Show Menu Obtenez un devis!
Coach Charter Allemagne et Europe - Laissez-vous inspirer!
Réservez un bus!

Citation courte Citation courte or Courrier rapide Courrier rapide

Visitez le top 10 des lieux à Porto avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars

Visitez le top 10 des lieux à Porto avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars
Porto est une ville côtière du nord-ouest du Portugal, connue pour ses magnifiques ponts et son vin de Porto produit ici. Dans le quartier médiéval de Ribeira (rive du fleuve), il y a des rues pavées étroites avec des magasins et des cafés. L'Igreja São Francisco se caractérise par son intérieur orné et baroque et ses luxueuses sculptures plaquées or. Le palais Palácio de Bolsa a été conçu au XIXe siècle comme une bourse pour attirer les acheteurs européens potentiels. Sur les pentes au-dessus de l'estuaire du Douro, Porto est une ville marchande historique avec l'industrie et le commerce en son nom même. Le centre est un site du patrimoine mondial, et vous serez frappé par la richesse et la diversité de ce patrimoine: les murs médiévaux, les églises baroques scintillantes, les rues compactes du quartier de Ribeira, la cathédrale romane, et ce n'est que le début. Le vin de Porto fortifié est toujours stocké dans des entrepôts du côté sud du fleuve Douro, et si vous suivez le fleuve jusqu'à la côte, vous pouvez entrer dans le quartier branché de Foz do Douro avec ses plages et ses restaurants chics.

Notre compagnie de bus Charter Germany est un tour opérateur prospère depuis près d'un demi-siècle. Possédant un dépôt de bus charter local à Porto, nous pouvons vous proposer une variété de bus charter et de bus touristiques. Nos navettes aéroport peuvent venir vous chercher à l'aéroport Francisco Sá Carneiro de Porto (OPO) et vous déposer à votre hôtel. Notre équipe de service de location de bus est à votre disposition pour vous aider avec votre requête. Notre flotte moderne de bus charter offre de nombreuses options, mais une chose est sûre. Si vous décidez de réserver votre bus charter avec Coach Charter Germany , vous voyagerez toujours autour de Porto et de ses environs en toute sécurité, confortablement et de manière flexible dans votre bus touristique. Quels que soient vos projets, notre société de location de bus Coach Charter Germany est le meilleur moyen d'explorer Porto. Pourquoi ne pas contacter notre service de location d'autocars en Allemagne et découvrir ce que nous pouvons faire pour vous?

Pour obtenir des conseils sur les endroits que vous devriez avoir sur votre itinéraire, veuillez consulter les 10 meilleurs conseils des compagnies de bus pour Porto:

1. Cais da Ribeira

Un peu bondée et amusante à explorer, la zone riveraine de Porto est une place très pittoresque où se mêlent touristes et habitants. Il y a des bars et des restaurants dans la rue, et ils marchent même le long de la rivière. Vous aurez une vue dégagée sur le célèbre pont Luís I à partir d'ici, et si vous esquivez les arcades, il y a un labyrinthe déroutant de rues escarpées et d'escaliers entre des maisons peintes au pastel dans divers états de réparation. Au cours des dernières années, le Cais da Ribeira a été un peu amélioré et les panneaux d'information.

2. Musée et villa de Serralves

Serralves, dans l'ouest de Porto, présente plusieurs aspects qui en font une excellente journée. Ensuite, il y a la villa, Casa de Serralves, une élégante propriété Art Déco conçue entre 1925 et 1944, et avec des designers tels que Charles Siclis et René Lalique embauchés pour la décoration intérieure. La villa donne sur le magnifique terrain en terrasses avec des avenues bordées d'arbres, des topiaires, des pelouses vertes et des pergolas. Ensuite, il y a le musée d'art contemporain de l'autre côté de la rue, qui a ouvert ses portes en 1999.

3. Tour des Clérigos

Ce clocher orné de 75 mètres, qui regarde avec amour la ville de Porto, est peut-être la silhouette la plus emblématique de la ville. Il fut achevé en 1763 et grâce à son constructeur italien, Nicolau Nasoni, il fut doté d'un magnifique barrage aux motifs baroques. Compte tenu de son emplacement de premier plan, vous pouvez avoir une vue incroyable à 360 ° sur la ville depuis le sommet, mais vous devrez gravir 225 marches pour y arriver.

4. Jardins du Crystal Palace

Si vous recherchez sur Google cette station, lorsque vous êtes confronté à un groupe de dinosaures en fibre de verre, vous vous trompez de Crystal Palace. Malgré le manque de conceptions primitives, ces jardins sont beaucoup plus exotiques que ce que Londres doit apporter. Non seulement ce paradis vert possède un labyrinthe de passerelles, des ruisseaux bordés d'arbres, une topiaire sculptée et un immense pavillon en forme de dôme (le tout grâce à l'architecte paysagiste allemand Emile David), mais il surplombe également le fleuve Douro. Bien sûr, cela vaut la peine de monter là-haut.

5. Pont Luís I

Le symbole industriel de Porto, le pont en arc métallique à deux niveaux, a été achevé en 1886. Il a été conçu par l'ingénieur allemand Théophile Seyrig, co-fondateur de la société Eiffel. Le pont traverse les rives escarpées et escarpées du fleuve Douro et culmine à près de 45 mètres. Il y a une vue plongeante depuis le sommet du Cais da Ribeira, qui est également utilisé par le tramway de Porto. Ensuite, vous pouvez monter le Funiculaire dos Guindais pour descendre au bord de l'eau. Si vous n'en avez pas vu beaucoup, traversez le pont inférieur pour les visiteurs et la circulation routière locale.

6. Église de São Francisco

L'église, construite en 1425, est le dernier monument gothique de Porto. Déplacez-vous autour de l'abside pour réfléchir aux longues fenêtres à lancettes, puis revenez sur la façade principale où le portail orné est orné d'une jolie rosace. Les intérieurs ont été redécorés des années 1500 aux années 1700 et affichent certaines des boiseries dorées les plus exquises que vous espérez voir. Les anciennes voûtes, murs et piliers gothiques sont bordés de panneaux finement sculptés représentant des oiseaux, des chérubins et des feuillages.

7. Palácio da Bolsa

L'ancienne bourse de Porto a été construite à côté de l'église de São Francisco après l'incendie de son cloître lors du siège de Porto en 1832. L'extérieur a été achevé en 1850 et a un style néoclassique, tandis que les intérieurs éclectiques ont été conçus dès le début du 20e siècle. La collection de peintures, sculptures architecturales, plâtres, fresques, lustres et carreaux doit être appréciée. Le renouveau mauresque en stuc de Salão Árabe est presque écrasant, tandis que la cour colossale du Pátio das Nações est éclairée par un toit octogonal en métal et un toit en verre.

8. Caves à vin de Porto

La ville sœur de Porto, Gaia, abrite les plages et les célèbres caves à vin de Porto. Ils sont magnifiques, avec des visites guidées pour vous apprendre l'histoire des artefacts et les caractéristiques distinctives de chaque variété (il existe plusieurs variétés de port). Chaque visite a une fin heureuse: une dégustation de Porto. Nous recommandons les caves Sandeman (Largo Miguel Bombarda, 3; celles avec la cape en noir), qui comprennent le musée; Taylor's (Rua do Choupelo, 250), avec le célèbre restaurant O Barão de Fladgate; et Cockburn's (Rua Serpa Pinto, 346), où vous pourrez déguster un déjeuner avec des lèvres portugaises.

9. Praça da Liberdade

Les grands espaces de cette place et le boulevard de Santo Ildefonso sont un monde loin des rues étroites du Cais da Ribeira. La Praça da Liberdade a été conçue comme un nouveau développement urbain au XVIIIe siècle, délimitée au sud par le néoclassique Palácio das Cardosas, un couvent du XVIIIe siècle transformé en hôtel. On se souvient de la statue équestre de Pedro I du Brésil comme d'un réformateur démocratique. Les rues sont parmi les plus branchées de la ville, avec de magnifiques maisons civiques, des boutiques de créateurs et les Majes Belle Époque.

dix. Gare de São Bento

Pourquoi allons-nous à la gare, hein? C'est l'un des plus beaux du monde. Nous ne sommes pas non plus biaisés, car São Bento a été classée dixième plus belle gare dans la liste du magazine Travel + Leisure des plus belles gares du monde. Ensuite, prenez la Belle Epoque, extérieur parisien, puis prévoyez de vous épater un peu en entrant. L'architecture est incroyablement belle, avec 20 000 carreaux décoratifs recouvrant les murs, ce qui a pris 11 ans au peintre Jorge Colaço, pas moins. Rapprochez-vous et appréciez complètement les scènes de l'histoire portugaise complexe, de la vie quotidienne et des transports (pour les stagiaires). Et si vous voulez faire du vélo, vous pouvez prendre un train d'ici aux villes voisines telles que Miramar (avec ses superbes plages et manoirs), Braga ou Guimarães.
Nous espérons que les suggestions de notre compagnie de bus charter pour votre port vous inspireront. Porto est un endroit idéal pour passer quelques jours. Veuillez contacter notre agence de bus de tourisme en Allemagne pour vous fournir un devis pour votre visite de Porto. Notre service de bus saura vous assister dans toutes vos demandes. Faites confiance à notre expérience de bus nolisé et de bus de tournée depuis près de 50 ans et laissez-nous prendre en charge vos besoins de transport. Notre nouveau bus charter sera un partenaire judicieux lors de vos déplacements à Porto. Laissez notre personnel de location d' autobus et d' autobus de bus de tournée en Allemagne de Coach Charter faire le reste.


Top 10 des lieux à Porto | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
Nicole Gibbons, Tour Manager Sights and Soul Travels, LLC
Top 10 des lieux à Porto | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
We have worked with Irro Reisen for many years now, using both their transportation and guiding services throughout Europe. They have many sizes of bus to choose from and they are all comfortable. The drivers are always on time, polite, friendly and know exactly where they are going. The guides are very knowledgeable as well. A truly great and high quality company!


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 des lieux à Porto | Charte des autocars | Location de busOur Fleet

Être inspiré


plus



Nous sommes membres de
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Suivez-nous sur

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Paiement

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Appelez-nous!
Obtenez un devis!
Envoyez-nous un e-mail!
Partager sur FacebookPartagez cette page sur Facebook
Partager sur Facebook
Partager sur Twitter
Partagez sur Pinterest
Partagez sur LinkedIn
Lien de partage

Coach Charter Allemagne

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
proche

Show Menu Get a Quote!
Coach Charter Germany and Europe - Get inspired!
Book a bus!

Quick Quote Quick Quote or Quick Mail Quick Mail

Visit the Top 10 places in Porto with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

Visit the Top 10 places in Porto with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company
Porto is a coastal town in the northwest of Portugal, known for its magnificent bridges and port wine produced here. In the medieval quarter of Ribeira (river bank) there are narrow cobblestone streets with shops and cafés. The Igreja São Francisco is characterized by its ornate, baroque interior and luxurious, gold-plated carvings. The Palácio de Bolsa Palace was designed in the 19th century as a stock exchange to attract prospective European buyers. On the slopes above the Douro Estuary, Porto is a historic merchant town with industry and trade in its very name. The center is a World Heritage site, and you will be struck by how rich and varied this heritage can be: the medieval walls, the glittering Baroque churches, the compact streets of the Ribeira district, the Romanesque Cathedral, and that's just the beginning. Fortified port wine is still stored in warehouses on the south side of the Douro River, and if you follow the river to the coast, you can enter the trendy Foz do Douro district with its beaches and chic restaurants.

Our bus company Charter Germany has been a successful tour bus operator for almost half a century. Owning a local charter bus depot in Porto, we can offer you a variety of different charter busses and tour busses. Our airport shuttle busses can pick you up from Porto's Francisco Sá Carneiro Airport (OPO) and drop you off at your hotel. Our bus rental service team is standing by to help you with your query. Our modern fleet of charter busses offers many options, but one thing is for sure. If you decide to book your charter bus with Coach Charter Germany, you will always travel around Porto and the surrounding area safely, comfortably and flexibly on your tour bus. Whatever your plans are, our Coach Charter Germany bus rental company is the best way to explore Porto. Why don't you get in touch with our Coach Charter Germany Bus Rental Department and find out what we can do for you? 

For some tips on places you should have on your itinerary, please check out the Top 10 bus company tips for Porto: 

1. Cais da Ribeira

A little crowded and fun to explore, the riverside area of Porto is a very picturesque square where tourists and locals mingle. There are bars and restaurants on the street, and they're even walking along the riverside. You'll get a clear view of the famed Luís I Bridge from here, and if you duck through the arcades, there's a confusing maze of steep streets and stairways between pastel-painted houses in various repair states. Over the last few years, the Cais da Ribeira has been spruced up a little and the Information Boards.

2. Serralves Museum & Villa

There are several aspects to Serralves in western Porto that make it a great day out. Next, there is the villa, Casa de Serralves, a elegant Art Deco property designed between 1925 and 1944, and with designers such as Charles Siclis and René Lalique hired for interior design. The villa overlooks the stunning terraced grounds with tree-lined avenues, topiaries, green lawns and pergolas. Then there is the Contemporary Art Museum on the other side of the street, which opened its doors in 1999.

3. Clérigos Tower

This ornate 75-metre bell tower, which lovingly watches the city of Porto, is perhaps the most emblematic silhouette of the city. It was completed in 1763, and thanks to its Italian builder, Nicolau Nasoni, it was blessed with a splendid dam with baroque motifs. Given its prominent location, you can get some incredible 360 ° view of the city from the top, but you're going to have to climb 225 steps to get there.

4. Crystal Palace gardens

If you google this resort, when you're faced with a bunch of fiberglass dinosaurs, you 're in the wrong Crystal Palace. Despite of the lack of primitive designs, these gardens are much more exotic than London has to bring. Not only does this green paradise have a labyrinth of walkways, tree-lined streams, a sculptured topiary and a huge domed pavilion (all thanks to the German landscape architect Emile David), but it also overlooks the Douro River. Sure, it's worth getting up there.

5. Luís I Bridge

The industrial symbol of Porto, the twin-level metal arched bridge, was completed in 1886. It was designed by German engineer Théophile Seyrig, co-founder of the Eiffel Company. The bridge crosses the steep, rugged banks of the Douro River and rises to almost 45 meters. There is a bird's eye view from the top of the Cais da Ribeira, which is also used by Porto 's light railroad. Then you can mount the Funicular dos Guindais to get down to the waterside. If you haven't seen plenty, cross the lower deck for visitors and local road traffic.

6. Church of São Francisco

The church, built in 1425, is the last Gothic monument in Porto. Move around the apse to reflect on the long lancet windows and then head back to the main facade where the ornate portal is crested by a lovely rose window. The interiors were redecorated from the 1500s to the 1700s and display some of the most exquisite gilded woodwork you would hope to see. The ancient Gothic vaults, walls and pillars are lined with intricately carved panels depicting birds, cherubs and foliage.

7. Palácio da Bolsa

The old stock exchange of Porto was built next to the Church of São Francisco after its cloisters had burned down during the siege of Porto in 1832. The exterior was completed in 1850 and has a neoclassical style, while the eclectic interiors were designed from the beginning of the 20th century. The collection of paintings, architectural carvings, plasterwork, frescoes, chandeliers and tiles must be appreciated. The stuccoed Moorish Revival of Salão Árabe is almost overwhelming, while the colossal courtyard of Pátio das Nações is lit by an octagonal metal roof and a glass roof. 

8. Porto Wine Cellars

The sister town of Porto, Gaia, is home to the beaches and famous Port wine cellars. They are beautiful, with guided tours to teach you the history of the artifacts and the distinctive features of each variety (there are several varieties of port). Each tour has a happy ending: a Port tasting. We recommend the Sandeman Cellars (Largo Miguel Bombarda, 3; those with the cape in black), which include the museum; Taylor's (Rua do Choupelo, 250), featuring the well-known O Barão de Fladgate restaurant; and Cockburn's (Rua Serpa Pinto, 346), where you can enjoy a lunch with some Portuguese lips.

9. Praça da Liberdade

The wide open spaces of this square and the boulevard of Santo Ildefonso are a world away from the narrow streets of the Cais da Ribeira. The Praça da Liberdade was designed as a new urban development in the 18th century, bounded to the south by the Neoclassical Palácio das Cardosas, an 18th-century convent transformed into a hotel. The equestrian statue of Pedro I of Brazil is remembered as a democratic reformer. The streets are some of the most trendy in the city, with magnificent civic houses, designer boutiques and the Belle Époque Majes. 

10. São Bento Train Station

Why are we going to the train station, huh? It's one of the most beautiful in the world. We 're not biasing either, as São Bento was ranked the tenth most beautiful train station in the Travel+Leisure Magazine list of the most beautiful train stations in the world. Next, take the Belle Epoque, Parisian-esque exterior, then plan to blow your mind a little when you enter. The architecture is stunningly beautiful, with 20,000 decorative tiles covering the walls, which have taken the painter Jorge Colaço 11 years to complete, not less. Get close and personal to completely appreciate the scenes of intricately constructed Portuguese history, daily life and transportation (for trainees). And if you want to ride, you can catch a train from here to nearby cities such as Miramar (with its stunning beaches and mansions), Braga or Guimarães.
 
We hope that the suggestions of our charter bus company for your Port will inspire you. Porto is a perfect place to spend a couple of days in. Please contact our Coach Charter Germany Tour Bus Office to provide a quote for your Porto Tour. Our bus service will be able to assist you with all your requests. Trust our charter bus and tour bus experience for nearly 50 years and let us take care of your transportation needs. Our new charter bus will be a wise partner when traveling around Porto. Let our Coach Charter Germany tour bus and bus rental staff do the rest of it.


Top 10 places in Porto | Coach Charter | Bus rental
Travel Europe Italia S.R.L.
Top 10 places in Porto | Coach Charter | Bus rental
We have been working with Irro Reisen for a few years now, in particular for our South of Italy groups. They are very competitive with their rates and coach services. We really appreciate their kindness and accuracy in their replies. We can definitely recommend them for any kind of tours. We thank them for their support.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 places in Porto | Coach Charter | Bus rentalOur Fleet

Get inspired


more



We are member of
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Follow us on

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Payment

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Give us a call!
Get a
Quote!
Send us an Email!
Share on FacebookShare this page on Facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
Share Link

Coach Charter Germany

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
close