Show Menu Obtenez un devis!
Coach Charter Allemagne et Europe - Laissez-vous inspirer!
Réservez un bus!

Citation courte Citation courte or Courrier rapide Courrier rapide

Visitez le top 10 des lieux à Poznan avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars

Visitez le top 10 des lieux à Poznan avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars
Poznan est une ville de guerre dans l'ouest de la Pologne. Il est réputé pour ses collèges et la vieille ville avec ses bâtiments de style Renaissance sur le nouveau marché. Le musée de la ville avec des expositions sur l'histoire de la ville est situé dans la mairie de Poznań. Vers midi tous les jours, deux boucs de billard apparaissent sur l'horloge de la mairie, se cognant la tête. La cathédrale Saint-Pierre et Paul, construite dans les styles gothique et baroque, est située sur le site d'Ostrów Tumski. Poznan est une ville très importante dans l'histoire de la Pologne. Elle est considérée comme la première capitale du pays, tandis que certains affirment que la proximité de Gniezno était la première capitale de la Pologne. Poznan regorge d'attractions incroyables que vous allez apprécier, et notre Coach Charter Germany va vous accompagner dans ce voyage passionnant.

Notre opérateur de bus Coach Charter Germany est une entreprise familiale de location de bus avec près de cinq décennies d'expérience dans le secteur des bus charter. Notre nouvelle flotte d'autocars à la pointe de la technologie est le véhicule parfait pour tous les usages. Que vous cherchiez à louer un bus touristique pour un grand groupe de voyageurs, un bus nolisé familial ou peut-être juste une navette aéroport, nous pouvons vous fournir le service de location de bus parfait pour votre voyage à Poznan. Veuillez nous dire de quoi vous parlez. Notre dépôt central de bus nolisés offre un service de la plus haute qualité à des tarifs raisonnables. Nos chauffeurs de bus de tournée et de navette aéroport sont multilingues et formés dans tout le pays. Notre service de location de bus qualifié et attentif est toujours en mesure de répondre à vos questions.
Si vous souhaitez voyager avec votre groupe, un bus charter de Coach Charter Germany est le moyen idéal pour vous rendre à Poznan. Bus Company by Coach Charter Germany conseille aux responsables de groupe de planifier soigneusement leur temps entre les visites afin de gérer les points d'itinéraire et de rester flexibles pour certaines activités.

Nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue parmi les dix meilleures suggestions pour votre prochain voyage à Poznan:

1. Place du vieux marché et place Billygoats

L'une des principales choses à faire à Poznan parmi les touristes est d'aller sur la place du vieux marché pour déguster des plats locaux et de la bière sur la terrasse d'été de l'un des nombreux bars et voir d'autres attractions de Poznan. À midi, vous verrez beaucoup de touristes et de locaux regarder la mairie. Ils cherchaient juste des chèvres bon marché. Vers midi, ces chèvres émergent des minuscules portes au-dessus de l'horloge, soutenant leurs têtes cornues 12 fois. Vous pouvez également voir le processus qui fait que les chèvres en métal le font à l'intérieur de la mairie, qui est gratuite le dimanche.

2. Hôtel de ville

Le couronnement de la Place du Vieux Marché était une merveille de la Renaissance tardive de 1550 à 1560. Il y a une belle loggia sur la façade orientale, avec trois niveaux et des peintures dans les écoinçons et les frises sous et au-dessus des arches. Plus haut, vous pouvez voir les portraits des rois du cercle jagellonne, positionnés de chaque côté de la cartouche dorée avec les initiales "SAR", pour Stanisław August Poniatowski, le dernier roi de Pologne. Sur le coup de l'heure de 7 h 00 à 21 h 00 Le carillon joue le traditionnel cri de clairon.

3. Ostrów Tumski (île de la cathédrale)

Il n'est pas exagéré de dire que la Pologne a été élevée sur cette île entre les fourches de la rivière Warta. L'île est aujourd'hui un village calme avec des rues pavées et des places bordées d'arbres et de bâtiments d'églises historiques. C'est un répit bienvenu du sentier touristique de la place du marché. L'une des premières choses que vous remarquerez est la profusion de verdure, des hautes berges médiévales de la rivière aux nombreux arbres fruitiers qui sont ravissants lorsqu'ils fleurissent au printemps.

4. Les croissants de Saint-Martin

Le croissant martien (Rogal świętomarciński) est composé de demi-pâte feuilletée et de graines de pavot blanc. De nos jours, c'est l'une des pâtisseries les plus populaires de Pologne, l'un des produits bénéficiant d'une appellation d'origine protégée dans l'UE, et pour cette raison, elle ne peut être cuite dans la Grande Pologne que selon des recettes exactes. L'origine de l'écureuil Martin remonte au XIXe siècle - avec la consécration de l'église paroissiale de Saint-Martin le 11 novembre. Un des pâtissiers de Poznan a cuit trois plateaux entiers après que le prêtre local a appelé les pauvres pour des cadeaux et les a emmenés à l'église. Les autres l'ont suivi. De cette manière, une tradition s'est développée qui est toujours maintenue aujourd'hui.

5. Former "Maltanka".

Sur la rive nord du lac Malta, le parcours de 3,8 km du petit train préféré des enfants "Maltanka" transporte ses passagers jusqu'au nouveau zoo. Le train circule de fin avril à fin septembre tous les jours. Pendant plusieurs jours, le train a été opéré par la locomotive à vapeur antique Borsig (affectueusement nommée "Agusia") à partir de 1925. Pour que la locomotive tire le premier train à 10h00, elle arrivera à 02h30.

6. Musée historique de Poznań

Après 1956, l'intérieur de l'hôtel de ville est devenu un musée et mérite une entrée séparée. Le point culminant du spectacle est le Grand Vestibule, qui ressemble à peu près à ce qu'il était au milieu du XVIe siècle. De riches peintures en stuc d'animaux héraldiques et d'armoiries peuvent être vues dans le plafond à caissons. Dans les galeries, cherchez une horloge de cheminée avec un blason de la ville de 1575 et un gobelet représentant une guilde de cordonnier de 1651. Il y a aussi un superbe crusier (le bâton de l'évêque) fabriqué à Limoges au 18ème siècle, avec émail et placage à l'or.

7. Cathédrale de Poznań

Compte tenu des dommages importants causés par la bataille de Poznań, la plus ancienne cathédrale de Pologne présente une architecture gothique tardive basée sur des plans médiévaux. Cela n'enlève rien au charme des voûtes étoilées de la nef et des voûtes d'arêtes du chœur. Des trésors sont encore conservés, tels que les tapisseries flamandes des années 1600, les stalles du chœur des années 1500 et le retable de style gothique tardif avec les panneaux sculptés de Marie et de la Passion de 1512. Il convient peut-être de rappeler les nombreux monuments funéraires gothiques et Renaissance de les XIVe et XVe siècles, dont certains furent pillés par l'armée allemande mais restaurés après la guerre.

8. Église Saint-Stanislas

De l'angle sud-est de la place du marché de Swiętosławska, vos yeux seront attirés par la majestueuse façade de cette cathédrale baroque. L 'église Saint - Stanislas, ancienne institution jésuite, est l' un des plus beaux édifices religieux baroques de Pologne. Niches, volutes et pilastres offrent un aperçu de ce qui vous attend à travers le portail: la triple nef, longue de 55 mètres et haute de 27 mètres, est impressionnante et rayonne d'énergie avec ses 16 colonnes en forme de marbre corinthien. C'est un paradis pour les amateurs d'histoire de l'art avec des fresques du XVIIIe siècle.

9. Parc Cytadela

Au nord de la vieille ville en plein essor se trouve le fort Winiary, l'un des 18 systèmes défensifs qui protégeaient la ville à l'époque prussienne. En regardant le diagramme, vous pouvez voir clairement le contour des Ravelins au nord du parc. Vous pouvez également voir de vastes travaux de terrassement, même si des morceaux de ravelins et de bastions sont des indices sur ce qui était ici avant. Ravelin IV a un amphithéâtre maintenant disposé, et une série de cimetières militaires avec des tombes des deux guerres mondiales sont situés dans le coin sud-ouest du parc.

10. Le nouveau zoo de Poznań

La journée amusante pour les jeunes se poursuit au New Zoo, le deuxième plus grand zoo du monde. L'attraction est probablement la plus commune sur 120 hectares, avec ses volières habitées par une riche variété de hiboux et participant à des programmes d'élevage d'aigles royaux. Les éléphants d'Afrique, les girafes, les zèbres et les tigres de Sibérie sont parmi les plus appréciés du zoo, mais vous trouverez également des bisons d'Europe, originaires de l'est de la Pologne.

Si vous avez besoin d'un service de navette aéroport ou d'un service de bus charter à la journée pour vos visites touristiques, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Notre équipe de location d'autocars charter en Allemagne vous répondra à toutes vos questions concernant la location d'un bus touristique. En louant un autocar avec chauffeur de notre service d'autocars en bus en Allemagne , vous bénéficierez d'une grande polyvalence pour prendre en compte tous les différents aspects de votre voyage. Nous serons présents à chaque étape pour vous en tant que service de location d'autobus nolisés.


Top 10 des lieux à Poznan | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
Travel Europe Italia S.R.L.
Top 10 des lieux à Poznan | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
We have been working with Irro Reisen for a few years now, in particular for our South of Italy groups. They are very competitive with their rates and coach services. We really appreciate their kindness and accuracy in their replies. We can definitely recommend them for any kind of tours. We thank them for their support.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 des lieux à Poznan | Charte des autocars | Location de busOur Fleet

Être inspiré


plus



Nous sommes membres de
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Suivez-nous sur

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Paiement

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Appelez-nous!
Obtenez un devis!
Envoyez-nous un e-mail!
Partager sur FacebookPartagez cette page sur Facebook
Partager sur Facebook
Partager sur Twitter
Partagez sur Pinterest
Partagez sur LinkedIn
Lien de partage

Coach Charter Allemagne

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
proche

Show Menu Get a Quote!
Coach Charter Germany and Europe - Get inspired!
Book a bus!

Quick Quote Quick Quote or Quick Mail Quick Mail

Visit the Top 10 places in Poznan with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

Visit the Top 10 places in Poznan with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company
Poznan is a war town in western Poland. It is renowned for its colleges and the old town with its Renaissance-style buildings on the New Market. The City Museum with displays on the history of the city is located in the City Hall of Poznań. Around 12 noon every day, two billy goats appear on the clock of the town hall, bumping their heads. The Cathedral of St. Peter and Paul, constructed in the Gothic and Baroque styles, is situated on the site of Ostrów Tumski. Poznan is a very significant city in the history of Poland. It is considered the country's first capital, while some contend that the nearby Gniezno was Poland's first capital. Poznan is full of amazing attractions that you're going to enjoy, and our Coach Charter Germany is going to support you on this exciting journey. 

Our bus operator Coach Charter Germany is a family-owned bus rental company with nearly five decades of experience in the charter bus industry. Our own new fleet of state-of-the-art coaches is the perfect vehicle for every purpose whatsoever. Whether you're looking to hire a tour bus for a large group of travelers, a family-run charter bus, or maybe just an airport shuttle, we can provide the perfect bus rental service for your Poznan journey. Please let us know what you're talking about. Our central charter bus depot offers the highest quality service at reasonable rates. Our tour bus and airport shuttle drivers are multilingual and trained nationwide. Our qualified and attentive bus rental service is always able to answer your questions. 
If you want to fly with your party, a charter bus from Coach Charter Germany is the perfect way to get to Poznan. Bus Company by Coach Charter Germany advises group managers to schedule their time between visits carefully in order to handle itinerary points and to stay flexible for certain activities. 

We welcome you to the top ten suggestions for your next trip to Poznan: 

1.    Old market square and Billygoats square

One of the main things to do in Poznan among tourists is to go to the old market square to enjoy local food and beer on the summer terrace of one of the many bars and see some other attractions in Poznan. At noon, you'll see a lot of tourists and locals looking at the town hall. They've just been searching for cheap goats. Around noon, these goats emerge from the tiny gates above the clock, butturing their horned heads 12 times. You can also see the process that makes the metal goats do this inside the town hall, which is free to visit on Sundays. 

2. Town Hall 

The crowning glory of Old Market Square was a late Renaissance wonder from 1550 to 1560. There is a beautiful loggia on the eastern facade, with three levels and paintings in the spandrels and friezes under and above the arches. Higher up you can see portraits of the Kings of the Jagiellonian Circle, positioned on either side of the gilded cartridge with the initials "SAR," for Stanisław August Poniatowski, the last King of Poland. At the hour's stroke from 7:00 a.m. At 9:00 p.m. The carillon is playing the traditional bugle call. 

3. Ostrów Tumski (Island of the Cathedral) 

It is no exaggeration to say that Poland was raised on this island between the forks of the Warta River. The island today is a quiet village with cobblestone streets and squares lined with trees and historic church buildings. It is a welcome respite from the Market Square Tourist Trail. One of the first things you'll note is the profusion of greenery, from the high medieval banks of the river to the many fruit trees that are lovely when they blossom in the spring. 

4. The Croissants of St. Martin 

The Martian croissant (Rogal świętomarciński) is made of half-puff pastry and white poppy seeds. Nowadays, it is one of the most popular pastry in Poland, one of the products with a protected designation of origin in the EU, and for this reason, it can only be baked in Greater Poland according to exact recipes. The origin of the Martin squirrel goes back to the 19th century-together with the consecration of the parish church of St. Martin on 11 November. One of the Poznan confectioners baked three whole trays after the local priest called the poor for gifts and took them to the church. The others followed him. In this way, a tradition has been developed that is still maintained today. 

5. Train "Maltanka." 

On the northern shore of Malta Lake, the 3.8 km route of the children's favorite small-gauge train "Maltanka" carries its passengers all the way to the New Zoo. The train travels from the end of April to the end of September on a daily basis. Over several days, the train was operated by the Borsig antique steam engine (an affectionately named "Agusia") from 1925. In order the locomotive in pull the first train at 10.00 a.m., it will arrive at 02:30 a.m. 

6. Poznań Historical Museum 

After 1956, the interior of the Town Hall has become a museum and deserves a separate entrance. The highlight of the show is the Grand Vestibule, which appears pretty much as it did in the middle of the 16th century. Rich stucco paintings of heraldic animals and coats of arms can be seen in the coffered ceiling. Throughout the galleries, look for a mantel clock with a city coat of arms from 1575, and a drinking cup representing a shoemaker's guild from 1651. There is also a stunning crusier (the bishop's staff) made in Limoges in the 18th century, with enamel and gold plating. 

7. Cathedral of Poznań 

Given significant damage to the Battle of Poznań, the oldest cathedral in Poland has late Gothic architecture based on medieval plans. It doesn't take anything away from the charm of the star vaults in the nave and the groin vaults in the chancel. Treasures are still preserved, such as the Flemish tapestries from the 1600s, the choir stalls from the 1500s, and the late Gothic altarpiece with the sculpted panels of Mary and the Passion from 1512. Maybe worth remembering are the many Gothic and Renaissance tomb monuments of the 14th and 15th centuries, some of which were plundered by the German army but restored after the war. 

8. St. Stanislaus Church 

From the south-east corner of Swiętosławska Market Square, your eyes will be drawn to the majestic facade of this Baroque cathedral. The Church of St Stanislaus, a former Jesuit institution, is one of Poland 's finest baroque religious buildings. Niches, scrolls and pilasters offer a glimpse of what awaits through the portal: the triple nave, 55 meters long and 27 meters high, is awe-inspiring and radiates energy with its 16 Corinthian marble-shaped columns. It's all paradise for art history lovers with 18th-century frescoes. 

9. Cytadela Park 

North of the old town on the rise is Fort Winiary, one of the 18 defensive systems that protected the city during the Prussian era. Looking at the diagram, you can clearly see the outline of the Ravelins to the north of the park. You can also see extensive earthworks, even though pieces of ravelins and bastions are hints as to what was here before. Ravelin IV has a now-disposed amphitheater, and a series of military cemeteries with graves from both World Wars are located in the southwest corner of the park. 

10.  The New Zoo of Poznań 

The fun day for youngsters continues at the New Zoo, the second largest zoo in the world. The attraction is possibly the most common in 120 hectares, with its aviaries inhabited by a rich variety of owls and engaging in breeding programs for golden eagles. Some of the zoo's crowd-pleasers are African elephants, giraffes, zebras and Siberian tigers, but you will also find European bison, native to eastern Poland. 

If you need an airport shuttle service or a full-day charter bus service for your sightseeing tours, please feel free to contact us. Our Coach Charter Germany charter coach rental team will help you with any questions you may have about hiring a tour bus. Through hiring a coach with a driver from our Coach Charter Germany Bus Service, you will have a high degree of versatility when it comes to taking into account all the different aspects of your trip. We will be there every step of the way for you as a charter bus rental service.


Top 10 places in Poznan | Coach Charter | Bus rental
Nicole Gibbons, Tour Manager Sights and Soul Travels, LLC
Top 10 places in Poznan | Coach Charter | Bus rental
We have worked with Irro Reisen for many years now, using both their transportation and guiding services throughout Europe. They have many sizes of bus to choose from and they are all comfortable. The drivers are always on time, polite, friendly and know exactly where they are going. The guides are very knowledgeable as well. A truly great and high quality company!


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 places in Poznan | Coach Charter | Bus rentalOur Fleet

Get inspired


more



We are member of
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Follow us on

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Payment

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Give us a call!
Get a
Quote!
Send us an Email!
Share on FacebookShare this page on Facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
Share Link

Coach Charter Germany

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
close