Show Menu Obtenez un devis!
Coach Charter Allemagne et Europe - Laissez-vous inspirer!
Réservez un bus!

Citation courte Citation courte or Courrier rapide Courrier rapide

Visitez le top 10 des lieux à Coblence avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars

Visitez le top 10 des lieux à Coblence avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars
Bus Company se fera un plaisir de montrer à votre équipe Coblence , une très vieille ville allemande avec une histoire vieille de 2000 ans. Le bus nolisé doit admettre qu'il est également considéré comme l'une des plus belles villes d'Allemagne. Notre bus touristique vous montrera la belle ville où se croisent les deux puissants fleuves, le Rhin et la Moselle. La location de bus C oach Charter Germany est votre soutien sincère pour vous garantir des vacances fantastiques à Coblence.

Vous voyagerez en groupe? Le service de location de bus à Coblence est la solution! Autocar Charter Allemagne Le bus affrété est la meilleure chance de voyager à Coblence. Le service de bus touristique vous aidera à découvrir Coblence et à vivre vos vacances. La compagnie de bus Coach Charter Germany est assez bonne pour vous informer de certains des arrangements, donc des préparatifs sont prévus avant le voyage à Coblence. Airport Shuttle aidera votre groupe à effectuer le transfert de l'aéroport à l'hôtel et retour.

Vous avez besoin d'idées pour aller à Coblence? Trouvez ici les 10 meilleurs endroits où aller à Coblence:

1. Deutsches Eck

Notre service de location de bus vous amènera à Deutsches Eck (coin allemand), une plate-forme en forme d'arc qui marque le point de confluence de la Moselle et du Rhin. Cet endroit offre une vue fantastique sur l'eau, les ponts, les bateaux de croisière et les environs et une superbe toile de fond pour vos photos de vacances.

2. Forteresse d'Ehrenbreitstein

Une place forte défend le haut éperon à 118 mètres au-dessus de la rive droite du Rhin depuis le XIe siècle. Notre compagnie de bus serait le partenaire idéal pour visiter la deuxième plus grande forteresse d'Europe.

3. Château de Lahneck

Le château de Lahneck du XIIIe siècle, à environ 10 kilomètres au sud de Coblence, vaut le détour pour les amateurs de châteaux. Pour découvrir cette forteresse médiévale romantique, utilisez notre bus touristique. Le bus de tourisme est le compagnon idéal pour survoler ses nombreuses salles et cours.

4. Schängelbrunnen

En 1940, le sculpteur Carl Burger a créé le Schängelbrunnen, représentant un enfant pulvérisant de l'eau à des éclats aléatoires dans la mer, et cela a une signification très compliquée à expliquer. La navette aéroport avec plaisir raconte que l'inspiration est venue de l'hymne de la ville, le Schängellied, publié en 1914. Il s'agit des exploits malicieux des garçons de la ville, appelés Schängel

5. Téléphérique

Notre bus affrété suggère une visite à Koblenz Seilbahn (téléphérique) qui est un excellent moyen de profiter de la vue spectaculaire sur le Rhin et la Moselle. Ce téléphérique ultramoderne mesure 890 mètres de long et à 112 mètres (367 pieds) au-dessus du niveau de la mer traverse la rivière.

6. Basilique de Saint Castor

Les tours romanes pointues de la plus ancienne église de Coblence sont à une distance touchante du Deutsches Eck. Louez un autocar avec chauffeur et profitez de l'exploration de cette belle architecture du 12ème siècle.

7. Croisière en rivière

Coblence est un endroit imbattable pour embarquer sur des croisières fluviales pittoresques le long du Rhin et de la Moselle. Si vous voulez profiter de vignobles romantiques ou avoir la chance de descendre à n'importe quel arrêt pour explorer des villes pittoresques, la compagnie de bus est le meilleur moyen d'en profiter.

8. Châteaux du Rhin

Entre Coblence et la ville de Bingen, il y a plus de 20 châteaux sur la rivière, avec un bus touristique vers le sud, il faudra moins d'une heure pour voyager. Un sentier de randonnée classique est situé haut sur les parois de la vallée, serpentant à travers les vignobles et offrant des vues spectaculaires sur le Rhin à chaque pas.

9. Palais électoral

Ce magnifique palais néoclassique a été conçu sur la rive gauche du Rhin par le prince Clemens Wenceslaus de Saxe de 1777 à 1793. Notre équipe de bus affrétés garantit que vous pouvez regarder le fleuve depuis les jardins en terrasse devant vous et voir le monument du Père Rhin et de la Mère Moselle .

dix. DB Museum Coblence

Une succursale du musée Deutsche Bahn de Nuremberg, l'attraction a ouvert ses portes dans un atelier de réparation de wagons centenaires en 2001. Un bus affrété admettra que les passionnés de train trouveraient des promenades nostalgiques à travers les jours des locomotives et des wagons à vapeur, et des véhicules plus récents.

Où passer la nuit à Coblence? Coach coach Germany Bus Rental estime qu'il y a 4000 lits répartis dans tous les types d'hôtels, villas, appartements, auberges et chambres d'hôtes agréés. Vous trouverez facilement un endroit qui correspond à vos goûts, votre style de vie et, bien sûr, votre budget. Où que vous restiez Coach charter La navette aéroport allemande emmènera votre groupe et assistera votre groupe pendant votre séjour à Coblence.
Comment arriver à Coblence?
Il existe de nombreuses façons d'arriver à Coblence. Votre groupe peut utiliser la plaine car Coblence est située entre trois grands aéroports allemands: Francfort, Francfort-Hahn et Cologne. La navette d'aéroport peut prendre votre groupe de chacun d'eux. Notre compagnie de bus emmènera également votre équipe à la gare. Nous sommes le bus touristique qui vous offre de la polyvalence car vous êtes en mesure de créer votre trajet en groupe individuel. Le partenaire judicieux à avoir lors des transferts aéroport à Coblence sera notre service de location de bus .
Envoyez-nous votre demande maintenant et nous testerons les prix et la disponibilité afin de vous proposer le meilleur prix pour votre voyage à Coblence.


Top 10 des lieux à Coblence | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
Chris Chan, VP of Operations, Rangate
Top 10 des lieux à Coblence | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
Since 2014, we have been utilizing Irro Reisen’s exceptional bus service. We are a group of woodworking professionals in Canada, the U.S., and Mexico touring European factories. The office is helpful in the planning stages. Our bus driver, Ian, has always provided us the utmost safe and professional service. The bus is also clean and very comfortable. We will see you again soon!


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 des lieux à Coblence | Charte des autocars | Location de busOur Fleet

Être inspiré


plus



Nous sommes membres de
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Suivez-nous sur

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Paiement

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Appelez-nous!
Obtenez un devis!
Envoyez-nous un e-mail!
Partager sur FacebookPartagez cette page sur Facebook
Partager sur Facebook
Partager sur Twitter
Partagez sur Pinterest
Partagez sur LinkedIn
Lien de partage

Coach Charter Allemagne

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
proche

Show Menu Get a Quote!
Coach Charter Germany and Europe - Get inspired!
Book a bus!

Quick Quote Quick Quote or Quick Mail Quick Mail

Visit the Top 10 places in Koblenz with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

Visit the Top 10 places in Koblenz with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company
Bus Company will be pleased to show your team Koblenz, a very old German town with a 2,000-year-old history. Chartered bus needs to admit it's also considered one of Germany's most beautiful cities. Our tour bus will show you the beautiful city where the two mighty rivers, the Rhine and the Moselle, cross. Coach Charter Germany’s bus rental is your sincere support to ensure fantastic holidays in Koblenz.

You will travel with group? Koblenz bus rental service is the solution! Coach Charter Germany chartered bus is best chance to travel in Koblenz. Tour bus service will help you discover Koblenz and experience your holidays. Coach Charter Germany bus company is good enough to let you know about some of the arrangements, so preparations are planned before the trip to Koblenz. Airport Shuttle will assist your group transferring from airport to hotel and back. 

Do you need ideas where to go in Koblenz? Find here top 10 places to go in Koblenz: 

1. Deutsches Eck

Our bus rental service will take you to Deutsches Eck (German Corner), a bow-shaped platform that marks the confluence point of the Moselle River and Rhine River. This place provides fantastic views of the water, bridges, cruise ships and the surrounding area and a stunning backdrop for your holiday pictures.

2. Ehrenbreitstein Fortress

A stronghold has defended the high spur 118 meters above the right bank of the Rhine since the 11th century. Our bus company would be the perfect partner to visit Europe's second-largest fortress.

3. Lahneck Castle

Thirteenth-century Lahneck Castle, about 10 kilometers (6.2 miles) south of Koblenz, is worth a stop for castle fans. To experience this romantic medieval fortress use our tour bus. Tour bus is the perfect companion to fly through its many rooms and courtyards.

4. Schängelbrunnen

In 1940, sculptor Carl Burger created the Schängelbrunnen, depicting a child spraying water at random bursts into the sea, and it has a very complicated meaning to explain. Airport shuttle with enjoyment tell the inspiration came from the town's anthem, the Schängellied, published in 1914. It's about the city boys 'mischievous exploits, called Schängel

5. Cable car

Our chartered bus suggests a visit to the Koblenz Seilbahn (cable car) which is a great way to enjoy the spectacular view over the rivers Rhine and Moselle. This state-of - the-art cable car is 890 meters long and at 112 meters (367 feet) above sea level crosses the river.

6. Basilica of St. Castor

The pointy Romanesque towers of Koblenz's oldest church are in touching distance from the Deutsches Eck. Rent a coach with the driver and enjoy exploring this beautiful 12th century architecture.

7. River cruise

Koblenz is an unbeatable location to embark on scenic river cruises along the Rhine and the Moselle. If you want to enjoy romantic vineyards or have a chance to get off at any stop to explore picturesque cities, the bus company is the best way to enjoy them. 

8. Rhine Castles

Between Koblenz and the town of Bingen there are over 20 castles on the river, with tour bus to the south it will take less than an hour to travel. A classic hiking trail is set high on the valley walls, winding through the vineyards and offering spectacular views of the Rhine at every step.

9. Electoral Palace

This magnificent Neoclassical Palace was designed on the left bank of the Rhine by Prince Clemens Wenceslaus of Saxony from 1777 to 1793. Our chartered bus team guarantees you can watch the river from the terraced gardens in front of you and see Father Rhine and Mother Moselle's monument.

10. DB Museum Koblenz

A Nuremberg Deutsche Bahn Museum branch, the attraction opened in a 100-year-old wagon repair shop in 2001. Chartered bus will admit that train enthusiasts would find nostalgic walks through the days of steam locomotives and wagons, and more recent vehicles.

Where to overnight in Koblenz? Coach coach Germany Bus Rental estimates that there are 4,000 beds located across all types of approved hotels, villas, apartments, inns and bed and breakfast accommodation. You'll find easily a place that suits your taste, lifestyle and, of course, budget. Wherever you are staying Coach charter Germany’s airport shuttle will take your group and assist your group during your travel period in Koblenz. 
How to get to Koblenz? 
There are many ways how to reach Koblenz. Your group can use plain due to the fact Koblenz is placed of three major German airports: Frankfurt, Frankfurt – Hahn and Cologne. Airport shuttle can take your party from each of them. Our bus company will take your team at train station as well. We are the tour bus that offers you versatility because you are able to build your individual group ride. The wise partner to have when taking airport transfers in Koblenz will be our bus rental service.
Send us your inquiry now and we'll test prices and availability to give you the best price for your Koblenz journey.


Top 10 places in Koblenz | Coach Charter | Bus rental
Master's of Human Resources Program, Utah State University
Top 10 places in Koblenz | Coach Charter | Bus rental
For several years now we have worked with Irro-Reisen coach company for our annual spring program in Europe. This year they helped us in Prague over several days of programming. We can highly recommend them for prompt, friendly, reliable, and professional services. We have never been disappointed. We absolutely trust them and rely on them in delivering the program we offer.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 places in Koblenz | Coach Charter | Bus rentalOur Fleet

Get inspired


more



We are member of
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Follow us on

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Payment

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Give us a call!
Get a
Quote!
Send us an Email!
Share on FacebookShare this page on Facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
Share Link

Coach Charter Germany

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
close