Show Menu Obtenez un devis!
Coach Charter Allemagne et Europe - Laissez-vous inspirer!
Réservez un bus!

Citation courte Citation courte or Courrier rapide Courrier rapide

Visitez le Top 10 des lieux à Göteborg avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars

Visitez le Top 10 des lieux à Göteborg avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars
Göteborg a été établi comme poste de traite lorsque l'Empire suédois était au sommet de ses pouvoirs. En tant que plus grand port de Suède, il est devenu un centre pour les industries de la construction navale et a toujours un caractère fonctionnel en raison de ses ressources évidentes. Göteborg a beaucoup à offrir et il est parfois difficile de choisir parmi tous les divertissements. Mais ne vous inquiétez pas, le bus de tournée vous fournira ce que vous ne pouvez pas faire, même si vous manquez de temps.
Pour tant de parties différentes de Göteborg, il peut être difficile de choisir le meilleur hébergement à Göteborg. Tour en bus en autocar en Allemagne, il faut dire que les meilleurs endroits pour séjourner à Göteborg sont de toutes formes et tailles et conviennent à tous les budgets - c'est, après tout, la plus grande université de Scandinavie et il y a beaucoup de plaisir à avoir ici.

Lorsque vous envisagez de vous rendre à Göteborg avec un groupe Coach Charter, l'Allemagne est votre partenaire de compagnie de bus . Nous sommes une compagnie de bus familiaux avec plus de 40 ans d'expérience dans les voyages en autocar. Faites-nous confiance, car nous sommes les experts du voyage en groupe et en bus. Nous pouvons fournir des transferts de l'aéroport à l'hôtel avec notre navette aéroport et nous pouvons offrir des excursions avec notre bus touristique.

Voici les 10 meilleurs endroits de notre compagnie de bus à Göteborg :

1. Musée d'art de Göteborg

En 1923, le prestigieux musée a ouvert ses portes, à temps pour l'Exposition internationale de Göteborg. Vous viendrez découvrir des œuvres peintes des années 1400 au XXIe siècle de toute l'Europe. Ensuite, il y a des pièces via van Dyck, Rembrandt, Rubens puis Jacob Jordaens pour les passionnés de la Renaissance et du baroque.

2. Amusez-vous au Liseberg, le plus grand parc d'attractions de Scandinavie

Les manèges, les carrousels et les concerts sont une partie cruciale de l'été. En octobre, il y a un merveilleux thème d'Halloween et plus tard en novembre, le parc ouvre à Liseberg pour Noël. Le bus de tournée vous avertit d'avoir suffisamment de temps, car il y a beaucoup de plaisir à faire ici.

3. jardin botanique

Le vaste jardin botanique de Göteborg occupe 175 hectares dans le centre de la ville, ainsi qu'un parc naturel et un arboretum. Une location de bus suggère d'aller à l'intérieur et de profiter de la plus grande collection d'orchidées. Egalement sous protection, un arbre de l'île de Pâques, sophora toromiro, qui passionnera les botanistes car il est éteint dans son habitat naturel.

4. Haga

Haga est un quadrillage de rues pavées flanquées d'entrepôts en briques du XIXe siècle et de maisons traditionnelles aux façades en bois. Haga est maintenant le quartier le plus branché de la région, et les cafés, les gourmandises, les magasins indépendants et les restaurants à prix raisonnables ne manquent pas. Le bus affrété vous dit si vous voulez être vraiment suédois à ce sujet Haga est juste l'endroit idéal pour le fika, un café rapide et un petit pain.

5. Liseberg

Ce parc d'attractions coloré date de 1923 et attire aujourd'hui de grandes foules. Tous les âges sont logés à Liseberg, et ces manèges à sensations fortes sont combinés avec des divertissements conçus avec soin pour les enfants tels que des manèges, des éléphants volants et des bateaux-dragons.

6. Slottsskogen

Au sud-ouest de Haga se trouve le plus grand parc de Göteborg, avec 137 hectares de verdure au repos. Le zoo gratuit du parc date de 1876 et comprend des animaux du nord tels que des orignaux, des poneys Gotland, des cerfs et des animaux domestiques comme des chèvres, des cochons et des moutons. La location de bus suggère de prendre de la nourriture et des boissons et de faire un pique-nique amusant dans ce magnifique parc.

7. Universeum

Près de Liseberg est une attraction qui traite de sujets scientifiques de manière attrayante et adaptée aux enfants et propose une multitude d'expositions d'animaux sur sept étages. Un bus affrété suggère également d'entrer dans une forêt tropicale humide intérieure, en voyant des oiseaux colorés, des paresseux et des singes sur les branches ci-dessus.

8. Archipel de Göteborg

Notre compagnie de bus doit admettre que ce sera un trajet d'une journée. Dans notre compagnie de bus, vous pouvez louer un bus avec chauffeur et faire une promenade relaxante pour des safaris au phoque, de la pêche en mer et des excursions en bateau. Notre chauffeur de bus peut emmener votre groupe sur l'île pour une longue marche ou une balade à vélo.

9. Musée Volvo

Construit à Göthenburg en 1927, un musée sur la marque automobile la plus appréciée de Suède est situé quelque peu à l'ouest du centre, sur un quai à l'extérieur de l'entrée de Göta älv. Si vous êtes un aficionado de Volvo, vous trouverez presque tous les modèles que l'entreprise a jamais produits, des centaines de voitures et de camions d'époque que les gens reconnaissent et adorent, mais aussi des concept cars qui ne sont jamais mis en vente.

dix. Feskekôrka

«L'église aux poissons» est une halle aux poissons que l'architecte de la ville Viktor von Gegerfeldt a achevée en 1874. Un bus affrété vous emmènera au marché aux poissons et crustacés où vous pourrez acheter toutes sortes de délices de fruits de mer pêchés le même jour. La maison ressemble à une église, vous serez donc pardonné de confondre cette construction avec une église.

Göteborg a des liaisons routières fantastiques; le train, la mer et l'air garantissent des voyages rapides et conviviaux à Göteborg. La navette d'aéroport d'Allemagne vous ramènera vous et vos amis à l'aéroport de Stockholm ou partout ailleurs dans et autour de la ville. Il vous faudra environ 4 heures de route avec notre navette aéroport pour entrer dans la ville de Göteborg et commencer à profiter de vos vacances à Göteborg. Notre navette aéroport viendra également vous chercher dans les ports de Göteborg. Nous sommes la navette d'aéroport qui vous offre de la polyvalence lorsque vous êtes en mesure de créer votre visite de groupe individuelle. Notre service de navette aéroport à Göteborg sera le partenaire judicieux à avoir lors des transferts aéroport. Vous pouvez faire confiance à notre compagnie de bus et à nos plus de 40 ans d'expérience.
Contactez-nous et laissez-nous vous aider à profiter d'une visite inoubliable à Göteborg!





Top 10 des lieux à Göteborg | Charte d'autobus | Location de coach
Aaron Flanzraich, Senior Rabbi, Beth Sholom Synagogue, Toronto, Canada
Top 10 des lieux à Göteborg | Charte d'autobus | Location de coach
I had the honour of leading a Synagogue tour covering three cities in Germany: Munich, Dachau and Berlin. This required seamless coverage for our transportation needs. From the initial contact with Irro Reisen and in particular Karsten the communication was courteous, professional and responsive. Upon landing in Germany to our departure a week later the drivers were accomodating, the buses were clean and modern, and the bus service became something we didn’t need to worry about. Which perhaps is the very best compliment one can provide!


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 des lieux à Göteborg | Charte d'autobus | Location de coachOur Fleet

Être inspiré


plus



Nous sommes membres de
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Suivez-nous sur

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Paiement

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Appelez-nous!
Obtenez un devis!
Envoyez-nous un e-mail!
Partager sur FacebookPartagez cette page sur Facebook
Partager sur Facebook
Partager sur Twitter
Partagez sur Pinterest
Partagez sur LinkedIn
Lien de partage

Coach Charter Allemagne

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
proche

Show Menu Get a Quote!
Coach Charter Germany and Europe - Get inspired!
Book a Bus!

Visit the Top 10 places in Gothenburg with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

Visit the Top 10 places in Gothenburg with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company
Gothenburg was established as a trading post when the Swedish Empire was at the height of its powers. As Sweden's largest port, it has become a center for shipbuilding industries, and still has a down-to-earth working character due to its obvious resources. Gothenburg has a lot to offer and sometimes it's difficult to choose from all the funs. But don't worry, the tour bus will provide you with the must-do you just can't skip – even if you're short on time.
For so many different parts of Göteborg, it can be hard to decide on the best accommodation in Gothenburg.  Tour bus by Coach Charter Germany has to say the best places to stay in Gothenburg come in all shapes and sizes and suit all budgets-this is, after all, the home of Scandinavia's largest university and there's plenty of fun to have here.

When you are making plans to go to Gothenburg with a group Coach Charter Germany is your bus company partner. We are a family- bus company with over 40 years experience traveling by coach. Trust us, because we are the Group and Bus travel experts. We can provide transfers from airport to hotel with our airport shuttle and we can offer daytrips with our tour bus.

Here are our bus company’s top 10 places visiting Gothenburg

1. Gothenburg Museum of Art

In 1923, the prestigious museum opened, in time for the International Exhibition in Göteborg. You will come to experience works painted from the 1400s via to the twenty first century from across Europe. Then there are pieces via van Dyck, Rembrandt, Rubens then Jacob Jordaens for enthusiasts of the Renaissance and Baroque.

2. Have fun at the Liseberg, the biggest amusement park in Scandinavia

Rides, carousels, and concerts are a crucial part of summertime. In October there is a wonderful Halloween theme and later in November the park opens at Liseberg for Christmas. The tour bus warns you to have enough time, because there is plenty of fun to do here.

3. Botanical Garden

Gothenburg's extensive Botanical Garden occupies 175 hectares in the center of town, as well as a nature park and arboretum. A bus rental suggests going inside and enjoying largest collection of orchids. Also under protection is an Easter Island tree, sophora toromiro, which will fascinate botanists because it is extinct in its natural habitat.

4. Haga

Haga is a grid of cobblestone streets flanked by 19th-century brick warehouses and traditional houses with wooden facades. Haga is now the hippest neighborhood in the area, and cafes, delicacies, independent shops and reasonably priced restaurants are no shortage. The chartered bus tells if you want to be really Swedish about it Haga is just the place for fika, a fast coffee and a bun.

5. Liseberg

This colorful amusement park dates back to 1923 and today attracts large crowds. All ages are accommodated at Liseberg, and these thrill rides are combined with thoughtfully designed entertainment for children such as merry go rounds, flying elephants and dragon boats.

6. Slottsskogen

South-west of Haga is Gothenburg's largest park, with 137 hectares of greenery resting. The park's free zoo dates back to 1876 and includes northern animals such as moose, Gotland ponies, deers and domestic animals like goats, pigs and sheep. Bus rental suggests taking some food and drinks and having a fun picnic at this wonderful park.   

7. Universeum

Near Liseberg is an attraction which deals with science topics in engaging, child-friendly ways and has a host of animal exhibits across seven floors. A chartered bus also suggests entering an indoor tropical rainforest, seeing colorful birds, sloths and monkeys on the above branches. 

8. Gothenburg archipelago

Our bus company have to admit this is going to be a day ride. In our bus company you can hire a bus with driver and take a relaxing ride to seal safaris, sea-fishing and boat trips. Our bus driver can take your party to the island for a long walk or bike ride. 

9. Volvo Museum

Built in Göthenburg in 1927, a museum about Sweden's best-loved car brand is located somewhat west of the centre, on a quay outside the Göta älv entrance. If you're a Volvo aficionado, you'll find almost every model that the company has ever produced, checking out hundreds of vintage cars and trucks that people recognize and love, but also concept cars that never go on sale.

10. Feskekôrka

The "Fish Church" is a fish market hall which the town architect Viktor von Gegerfeldt completed in 1874. Chartered bus will take you indoor fish and shellfish market where you can buy all kinds of delicacies of seafood caught on the same day. The house looks like a church so you will be forgiven for mistaking this constructing for a church.

Gothenburg has fantastic connections by road; rail, sea and air guarantee fast and friendly journeys to Gothenburg.  Coach charter Germany’s airport shuttle will pick you and your friends from Stockholm Airport or anywhere else in and around the city. It will take about 4 hours drive with our airport shuttle to get inside the city of Göteborg and start enjoying your holidays in Göteborg. Our airport shuttle will also pick you up at the harbors in Gothenburg. We are the airport shuttle that gives you versatility when you are able to build your individual group tour. Our airport shuttle service in Gothenburg will be the wise partner to have when taking airport transfers. You can trust our bus company and our over 40 years of experience.
Contact with us and let us help you enjoy unforgettable tour to Gothenburg! 





Explore

Our Fleet

We have our own fleet of modern coaches.

Our coach hiring and group department offers indiviual service and assistance when planing your tours and events.

Our coaches are at your disposal - punctual and reliable to guarantee the best service for you and your valuable travellers.

read more
Our Coaches
Our Drivers

Our Drivers

Our coach drivers have several years of experience on European roads and security training maintains their quality of driving.

In Germany there are strict regulations regarding driving and resting hours for coach drivers

read more
Guestbook Avatar
2020-02-27 4.5 Stars
Angelo
Thank you to Irro and to all his staff for their avaliability and professionalism. We get a tour in Berlin with them in december 2019 and everything was perfect. Good bus, good driver, good fares!
Guestbook Avatar
2019-12-13
Utah State University MBA
IRRO provides excellent service - safe, prompt, affordable, respectful, and flexible! We took a group of 26 students to Europe for a series of business visits in December 2019. Their bus service was incredible, and they always provide the BEST bus drivers! We've used their services before and will continue to do so for all our European events. Thank you very much, IRRO, for another great year!
Guestbook Avatar
2019-12-13
Huntsman School of Business at Utah State University
We love working with Irro-Reisen and use their services in multiple countries. We have worked with them over several years now. We just had a group in Germany (December 2019) and true to form, Irro provided excellent and timely customer service, excellent coach drivers, and excellent coaches. We look forward to continuing to work with them wherever we are in the world! Thank you, Irro!



We are member of
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of NTA Member of ETOA Member of Faith Travel Association Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Follow us on

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Payment

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express
Give us a call!
Get a
Quote!
Send us an Email!
Share on FacebookShare this page on Facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
Share Link

Coach Charter Germany

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
close