Show Menu Obtenez un devis!
Coach Charter Allemagne et Europe - Laissez-vous inspirer!
Réservez un bus!

Citation courte Citation courte or Courrier rapide Courrier rapide

Visitez le Top 10 des lieux à Bastia avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars

Visitez le Top 10 des lieux à Bastia avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars
Coach Charter Germany se fera un plaisir de présenter votre soirée la ville de Bastia, qui est une ville du nord de l'île de Corse en France. Le bus de tournée vous fera découvrir les bars et restaurants face au vieux port, derrière la magnifique église Saint-Jean-Baptiste avec ses deux tours. Lorsque vous arrivez à l'aéroport de Bastia, une navette aéroport vous emmènera sur votre trajet de Bastia. Coach Charter Germany La location de bus est votre clé spéciale pour profiter d'une belle et agréable balade à Bastia. Si vous souhaitez voyager avec un groupe, vous aurez besoin d' un bus affrété par Coach Charter Germany ss meilleur choix pour vous déplacer à Bastia. Bus Company by Coach Charter Germany conseille aux chefs de votre parti de planifier leur temps entre les visites de manière ponctuelle afin de gérer leurs observations avec soin et d'avoir du temps pour d'autres actions.

Où visiter à Bastia? Veuillez trouver ci-dessous nos 10 meilleurs endroits pour profiter à Bastia:

1. Le Vieux-Port

Le bus touristique montrera à votre fête le Vieux-Port de Bastia, situé entre la Citadelle et la Place du Marché, c'est un véritable lieu de séjour merveilleux où se détendre et profiter de tout son charme. Un bus nolisé propose d'essayer la terrasse du café au plus tôt le matin pour capturer le retour des bateaux de pêche, puis de marcher le long des quais en admirant les bateaux ou de manger une bonne glace tout en regardant les portiques colorés des maisons.

2. La Cittadella

. Nous vous recommandons d'avoir des chaussures confortables pour aller au sommet des falaises au sud du vieux port pour explorer la citadelle. La location de bus Coach Charter Germany suggère de prendre le temps de flâner et de profiter de son petit village avec de nombreux restaurants et cafés.

3. Église Sainte-Marie

Cette magnifique église baroque du XVIIe siècle a été formellement la cathédrale de Bastia pendant des décennies, mais lorsque le diocèse de Mariana a été dissous, puis Bastia est devenu le diocèse d'Ajaccio. Vous pouvez louer un autocar avec chauffeur auprès de notre compagnie de bus pour vous y rendre.

4. Musée de Bastia

Le musée régional a été rénové au début de cette décennie et compte désormais 17 quartiers. Des panneaux d'information complets sur les bus touristiques vous donneront un aperçu complet des origines et de la croissance de Bastia, de sa place en tant que siège du pouvoir, de la communauté qui a prospéré ici et des personnes qui dirigeaient le palais du gouverneur.

5. Chapelle Sainte-Croix

Inclus dans la citadelle est un oratoire baroque avec un intérieur rococo presque écrasant, rempli d'or, de statues, de marbre sculpté et de riches peintures murales. De notre compagnie de bus, vous pouvez louer un autocar avec chauffeur et profiter d'un voyage d'une heure et demie jusqu'à la chapelle de votre intérêt.

6. Place du marché

La place commerciale de Bastia s'appelle Place de l'Hôtel de Ville, ou place de la mairie. Celui-ci est situé à côté de la précédente église Saint-Jean Baptiste. Pour une cuisine locale simple; Coach Charter Germany's Chartered Bus vous propose d'essayer quelque chose au petit marché entre La Table du Marche et le Saint-Jean Baptiste. Les vendeurs du magasin offrent un excellent soutien lors du choix d'un vin ou d'un fromage.

7. Saint-Nicolas

La place centrale de Bastia est l'une des plus grandes de France, avec 300 mètres sur 70 et près de deux fois la taille de la Piazza San Marco à Venise. Coach Charter Germany peut vous montrer sa taille.

8. Palais des Gouverneurs

Vous devez remonter du vieux port et rejoindre la citadelle génoise. À l'intérieur des murs se trouve un village appelé Terra Nova, (la nouvelle ville). La location de bus est le partenaire idéal pour découvrir plusieurs attractions ici avec des vues spectaculaires sur la mer et le vieux port.

9. Shopping à Bastia

Pendant vos vacances à Bastia vous aurez plusieurs occasions d'acheter des marchandises corses comme les couteaux, une spécialité ici. Vous pouvez louer un autocar avec chauffeur dans le bus de location Coach Charter Germany et prendre toute la journée pour parcourir la région de Bastia et profiter du shopping, des vins corses et des fruits locaux de l'île.

10. Place du Marché

La place du Marché, une autre place pour de belles photos, est entourée de bâtiments résidentiels élégamment en putréfaction avec des volets peints et a une bordure pour les tables extérieures. Où passer les nuits à Bastia? Tour bus en autocar charter Germany vous propose de séjourner à l'hôtel l'Alivi, dans le petit village de Ville-di-Pietrabugno, juste à l'extérieur de Bastia. Notre bus de tournée conduira votre fête partout à Bastia avec soin. Vous êtes invité à profiter d'une nourriture saine, d'un excellent service et de superbes vues.

Une navette aéroport en bus Charter Germany viendra vous chercher, vous et votre groupe, depuis l'aéroport de Bastia (BIA) ou tout autre endroit dans et autour de la région. Nous sommes la navette aéroport qui vous offre de la polyvalence lorsque vous êtes en mesure de créer votre itinéraire de visite de groupe individuel. Notre navette aéroport sera le bon compagnon pour vous lorsque vous vous trouvez à Bastia.

Envoyez-nous votre demande maintenant et nous examinerons les tarifs et la disponibilité afin de vous proposer la meilleure offre pour votre voyage à Bastia.

Votre équipe Bus Charter Germany

Top 10 des lieux à Bastia | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
Jillian Tincher | Travel Coordinator | Joshua Expeditions
Top 10 des lieux à Bastia | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
We have worked with Irro Reisen for almost a decade. And, we will continue to work with them because of their excellent customer service, great rates, and familiarity with multiple European countries. They have always worked with us and provide excellent drivers in the European area. We look forward to continue to work with them in the future.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 des lieux à Bastia | Charte des autocars | Location de busOur Fleet

Être inspiré


plus



Nous sommes membres de
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Suivez-nous sur

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Paiement

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Appelez-nous!
Obtenez un devis!
Envoyez-nous un e-mail!
Partager sur FacebookPartagez cette page sur Facebook
Partager sur Facebook
Partager sur Twitter
Partagez sur Pinterest
Partagez sur LinkedIn
Lien de partage

Coach Charter Allemagne

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
proche

Show Menu Get a Quote!
Coach Charter Germany and Europe - Get inspired!
Book a bus!

Quick Quote Quick Quote or Quick Mail Quick Mail

Visit the Top 10 places in Bastia with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

Visit the Top 10 places in Bastia with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company
Coach Charter Germany will be pleased to present your party the city of Bastia, which is a town in the north of the island of Corsica in France. Tour bus will show you the bars and restaurants facing the old harbor, behind the magnificent Saint-Jean-Baptiste church with its two towers. When you arrive at Bastia airport then airport shuttle will take you on your Bastia’s journey. Coach Charter Germany Bus Rental is your special key to enjoying a beautiful and enjoyable ride to Bastia. If you want to travel with a group, you will need chartered bus by Coach Charter Germany ss best choice to drive around Bastia. Bus Company by Coach Charter Germany advises your party leaders to schedule their time between visits punctually to handle their sightings carefully and to have time for further actions.

Where to visit in Bastia? Kindly find below our top 10 places to enjoy in Bastia:

1. The Old Port

Tour bus will show your party the Old Port of Bastia, located between the Citadel and the Market Square, it is a real wonderful place to stay where to relax and enjoy all of its charm. Chartered bus suggests trying the café terrace at the morning earliest to capture the return of fishing boats, then walking along the quays admiring the boats or eating a nice ice cream while watching the colorful porticos of the houses.

2. La Cittadella

. We recommend you to have some comfortable shoes for going on top of the cliffs south of the old harbour to explore the citadel. Coach Charter Germany's bus rental suggests taking the time to stroll and enjoy its small village with numerous restaurants and cafés.

3. Church of Sainte-Marie

This magnificent 17th-century baroque church was formally Bastia’s cathedral for decades, but when the Mariana diocese was disbanded, and then Bastia came under the Ajaccio diocese. You can hire a coach with driver by our bus company to get there.

4. Musée de Bastia

The regional museum was refurbished at the start of this decade, and is now expanded to 17 quarters. Comprehensive tour bus information panels will give you a full overview of Bastia's origins and growth, its place as a seat of power, the community that flourished here and the people who ruled the Governor's Palace.

5. Chapelle Sainte-Croix

Included in the citadel is a baroque oratory with an almost overwhelming rococo interior, filled with gold, statues, sculpted marble and rich murals. From our bus company you can hire a coach with a driver and enjoy a 1,5 hour trip to the chapel of your interest.

6. Market Square

Bastia's commercial square is called Place de l'Hôtel de Ville, or City Hall Square. This is located next to the preceding church of Saint-Jean Baptiste.For simple local food; Coach Charter Germany’s Chartered bus suggests you try something at the little market between La Table du Marche and the Saint-Jean Baptiste. The shop vendors offer great support when choosing a wine or cheese.

7. Saint-Nicolas

Bastia's central square is one of France's largest, at 300 by 70 meters, and nearly twice the size of Piazza San Marco in Venice. Coach Charter Germany can show you how large it is.

8. Palais des Gouverneurs

You need to travel up from the old harbour, and reach the Genoese Citadel. Within the walls is a village called Terra Nova, (the new city). Bus rental is the perfect partner to discover several attractions here with spectacular views of the sea and the old harbor.

9. Shopping in Bastia

During your holiday in Bastia you will have several opportunities to buy Corsican merchandises like Knives, are a specialty here. You can hire a coach with a driver from Coach Charter Germany’s Rental bus and take the whole day to travel around the Bastia area and enjoy shopping, Corsican wines and local island fruits.

10. Place du Marché

Place du Marché, another square for great photo opportunities, is surrounded by elegantly putrefying residential buildings with painted shutters and has a border for outdoor tables. Where to spend the overnights in Bastia? Tour bus by Coach Charter Germany suggests staying at the Hotel l'Alivi, in the small village of Ville-di-Pietrabugno, just outside Bastia. Our tour bus will drive your party all over Bastia with care. You are invited to enjoy healthy food, excellent service and great views.

Airport shuttle by Bus Charter Germany will pick you and your party from Bastia airport (BIA) or any other location in and around the area. We are the airport shuttle that gives you versatility when you are able to build your individual group tour itinerary. Our airport shuttle will be the right companion for you when around Bastia.

Provide us with your inquiry now and we will review rates and availability to offer you the best deal for your Bastia trip.

Your Bus Charter Germany team

Top 10 places in Bastia | Coach Charter | Bus rental
Europe Express (EEFC, Inc)
Top 10 places in Bastia | Coach Charter | Bus rental
Irro-Reisen is a very professional and flexible company that we like to use for our groups. They are always fast and efficient to deliver quotes with a high standard of service.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 places in Bastia | Coach Charter | Bus rentalOur Fleet

Get inspired


more



We are member of
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Follow us on

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Payment

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Give us a call!
Get a
Quote!
Send us an Email!
Share on FacebookShare this page on Facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
Share Link

Coach Charter Germany

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
close