Show Menu Unverbindlich Anfragen!
Coach Charter Deutschland und Europa - Lassen Sie sich inspirieren!
Bus mieten!

Anfrageformular Anfrageformular or Email senden Email senden

Besuchen Sie die Top 10 Plätze in Luzern mit Coach Charter Germany - Ihrem Coach Charter Unternehmen

Besuchen Sie die Top 10 Plätze in Luzern mit Coach Charter Germany - Ihrem Coach Charter Unternehmen
Kein Wunder, dass die Besucher Luzern so sehr lieben. Die Stadt liegt am Vierwaldstättersee inmitten einer bergigen Landschaft. Sowohl der See als auch die Berge stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung, egal ob Sie sich wie eine Raddampfer-Kreuzfahrt fühlen oder versuchen, einen mächtigen Alpengipfel wie Pilatus oder Rigi zu erobern. Holen Sie sich einen gecharterten Bus von unserer Busgesellschaft am Flughafen und unser Flughafentransfer bringt Sie in die Innenstadt. Coach Charter Germany zeigt Ihnen die verborgenen Geheimnisse Luzerns, seiner Museen, Seen, Burgen, Berge und Restaurants.

Sie und Ihre Gruppe benötigen einen Tourbuspartner in Luzern. Coach Charter Deutschland wird es sein. Wir bieten gecharterte Busse , Bus- und Busvermietung, Tourbusse und Flughafentransfer . Coach Charter Germany ist ein in Familienbesitz befindliches Busunternehmen, das europaweit tätig ist und sich auf Service auf hohem Niveau konzentriert. Schauen Sie sich unsere komfortablen Charterbusse an und lassen Sie und Ihre Gruppe durch Luzern fahren.

Hier ist unsere Rangliste der Top 10 Sehenswürdigkeiten in Luzern:

1. Pilatus besteigen

In Luzern wäre es eine Schande, einen Ausflug auf den Pilatus, die Seilbahn von Kriens und die Zahnradbahn zu verpassen. Die halbstündige Fahrt von Kriens bringt Sie zu einer weiteren kurzen Fahrt mit der Seilbahn zum 2.070 Meter hohen Pilatus-Kulm. Von hier aus geht es sechs bis zehn Minuten zum Gipfel des Esel, dem zentralen (aber nicht höchsten) Punkt von Pilatus, mit einem atemberaubenden Blick auf die Alpen. Von Pilatus-Kulm sind es 30 Minuten zu Fuß zum Tomlishorn auf 2.132 Metern, dem höchsten Punkt dieses schroffen Kalksteinmassivs. Sie und Ihre Gruppe können zum Berg gebracht und am späten Abend mit einem gecharterten Bus von unserer Busgesellschaft abgeholt werden.

2. Kapellenbrücke

Der bekannteste Anblick in Luzern ist die Kapellbrücke, eine überdachte Holzbrücke, die diagonal über die Reuss verläuft. Die 1333 erbaute Brücke ist nicht nur ein malerisches Wahrzeichen Luzerns, sondern zeichnet sich auch durch mehr als 100 Gemälde aus dem 17. Jahrhundert aus, die auf dem Dach der Sparren hängen und Schutzheilige und Szenen aus der Geschichte der Region darstellen. Die Kapellbrücke wurde 1993 durch einen Brand schwer beschädigt, aber komplett repariert und restauriert. Daneben befindet sich der achteckige Wasserturm, ein mehr als 34 Meter hoher Wasserturm aus dem 13. Jahrhundert, der einst Teil der Stadtbefestigung war. Brücke und Turm sind einer der meistfotografierten Orte der Schweiz. Wir empfehlen eine Busvermietung eines schönen komfortablen Tourbusses unserer Busgesellschaft.

3. Vierwaldstättersee

Der Vierwaldstättersee, bekannt als See der vier Kantone, ist ein wunderschöner, unregelmäßig geformter Wasserkörper, der zum Erkunden einlädt. Der See hat vier scharfkantige Arme mit beeindruckenden Bergen auf allen Seiten. Luzern liegt in der nordwestlichen Ecke des Sees, und Sie können den Luzern Bahnhofquai dazu bringen, einen der fünf Raddampfer aus dem frühen 20. Jahrhundert auf einer Seekreuzfahrt zu erwischen. Ein gecharterter Bus wäre ein guter Partner, um Ihre Gruppe zu diesem wunderschönen See zu bringen.

4. Alte Stadt

In der Luzerner Altstadt auf der rechten Seite der Reuss gibt es noch viele alte Dorfhäuser und kleine Plätze mit Springbrunnen. Viele der Holzrahmengebäude, die die Steinstraßen säumen, sind in hellen Farben gestrichen, was der Altstadt ein märchenhaftes Aussehen verleiht.

5. Mount Rigi

Eines der besten Projekte der Schweiz ist es, die Zahnschiene vom Ufer des Vierwaldstättersees auf eine Höhe von 1.798 Metern am Rigi zu bringen. Dies ist die erste Zahnradschiene in Europa, und Sie können bereits zu Beginn der Eisenbahn in umgebauten Autos fahren. Viele der Dampfmaschinen stammen aus den 1920er Jahren. Von oben reicht der Blick bis in den Schwarzwald. Eine der häufigsten Aktivitäten ist eine malerische Rundreise mit einer Kreuzfahrt von Luzern nach Vitsnau, wo Sie mit dem Zahnradzug nach Rigi Kulm fahren. Dann nehmen Sie einen weiteren Zahnradzug nach Arth-Goldau und fahren mit dem Zug zurück nach Luzern. Busvermietungen bei unserer Busgesellschaft sollten es Ihrer Gruppe erleichtern, dorthin zu gelangen.

6. Spreuerbrücke

Die Spreuerbrücke ist neben der im 19. Jahrhundert abgerissenen Kapellenbrücke und der Hofbrücke die dritte überdachte Holzbrücke in Luzern. Eine erste Brücke hatte den Mühlenplatz am rechten Reussufer seit dem 13. Jahrhundert mit den Mühlen mitten im Fluss verbunden. Chartered Bus wäre ein guter Begleiter, um diese überdachte Brücke zu besuchen.

7. Schweizerisches Verkehrsmuseum

Die Busvermietung möchte Sie zu dem großen Komplex von Ausstellungshallen und Exponaten im Freien bringen, einschließlich aller Verkehrsträger sowie Kommunikation und Tourismus. Das Schweizerische Verkehrsmuseum in Luzern ist ein vielseitiges Verkehrs- und Kommunikationsmuseum und das meistbesuchte Museum der Schweiz. Es zeigt eine große Sammlung von Lokomotiven, Autos, Schiffen und Flugzeugen sowie Exponate aus dem Bereich Kommunikation.

8. Museum Bellpark

Dieses wenig bekannte Museum befindet sich in einem Haus aus dem 19. Jahrhundert in einem Vorort von Luzern und konzentriert sich auf die Geschichte der Region. Innovative Exponate kombinieren neue Objekte mit Antiquitäten und unterstreichen die lokale Kunstszene. Zu den früheren Exponaten gehörten Krienser Masken (1920-1970) über die berühmten Volkskunstmasken der Bürger von Kriens und Die ersten Hundert Tage der Siebziger Jahre (Die ersten 100 Tage der 70er Jahre) Archive des Galeristen Pablo Stähli aus dem 20. Jahrhundert.

9. Jesuitenkirche

Die Busgesellschaft zeigt Ihnen die erste große Barockkirche in der Schweiz, die zwischen 1666 und 1677 für die Jesuiten auf der linken Seite der Reuss gebaut wurde. Das Innere wurde 1750 im Rokoko-Stil restauriert, mit einer ausgezeichnet bemalten Decke und geschnitztem Kunstmarmor Seitenaltäre. Überprüfen Sie den Zeitplan für die schönen Orgelkonzerte in der Kirche.

10. Gletschergarten

Dieses bemerkenswerte Erbe der Eiszeit umfasst gletscherpoliertes Gestein, kleine Felsbrocken, die vom sich zurückziehenden Eis fallen gelassen werden, und 32 Schlaglöcher, die am Fuße der schmelzenden Eiswasserfälle entstanden sind. Viele sind massiv und ihre Entstehung wird durch ein Arbeitsmodell des Prozesses veranschaulicht. Die Exponate zeigen oft, wie sich das sich ändernde Klima auf die Umwelt auswirkt.

Viele Seen und Berge liegen in der ganzen Schweiz und rund um Luzern. Ein gecharterter Bus unserer Busgesellschaft Coach Charter Germany ist die bequemste Art, dorthin zu reisen.

Coach Charter Germany holt Sie und Ihre Gruppe vom internationalen Flughafen Zürich oder vom internationalen Flughafen Bern oder von jedem anderen Ort in und um die Stadt ab. Wir hoffen, dass unsere Vorschläge für Busunternehmen für Ihre Luzern-Reise hilfreich sind. Die Busvermietung von Coach Charter Germany unterstützt Sie bei jedem Schritt. Vertrauen Sie auf unsere fast 50-jährige Erfahrung mit Charterbussen und Flughafentransfers und lassen Sie uns die logistischen Aspekte Ihrer Reise erledigen. Alles was Sie tun müssen, ist jede einzelne Fahrt mit Ihrem modernen Charterbus zu genießen. Lassen Sie unseren Coach Charter Deutschland Tour Busfahrer und Busvermietung Personal den Rest erledigen.




Top 10 Plätze in Luzern | Coach Charter | Busvermietung
Master's of Human Resources Program, Utah State University
Top 10 Plätze in Luzern | Coach Charter | Busvermietung
For several years now we have worked with Irro-Reisen coach company for our annual spring program in Europe. This year they helped us in Prague over several days of programming. We can highly recommend them for prompt, friendly, reliable, and professional services. We have never been disappointed. We absolutely trust them and rely on them in delivering the program we offer.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 Plätze in Luzern | Coach Charter | BusvermietungOur Fleet

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren


mehr



Wir sind Mitglied im
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Folgt uns

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Rufen Sie uns an!
Unverbindlich
Anfragen
Email Kontakt!
Auf Facebook teilenDiese Seite auf Facebook teilen
Auf Facebook teilen
Auf Twitter teilen
Auf Pinterest teilen
Auf LinkedIn teilen
Link teilen

Busvermietung Deutschland

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
schließen

Show Menu Get a Quote!
Coach Charter Germany and Europe - Get inspired!
Book a Bus!

Visit the Top 10 places in Lucerne with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

Visit the Top 10 places in Lucerne with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company
It's no wonder that the visitors love Lucerne so much. The town sits beside Lake Lucerne, nestled in the middle of a mountainous landscape. Both the lake and the mountains are at your fingertips, whether you're feeling like a paddle steamer cruise or attempting to conquer a mighty Alpine peak like Pilatus or Rigi. Get a chartered bus from our bus company at the airport and our airport shuttle brings you to the city center. Coach Charter Germany will show you the hidden secrets of Lucerne, its museums, lakes, castles, mountains and dining locations.

You and your group will need a tour bus partner in Lucerne. Coach Charter Germany will be it. We provide chartered busses, bus & coach rental, tour busses and airport shuttle. Coach Charter Germany is a family-owned bus company that operates all over Europe with a focus on high level service. Check out our comfortable chartered busses and let you and your group drive through Lucerne.

Here are our ranking of the Top 10 places to visit in Lucerne: 

1. Mount Pilatus

It would be a shame, when in Lucerne, to miss a trip up Mount Pilatus, up the cableway from Kriens and down the cog-railroad. The half-hour ride from Kriens brings you to another short cable car journey to the 2,070-metre Pilatus-Kulm. From here, there is a six-to-10-minute climb to the summit of the Esel, the central (but not the highest) point of Pilate, with a stunning view of the Alps. It's a 30-minute walk from Pilatus-Kulm to the Tomlishorn, at 2,132 meters, the highest point of this rugged limestone massif. You and your group can be shuttled to the mount and picked up late in the evening with a chartered bus by our bus company.

2. Chapel Bridge

The most prominent sight in Lucerne is the Kapellbrücke, a covered wooden bridge running diagonally across the Reuss River. Apart from being a picturesque landmark for Lucerne, the bridge, built in 1333, stands out for the more than 100 paintings of the 17th century hanging from the roof of the rafters inside, depicting patron saints and scenes from the history of the region. The Kapellbrücke was badly damaged by a fire in 1993, but it was completely repaired and restored. Next to it is the octagonal Wasserturm, a 13th-century water tower more than 34 meters high and once part of the city's fortifications. Bridge and Tower are one of the most photographed locations in Switzerland. We recommend a bus rental of a nice comfortable tour bus of our bus company.

3. Lake Lucerne

Known as Lake of the Four Cantons, Lake Lucerne is a beautiful, irregularly shaped water body that invites you to explore. The lake has four sharp angled arms, with impressive mountains on all sides. Lucerne is in the northwest corner of the lake, and you can get Luzern Bahnhofquai to catch one of the five paddle steamers from the early twentieth century on a lake cruise. Chartered bus would be a good partner to carry your party to this wonderful lake. 

4. Old Town

The old town of Lucerne, on the right side of the River Reuss, still has many old village houses and small squares with fountains. Many of the wood-framed buildings that line the stone streets are painted in bright colours, giving the Altstadt a fairy-tale look.

5. Mount Rigi

One of the best projects in Switzerland is to move the cog rail from the shores of Lake Lucerne to an altitude of 1,798 meters on Mount Rigi. This is the first cog rail in Europe, and you can ride in remodeled cars from as far back as the beginning of the railroad. Many of the steam engines date back to the 1920's. From the top, the view stretches all the way to the Black Forest of Germany. One of the most common things to do is to make a scenic round trip by taking a cruise from Lucerne to Vitsnau, where you'll ride the cogwheel train to Rigi Kulm. Then take another cogwheel train to Arth-Goldau and ride the train back to Lucerne. Bus rentals at our bus company should make it easier for your party to get there.

6. Spreuerbrücke

The Spreuer Bridge is the third covered wooden bridge in the city of Lucerne alongside the Chapel Bridge and the Hofbrücke, which was demolished in the 19th century. A first bridge had connected the mill square on the right bank of the Reuss with the mills in the middle of the river since the 13th century. Chartered Bus would be a good companion to visit this covered bridge. 

7. Swiss Transport Museum

Bus rental wants to bring you to the large complex of exhibition halls and outdoor exhibits, including all modes of transport as well as communications and tourism. The Swiss Museum of Transport in Lucerne is a versatile transport and communication museum and the most visited museum in Switzerland. It shows a large collection of locomotives, cars, ships and planes as well as exhibits from the field of communication.

8. Museum Bellpark

Located in a 19th-century house in the suburbs of Lucerne, this little-known museum focuses on the history of the area. Innovative exhibits combine new objects with antiques and highlight the local art scene. Previous exhibits included Krienser Masken (Masks of Kriens): 1920-1970, on the famous folk art masks made by the citizens of Kriens, and Die Ersten Hundert Tage der Siebziger Jahre (The First 100 Days of the 70s), a look at the archives of the 20th century gallerist Pablo Stähli.

9. Jesuit Church

Bus company will show you the first large baroque church in Switzerland that was built for the Jesuits on the left side of the Reuss between 1666 and 1677. The interior was restored to the Rococo style in 1750, with an excellent painted ceiling and carved fake marble side altars. Check the schedule for the beautiful organ concerts in the church.

10. Glacier Garden

This remarkable legacy of the Ice Age includes glacier-polished rock, small boulders dropped by the retreating ice, and 32 potholes created at the base of the melting ice waterfalls. Many are massive, and their creation is illustrated by a working model of the process. The exhibits often demonstrate how the changing climate is impacting the environment.

Many lakes and mountains are located all over Switzerland and around Lucerne. A chartered bus from our bus company Coach Charter Germany will be the most comfortable way to travel there.

Coach Charter Germany will pick you and your group from Zurich International Airport or Berne International Airport or any other location in and around the city. We're sure to hope that our bus company suggestions for your Lucerne trip will be helpful. Coach Charter Germany’s bus rental will assist you every step of the way. Trust our charter bus and airport shuttle expertise of almost 50 years and let us handle the logistical aspects of your trip. All you have to do is enjoy every single ride on your modern charter bus. Let our Coach Charter Germany tour bus drivers and bus rental staff handle the rest.




Explore

Our Fleet

We have our own fleet of modern coaches.

Our coach hiring and group department offers indiviual service and assistance when planing your tours and events.

Our coaches are at your disposal - punctual and reliable to guarantee the best service for you and your valuable travellers.

read more
Our Coaches
Our Drivers

Our Drivers

Our coach drivers have several years of experience on European roads and security training maintains their quality of driving.

In Germany there are strict regulations regarding driving and resting hours for coach drivers

read more
Guestbook Avatar
2020-02-27 4.5 Stars
Angelo
Thank you to Irro and to all his staff for their avaliability and professionalism. We get a tour in Berlin with them in december 2019 and everything was perfect. Good bus, good driver, good fares!
Guestbook Avatar
2019-12-13
Utah State University MBA
IRRO provides excellent service - safe, prompt, affordable, respectful, and flexible! We took a group of 26 students to Europe for a series of business visits in December 2019. Their bus service was incredible, and they always provide the BEST bus drivers! We've used their services before and will continue to do so for all our European events. Thank you very much, IRRO, for another great year!
Guestbook Avatar
2019-12-13
Huntsman School of Business at Utah State University
We love working with Irro-Reisen and use their services in multiple countries. We have worked with them over several years now. We just had a group in Germany (December 2019) and true to form, Irro provided excellent and timely customer service, excellent coach drivers, and excellent coaches. We look forward to continuing to work with them wherever we are in the world! Thank you, Irro!



We are member of
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of NTA Member of ETOA Member of Faith Travel Association Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Follow us on

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Payment

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express
Give us a call!
Get a
Quote!
Send us an Email!
Share on FacebookShare this page on Facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
Share Link

Coach Charter Germany

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
close