Show Menu Obtenez un devis!
Coach Charter Allemagne et Europe - Laissez-vous inspirer!
Réservez un bus!

Citation courte Citation courte or Courrier rapide Courrier rapide

Visitez le top 10 des lieux à Cagliari avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars

Visitez le top 10 des lieux à Cagliari avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars
Bus Rental by Coach Charter Germany se fera un plaisir d'offrir à votre groupe beaucoup plus à explorer à Cagliari que vous ne l'auriez imaginé. Un bus nolisé vous conduira à la capitale, Cagliari, qui bénéficie d'un climat idéal pour profiter la plupart du temps de l'année. Cette ville est l'une des meilleures opportunités en Sardaigne pour découvrir de nombreux aspects de l'histoire, de la culture et de l'esprit de l'île. Le bus touristique vous montrera de belles surprises telles que d'impressionnantes découvertes archéologiques dans les ports de Cagliari. Coach Charter Germany's Bus Company est votre service constant pour rendre vos vacances à Cagliari merveilleuses.

Vous souhaitez voyager en groupe? Le service de location de bus est la solution nécessaire! Autocar Charter Le bus nolisé en Allemagne est le meilleur choix pour voyager à Cagliari. Le service de bus touristique vous aidera à découvrir de nouvelles idées et à profiter de vos vacances à Cagliari. Coach Charter Germany's Bus Company rappelle aux organisateurs de voyages d'informer le groupe des activités prévues, afin que des dispositions soient prises avant l'arrivée à Cagliari. Airport Shuttle s'occupera de la transition de l'aéroport à l'hôtel et retour pour votre fête.

Si vous avez besoin d'une introduction sur par où commencer à Cagliari, veuillez trouver nos 10 meilleurs endroits à voir à Cagliari:

1. La marina

Cagliari est située sur la rive sud de la Sardaigne et considérée comme un port stratégique. Vous y trouverez une grande marina pleine de boutiques, de restaurants et de promenades en bord de mer à proximité.

2. Bastione San Remy

Cet immense et somptueux bâtiment est situé au centre du centre-ville historique de Cagliari et est l'un des monuments les plus importants de la région. Les conseils de bus affrétés passant par ce bastion sont l'un des premiers points de départ à Cagliari pour voir une tranche de leur riche passé et profiter de superbes vues sur la ville.

3. Il Castello

Lorsque vous recherchez une expérience autochtone authentique de cette ville, Tour Bus peut vous recommander d'explorer le quartier Il Castello de Cagliari. Ce quartier charmant et branché regorge de maisons colorées et de rues effilées. Veuillez rappeler au groupe d'avoir des chaussures de marche confortables pour ce voyage.

4. Amphithéâtre romain

Cagliari a la chance d'avoir diverses ruines de l'époque romaine grâce à son passé, et le plus beau conservé aujourd'hui est l'amphithéâtre romain. La navette aéroport suggère d'assister à des compétitions de gladiateurs et à d'autres spectacles théâtraux.

5. Torre dell'Elefante

Cagliari est connue pour avoir de nombreuses structures remarquables et la tour des éléphants est l'une des plus célèbres. Un bus affrété applaudit à l'exploration de ce site qui a vu le jour vers 1307.

6. Mercato di San Benedetto

Le bus touristique confirme que les marchés locaux offrent l'occasion d'observer la vie quotidienne des habitants et de trouver de bonnes affaires sur le chemin. Le marché de San Benedetto est considéré comme le plus grand et le plus animé de Cagliari, avec une chance de se mêler aux habitants.

7. Plage de Calamosca

La petite municipalité de Calamosca est située à la pointe sud de Cagliari, juste à côté de la zone portuaire principale, où vous trouverez une petite plage magnifique et calme, idéale pour se détendre et passer du bon temps à la plage. Bus Company by Coach Charter Germany vous suggère de louer un bus avec chauffeur pour trouver et passer un bon moment avec la nature.

8. Palais Regio

La location de bus peut recommander une autre magnifique construction située au centre de la vieille ville de Il Castello. Le Palazzo Regio était le palais royal qui fut la maison royale officielle des gouverneurs de Sardaigne pendant des centaines d'années.

9. Santuario di Bonaria

Un bus affrété peut proposer un arrêt à la magnifique basilique, avec le sanctuaire du 14ème siècle consacré à la Bienheureuse Vierge Marie. En face de la maison, vous pouvez explorer un patio en pierre joliment décoré avec des carreaux de mosaïque.

dix. Piazza del Carmine

Cette grande place publique fondée au XIXe siècle a une superficie d'environ un hectare. Le bus touristique recommande un voyage à la Piazza del Carmine pour une réunion, du shopping, des rencontres ou un dîner.

La navette aéroport de Coach Charter Germany vous propose de couvrir l'ensemble du transport de votre groupe pendant votre voyage à Cagliari.
Cagliari est de plus en plus connectée à l'Europe et au-delà. Des vols directs arrivent actuellement de plus de 80 villes. La navette d'aéroport de Coach Charter Germany viendra vous chercher, vous et vos amis, depuis l'aéroport de Cagliari, ou depuis n'importe quel autre endroit dans et autour de Cagliari. Il ne faudra que peu de temps pour rejoindre la ville avec notre navette aéroport pour commencer à profiter de vos vacances à Cagliari. Nous sommes la navette de bus qui vous donne la possibilité de créer votre itinéraire individuel de visite de groupe. Notre service de navette aéroport sera le partenaire judicieux à avoir à Cagliari lors des transferts aéroport.
Envoyez-nous votre demande maintenant et nous vérifierons les coûts et la disponibilité afin de vous proposer le meilleur prix pour votre voyage à Cagliari.




Top 10 des lieux à Cagliari | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
Julie Dam, Product Coordinator ALBATROS TRAVEL
Top 10 des lieux à Cagliari | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
Irro Verkehrsservice has been an excellent supplier throughout our partnership. Communications has always been swift, flexible, and very kind. They fully live up to the reputation of Germans being seen as productive, precise, and ever so effective. Through the hardships of Covid-19 this cooperation has come out even stronger, where other relations might have been weakened. We definitely look forward to continuing our amazing cooperation with Irro.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 des lieux à Cagliari | Charte des autocars | Location de busOur Fleet

Être inspiré


plus



Nous sommes membres de
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Suivez-nous sur

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Paiement

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Appelez-nous!
Obtenez un devis!
Envoyez-nous un e-mail!
Partager sur FacebookPartagez cette page sur Facebook
Partager sur Facebook
Partager sur Twitter
Partagez sur Pinterest
Partagez sur LinkedIn
Lien de partage

Coach Charter Allemagne

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
proche

Show Menu Get a Quote!
Coach Charter Germany and Europe - Get inspired!
Book a bus!

Quick Quote Quick Quote or Quick Mail Quick Mail

Visit the Top 10 places in Cagliari with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

Visit the Top 10 places in Cagliari with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company
Bus Rental by Coach Charter Germany will be happy to give your party much more to explore in Cagliari than you might have expected. Chartered bus will drive you to the capital, Cagliari, which has perfect weather to enjoy most times in the year. This city is one of the best opportunities in Sardinia to discover many aspects of the history, culture and spirit of the island. Tour bus will show you nice surprises such as impressive archeological discoveries at the Cagliari harbors. Coach Charter Germany’s Bus Company is your constant service to make your holidays in Cagliari wonderful.

Would you like to travel in a group?  Bus rental service is the needed solution! Coach Charter Germany’s Chartered bus is best choice to travel in Cagliari. Tour bus service will support you to discover new ideas and enjoy your holidays in Cagliari. Coach Charter Germany’s Bus Company reminds tour managers to notify he group about the expected activities, so arrangements are made prior to arrival in Cagliari. Airport Shuttle will take care of the transition from airport to hotel and back for your party.

If you need introduction about where to start in Cagliari, please find our top 10 spots to see in Cagliari: 

1. The Marina

Cagliari is located on Sardinia's southern shoreline, and considered a strategic port. There you can find a great marina area full of shops, restaurants and near sea rolling walks. 

2. Bastione San Remy

This huge and sumptuous building is situated in the center of Cagliari's heritage town center, and is one of the region's most prominent landmarks. Chartered Bus advices stropping by this bastion as one of the first points you can start with in Cagliari to see a slice of their rich past and enjoy great city scape views. 

3. Il Castello

When you're seeking an authentic native experience of this city, Tour Bus can recommend exploring Cagliari's Il Castello neighborhood. This lovely and trendy neighborhood is full with colorful houses and tapered streets. Kindly remind group to have comfortable walking shoes for this trip.

4. Roman Amphitheatre

Cagliari is fortunate with various Roman era ruins thanks to its past, and the finest preserved today is the Roman Amphitheatre. Airport shuttle suggest attending some Gladiatorial competitions and some other theatrical shows. 

5. Torre dell’Elefante

Cagliari is known to have numerous remarkable structures and the Elephant Tower is one of the celebrated ones. Chartered bus applauds exploring this site that originated around 1307. 

6. Mercato di San Benedetto

Tour bus confirms that local markets offer the opportunity to observe how the daily life is for the locals, and find some great shopping bargains on the way. The market in San Benedetto is considered the biggest and full of activity in Cagliari, with a chance to mingle with locals.

7. Calamosca Beach

Calamosca's tiny municipality is located on the southern point of Cagliari, just around from the main harbor area.There you can find a small but stunning and quiet beach that is the perfect place to unwind and have great beach time. Bus Company by Coach Charter Germany suggests that you hire a bus with a driver to find and enjoy a great time with nature. 

8. Palazzo Regio

Bus rental can recommend another wonderful construction situated at the centre of the old town of the Il Castello. The Palazzo Regio was the royal palace that was the official royal house of the governors of Sardinia for hundreds of years.  

9. Santuario di Bonaria

Chartered bus can propose a stop at the beautiful basilica, with the 14th Century Shrine devoted to the Blessed Virgin Mary. In front of the house your can explore a charmingly ornamented stone patio with mosaic patterned tiles.

10. Piazza del Carmine

This large public square founded in the nineteenth Century is a around a hectare in size. Tour bus recommends a trip to The Piazza del Carmine for some meeting, shopping, socializing, or dining. 

Coach Charter Germany’s airport shuttle offers to cover your entire group’s transportation during your journey in Cagliari. 
Cagliari is continuously getting more connected to Europe and further. Direct flights are arriving from more than 80 cities currently. Coach Charter Germany’s airport shuttle will pick you and your friends from Cagliari airport, or from any other location in and around Cagliari. It will take only short time to reach the city with our airport shuttle to start enjoying your holidays in Cagliari. We are the bus shuttle that gives you the option to be able to build your individual group tour itinerary. Our airport shuttle service will be the wise partner to have in Cagliari when taking airport transfers.
Send us your request now and we will check costs and availability to propose you the best price for your trip to Cagliari.




Get inspired


more



We are member of
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Follow us on

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Payment

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Give us a call!
Get a
Quote!
Send us an Email!
Share on FacebookShare this page on Facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
Share Link

Coach Charter Germany

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
close