtes à Olbia.
Olbia est accessible en avion via l'aéroport d'Olbia (OLB) ou en ferry. Vous pouvez bien sûr traverser la ville en transports en commun. Cependant, si vous souhaitez visiter Olbia d'une manière plus formelle, confortable et facile, vous devez envisager d'utiliser notre service de bus charter . Coach Charter Germany est actif dans la société de bus touristiques depuis plus de 40 ans. En tant que société de bus familiale , notre mission est de fournir des services de location de bus nolisés exceptionnels adaptés à vos besoins d'itinéraire.

Si vous souhaitez voyager avec votre équipe, un bus charter de Coach Charter Germany est le meilleur moyen de vous rendre à Olbia. Bus Company by Coach Charter Germany conseille aux community managers de planifier judicieusement leur temps entre les visites afin de gérer les points d'itinéraire et d'avoir encore de la flexibilité pour d'autres tâches.

Nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue dans nos dix meilleures suggestions pour votre prochain voyage à Olbia:

1. Basilique de San Simplicio

Il s'agit de la principale attraction d'Olbia, une église médiévale de style pisan-roman en granit de Gallura. Dans l'abside se trouvent deux fresques du XIIIe siècle. La gauche représente San Simplicio, le saint patron d'Olbia. La Festa di San Simplicio, le plus grand festival d'Olbia, est célébré pendant trois jours à la mi-mai.

2. Corso Umberto

Corso Umberto est une charmante rue pavée d'Olbia, en passant par la Piazza Regina Margherita centrale dans la vieille ville. Vous trouverez ici quelques-unes des choses les plus excitantes à faire à Olbia. En vous promenant dans cette rue, vous trouverez un grand nombre de restaurants avec des coins salon extérieurs qui servent les meilleures spécialités de sardines. Comme vous pouvez l'imaginer, c'est l'endroit idéal pour savourer quelque chose à manger tout en regardant le monde sortir. Au bout de Corso Umberto, la route tourne à droite et mène à Cagliari.

3. Église de l'apôtre Saint-Paul

L'église de l'apôtre Saint-Paul a été construite au milieu du XVe siècle. Il est situé dans le centre historique de la ville, à proximité du vieux Decumanus. Autour de cette église, il y avait un culte des divinités païennes Melkart Hercule sur la base de fouilles et de découvertes dans cette région. L'oratoire de la confrérie de la Sainte Croix a été démoli dans les années 40, puis restauré dans les années 90. La cathédrale de cette église est très belle, recouverte de carreaux de céramique colorés. L'ensemble de la chaire en bois à l'intérieur de l'église est très impressionnant. Il y a un excellent travail d'un artisan sarde inconnu en sandales et en halo d'argent dans le sanctuaire autour d'Assunta. Vous pouvez louer un bus avec chauffeur dans notre compagnie de bus pour vous y rendre.

4. Tomba dei Giganti Su Monte 'e S'Abe

La Tomba dei Giganti Su Monte'e S'Abe, également connue sous le nom de Tombeau des géants de Su Monte e S'Abe, est un autre site intéressant à voir à Olbia. En fait, ces tombes se présentent dans une grande variété de formes et de tailles, dispersées dans toute l'île. À ce jour, plus de huit cents tombes auraient été découvertes. Comme les tombes géantes de la Gallura voisine, la Tomba dei Giganti Su Monte'e S'Abe a été construite en deux phases de construction majeures. Il y a un cairn de pierre au sommet des chambres, tandis que d'autres ont des entrées en forme de coupe similaires à celles des anciennes tombes d'Irlande. La Tomba dei Giganti Su Monte'e S'Abe se compose également de deux formes différentes. Les formes de dalles sont des dalles non coupées enterrées à l'extrémité et empilées côte à côte, tandis que les dalles centrales ne sont pas modifiées en dehors de l'entrée, qui est coupée à partir de la base. Quoi qu'il en soit, ces exemples étonnants font partie des sites et des activités les plus enchanteurs d'Olbia. Louez un autocar avec chauffeur dans notre compagnie de bus et profitez de 15 minutes en voiture.

5. Musée national d'archéologie

Le musée archéologique national a été conçu par le célèbre architecte Vanni Macciocoo. Il est situé près d'Isola Bianca et du centre historique de «Isolotto di Peddone». Le grand patio central exclusif est une caractéristique distinctive de ce musée. Il y avait des navires romains et de nombreux emplacements utilisables, une bibliothèque, un auditorium et un centre de congrès ont été découverts à cause de cela. Le cas du navire coulant Vandals est reproduit au dernier étage avec un équipement de pointe.

6. La Lanterna

Notre bus charter vous suggère de dîner ici pendant que vous êtes à Olbia. Le restaurant La Lanterna est un lieu gastronomique pour les amateurs de poisson et de viande, mais la pizza est leur spécialité. Il est situé près du golfe d'Aranci. Il propose une large gamme d'options de poisson frais ainsi que des spécialités grillées. Leur sélection de vins est en pleine croissance. La Lanterna est l'endroit idéal pour les personnes qui apprécient le cadre élégant et calme. Il y a beaucoup d'options pour manger au restaurant. Il y a une véranda et un coin salon près de la mer, ainsi qu'un jardin. Outre la pizza, le restaurant est également célèbre pour ses plats de fruits de mer, de sardines, de pecorino et de bœuf grillé.

7. Parco Fausto Noce

Situé au cœur de la ville et s'étendant sur 18 hectares, Parco Fausto Noce est l'endroit idéal pour se dégourdir les jambes progressivement mais régulièrement tout en profitant du temps loin de la ville animée. Gratuit en transports en commun et avec quatre entrées, le parc regorge de fleurs méditerranéennes, de sentiers bordés d'arbres et d'aires de pique-nique. Des fontaines élégantes et de belles cascades sont situées dans le parc, offrant un soulagement bienvenu de la chaleur estivale ainsi que de la brise fraîche qui fait son chemin de la mer voisine. Promenez-vous lentement mais régulièrement sur les larges sentiers qui coulent ici et là et rencontrez l'amphithéâtre qui accueille de nombreux concerts et événements tout au long de l'année. Laissez vos enfants souffler un peu de vapeur dans l'aire de jeux pour enfants. Asseyez-vous sur l'un des bancs surplombant le parc pendant que vos enfants s'amusent à grimper aux cordes, se balancer sur les barres de singe et utiliser toute leur énergie.

8. Museo Archeologico

C'est un super musée près du port. L'histoire locale existe sous la forme d'artefacts tels que des amulettes romaines et de la poterie, que l'on trouve à Nuraghic. Des vaisseaux romains étaient également situés à proximité. Le musée est situé sur la petite île de Peddone, près du port, et constitue un élément essentiel du réseau portuaire urbain. Le musée est également proche du port, qui attire un nombre important de visiteurs de la Sardaigne. Ce musée est l'endroit idéal pour visiter et jeter un œil à l'histoire ancienne d'Olbia.

9. Île de Tavolara

Cette petite île au sud d'Olbia est dominée par son impressionnant rocher de plus de 564 mètres de haut. Un endroit parfait pour les amoureux de la nature, les plongeurs et les amoureux du soleil sur la plage de Spiaggia Spalmatore.

dix. Caffe Cosimino

Profitez d'une fête au Caffe Cosimino tard dans la nuit. Olbia a un certain nombre d'options pour les cafés et les restaurants. Caffe Cosimino est l'un des meilleurs cafés de la ville. Situé sur la Piazza Margherita 3, le Caffe Cosimino propose une terrasse au cœur de la ville. C'est l'endroit idéal pour le café et les croissants le matin. Si vous sortez tard dans la nuit, c'est également l'endroit idéal pour déguster de la bière et des cocktails. Caffe Cosimino propose une large gamme de produits continentaux, notamment des biscuits, des gelées et un délicieux café. Il existe une variété d'hôtels, de centres commerciaux et de restaurants dans la ville.

Si vous avez besoin d'un service de navette aéroport ou d'un service de bus charter à la journée pour vos visites touristiques, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. L'équipe de location de bus charter de notre Coach Charter Germany vous aidera avec toutes les questions que vous pourriez avoir sur la location d'un bus touristique . En louant un autocar avec un chauffeur de notre compagnie de bus Coach Charter Germany ; vous aurez une grande flexibilité pour prendre en compte tous les différents aspects de votre voyage. En tant que fournisseurs de location d'autobus nolisés, nous serons là pour vous à chaque étape.




Top 10 des lieux à Olbia | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
Travel Europe Italia S.R.L.
Top 10 des lieux à Olbia | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
We have been working with Irro Reisen for a few years now, in particular for our South of Italy groups. They are very competitive with their rates and coach services. We really appreciate their kindness and accuracy in their replies. We can definitely recommend them for any kind of tours. We thank them for their support.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 des lieux à Olbia | Charte des autocars | Location de busOur Fleet

Être inspiré


plus



Nous sommes membres de
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Suivez-nous sur

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Paiement

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Appelez-nous!
Obtenez un devis!
Envoyez-nous un e-mail!
Partager sur FacebookPartagez cette page sur Facebook
Partager sur Facebook
Partager sur Twitter
Partagez sur Pinterest
Partagez sur LinkedIn
Lien de partage

Coach Charter Allemagne

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
proche

Show Menu Get a Quote!
Coach Charter Germany and Europe - Get inspired!
Book a bus!

Quick Quote Quick Quote or Quick Mail Quick Mail

Visit the Top 10 places in Olbia with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

Visit the Top 10 places in Olbia with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company
Olbia has a lot to sell to its travelers, despite the reputation of serving mainly as a north-eastern port and airport town for passers-by on and off the Italian island of Sardinia. With an extremely long and rich past, cheap but tasty restaurants, and interesting museums scattered around, it's really a jewel of Sardinia worth a visit. This small area of Sardinia saw a few years of back and forth rule until it finally returned to its original Greek name, Olbia, and its re-christening of the Italian fascists, to make it what it is today; a beautiful and prosperous town with much to offer. If you have a few hours or want to spend a day or two in Olbia, there's plenty to see, do, and explore while you're in Olbia.
Olbia can be reached by plane via Olbia Airport (OLB) or by ferry. You can, of course, make your way across the city by public transport. However if you want to visit Olbia in a more formal, comfortable and easy way, you need to consider using our charter bus service. Coach Charter Germany has been active in the tour bus company for more than 40 years. As a family-owned bus company, our mission is to provide outstanding charter bus rental services tailored to your itinerary needs.

If you want to fly with your team, then a charter bus from Coach Charter Germany is the best way to travel to Olbia. Bus Company by Coach Charter Germany advises community managers to schedule their time between visits wisely to handle itinerary points and to still have flexibility for other tasks.

We welcome you to our top ten suggestions for your next trip to Olbia: 

1. Basilica di San Simplicio

This is Olbia's main attraction, a medieval church in the Pisan-Romanesque style made of Gallura granite. In the apse are two frescoes from the 13th century. The left represents San Simplicio, the patron saint of Olbia. The Festa di San Simplicio, Olbia's largest festival, is celebrated for three days in mid-May.

2. Corso Umberto

Corso Umberto is a charming cobblestone street in Olbia, passing through the central Piazza Regina Margherita in the old part of the city. Here you'll find some of the most exciting things to do in Olbia. Strolling along this street, you'll find a large number of restaurants with outdoor seating areas that serve the finest sardine delicacies. As you would imagine, this is the perfect spot to enjoy something to eat while watching the world go outside. At the end of Corso Umberto, the road turns right and leads to Cagliari. 

3. Church of St. Paul Apostle

The Church of the Apostle St. Paul was built in the middle of the 15th century. It is located in the historic center of the city, close to the old Decumanus. Around this church there was worship of the pagan deities Melkart Hercules on the basis of excavations and finds in this region. The oratory of the confraternity of the Holy Cross was demolished in the 40s, but later restored in the 90s. The cathedral of this church is very beautiful, covered with colorful ceramic tiles. The whole wooden pulpit inside the church is very impressive. There is a great workmanship of an unknown Sardinian craftsman in sandals and silver halo work in the shrine around Assunta. You can hire a bus with a driver in our bus company to get there. 

4. Tomba dei Giganti Su Monte 'e S'Abe

The Tomba dei Giganti Su Monte'e S'Abe, also known as the Tomb of the Giants of Su Monte e S'Abe, is another interesting sight to see in Olbia. In fact, these tombs come in a wide variety of shapes and sizes, scattered throughout the island. To date, more than eight hundred tombs are believed to have been found. Like the giant tombs in nearby Gallura, Tomba dei Giganti Su Monte'e S'Abe was built in two major construction phases. There is a stone cairn at the top of the chambers, while others have cup-shaped entrances similar to those of the ancient tombs in Ireland. Tomba dei Giganti Su Monte'e S'Abe is also made up of two different shapes. Slab shapes are uncut slabs buried at the end and stacked side by side, while the central slabs are unmodified apart from the entrance, which is cut from the base. Either way, these stunning examples are some of the most enchanting sights and things to do in Olbia. Hire a coach with a driver in our bus company and enjoy a 15 minute drive. 

5. National Archaeology Museum

The National Archeological Museum was designed by renowned architect Vanni Macciocoo. It is located near Isola Bianca and the historic center of 'Isolotto di Peddone.' The exclusive large central patio is a distinctive feature of this museum. There were Roman ships and a lot of usable locations, a library, an auditorium and a congress center were discovered because of this. The Vandals sinking ship case is replicated on the top floor with advanced equipment.

6. La Lanterna

Our charter bus suggests that you have dinner here while you're in Olbia. La Lanterna Restaurant is a gourmet spot for fish and meat lovers, but pizza is their specialty. It is situated near the Gulf of Aranci. It has a wide range of fresh fish options as well as grilled specialties. Their selection of wines is very growing. La Lanterna is the ideal place for people who enjoy the elegant and quiet surroundings. There are a lot of options to eat in the restaurant. There is a veranda and a seating area close to the sea, as well as a garden. Besides pizza, the restaurant is also famous for its seafood, sardines, pecorino and grilled beef dishes.

7. Parco Fausto Noce

Situated in the heart of the city and spanning 18 hectares, Parco Fausto Noce is the ideal place to stretch your legs gradually but steadily while enjoying time away from the busy city. Free by public transport and with four entrances, the park is filled with Mediterranean flowers, tree-lined paths and picnic spots. Elegant fountains and beautiful waterfalls are located in the park, providing a welcome relief from the summer heat as well as the cool breeze that makes its way from the nearby sea. Take a slow but steady walk along the broad paths that flow here and there and come across the amphitheater that hosts many concerts and events all year round. Let your children blow a little steam in the children's playground. Sit on one of the benches overlooking the park while your children enjoy climbing ropes, swinging on the monkey bars and using all their energy.

8. Museo Archeologico

It's a great museum by the harbor. Local history exists in the form of artifacts such as Roman amulets and pottery, to be found in Nuraghic. Roman vessels were also located nearby. The museum is situated on the small island of Peddone, near the port, and is a vital part of the urban harbor network. The museum is also near to the port, which draws a significant number of visitors from Sardinia. This museum is the ideal place to visit and take a look at Olbia's ancient history.

9. Tavolara Island

This small island south of Olbia is dominated by its impressive rock, which is over 564 meters high. A perfect place for nature lovers, divers and sun lovers on the beach of Spiaggia Spalmatore. 

10. Caffe Cosimino

Enjoy a party at Caffe Cosimino late night. Olbia has a number of options for cafes and restaurants. Caffe Cosimino is one of the best coffee shops in town. Located in Piazza Margherita 3, Caffe Cosimino provides outdoor seating in the heart of the city. It's the perfect spot for coffee and croissants in the morning. If you're out late into the night, this is also the ideal place to enjoy beer and cocktails. Caffe Cosimino offers a wide range of continental products, including cookies, jellies and delicious coffee. There are a variety of hotels, shopping centers and restaurants in the city.

If you need an airport shuttle service or a full-day charter bus service for your sightseeing tours, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our Coach Charter Germany's charter bus rental team will help you with any questions you may have about hiring a tour bus. By hiring a coach with a driver from our Coach Charter Germany's  bus company; you will have a high degree of flexibility when it comes to taking into account all the different aspects of your journey. As charter bus rental providers, we’re going to be there every step of the way for you.




Top 10 places in Olbia | Coach Charter | Bus rental
Julie Dam, Product Coordinator ALBATROS TRAVEL
Top 10 places in Olbia | Coach Charter | Bus rental
Irro Verkehrsservice has been an excellent supplier throughout our partnership. Communications has always been swift, flexible, and very kind. They fully live up to the reputation of Germans being seen as productive, precise, and ever so effective. Through the hardships of Covid-19 this cooperation has come out even stronger, where other relations might have been weakened. We definitely look forward to continuing our amazing cooperation with Irro.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 places in Olbia | Coach Charter | Bus rentalOur Fleet

Get inspired


more



We are member of
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Follow us on

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Payment

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Give us a call!
Get a
Quote!
Send us an Email!
Share on FacebookShare this page on Facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
Share Link

Coach Charter Germany

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
close