Show Menu Obtenez un devis!
Coach Charter Allemagne et Europe - Laissez-vous inspirer!
Réservez un bus!

Citation courte Citation courte or Courrier rapide Courrier rapide

Visitez les 10 meilleurs endroits à Augsbourg avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars

Visitez les 10 meilleurs endroits à Augsbourg avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars
Lorsque vous arrivez à l'aéroport de Munich ou à la gare centrale d' Augsbourg , la navette aéroport de Coach Charter Germany sera votre transport en bus qui vous emmènera jusqu'à Augsbourg. Notre société de bus se fera un plaisir de montrer à votre groupe comment Augsbourg est la région bavaroise de la capitale administrative et de la plaque tournante de la Souabe. La location de bus conduira votre groupe vers les premiers bâtiments de la Renaissance au nord des Alpes à Augsbourg. Vous verrez également l'imposant hôtel de ville et la luxueuse demeure de la famille Fugger. L'Allemagne en autocar est normalement le compagnon de voyage requis lorsque vous arrivez à Augsbourg.

Si vous prévoyez d'arriver en autocar en Allemagne avec votre groupe, le bus nolisé sera le meilleur choix pour voyager à Augsbourg. Coach Charter Germany assurera des voyages sûrs, rapides et agréables à vos compagnons.

Besoin d'inspiration pour aller à Augsbourg ? Veuillez trouver ici nos 10 meilleurs endroits à découvrir à Augsbourg:

1 Fuggerei

En 1516, le plus ancien projet de logement communal du monde a été fondé par Jakob Fugger, le célèbre banquier d'affaires. En une décennie, 52 maisons ont été construites et la séquence de routes et de places, qui est également fréquentée par une église, est devenue une sorte de ville à part entière.

2 Botanischer Garten

Botanischer Garten a commencé dans les années 1930 comme une petite pépinière, mais est devenu un parc de plusieurs hectares avec de nombreuses plantes du monde entier. On y trouve 3 100 espèces de plantes différentes, dont 1 200 tropicales et subtropicales qui poussent en serre. Location d'autocars L'Allemagne suggère d'avoir notre compagnie de bus pour se rendre au jardin et profiter de l'atmosphère incroyable.

3 Hôtel de ville

Ce bâtiment luxueux a été construit à des frais importants au 17ème siècle, à l'époque dorée d'Augsbourg. L'extravagance de l'hôtel de ville reflète la prospérité et la puissance de la ville à l'époque de la Renaissance. Rental Bus sera votre partenaire pour vous y rendre.

4 Cathédrale d'Augsbourg

Notre bus touristique vous mettra en évidence les caractéristiques anciennes de la magnifique cathédrale d'Augsbourg, qui sont les parties romanes des années 1000, mais le thème dominant est le style gothique tardif du 14ème siècle. Des peintures de Hans Holbein l'Ancien que vous pouvez voir sur les piliers de la nef, tandis que les vitraux médiévaux prolifèrent, dont les plus anciens se trouvent en hauteur dans le clairière de la partie sud qui étaient achevés à la fin du XIe siècle.

5 Schaezlerpalais

Il s'agit de l'ancienne résidence du banquier du XVIIIe siècle Benedikt Adam Liebert, et est considéré comme le grand exemple du style rococo à part entière. Ce palais a de belles cours et des éléments intérieurs, culminant dans une salle de bal exceptionnellement riche des années 1760 décorée de lustres à bougie, d'une fresque massive au plafond, de hauts miroirs et de masses de stuc doré.

6 Perlachturm

Perlachturm est aujourd'hui l'un des ensembles Renaissance les plus impressionnants de la région nord des Alpes. La tour mesure 70 mètres de haut et le bus de tournée de Coach Charter Germany suggère de visiter le marché de Noël et pendant la période chaude de Pâques à début novembre.

7 Église Sainte-Anne

L'église Sainte-Anne était à l'origine rattachée à un monastère du XIVe siècle. L'église St Anne a été témoin de l'un des moments les plus importants de la Réforme en 1518; Martin Luther faisait partie des frères carmélites du monastère lorsqu'il a rencontré le légat papal, qui a forcé Martin Luther à se soumettre au pouvoir du pape.

8 Zoo d'Augsbourg

Augsbourg avait des animaux exotiques depuis le 8ème siècle, lorsque Charlemagne y gardait son animal de compagnie éléphant d'Asie. Avance rapide de 1300 ans, le zoo d'Augsbourg est désormais l'un des plus grands d'Allemagne, abritant 1600 animaux de 300 espèces différentes. Coach Charter Germany recommande à votre groupe de touristes de transporter avec notre bus de location pour assurer la sécurité et arriver au zoo confortablement.

9 Mozarthaus

Notre bus affrété vous emmènera dans le musée de la résidence à pignon du XVIIe siècle, où le père du grand compositeur Léopold Mozart est né en 1719. La visite audio-guidée comprend des transcriptions manuscrites, des disques, des inscriptions, des feuilles de mélodies et des instruments de musique, tels que le piano à queue original de Johann Andreas Stein.

10 Eglise St Ulrich et St Afra

L'église St Ulrich et St Afra était une abbaye impériale qui était effectivement considérée comme une enclave autonome au sein de la ville libre d'Augsbourg. La compagnie de bus allemande vous emmènera à l'église qui abrite les sarcophages des saints Ulrich, Afra et Simpertus, et tous les anciens évêques d'Augsbourg.

La navette d'aéroport de Coach Charter Germany vous conduira, vous et votre groupe, de l'aéroport de Munich ou de la gare centrale d'Augsbourg ou de tout autre endroit dans et autour de la région à votre destination souhaitée. Notre navette aéroport ne prend que quelques minutes pour entrer dans la ville afin que vous puissiez commencer à profiter de votre voyage à Augsbourg. Nous sommes le bus touristique qui vous offre la polyvalence car avec nous, vous êtes en mesure de construire votre voyage de groupe individuel. Lors de vos déplacements à Augsbourg, notre compagnie de bus sera le partenaire prudent à obliger.

Envoyez-nous votre demande maintenant et nous testerons les prix et la disponibilité pour vous offrir le meilleur prix pour votre voyage à Augsbourg.

Votre équipe Coach Charter Germany

Si vous avez besoin de plus d'informations sur Augsbourg et comment vous y rendre, veuillez cliquer ici .
Si vous avez besoin de plus d'informations sur Munich et comment vous y rendre, veuillez cliquer ici .

Top 10 des lieux à Augsbourg | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
Julie Dam, Product Coordinator ALBATROS TRAVEL
Top 10 des lieux à Augsbourg | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
Irro Verkehrsservice has been an excellent supplier throughout our partnership. Communications has always been swift, flexible, and very kind. They fully live up to the reputation of Germans being seen as productive, precise, and ever so effective. Through the hardships of Covid-19 this cooperation has come out even stronger, where other relations might have been weakened. We definitely look forward to continuing our amazing cooperation with Irro.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 des lieux à Augsbourg | Charte des autocars | Location de busOur Fleet

Être inspiré


plus



Nous sommes membres de
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Suivez-nous sur

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Paiement

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Appelez-nous!
Obtenez un devis!
Envoyez-nous un e-mail!
Partager sur FacebookPartagez cette page sur Facebook
Partager sur Facebook
Partager sur Twitter
Partagez sur Pinterest
Partagez sur LinkedIn
Lien de partage

Coach Charter Allemagne

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
proche

Show Menu Get a Quote!
Coach Charter Germany and Europe - Get inspired!
Book a bus!

Quick Quote Quick Quote or Quick Mail Quick Mail

Visit the Top 10 places in Augsburg with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

Visit the Top 10 places in Augsburg with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company
When you arrive at Munich Airport or Central Train Station in Augsburg, then Coach Charter Germany’s airport shuttle will be your bus transport that takes you on your journey to Augsburg. Our Bus Company would be pleased to show your party how Augsburg is Bavarian region of Swabia's administrative capital and central hub. Bus rental will drive your party to the earliest Renaissance buildings north of the Alps in Augsburg. You will also see the imposing City Hall and the Fugger family's luxurious home. Coach charter Germany is normally the required travel companion when you arrive in Augsburg.

If you plan to arrive by Coach Charter Germany with your group, then chartered bus will be the best choice for traveling in Augsburg. Coach Charter Germany will ensure secure, prompt and enjoyable journeys for your companions.

Would you need inspiration where to go in Augsburg? Please find here our top 10 places to discover in Augsburg:

1 Fuggerei

In 1516 the world's oldest communal housing project was founded by Jakob Fugger, the noticeable merchant banker. Within a decade 52 houses were built and the sequence of roads and squares which is also attended by a church became a kind of a town of its own.

2 Botanischer Garten

Botanischer Garten started in the 1930’s as a small nursery, but has grown into Multi-hectares Park with lots of plants from around the world. You can find there 3,100 different plants species, of which 1,200 are tropical and subtropical that grows in greenhouses. Coach charter Germany suggests having our bus company to get to the garden and enjoy the amazing atmosphere.

3 City Hall

This luxurious building was built at substantial expense in the 17th century, during Augsburg’s golden days. The town hall extravagance reflects the prosperity and power of the town during the Renaissance period. Rental Bus will be your partner to get there.

4 Augsburg Cathedral

Our Tour bus will highlight to you the ancient features in Augsburg's magnificent cathedral, which are the Romanesque parts from the 1000's, but the dominant theme is 14th century Late Gothic style. Paintings by Hans Holbein the Elder you can see on the pillars of the nave, while medieval stained glass proliferates, the oldest of which are found high in the clerestory of the South part that were complete by the conclusion of the 11th century.

5 Schaezlerpalais

This is the past residence of 18th-century banker Benedikt Adam Liebert, and is considered a Rococo style’s great example in its own right. This palace has beautiful courtyards and inside features, climaxing in an exceptionally rich 1760s ballroom decorated with candle chandeliers, a massive ceiling fresco, high mirrors and golden stucco masses.

6 Perlachturm

Perlachturm is now one of the most impressive Renaissance ensembles in the northern region of the Alps’ Mountains. The tower is 70 meters high and Coach Charter Germany’s tour bus suggests visiting the Christmas market, and in the warm period from Easter time to early November.

7 St Anne’s Church

St. Anne’s church was attached to a 14th-century monastery originally. St Anne's Church witnessed one of the most important moments of the Reformation when in 1518; Martin Luther was among the monastery's Carmelite friars when he encountered the Papal Legate, who forced Martin Luther to submit to the pope’s power.

8 Augsburg Zoo

Augsburg had exotic animals since the 8th century, when Charlemagne kept his Asian elephant pet here. Fast-forward 1,300 years and Augsburg Zoo is now among the largest in Germany, offering home for 1,600 animals from 300 different species. Coach Charter Germany recommends that your tourist group transport with our Rental bus to ensure safety and arriving to the Zoo comfortably.

9 Mozarthaus

Our Chartered bus will take you the 17th-century gabled residence museum, where the great composer Leopold Mozart's father was born in 1719. The audio-guided tour includes handwritten transcripts, records, inscriptions, sheets of music tunes, and musical instruments, such as the original grand piano by Johann Andreas Stein.

10 St Ulrich’s and St Afra’s Church

St Ulrich's and St Afra's church was an Imperial Abbey that was effectively considered an autonomous enclave within the Free City of Augsburg. The coach charter Germany’s bus company will take you to the church that houses the sarcophagi for the saints Ulrich, Afra and Simpertus, and all the former Augsburg Bishops.

Coach Charter Germany’s airport shuttle will drive you and your party from either Munich Airport or from Augsburg Central Train Station or from any other place in and around the area to your desired destination. Our airport shuttle takes only a few minutes to get inside the city so you can start enjoying your trip in Augsburg. We are the tour bus that offers you versatility because with us you are able to build your individual group voyage. When moving around Augsburg our bus company will be the prudent partner to obligate.

Provide us with your inquiry now and we will test prices and availability to offer you the best price for your Augsburg trip.

Your Coach Charter Germany team

If you need more information about Augsburg and how to get there, please klick here.
If you need more information about Munich and how to get there, please klick here.

Get inspired


more



We are member of
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Follow us on

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Payment

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Give us a call!
Get a
Quote!
Send us an Email!
Share on FacebookShare this page on Facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
Share Link

Coach Charter Germany

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
close