Show Menu Unverbindlich Anfragen!
Coach Charter Deutschland und Europa - Lassen Sie sich inspirieren!
Bus mieten!

Anfrageformular Anfrageformular or Email senden Email senden

Besuchen Sie die Top 10 Plätze in Göteborg mit Coach Charter Germany - Ihrem Coach Charter Unternehmen

Besuchen Sie die Top 10 Plätze in Göteborg mit Coach Charter Germany - Ihrem Coach Charter Unternehmen
Göteborg wurde als Handelsposten gegründet, als das schwedische Reich auf dem Höhepunkt seiner Macht stand. Als Schwedens größter Hafen hat es sich zu einem Zentrum für die Schiffbauindustrie entwickelt und hat aufgrund seiner offensichtlichen Ressourcen immer noch einen bodenständigen Arbeitscharakter. Göteborg hat viel zu bieten und manchmal ist es schwierig, aus all dem Spaß auszuwählen. Aber keine Sorge, der Tourbus bietet Ihnen das Muss, das Sie einfach nicht überspringen können - auch wenn Sie wenig Zeit haben.
Für so viele verschiedene Teile von Göteborg kann es schwierig sein, sich für die beste Unterkunft in Göteborg zu entscheiden. Der Tourbus von Coach Charter Germany muss sagen, dass die besten Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten in Göteborg in allen Formen und Größen und für jedes Budget geeignet sind - schließlich ist dies die Heimat der größten Universität Skandinaviens, und hier gibt es viel Spaß zu haben.

Wenn Sie planen, mit einer Gruppe nach Göteborg zu fahren, ist Coach Charter Germany Ihr Busunternehmenspartner . Wir sind ein Familienbusunternehmen mit über 40 Jahren Erfahrung im Reisen mit dem Bus. Vertrauen Sie uns, denn wir sind die Experten für Gruppen- und Busreisen. Wir können mit unserem Flughafentransfer einen Transfer vom Flughafen zum Hotel anbieten und Tagesausflüge mit unserem Tourbus anbieten.

Hier sind die Top 10 Orte unserer Busgesellschaft, die Göteborg besuchen :

1. Kunstmuseum Göteborg

Pünktlich zur Internationalen Ausstellung in Göteborg wurde 1923 das renommierte Museum eröffnet. Sie werden Werke aus dem 14. Jahrhundert bis zum 21. Jahrhundert aus ganz Europa erleben. Dann gibt es Stücke über van Dyck, Rembrandt, Rubens, dann Jacob Jordaens für Liebhaber der Renaissance und des Barock.

2. Viel Spaß im Liseberg, dem größten Vergnügungspark Skandinaviens

Fahrten, Karussells und Konzerte sind ein wesentlicher Bestandteil der Sommerzeit. Im Oktober gibt es ein wunderbares Halloween-Thema und später im November öffnet der Park zu Weihnachten in Liseberg. Der Tourbus warnt Sie, genug Zeit zu haben, denn hier gibt es viel Spaß zu tun.

3. Botanischer Garten

Der weitläufige Botanische Garten von Göteborg erstreckt sich über 175 Hektar im Zentrum der Stadt sowie über einen Naturpark und ein Arboretum. Ein Busverleih schlägt vor, hineinzugehen und die größte Sammlung von Orchideen zu genießen. Ebenfalls unter Schutz steht ein Osterinselbaum, Sophora Toromiro, der Botaniker faszinieren wird, weil er in seinem natürlichen Lebensraum ausgestorben ist.

4. Haga

Haga ist ein Gitter aus Kopfsteinpflasterstraßen, das von Backsteinlagern aus dem 19. Jahrhundert und traditionellen Häusern mit Holzfassaden flankiert wird. Haga ist heute das angesagteste Viertel der Region, und Cafés, Delikatessen, unabhängige Geschäfte und preiswerte Restaurants sind kein Mangel. Der gecharterte Bus sagt, wenn Sie wirklich schwedisch sein wollen, ist Haga genau der richtige Ort für Fika, einen schnellen Kaffee und ein Brötchen.

5. Liseberg

Dieser farbenfrohe Vergnügungspark stammt aus dem Jahr 1923 und zieht heute viele Menschen an. In Liseberg sind alle Altersgruppen untergebracht, und diese aufregenden Fahrten werden mit durchdachter Unterhaltung für Kinder wie Karussells, fliegende Elefanten und Drachenboote kombiniert.

6. Slottsskogen

Südwestlich von Haga liegt Göteborgs größter Park mit 137 Hektar Grünfläche. Der kostenlose Zoo des Parks stammt aus dem Jahr 1876 und umfasst Nordtiere wie Elche, Gotlandponys, Hirsche und Haustiere wie Ziegen, Schweine und Schafe. Die Busvermietung empfiehlt, etwas zu essen und zu trinken und ein lustiges Picknick in diesem wunderschönen Park zu machen.

7. Universeum

In der Nähe von Liseberg befindet sich eine Attraktion, die sich auf engagierte, kinderfreundliche Weise mit wissenschaftlichen Themen befasst und auf sieben Etagen eine Vielzahl von Tierausstellungen zeigt. Ein gecharterter Bus schlägt auch vor, in einen tropischen Regenwald zu fahren und auf den oben genannten Zweigen bunte Vögel, Faultiere und Affen zu sehen.

8. Göteborg Archipel

Unsere Busgesellschaft muss zugeben, dass dies eine Tagesfahrt sein wird. In unserer Busgesellschaft können Sie einen Bus mit Fahrer mieten und eine entspannende Fahrt unternehmen, um Safaris, Seefischerei und Bootsfahrten zu besiegeln. Unser Busfahrer kann Ihre Gruppe für einen langen Spaziergang oder eine Radtour auf die Insel bringen.

9. Volvo Museum

Das 1927 in Göthenburg erbaute Museum über Schwedens beliebteste Automarke befindet sich etwas westlich des Zentrums an einem Kai vor dem Eingang Göta älv. Wenn Sie ein Volvo-Fan sind, finden Sie fast jedes Modell, das das Unternehmen jemals hergestellt hat. Hier finden Sie Hunderte von Oldtimern und Lastwagen, die die Menschen erkennen und lieben, aber auch Konzeptautos, die niemals zum Verkauf angeboten werden.

10. Feskekôrka

Die "Fischkirche" ist eine Fischmarkthalle, die der Stadtarchitekt Viktor von Gegerfeldt 1874 fertiggestellt hat. Ein gecharterter Bus bringt Sie zum Fisch- und Schalentiermarkt, auf dem Sie alle Arten von Delikatessen von Meeresfrüchten kaufen können, die am selben Tag gefangen wurden. Das Haus sieht aus wie eine Kirche, daher wird Ihnen vergeben, dass Sie dieses Bauwerk mit einer Kirche verwechselt haben.

Göteborg hat fantastische Straßenverbindungen; Bahn, Meer und Luft garantieren schnelle und freundliche Reisen nach Göteborg. Der deutsche Flughafenshuttle bringt Sie und Ihre Freunde vom Flughafen Stockholm oder irgendwo anders in und um die Stadt. Mit unserem Flughafentransfer benötigen Sie ca. 4 Autostunden, um in die Stadt Göteborg zu gelangen und Ihren Urlaub in Göteborg zu genießen. Unser Flughafentransfer holt Sie auch an den Häfen in Göteborg ab. Wir sind der Flughafentransfer , der Ihnen Vielseitigkeit bietet, wenn Sie Ihre individuelle Gruppenreise zusammenstellen können. Unser Flughafen-Shuttleservice in Göteborg ist der kluge Partner für Flughafentransfers. Sie können unserem Busunternehmen und unserer über 40-jährigen Erfahrung vertrauen.
Kontaktieren Sie uns und lassen Sie sich von uns zu einer unvergesslichen Tour nach Göteborg verhelfen!





Top 10 Plätze in Göteborg | Bus Charter | Coach Hire
Lara Travel (Pty) ltd.( Seekers Franchise)
Top 10 Plätze in Göteborg | Bus Charter | Coach Hire
Lara Travel has been utilising the services of Irro-Reisen for several year in various different countries. It’s their quality of customer service, high standards of buses and expert drivers that have made Lara Travel a returning customer. Lara Travel thanks the team at Irro-Reisen for being understanding, supportive and most of all accommodating to our clients various needs.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 Plätze in Göteborg | Bus Charter | Coach HireOur Fleet

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren


mehr



Wir sind Mitglied im
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Folgt uns

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Rufen Sie uns an!
Unverbindlich
Anfragen
Email Kontakt!
Auf Facebook teilenDiese Seite auf Facebook teilen
Auf Facebook teilen
Auf Twitter teilen
Auf Pinterest teilen
Auf LinkedIn teilen
Link teilen

Busvermietung Deutschland

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
schließen

Show Menu Get a Quote!
Coach Charter Germany and Europe - Get inspired!
Book a Bus!

Visit the Top 10 places in Gothenburg with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

Visit the Top 10 places in Gothenburg with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company
Gothenburg was established as a trading post when the Swedish Empire was at the height of its powers. As Sweden's largest port, it has become a center for shipbuilding industries, and still has a down-to-earth working character due to its obvious resources. Gothenburg has a lot to offer and sometimes it's difficult to choose from all the funs. But don't worry, the tour bus will provide you with the must-do you just can't skip – even if you're short on time.
For so many different parts of Göteborg, it can be hard to decide on the best accommodation in Gothenburg.  Tour bus by Coach Charter Germany has to say the best places to stay in Gothenburg come in all shapes and sizes and suit all budgets-this is, after all, the home of Scandinavia's largest university and there's plenty of fun to have here.

When you are making plans to go to Gothenburg with a group Coach Charter Germany is your bus company partner. We are a family- bus company with over 40 years experience traveling by coach. Trust us, because we are the Group and Bus travel experts. We can provide transfers from airport to hotel with our airport shuttle and we can offer daytrips with our tour bus.

Here are our bus company’s top 10 places visiting Gothenburg

1. Gothenburg Museum of Art

In 1923, the prestigious museum opened, in time for the International Exhibition in Göteborg. You will come to experience works painted from the 1400s via to the twenty first century from across Europe. Then there are pieces via van Dyck, Rembrandt, Rubens then Jacob Jordaens for enthusiasts of the Renaissance and Baroque.

2. Have fun at the Liseberg, the biggest amusement park in Scandinavia

Rides, carousels, and concerts are a crucial part of summertime. In October there is a wonderful Halloween theme and later in November the park opens at Liseberg for Christmas. The tour bus warns you to have enough time, because there is plenty of fun to do here.

3. Botanical Garden

Gothenburg's extensive Botanical Garden occupies 175 hectares in the center of town, as well as a nature park and arboretum. A bus rental suggests going inside and enjoying largest collection of orchids. Also under protection is an Easter Island tree, sophora toromiro, which will fascinate botanists because it is extinct in its natural habitat.

4. Haga

Haga is a grid of cobblestone streets flanked by 19th-century brick warehouses and traditional houses with wooden facades. Haga is now the hippest neighborhood in the area, and cafes, delicacies, independent shops and reasonably priced restaurants are no shortage. The chartered bus tells if you want to be really Swedish about it Haga is just the place for fika, a fast coffee and a bun.

5. Liseberg

This colorful amusement park dates back to 1923 and today attracts large crowds. All ages are accommodated at Liseberg, and these thrill rides are combined with thoughtfully designed entertainment for children such as merry go rounds, flying elephants and dragon boats.

6. Slottsskogen

South-west of Haga is Gothenburg's largest park, with 137 hectares of greenery resting. The park's free zoo dates back to 1876 and includes northern animals such as moose, Gotland ponies, deers and domestic animals like goats, pigs and sheep. Bus rental suggests taking some food and drinks and having a fun picnic at this wonderful park.   

7. Universeum

Near Liseberg is an attraction which deals with science topics in engaging, child-friendly ways and has a host of animal exhibits across seven floors. A chartered bus also suggests entering an indoor tropical rainforest, seeing colorful birds, sloths and monkeys on the above branches. 

8. Gothenburg archipelago

Our bus company have to admit this is going to be a day ride. In our bus company you can hire a bus with driver and take a relaxing ride to seal safaris, sea-fishing and boat trips. Our bus driver can take your party to the island for a long walk or bike ride. 

9. Volvo Museum

Built in Göthenburg in 1927, a museum about Sweden's best-loved car brand is located somewhat west of the centre, on a quay outside the Göta älv entrance. If you're a Volvo aficionado, you'll find almost every model that the company has ever produced, checking out hundreds of vintage cars and trucks that people recognize and love, but also concept cars that never go on sale.

10. Feskekôrka

The "Fish Church" is a fish market hall which the town architect Viktor von Gegerfeldt completed in 1874. Chartered bus will take you indoor fish and shellfish market where you can buy all kinds of delicacies of seafood caught on the same day. The house looks like a church so you will be forgiven for mistaking this constructing for a church.

Gothenburg has fantastic connections by road; rail, sea and air guarantee fast and friendly journeys to Gothenburg.  Coach charter Germany’s airport shuttle will pick you and your friends from Stockholm Airport or anywhere else in and around the city. It will take about 4 hours drive with our airport shuttle to get inside the city of Göteborg and start enjoying your holidays in Göteborg. Our airport shuttle will also pick you up at the harbors in Gothenburg. We are the airport shuttle that gives you versatility when you are able to build your individual group tour. Our airport shuttle service in Gothenburg will be the wise partner to have when taking airport transfers. You can trust our bus company and our over 40 years of experience.
Contact with us and let us help you enjoy unforgettable tour to Gothenburg! 





Explore

Our Fleet

We have our own fleet of modern coaches.

Our coach hiring and group department offers indiviual service and assistance when planing your tours and events.

Our coaches are at your disposal - punctual and reliable to guarantee the best service for you and your valuable travellers.

read more
Our Coaches
Our Drivers

Our Drivers

Our coach drivers have several years of experience on European roads and security training maintains their quality of driving.

In Germany there are strict regulations regarding driving and resting hours for coach drivers

read more
Guestbook Avatar
2020-02-27 4.5 Stars
Angelo
Thank you to Irro and to all his staff for their avaliability and professionalism. We get a tour in Berlin with them in december 2019 and everything was perfect. Good bus, good driver, good fares!
Guestbook Avatar
2019-12-13
Utah State University MBA
IRRO provides excellent service - safe, prompt, affordable, respectful, and flexible! We took a group of 26 students to Europe for a series of business visits in December 2019. Their bus service was incredible, and they always provide the BEST bus drivers! We've used their services before and will continue to do so for all our European events. Thank you very much, IRRO, for another great year!
Guestbook Avatar
2019-12-13
Huntsman School of Business at Utah State University
We love working with Irro-Reisen and use their services in multiple countries. We have worked with them over several years now. We just had a group in Germany (December 2019) and true to form, Irro provided excellent and timely customer service, excellent coach drivers, and excellent coaches. We look forward to continuing to work with them wherever we are in the world! Thank you, Irro!



We are member of
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of NTA Member of ETOA Member of Faith Travel Association Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Follow us on

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Payment

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express
Give us a call!
Get a
Quote!
Send us an Email!
Share on FacebookShare this page on Facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
Share Link

Coach Charter Germany

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
close