Show Menu Obtenez un devis!
Coach Charter Allemagne et Europe - Laissez-vous inspirer!
Réservez un bus!

Citation courte Citation courte or Courrier rapide Courrier rapide

Visitez le Top 10 des lieux à Lucerne avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars

Visitez le Top 10 des lieux à Lucerne avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars
Il n'est pas étonnant que les visiteurs aiment autant Lucerne. La ville est située au bord du lac des Quatre-Cantons, nichée au milieu d'un paysage montagneux. Le lac et les montagnes sont à portée de main, que vous vous sentiez comme une croisière en bateau à aubes ou que vous tentiez de conquérir un puissant sommet alpin comme le Pilatus ou le Rigi. Obtenez un bus nolisé auprès de notre compagnie de bus à l'aéroport et notre navette aéroport vous amène au centre-ville. Coach Charter Germany vous montrera les secrets cachés de Lucerne, ses musées, ses lacs, ses châteaux, ses montagnes et ses restaurants.

Vous et votre groupe aurez besoin d'un partenaire de bus touristique à Lucerne. Coach Charter Germany le sera. Nous proposons des bus affrétés , la location de bus et d'autocars, des bus touristiques et une navette aéroport . Coach Charter Germany est une société de bus familiale qui opère dans toute l'Europe avec un accent sur un service de haut niveau. Découvrez nos confortables bus affrétés et laissez-vous et votre groupe traverser Lucerne.

Voici notre classement des 10 meilleurs endroits à visiter à Lucerne:

1. Mont Pilate

Ce serait dommage, à Lucerne, de rater un voyage sur le mont Pilatus, sur le téléphérique de Kriens et sur le chemin de fer à crémaillère. Le trajet d'une demi-heure depuis Kriens vous amène à un autre court trajet en téléphérique jusqu'au Pilatus-Kulm de 2070 mètres. De là, il y a une montée de six à dix minutes jusqu'au sommet de l'Esel, le point central (mais pas le plus élevé) du Pilate, avec une vue imprenable sur les Alpes. C'est à 30 minutes à pied de Pilatus-Kulm au Tomlishorn, à 2132 mètres, le point culminant de ce massif calcaire accidenté. Vous et votre groupe pouvez être transportés au mont et récupérés tard dans la soirée avec un bus affrété par notre compagnie de bus.

2. Pont de la chapelle

Le site le plus important de Lucerne est le Kapellbrücke, un pont couvert en bois qui traverse la rivière Reuss en diagonale. En plus d'être un monument pittoresque pour Lucerne, le pont, construit en 1333, se distingue par les plus de 100 peintures du 17ème siècle suspendues au toit des chevrons à l'intérieur, représentant des saints patrons et des scènes de l'histoire de la région. Le Kapellbrücke a été gravement endommagé par un incendie en 1993, mais il a été entièrement réparé et restauré. À côté se trouve le Wasserturm octogonal, un château d'eau du XIIIe siècle de plus de 34 mètres de haut et qui faisait autrefois partie des fortifications de la ville. Le pont et la tour sont l'un des endroits les plus photographiés de Suisse. Nous recommandons une location de bus d'un joli bus touristique confortable de notre compagnie de bus.

3. Lac des Quatre-Cantons

Connu sous le nom de lac des Quatre Cantons, le lac des Quatre-Cantons est un magnifique plan d'eau de forme irrégulière qui vous invite à l'explorer. Le lac a quatre bras anguleux acérés, avec des montagnes impressionnantes de tous les côtés. Lucerne est dans le coin nord-ouest du lac, et vous pouvez obtenir Luzern Bahnhofquai pour attraper l'un des cinq bateaux à aubes du début du XXe siècle lors d'une croisière sur le lac. Un bus nolisé serait un bon partenaire pour transporter votre fête sur ce magnifique lac.

4. Vieille ville

La vieille ville de Lucerne, sur le côté droit de la rivière Reuss, possède encore de nombreuses maisons de village anciennes et de petites places avec des fontaines. De nombreux bâtiments à ossature de bois qui bordent les rues en pierre sont peints de couleurs vives, donnant à l'Altstadt un aspect de conte de fées.

5. Mont Rigi

L'un des meilleurs projets en Suisse est de déplacer le rail à crémaillère des rives du lac des Quatre-Cantons à une altitude de 1798 mètres sur le mont Rigi. Il s'agit du premier train à crémaillère d'Europe, et vous pouvez monter dans des voitures rénovées d'aussi loin que le début du chemin de fer. De nombreuses machines à vapeur datent des années 1920. Du haut, la vue s'étend jusqu'à la Forêt-Noire d'Allemagne. L'une des choses les plus courantes à faire est de faire un aller-retour pittoresque en faisant une croisière de Lucerne à Vitsnau, où vous prendrez le train à crémaillère pour Rigi Kulm. Ensuite, prenez un autre train à crémaillère jusqu'à Arth-Goldau et prenez le train de retour à Lucerne. La location de bus auprès de notre compagnie de bus devrait faciliter l'accès de votre groupe.

6. Spreuerbrücke

Le pont Spreuer est le troisième pont couvert en bois de la ville de Lucerne, à côté du pont de la chapelle et du Hofbrücke, qui a été démoli au 19ème siècle. Un premier pont reliait la place du moulin sur la rive droite de la Reuss aux moulins au milieu de la rivière depuis le XIIIe siècle. Le bus affrété serait un bon compagnon pour visiter ce pont couvert.

7. Musée suisse des transports

La location de bus veut vous emmener dans le grand complexe de salles d'exposition et d'expositions en plein air, y compris tous les modes de transport ainsi que les communications et le tourisme. Le Musée suisse des transports de Lucerne est un musée polyvalent des transports et de la communication et le musée le plus visité de Suisse. Il montre une grande collection de locomotives, de voitures, de navires et d'avions ainsi que des expositions du domaine de la communication.

8. Musée Bellpark

Situé dans une maison du XIXe siècle dans la banlieue de Lucerne, ce musée peu connu se concentre sur l'histoire de la région. Des expositions innovantes combinent de nouveaux objets avec des antiquités et mettent en valeur la scène artistique locale. Les expositions précédentes comprenaient Krienser Masken (Masks of Kriens): 1920-1970, sur les célèbres masques d'art populaire fabriqués par les citoyens de Kriens, et Die Ersten Hundert Tage der Siebziger Jahre (Les 100 premiers jours des années 70), un regard sur le archives du galeriste du 20e siècle Pablo Stähli.

9. Église jésuite

La compagnie de bus vous montrera la première grande église baroque de Suisse qui a été construite pour les jésuites sur le côté gauche de la Reuss entre 1666 et 1677. L'intérieur a été restauré dans le style rococo en 1750, avec un excellent plafond peint et un faux marbre sculpté autels latéraux. Consultez le programme des beaux concerts d'orgue dans l'église.

dix. Jardin des glaciers

Cet héritage remarquable de la période glaciaire comprend des roches polies par les glaciers, de petits rochers lâchés par la glace en retrait et 32 nids-de-poule créés à la base des cascades de glace fondante. Beaucoup sont massifs et leur création est illustrée par un modèle de travail du processus. Les expositions démontrent souvent l'impact du changement climatique sur l'environnement.

De nombreux lacs et montagnes se trouvent dans toute la Suisse et autour de Lucerne. Un bus affrété de notre compagnie de bus Coach Charter Germany sera le moyen le plus confortable pour s'y rendre.

Coach Charter Germany viendra vous chercher, vous et votre groupe, depuis l'aéroport international de Zurich ou l'aéroport international de Berne ou tout autre endroit dans et autour de la ville. Nous espérons que les suggestions de nos compagnies de bus pour votre voyage à Lucerne vous seront utiles. La location de bus de Coach Charter Germany vous aidera à chaque étape du chemin. Faites confiance à notre expertise de près de 50 ans en bus charter et navette aéroport et confiez-nous les aspects logistiques de votre voyage. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de profiter de chaque trajet dans votre bus charter moderne. Laissez nos chauffeurs d'autobus tour Charte entraîneur Allemagne et bus personnel location gèrent le reste.




Top 10 des lieux à Lucerne | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
Lara Travel (Pty) ltd.( Seekers Franchise)
Top 10 des lieux à Lucerne | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
Lara Travel has been utilising the services of Irro-Reisen for several year in various different countries. It’s their quality of customer service, high standards of buses and expert drivers that have made Lara Travel a returning customer. Lara Travel thanks the team at Irro-Reisen for being understanding, supportive and most of all accommodating to our clients various needs.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 des lieux à Lucerne | Charte des autocars | Location de busOur Fleet

Être inspiré


plus



Nous sommes membres de
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Suivez-nous sur

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Paiement

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Appelez-nous!
Obtenez un devis!
Envoyez-nous un e-mail!
Partager sur FacebookPartagez cette page sur Facebook
Partager sur Facebook
Partager sur Twitter
Partagez sur Pinterest
Partagez sur LinkedIn
Lien de partage

Coach Charter Allemagne

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
proche

Show Menu Get a Quote!
Coach Charter Germany and Europe - Get inspired!
Book a Bus!

Visit the Top 10 places in Lucerne with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

Visit the Top 10 places in Lucerne with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company
It's no wonder that the visitors love Lucerne so much. The town sits beside Lake Lucerne, nestled in the middle of a mountainous landscape. Both the lake and the mountains are at your fingertips, whether you're feeling like a paddle steamer cruise or attempting to conquer a mighty Alpine peak like Pilatus or Rigi. Get a chartered bus from our bus company at the airport and our airport shuttle brings you to the city center. Coach Charter Germany will show you the hidden secrets of Lucerne, its museums, lakes, castles, mountains and dining locations.

You and your group will need a tour bus partner in Lucerne. Coach Charter Germany will be it. We provide chartered busses, bus & coach rental, tour busses and airport shuttle. Coach Charter Germany is a family-owned bus company that operates all over Europe with a focus on high level service. Check out our comfortable chartered busses and let you and your group drive through Lucerne.

Here are our ranking of the Top 10 places to visit in Lucerne: 

1. Mount Pilatus

It would be a shame, when in Lucerne, to miss a trip up Mount Pilatus, up the cableway from Kriens and down the cog-railroad. The half-hour ride from Kriens brings you to another short cable car journey to the 2,070-metre Pilatus-Kulm. From here, there is a six-to-10-minute climb to the summit of the Esel, the central (but not the highest) point of Pilate, with a stunning view of the Alps. It's a 30-minute walk from Pilatus-Kulm to the Tomlishorn, at 2,132 meters, the highest point of this rugged limestone massif. You and your group can be shuttled to the mount and picked up late in the evening with a chartered bus by our bus company.

2. Chapel Bridge

The most prominent sight in Lucerne is the Kapellbrücke, a covered wooden bridge running diagonally across the Reuss River. Apart from being a picturesque landmark for Lucerne, the bridge, built in 1333, stands out for the more than 100 paintings of the 17th century hanging from the roof of the rafters inside, depicting patron saints and scenes from the history of the region. The Kapellbrücke was badly damaged by a fire in 1993, but it was completely repaired and restored. Next to it is the octagonal Wasserturm, a 13th-century water tower more than 34 meters high and once part of the city's fortifications. Bridge and Tower are one of the most photographed locations in Switzerland. We recommend a bus rental of a nice comfortable tour bus of our bus company.

3. Lake Lucerne

Known as Lake of the Four Cantons, Lake Lucerne is a beautiful, irregularly shaped water body that invites you to explore. The lake has four sharp angled arms, with impressive mountains on all sides. Lucerne is in the northwest corner of the lake, and you can get Luzern Bahnhofquai to catch one of the five paddle steamers from the early twentieth century on a lake cruise. Chartered bus would be a good partner to carry your party to this wonderful lake. 

4. Old Town

The old town of Lucerne, on the right side of the River Reuss, still has many old village houses and small squares with fountains. Many of the wood-framed buildings that line the stone streets are painted in bright colours, giving the Altstadt a fairy-tale look.

5. Mount Rigi

One of the best projects in Switzerland is to move the cog rail from the shores of Lake Lucerne to an altitude of 1,798 meters on Mount Rigi. This is the first cog rail in Europe, and you can ride in remodeled cars from as far back as the beginning of the railroad. Many of the steam engines date back to the 1920's. From the top, the view stretches all the way to the Black Forest of Germany. One of the most common things to do is to make a scenic round trip by taking a cruise from Lucerne to Vitsnau, where you'll ride the cogwheel train to Rigi Kulm. Then take another cogwheel train to Arth-Goldau and ride the train back to Lucerne. Bus rentals at our bus company should make it easier for your party to get there.

6. Spreuerbrücke

The Spreuer Bridge is the third covered wooden bridge in the city of Lucerne alongside the Chapel Bridge and the Hofbrücke, which was demolished in the 19th century. A first bridge had connected the mill square on the right bank of the Reuss with the mills in the middle of the river since the 13th century. Chartered Bus would be a good companion to visit this covered bridge. 

7. Swiss Transport Museum

Bus rental wants to bring you to the large complex of exhibition halls and outdoor exhibits, including all modes of transport as well as communications and tourism. The Swiss Museum of Transport in Lucerne is a versatile transport and communication museum and the most visited museum in Switzerland. It shows a large collection of locomotives, cars, ships and planes as well as exhibits from the field of communication.

8. Museum Bellpark

Located in a 19th-century house in the suburbs of Lucerne, this little-known museum focuses on the history of the area. Innovative exhibits combine new objects with antiques and highlight the local art scene. Previous exhibits included Krienser Masken (Masks of Kriens): 1920-1970, on the famous folk art masks made by the citizens of Kriens, and Die Ersten Hundert Tage der Siebziger Jahre (The First 100 Days of the 70s), a look at the archives of the 20th century gallerist Pablo Stähli.

9. Jesuit Church

Bus company will show you the first large baroque church in Switzerland that was built for the Jesuits on the left side of the Reuss between 1666 and 1677. The interior was restored to the Rococo style in 1750, with an excellent painted ceiling and carved fake marble side altars. Check the schedule for the beautiful organ concerts in the church.

10. Glacier Garden

This remarkable legacy of the Ice Age includes glacier-polished rock, small boulders dropped by the retreating ice, and 32 potholes created at the base of the melting ice waterfalls. Many are massive, and their creation is illustrated by a working model of the process. The exhibits often demonstrate how the changing climate is impacting the environment.

Many lakes and mountains are located all over Switzerland and around Lucerne. A chartered bus from our bus company Coach Charter Germany will be the most comfortable way to travel there.

Coach Charter Germany will pick you and your group from Zurich International Airport or Berne International Airport or any other location in and around the city. We're sure to hope that our bus company suggestions for your Lucerne trip will be helpful. Coach Charter Germany’s bus rental will assist you every step of the way. Trust our charter bus and airport shuttle expertise of almost 50 years and let us handle the logistical aspects of your trip. All you have to do is enjoy every single ride on your modern charter bus. Let our Coach Charter Germany tour bus drivers and bus rental staff handle the rest.




Explore

Our Fleet

We have our own fleet of modern coaches.

Our coach hiring and group department offers indiviual service and assistance when planing your tours and events.

Our coaches are at your disposal - punctual and reliable to guarantee the best service for you and your valuable travellers.

read more
Our Coaches
Our Drivers

Our Drivers

Our coach drivers have several years of experience on European roads and security training maintains their quality of driving.

In Germany there are strict regulations regarding driving and resting hours for coach drivers

read more
Guestbook Avatar
2020-02-27 4.5 Stars
Angelo
Thank you to Irro and to all his staff for their avaliability and professionalism. We get a tour in Berlin with them in december 2019 and everything was perfect. Good bus, good driver, good fares!
Guestbook Avatar
2019-12-13
Utah State University MBA
IRRO provides excellent service - safe, prompt, affordable, respectful, and flexible! We took a group of 26 students to Europe for a series of business visits in December 2019. Their bus service was incredible, and they always provide the BEST bus drivers! We've used their services before and will continue to do so for all our European events. Thank you very much, IRRO, for another great year!
Guestbook Avatar
2019-12-13
Huntsman School of Business at Utah State University
We love working with Irro-Reisen and use their services in multiple countries. We have worked with them over several years now. We just had a group in Germany (December 2019) and true to form, Irro provided excellent and timely customer service, excellent coach drivers, and excellent coaches. We look forward to continuing to work with them wherever we are in the world! Thank you, Irro!



We are member of
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of NTA Member of ETOA Member of Faith Travel Association Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Follow us on

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Payment

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express
Give us a call!
Get a
Quote!
Send us an Email!
Share on FacebookShare this page on Facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
Share Link

Coach Charter Germany

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
close