Show Menu Obtenez un devis!
Coach Charter Allemagne et Europe - Laissez-vous inspirer!
Réservez un bus!

Citation courte Citation courte or Courrier rapide Courrier rapide

Visitez le top 10 des lieux à Cluj avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars

Visitez le top 10 des lieux à Cluj avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars
Bus Company se fera un plaisir de montrer à votre groupe une ville universitaire jeune et dynamique, la capitale de la Transylvanie est le deuxième centre urbain le plus peuplé de Roumanie. Un bus affrété vous emmènera à Cluj-Napoca, qui a une histoire historique passionnante en tant que siège des ducs hongrois et lieu de naissance du roi hongrois Matthias Corvinus du 15ème siècle qui est honoré avec une statue impressionnante en face de Saint-Michel. Le bus de tournée montrera à votre groupe la riche histoire de cette communauté multiculturelle. Coach Charter Germany Bus Rental est vraiment votre soutien fiable pour assurer des vacances brillantes à Cluj.
Vous voyagerez en groupe? Le service de location de bus est la solution! Autocar charter Allemagne Le bus charter est le meilleur choix de voyage à Cluj. Le service de bus touristique vous aidera à découvrir Cluj et à profiter de vos vacances. Autocar charter Germany Bus Company a bien voulu informer les activités prévues, afin que des dispositions soient prises avant le trajet vers Cluj. Airport Shuttle organisera le transfert de l'aéroport à l'hôtel et tout autour de Cluj.

Avez-vous besoin d'idées pour aller à Cluj? Veuillez suivre ici nos 10 meilleurs endroits à découvrir à Cluj:

1. Église Saint-Michel

Notre location de bus vous conduira à l'église à trois nefs de 70 mètres de long et 80 mètres de haut. Pour la force et la profondeur de l'histoire, très peu d'églises roumaines peuvent égaler celle de Saint-Michel.

2. jardin botanique

Il y a 11 000 plantes différentes cultivées dans des serres, ainsi qu'une variété de jardins individuels regroupés par géographie ou à des fins telles que la médecine et les métiers historiques. La compagnie de bus suggère de visiter le jardin méditerranéen et le vrai jardin japonais.

3. Musée national d'histoire de Transylvanie

Notre bus de tournée propose à votre institution de venir dans ce bâtiment lumineux et peint au pastel sur la Piaţa Muzeului pour vous envelopper la tête à travers les archives profondes et turbulentes de la Transylvanie. Il existe de nombreuses pièces de monnaie et verrerie daces romaines.

4. Musée de la pharmacie

Le musée de la pharmacie, situé dans l'ancienne pharmacie de Cluj, présente quatre siècles de médecine transylvanienne. La navette aéroport propose de découvrir les secrets des vieux remèdes de quartier entre petits pots aux noms étranges, plantes magiques et poudres d'exception.

5. Cathédrale métropolitaine orthodoxe

Le bus affrété recommande de visiter le construit en dix ans jusqu'en 1933, la cathédrale orthodoxe de Cluj-Napoca est une renaissance du style Brâncovenc, apparu pour la première fois à la fin du XVIIe siècle et mêlant architecture byzantine et Renaissance. Le dôme central d'Istanbul a des nuances de Sainte-Sophie et est entouré de quatre murs, chacun avec des demi-arcs circulaires.

6. Église des piaristes

Notre bus de tournée propose de visiter la première église baroque de Transylvanie. Cette église est également reconnue après la Réforme au XVIe siècle comme le premier lieu de culte catholique romain.

7. Parc ethnographique Romulus Vuia

Un musée en plein air à la périphérie de l'ouest de la Transylvanie offre un aperçu approfondi de la vie rurale. Louez un bus avec chauffeur dans notre compagnie de bus et découvrez deux belles églises saxonnes du XVIIIe siècle avec des murs à l'intérieur.

8. Monument Matthias Corvinus

Face à l'église Saint-Michel sur Union Square se trouve un portrait majestueux, plus grand que nature, du monarque du XVe siècle. La location de bus sera le parfait collaborateur pour découvrir l'œuvre de János Fadrusz, sculpteur hongrois de premier plan.

9. Mine de sel de Turda

C'est un véritable musée du sel. Il existe un véritable musée d'histoire. Depuis 2010, il dispose d'un mini-golf, d'un stade de basket-ball et de football, ainsi que d'un amphithéâtre, qui accueille également des concerts. Louez un autocar avec chauffeur dans un bus nolisé et profitez de votre trajet de 45 minutes vers cet endroit souterrain le plus cool du monde.

dix. Gorges de Turda

Notre compagnie de bus doit convenir qu'il y a les gorges de Turda près de la mine de sel de Turda, un emplacement idéal pour ceux qui aiment la randonnée et le camping. Vous pouvez utiliser un bus nolisé et explorer cette belle région pendant toute la journée.

Où passer la nuit à Cluj? L'Allemagne, en autocar, conseille de rester dans la vieille ville. La vieille ville, qui est le centre-ville, a également la plus grande gamme de logements et une vie nocturne animée qui comprend des terrasses, des bars et plusieurs clubs. La navette aéroport allemande en autocar emmènera également votre groupe et assistera votre groupe pendant toute la durée de son voyage à Cluj.

Comment arriver à Cluj?
Location d'autocars L'Allemagne suggère d'utiliser l'avion. La navette aéroport recommande l'aéroport international de Cluj Avram Iancu, qui dessert la métropole et ses environs. Coach charter Germany viendra vous chercher à l'aéroport ou à tout autre endroit dans et autour de la ville avec votre équipe. Avec notre navette aéroport, il ne vous faudra que quelques minutes pour entrer dans la ville et commencer à profiter de vos vacances à Cluj. Nous sommes la navette d'aéroport qui vous donne la flexibilité pendant que vous pouvez créer votre excursion de caractère avec votre groupe. Notre service de location de bus sera l'associé avisé à avoir lors des transferts aéroport à Cluj.
Donnez-nous votre demande maintenant et nous vérifierons les tarifs et la disponibilité pour vous donner le meilleur prix pour votre voyage à Cluj.





Top 10 des lieux à Cluj | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
David McGuffin’s Exploring Europe, Inc.
Top 10 des lieux à Cluj | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
My company, David McGuffin’s Exploring Europe, has partnered with Coach Charter Germany and Irro Reisen on several occasions. In all cases, their services have been professional, safe, and friendly. Working with the Irro family has been a pleasure! The coaches are late-models, clean and well maintained. Irro Reisen drivers are professionals and have been friendly and helpful with our guests. An added bonus for my company is the all quotes and transactions are in US Dollars, which guarantees my pricing will not change with currency fluctuations.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 des lieux à Cluj | Charte des autocars | Location de busOur Fleet

Être inspiré


plus



Nous sommes membres de
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Suivez-nous sur

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Paiement

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Appelez-nous!
Obtenez un devis!
Envoyez-nous un e-mail!
Partager sur FacebookPartagez cette page sur Facebook
Partager sur Facebook
Partager sur Twitter
Partagez sur Pinterest
Partagez sur LinkedIn
Lien de partage

Coach Charter Allemagne

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
proche

Show Menu Get a Quote!
Coach Charter Germany and Europe - Get inspired!
Book a bus!

Quick Quote Quick Quote or Quick Mail Quick Mail

Visit the Top 10 places in Cluj with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

Visit the Top 10 places in Cluj with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company
Bus Company will be pleased to show your group a vibrant and young university town, Transylvania's capital is the second-most populous urban center in Romania. Chartered bus will take you to Cluj-Napoca which has an exciting historic history as the seat of Hungarian dukes and the birthplace of Hungarian King Matthias Corvinus of the 15th century who is honored with an impressive statue in front of St Michael's. Tour bus will show your party the rich history of this multicultural community. Coach Charter Germany Bus Rental is truly your reliable support in ensuring brilliant Cluj holidays.
You will travel with group?  Bus rental service is the solution! Coach charter Germany Charter bus is the best travel choice in Cluj. Tour bus service will help you discover Cluj and take advantage of your holidays. Coach charter Germany Bus Company kindly let the expected activities know, so arrangements are made prior to the ride to Cluj. Airport Shuttle will arrange the move from the airport to the hotel and all around Cluj. 

Do you need ideas where to go in Cluj? Kindly follow here our top 10 places to experience in Cluj: 

1. St Michael’s Church

Our bus rental will take you to the three-nave church, 70 meters long and 80 meters high. For strength and depth of history very few Romanian churches can match St Michael's.

2. Botanical Garden

There are 11,000 different plants grown in greenhouses, as well as a variety of individual gardens grouped by geography or purposes such as medicine and historical trades. The bus company suggests visiting the Mediterranean garden and Japanese real garden.

3. National Museum of Transylvanian History

Our tour bus proposes your institution come to this bright, pastel-painted building on Piaţa Muzeului to wrap your head across the deep and turbulent records of Transylvania. There are many Roman Dacian coins and glassware. 

4. Pharmacy Museum

The Pharmacy Museum, located in what used to be the first pharmacy of Cluj, shows four centuries of Transylvanian medicine. Airport shuttle suggests discovering the secrets of the old neighborhood remedies between small pots with odd names, magic plants and outstanding powders.

5. Orthodox Metropolitan Cathedral

Chartered bus recommends visiting the built in ten years until 1933, the Orthodox Cathedral of Cluj-Napoca is a revival of the Brâncovenc style, which first appeared at the end of the 17th century and mixed Byzantine and Renaissance architecture. Istanbul's central dome has shades of Hagia Sophia and is surrounded by four walls, each with half circular arches.

6. Piarists’ Church

Our tour bus proposes to visit Transylvania's first Baroque Church. This Church is also recognized after the Reformation in the 16th century as the first Roman Catholic place of worship.

7. Romulus Vuia Ethnographic Park

An outdoor museum on the outskirts of western Transylvania provides a deep insight into the rural life. Hire a bus with driver in our bus company and discover two beautiful 18th-century Saxon churches with walls inside.

8. Matthias Corvinus Monument

Fronting St Michael's Church on Union Square is a majestic, bigger than life-size portrait of the 15th century Monarch. Bus rental will be the perfect collaborator to discover the work of János Fadrusz, leading Hungarian sculptor.

9. Turda Salt Mine

It is a veritable salt museum. There is a veritable museum of history. Since 2010, it has featured a mini-golf course, a basketball and football stadium, as well as an amphitheater, which also hosts concerts. Hire a coach with driver in chartered bus and enjoy your 45 minutes trip to this coolest underground place on earth. 

10. Turda Gorge

Our bus company must agree there are the Turda Gorges near the Turda Salt Mine, a great location for those who like hiking and camping. You can use chartered bus and explore this beautiful area for the whole day. 

Where to owernight in Cluj? Coach charter Germany advises to remain in Old Town. The Old Town, which is the city centre, also has the greatest range of housing and a lively nightlife that includes terraces, bars and several clubs. Coach charter Germany airport shuttle will also take your group and assist your group during their entire travel period in Cluj. 

How to get to Cluj? 
Coach charter Germany suggests using plane. Airport shuttle recommends the Cluj Avram Iancu International Airport, which serves the metropolis and surrounding area. Coach charter Germany will pick you from the airport or any other location in and around the city with your team. With our airport shuttle it will take only few minutes to get inside the city and start to enjoy your holidays in Cluj. We are the airport shuttle that gives you flexibility while you could create your character excursion together with your group.  Our bus rental service will be the wise associate to have while taking airport transfers in Cluj. 
Give us your inquiry now and we will check rates and availability to give you the best price for your Cluj trip.





Get inspired


more



We are member of
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Follow us on

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Payment

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express
Give us a call!
Get a
Quote!
Send us an Email!
Share on FacebookShare this page on Facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
Share Link

Coach Charter Germany

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
close