Show Menu Unverbindlich Anfragen!
Coach Charter Deutschland und Europa - Lassen Sie sich inspirieren!
Bus mieten!

Anfrageformular Anfrageformular or Email senden Email senden

Besuchen Sie die Top 10 Plätze in Dubrovnik mit Coach Charter Germany - Ihrem Coach Charter Unternehmen

Besuchen Sie die Top 10 Plätze in Dubrovnik mit Coach Charter Germany - Ihrem Coach Charter Unternehmen
Die Umfrageergebnisse der Bus Company zeigen, dass die meisten Besucher von Dubrovnik bereit sind, jeden Raum der weltberühmten Mauern sowie die antike Stadt zu erkunden. Der gecharterte Bus stimmt dem zu, da Game of Thrones die wunderschönen Architekturtouristen hervorgehoben hat, die nach Dubrovnik strömten, um das wirkliche Leben von "King's Landing", "Qarth" und "Red Keep" zu sehen. Der Tourbus schlägt vor, die Stadtmauer hinaufzugehen und die Begrenzungstürme zu erklimmen. Buscharter Deutschlands Busvermietung ist zuversichtlich, dass Dubrovnik die Perle der Adria ist. Die Busgesellschaft wird der beste Partner sein, um diese prächtige Stadt, das türkisfarbene Wasser, die aufwändige Architektur und die Terrakottadächer zu erkunden.

Reisen Sie in einer Gruppe? Busvermietung ist die einfache Lösung. Bus Charter Der Chartered Bus von Deutschland ist die beste Wahl für Reisen nach Dubrovnik. Mit dem Tourbus können Sie Ihren Urlaub in Dubrovnik entdecken und schätzen. Die Busgesellschaft von Coach Charter Germany ermutigt die Reiseleiter, die Gruppe über einige der Reiserouten zu informieren. Daher sind die Vorbereitungen vor der Reise nach Dubrovnik geplant. Der Airport Shuttle kümmert sich um den Transport vom Flughafen zum Hotel und zurück.

Benötigen Sie Ideen, wo Sie in Dubrovnik Halt machen können? Hier finden Sie die Top 10 Tipps für Dubrovnik:

1. Stadtmauern

Einer der Gründe, warum diese Stadt für das UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe zertifiziert wurde, ist das Vorhandensein von alten Befestigungsanlagen von Dubrovnik. Wenn Sie Game of Thrones gesehen haben, können Sie mehrere Orte erkennen. Mit Bus mieten die alte Stadtrundfahrt wird etwa 60 Minuten , um den vollen Kreis um die Barrikaden zu vervollständigen, für die Stadt oberste Panoramen der Stadt zu stoppen , die von der Adria umarmt wird.

2. Seilbahn

Es ist klar, dass die beste Aussicht auf die Altstadt von Dubrovnik vom Kamm des Berges Srd aus genossen werden kann, der sich mit 412 Metern Höhe ein kurzes Stück ins Land erhebt. Die Busgesellschaft verspricht, dass die Aussicht auf die Türme und Mauern der Altstadt von Dubrovnik von diesem Berggipfel aus von unschätzbarem Wert ist. .

3. Kathedrale von Dubrovnik

Die Kathedrale der Stadt ist eines der größten Beispiele für Strukturdesign im Barockstil in Dubrovnik. Die inneren Kunstwerke sind unter anderem Gründe, warum Sie diesen Diözesansitz besuchen müssen. Die Busgesellschaft wäre ein ausgezeichneter Partner, um diese bedeutende Kathedrale zu besuchen.

4. Lovrijenac Fort

Das Fort Lovrijenac ist die perfekte Lage in Dubrovnik mit einem hohen Ausläufer von 40 Metern über dem Meeresspiegel. Chartered Bus empfiehlt, wenn Sie am Dubrovnik Summer Festival teilnehmen, einen Platz für die Hamlet's Show an diesem stattlichen Veranstaltungsort zu reservieren.

5. St. John Fortress

Die St. John Fortress ist ein Teil der alten Stadtmauer und befindet sich an der südöstlichen Flanke der Barrikaden des Hafens von Dubrovnik. Chartered Bus teilt mit, dass Dubrovnik seit Jahrhunderten viele Piratenangriffe erlebt hat, die die Menschen in dieser Stadt dazu veranlassen, diese intelligente Abschreckung zu entwickeln.

6. Mount Srd

Der Tourbus stellt sicher, dass die besten Beobachtungen der Stadt und der umliegenden Natur vom Gipfel des Mount Srd aus zugänglich sind. Von diesem Ort aus ist es magisch, den Sonnenuntergang über der Altstadt zu betrachten. Sie können zu Fuß, mit dem Auto oder mit dem Tourbus nach oben fahren, um die atemberaubende Aussicht auf Cavtat, die Elaphiteninseln, die Altstadt von Dubrovnik, die Adria und natürlich die Stadtbefestigung zu genießen.

7. Lokrum Island

Die üppig grüne kleine Insel Lokrum liegt nur wenige hundert Meter vom Festland von Dubrovnik entfernt und bietet einen atemberaubenden Kontrast zum geschäftigen Leben in der Metropole. Gäste von Lokrum können die Ruinen des Benediktinerklosters besuchen, durch den Botanischen Garten wandern, die dort ansässigen Pfauen und Kaninchen treffen und sich an einem der vielen Strände der Insel erfrischen. Bei unserer Busgesellschaft können Sie mit dem Fahrer einen Bus mieten, um zum Fährhafen zu gelangen. Auf dieser bezaubernden Insel können Sie ein unvergessliches Erlebnis genießen.

8. Die Cliff Bar

Die Bus Company schlägt vor, zwei Klippenstangen zu erkunden, die von den alten Mauern von Dubrovnik versteckt sind. Beide Veranstaltungsorte sind die idealen Veranstaltungsorte für diesen Stadt-Sundowner. Buža und Buža II, die faktisch als "Loch" und "Loch II" erklärt werden, befinden sich durch eine Öffnung in der Wand, die kein Signal für die wahre Schönheit der anderen Seite gibt.

9. Rektorenpalast

Dieser Rektorpalast aus der Gotik und Renaissance aus dem 15. Jahrhundert wurde ursprünglich für den Rektor der Stadt Dubrovnik erbaut. Heute ist er ein wunderbares Museum. Die Dungeon-Bastion, die Artefakte und die Originalausstattung waren alle faszinierend, als sie in einigen Szenen gezeigt wurden, die für die zweite Staffel von Game of Thrones in diesem Gebäude gedreht wurden.

10. Glockenturm

Der 31 Meter hohe alte Glockenturm von Dubrovnik aus dem Jahr 1444 gilt als das bedeutendste Wahrzeichen am Luza-Platz. Der gecharterte Bus schlägt vor, die beiden Bronzefiguren "Baro" und "Maro" auf beiden Seiten der riesigen Kirchenglocke oben zu überprüfen. Beide tragen Hämmer, um den Mechanismus zu erzeugen, der jeden Tag um die Mittagszeit die Kirchengeräusche erzeugt.

Der Flughafentransfer von Coach Charter Germany transportiert und unterstützt Ihre Gruppe während all Ihrer Reisen in Dubrovnik.
Der Flughafentransfer mit dem Bus Charter Germany holt Ihre Gruppe vom Flughafen Dubrovnik oder Bahnhof oder einem anderen Ort in und um die Region ab. Es wird eine Weile dauern, bis Sie die Stadt mit unserem Flughafentransfer erreichen. Dann können Sie Ihren Urlaub in Dubrovnik genießen. Wir sind der Flughafentransfer, der Ihnen Optionen bietet, mit denen Sie Ihren individuellen Reiseverlauf zusammenstellen können. Unser Flughafentransfer ist der beste Partner für den Transfer zum Flughafen Dubrovnik.
Sie können uns jetzt gerne Ihre Anfrage senden und wir werden Preise und Verfügbarkeit testen, um Ihnen den besten Preis für Ihre Dubrovnik-Reise anzubieten.
Ihr Coach Charter Germany Team




Top 10 Plätze in Dubrovnik | Coach Charter | Busvermietung
Europe Express (EEFC, Inc)
Top 10 Plätze in Dubrovnik | Coach Charter | Busvermietung
Irro-Reisen is a very professional and flexible company that we like to use for our groups. They are always fast and efficient to deliver quotes with a high standard of service.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 Plätze in Dubrovnik | Coach Charter | BusvermietungOur Fleet

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren


mehr



Wir sind Mitglied im
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Folgt uns

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Rufen Sie uns an!
Unverbindlich
Anfragen
Email Kontakt!
Auf Facebook teilenDiese Seite auf Facebook teilen
Auf Facebook teilen
Auf Twitter teilen
Auf Pinterest teilen
Auf LinkedIn teilen
Link teilen

Busvermietung Deutschland

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
schließen

Notice: Undefined variable: headbilder in /var/www/vhosts/coach-charter-germany.com/httpdocs/include/get-inspired.php on line 107

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /var/www/vhosts/coach-charter-germany.com/httpdocs/include/get-inspired.php on line 107
Top 10 places in Dubrovnik | Coach Charter | Bus rental
Show Menu Get a Quote!
Coronavirus-Information
Coach Charter Germany and Europe - Get inspired!
Book a Bus!

Visit the Top 10 places in Dubrovnik with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

Visit the Top 10 places in Dubrovnik with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company
Bus Company survey result illustrate that most Dubrovnik visitors are ready to explore every cubby of the world-famous walls as well as the ancient town. Chartered bus agrees since Game of Thrones has highlighted the beautiful architecture tourists people flocked to Dubrovnik to see real-life of "King's Landing," "Qarth" and "Red Keep." Tour bus suggests walking up the town walls and scaling the perimeter towers. Coach charter Germany’s bus hire is confident that Dubrovnik is the Pearl of the Adriatic. The bus company will be the best partner to explore this magnificent town, turquoise waters, elaborate architecture and terracotta rooftops.

Are you traveling in a group? Bus rental is the simple solution. Coach Charter Germany’s Chartered bus is the finest choice for Dubrovnik travel. Tour bus service will help you discover and appreciate your holidays in Dubrovnik. Coach Charter Germany’s Bus Company encourages tour managers to inform group about some of the itinerary arrangements, so preparations are planned before the trip to Dubrovnik. Airport Shuttle will look after the transport from airport to hotel and return. 

Do you need ideas where to stop in Dubrovnik? Please find here top 10 tips for Dubrovnik: 

1. City Walls

One of the reasons that certified this city for UNESCO listing is the presence of imperious old fortifications of Dubrovnik, and if you have seen Game of Thrones you can recognize multiple locations. With bus rental the old city tour will around 60 minutes to complete the full circle around the barricades, stopping for the city’s supreme panoramas of the city that is embraced by the Adriatic.

2. Cable car

It is clear that the best view of Dubrovnik old city can be enjoyed from the crest of Mount Srd, which rises a short way into the land with 412 meters height. Bus Company promises that the views of the towers and walls of Dubrovnik old city from this mountain top are priceless. .

3. Dubrovnik Cathedral

The city’s cathedral is one of Dubrovnik's largest examples of baroque style structural design. The interior works of art are amongst other motives why you need to visit to this diocesan seat. Bus Company would be an excellent partner to visit this significant cathedral.

4. Lovrijenac Fort

The Lovrijenac Fort is the photo-perfect location structure in Dubrovnik with its tall spur of 40 meters above sea level. Chartered bus suggests when you are attending the Dubrovnik Summer Festival, be sure to book a seat for the Hamlet's show at this stately venue.

5. St. John Fortress

St John Fortress is a portion from the old city walls, situated on the southeastern flank of the Dubrovnik port defense barricades. Chartered bus notifies that Dubrovnik has endured many pirate assaults for centuries, which lead the people of this city to develop this smart deterrent.

6. Mount Srd

Tour bus assures that the best observations of the city and nature around it are accessible from the top of Mount Srd. Viewing the sunset over the Old Town is magical from this spot. You can walk, or drive or take the tour bus up to the top to enjoy breathtaking views of Cavtat, the Elaphite Islands, the Old Town of Dubrovnik, the Adriatic sea, and of course the city fortifications.

7. Lokrum Island

The lush green Lokrum little Island, is a few hundred meters from the Dubrovnik mainland, and provides a stunning contrast to the metropolitan busy life. Guests to Lokrum can visit the ruins of the Benedictine Monastery, hike through the botanical gardens, meeting its resident peacocks and rabbits, and can freshen up at one of the island's many beaches. From our bus company you can rent a bus with the driver to take to the ferry port ao you can enjoy an unforgettable experience at this enchanting islet. 

8. The Cliff Bar

Bus Company suggests exploring two cliff bars tucked away by the old walls of Dubrovnik.   Both venues are the ideal venues for this city sundowner. Buža and Buža II, which factually explained as 'hole' and 'hole II,' are found through an opening in the wall which gives no signal of the other side's real beauty.

9. Rectors Palace

This 15th century Gothic-Renaissance Rector's Palace was originally built for the rector governing Dubrovnik city, but it is a wonderful museum today. The dungeon bastion, the artifacts, and original fittings were all fascinating when shown on some scenes that were filmed for Game of Thrones season 2 at this building. 

10. Clock Tower

Dubrovnik's 31 meters high old clock tower, built in 1444, is considered the most prominent landmark on Luza Square. Chartered bus suggests checking the two bronze figures "Baro" and "Maro" on either side of the giant church bell at the top, both bearing hammers to make the mechanism that creates the church sounds every day at midday.

Coach Charter Germany’s airport shuttle will transport and assist your party during all your journeys in Dubrovnik. 
Airport shuttle by Coach Charter Germany will pick your party from Dubrovnik Airport or train station or any other location in and around the area. It will take a while to reach the city with our airport shuttle then you can start enjoying your holidays in Dubrovnik. We are the airport shuttle that provides you options so you can build your individual tour itinerary. Our airport shuttle service will be the best partner for taking transfers to Dubrovnik airport. 
You are welcome to send us your request now and we will test prices and availability to offer you the best price for your Dubrovnik trip.
Your Coach Charter Germany Team




Explore

Our Fleet

We have our own fleet of modern coaches.

Our coach hiring and group department offers indiviual service and assistance when planing your tours and events.

Our coaches are at your disposal - punctual and reliable to guarantee the best service for you and your valuable travellers.

read more
Our Coaches
Our Drivers

Our Drivers

Our coach drivers have several years of experience on European roads and security training maintains their quality of driving.

In Germany there are strict regulations regarding driving and resting hours for coach drivers

read more
Guestbook Avatar
2020-02-27 4.5 Stars
Angelo
Thank you to Irro and to all his staff for their avaliability and professionalism. We get a tour in Berlin with them in december 2019 and everything was perfect. Good bus, good driver, good fares!
Guestbook Avatar
2019-12-13
Utah State University MBA
IRRO provides excellent service - safe, prompt, affordable, respectful, and flexible! We took a group of 26 students to Europe for a series of business visits in December 2019. Their bus service was incredible, and they always provide the BEST bus drivers! We've used their services before and will continue to do so for all our European events. Thank you very much, IRRO, for another great year!
Guestbook Avatar
2019-12-13
Huntsman School of Business at Utah State University
We love working with Irro-Reisen and use their services in multiple countries. We have worked with them over several years now. We just had a group in Germany (December 2019) and true to form, Irro provided excellent and timely customer service, excellent coach drivers, and excellent coaches. We look forward to continuing to work with them wherever we are in the world! Thank you, Irro!



We are member of
Member of RDA Member of NTA Member of ETOA Member of Faith Travel Association Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Follow us on

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Payment

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express
Give us a call!
Give us a call!
Get a
Quote!
Send us an Email!
Send us an Email!
Facebook-Logo
Share on Facebook
Twitter-Logo
Share on Twitter
Pinterest-Logo
Share on Pinterest
LinkedIn-Logo
Share on LinkedIn
Mail-Share-Logo
Share Link
scroll to top

Coach Charter Germany

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
close