Show Menu Unverbindlich Anfragen!
Coach Charter Deutschland und Europa - Lassen Sie sich inspirieren!
Bus mieten!

Anfrageformular Anfrageformular or Email senden Email senden

Besuchen Sie die Top 10 Plätze in Riga mit Coach Charter Germany - Ihrem Coach Charter Unternehmen

Besuchen Sie die Top 10 Plätze in Riga mit Coach Charter Germany - Ihrem Coach Charter Unternehmen
Riga ist die Hauptstadt Lettlands und das wichtigste Industrie-, Geschäfts-, Kultur-, Sport- und Finanzzentrum im Baltikum sowie eine wichtige Hafenstadt. Das historische Zentrum von Riga gehört zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe und ist bemerkenswert für seine Jugendstil-Architektur, die laut UNESCO weltweit einzigartig ist. Riga war eine der europäischen Kulturhauptstädte 2014. Riga, die Hauptstadt Lettlands, liegt an der Mündung des Daugava-Flusses in der Ostsee. Es gilt als kulturelles Zentrum und hat viele Museen und Konzertsäle. Die Stadt ist auch bekannt für ihre Holzgebäude, die Jugendstil-Architektur und die mittelalterliche Altstadt. Letzteres ist nur für Fußgänger zugänglich und umfasst zahlreiche Geschäfte und Restaurants. Hier befindet sich auch der lebhafte Livu-Platz mit seinen Bars und Nachtclubs.

Riga kann entweder mit dem Flugzeug über den Flughafen Riga (RIX), den Zug, den Bus oder mit der Fähre erreicht werden. Natürlich können Sie sich mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln durch die Stadt bewegen. Wenn Sie Riga jedoch organisierter, entspannter und einfacher sehen möchten, empfehlen wir Ihnen, unseren Charterbus zu nutzen. Coach Charter Deutschland ist seit mehr als 40 Jahren im Tourbus Geschäft tätig. Als Busunternehmen in Familienbesitz ist es unsere Mission, herausragende Charterbusvermietungsdienste anzubieten, die auf Ihre Reiserouten zugeschnitten sind.
Wenn Sie mit Ihrem Team reisen möchten, ist ein Charterbus von Coach Charter Germany der beste Weg, um nach Riga zu gelangen. Coach Company von Coach Charter Germany empfiehlt Projektmanagern, ihre Zeit zwischen den Besprechungen sorgfältig zu planen, um Reiseroutenpunkte zu besprechen und für bestimmte Aktivitäten agil zu sein.

Wir begrüßen Sie zu den zehn besten Ideen für Ihre nächste Reise nach Riga:

1. Die große Gilde

Die Große Gilde wurde 1354 in Riga gegründet, als sich die Kaufleute von der Gilde des Heiligen Kreuzes und der Dreifaltigkeit trennten. Die Mitglieder der Großen Gilde waren deutsche Kaufleute, Goldschmiede und Schriftsteller. Die Überreste des ersten Gebäudes der Grand Guild in der Amatu Street 6 sind im Keller des aktuellen Gebäudes erhalten. 1330 wurde ein zweistöckiges Gebäude mit einem Tagungsraum mit zwei Räumen gebaut, dh ein Münsterraum.

2. Das schwedische Tor

Das schwedische Tor (Tornja-Straße 11) ist das einzige Tor der Rigaer Mauer und ist bis heute erhalten geblieben. Das schwedische Tor wurde 1698 mit dem Ziel errichtet, die Stadt mit den Häusern zu verbinden, die hinter der Stadtmauer und der Kaserne entstanden sind. Die schwedischen Türen sowie die andere Tür wurden im Abschwung geschlossen und im Zuge geöffnet.

3. "Drei Brüder"

Die drei Brüder ist die älteste Wohnanlage in Riga. Das älteste erhaltene Wohngebäude befindet sich in der Maza Pils Street 17, die Ende des 15. Jahrhunderts erbaut wurde, als Riga Kontakte zu niederländischen Kaufleuten knüpfte und die für die niederländische Architektur typischen Merkmale der Renaissance in der Architektur der Stadt auftauchten. Vor dem Haus befindet sich ein kleiner Platz mit einer Veranda mit Steinbänken und Bordsteinen, auf der die geschnitzten Grundstücksschilder als Adresse des Hauses gedient haben.

4. Das Freiheitsdenkmal

Das Unabhängigkeitsdenkmal ist ein Zeichen für die Gleichheit der Bürger Lettlands. Es wurde für Spendengelder entworfen und am 18. November 1935 ins Leben gerufen. Das Denkmal wurde im Stil des Bildhauers Karlis Zale und des Architekten Ernest Stalberg entworfen. In Schweden wurde das Zeichen der Unabhängigkeit aus Bronze gegossen. In der gesamten Mitte des Denkmals sind unter der Partei von Mutter Lettland die Worte von Karlis Skalbe eingraviert, was "Für das Vaterland und die Freiheit" bedeutet. Das Denkmal ist 42 Meter hoch. Die Skulptur hält drei Sterne in ihren Händen als traditionelles Emblem der ethnischen Regionen Lettlands - Kurzeme, Latgale und Vidzeme. Die Geschichte Lettlands ist in die Skulpturen des Denkmals eingraviert.

5. Alte lutherische Kirche St. Gerthruda

Das heutige Gebäude der Kirche wurde 1864 - 1866 nach dem Projekt des Architekten K. Felsko erbaut. Der 63 m hohe Kirchturm mit abnehmendem Volumen war mit Kupferzinn bedeckt. Die in Beton geschmolzenen roten Backsteine und architektonischen Elemente wurden für die Kopfdekoration der Wand verwendet. Das Buntglas wurde in der zweiten Hälfte des 19. Jahrhunderts hergestellt. Die Windbox wurde 1906 in Zauers Firma in Frankfurt hergestellt und ist heute eine der besten in Riga.

6. Mezhapark (Mežparks) und Zoo

Mežaparks ist eines der schönsten und angesehensten Wohngebiete von Riga und ein Erholungsgebiet für Stadtbewohner. Bis zur Mitte des 19. Jahrhunderts lebten hier Bauern, die ihre Produkte nach Riga lieferten, und es war ein Erholungsort, der im Sommer bei den Bürgern beliebt war. In den Mežaparks befindet sich auch eines der beliebtesten Erholungsgebiete der Stadtbewohner, der Rigaer Zoo, der älteste in Nordeuropa, der am 18. Oktober 1914 gegründet wurde. Die Gartenfläche beträgt 16,4 ha. Hier sehen Sie mehr als 40 Tierarten, die im World Red Book enthalten sind.

7. Radio- und Fernsehturm von Riga

Der Fernsehturm ist 368 Meter hoch und einer der zehn höchsten Fernsehtürme der Welt. Die Aussichtsplattform im Fernsehturm befindet sich auf einer Höhe von 97 m, von wo aus Sie das Zentrum von Riga, Pārdaugava, Riga HPP in Salaspils und bei guten Wetterbedingungen auch den Golf von Riga und Schiffe darin sehen können, die höchsten Punkte von Sigulda. Es wurde vom georgischen Architekten Nikuradze entworfen. Der Radio- und Fernsehsender Riga in Zaķusala begann 1986 mit der Ausstrahlung.

8. Rigaer Zentralmarkt

Am 28. Dezember 1922 beschloss der Rat von Riga, einen zentralen Nährstoffsektor zu schaffen. Zu diesem Zweck kaufte Riga einen Schuppen für die von der deutschen Armee in Kurzeme verlassenen Luftschiffe. Zunächst sollte der Schuppen unverändert bleiben, der Schuppen entsprach jedoch nicht den Hygienestandards des Tages, so dass die Schuppen nur teilweise genutzt wurden. Es wurden fünf Pavillons gebaut. Die Bauarbeiten begannen im Juni 1924. Bis dahin waren zwei sogenannte Red Speakers zerstört worden. Die Projektforschung begann im Herbst 1930 und sollte am 2. November produziert werden. Der Rigaer Zentralmarkt ist das größte Nachkriegsgebäude in Riga. Ab 1930 konnten die Rigaer stolz auf den größten und modernsten Markt Europas sein.

9. Pier in Mangalsala

Mangalsala - dies ist der allererste Abschnitt der Region, in den die ankommenden Schiffe einfahren und von Daugava am Ufer des Rigaer Golfs aus vorbeifahren. Genau aus Mangalsala geht ein Deich (oder Eastern Pier) ins Meer. Es wurde in der Zeit von 1850 bis 1861 gegründet. Die Bautätigkeiten wurden 1856 und 1860 von Nicolay Alexamdrovich geleitet. Die Steinplatte wurde in den 90er Jahren des 20. Jahrhunderts beschädigt und während der Reparatur des Piers eingemauert.

10. Laima Uhr

Die Uhr wurde 1924 aus funktionalen Gründen entworfen, um die Bürger von Riga rechtzeitig arbeiten zu lassen. 1936 wurde die Uhr mit dem Namen des ältesten Süßwarenherstellers "Laima" verziert. Seit dem Zweiten Weltkrieg wurde die Uhr lange Zeit als strategischer Geheimdienststand genutzt. Während des gesamten Jahres 1999 wurde die Uhr komplett neu gestaltet und nahm das Aussehen der 30er Jahre wieder auf. Heutzutage ist die Laima-Uhr der zentrale Treffpunkt für Einwohner und Besucher von Riga.

Wenn Sie für Ihre Besichtigungstouren einen Flughafentransfer oder einen ganztägigen Charterbus benötigen, können Sie sich gerne an uns wenden. Unser Charterbusvermietungsteam von Coach Charter Germany hilft Ihnen bei allen Fragen zur Anmietung eines Tourbusses. Wenn Sie einen Bus mit einem Fahrer von unserem Bus Charter Germany Bus Service mieten, haben Sie ein hohes Maß an Vielseitigkeit, wenn es darum geht, die verschiedenen Facetten Ihrer Reise zu berücksichtigen. Wir stehen Ihnen als Charterbusvermieter auf Schritt und Tritt zur Seite.



Top 10 Plätze in Riga | Coach Charter | Busvermietung
Lara Travel (Pty) ltd.( Seekers Franchise)
Top 10 Plätze in Riga | Coach Charter | Busvermietung
Lara Travel has been utilising the services of Irro-Reisen for several year in various different countries. It’s their quality of customer service, high standards of buses and expert drivers that have made Lara Travel a returning customer. Lara Travel thanks the team at Irro-Reisen for being understanding, supportive and most of all accommodating to our clients various needs.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 Plätze in Riga | Coach Charter | BusvermietungOur Fleet

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren


mehr



Wir sind Mitglied im
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Folgt uns

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Rufen Sie uns an!
Unverbindlich
Anfragen
Email Kontakt!
Auf Facebook teilenDiese Seite auf Facebook teilen
Auf Facebook teilen
Auf Twitter teilen
Auf Pinterest teilen
Auf LinkedIn teilen
Link teilen

Busvermietung Deutschland

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
schließen

Show Menu Get a Quote!
Coach Charter Germany and Europe - Get inspired!
Book a bus!

Quick Quote Quick Quote or Quick Mail Quick Mail

Visit the Top 10 places in Riga with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

Visit the Top 10 places in Riga with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company
Riga is the capital of Latvia and the main industrial, business, cultural, sports and financial center in the Baltics, as well as important port city. The historical center of Riga is included in the UNESCO World Heritage List and is remarkable for its Art Nouveau style architecture that, according to UNESCO, is unparalleled in the world. Riga was one of the 2014 European Capitals of Culture. Riga, the capital of Latvia, lies at the mouth of the Daugava River in the Baltic Sea. It is considered a cultural center and has many museums and concert halls. The city is also known for its wooden buildings, Art Nouveau architecture and the medieval old town. The latter is only accessible to pedestrians and includes numerous shops and restaurants. The bustling Livu Square with its bars and night clubs is also located here.

Riga can be reached either by plane via Riga Airport (RIX), train, coach or by ferry. You can, of course, make your way through the city by public transport. However, if you want to see Riga in a more organized, relaxed and simple way, suggest using our charter bus service. Coach Charter Germany has been active in the tour bus business for more than 40 years. As a family-owned bus operator, our mission is to offer outstanding charter bus rental services customized to your itinerary needs.
If you want to travel with your team, then a charter bus from Coach Charter Germany is the best way to get to Riga. Coach Company by Coach Charter Germany recommends project managers to schedule their time between meetings carefully to address itinerary points and to be agile for certain activities. 

We welcome you to the top ten ideas on your next trip to Riga: 

1. The Large Guild

The Great Guild was formed in Riga in 1354, when the merchants separated from the Holy Cross and Trinity Guild. The members of the Grand Guild were German merchants, goldsmiths and writers. The remains of the first building of the Grand Guild at Amatu Street 6 have been preserved in the basement of the current building. In 1330, a two-storey building with a two-room meeting room was built, i.e. Münster room.

2. The Swedish gate

The Swedish gate (Tornja Street 11) is the only gate of the Riga wall, and has remained to this day. The Swedish gate was established in 1698 with the aim of linking the city to the houses developed behind the city wall and the barracks. The Swedish doors, as well as the other door, were closed on the downturn and opened on the increase.

3. "Three brothers"

The Three Brothers is the oldest residential complex in Riga. The oldest surviving residential building is located at Maza Pils Street 17, which was built at the end of the 15th century, when Riga established contacts with Dutch merchants and the Renaissance features typical of Dutch architecture began to appear in the city's architecture. In front of the house there is a small square with a porch with stone benches and curb stones, where the carved property signs have served as the address of the house.

4. The Freedom Monument

The Independence Monument is a sign of the equality of the citizens of Latvia. It was designed for donation money and launched on the 18th of November 1935. The monument was designed according to the style of the sculptor Karlis Zale and the architect Ernest Stalberg. In Sweden, the sign of independence was poured out of bronze. Throughout the center of the memorial, under the party of Mother Latvia, the words of Karlis Skalbe are carved, meaning, "For the Fatherland and Liberty." The memorial is 42 meters high. The sculpture holds three stars in its hands as a traditional emblem of the ethnic regions of Latvia – Kurzeme, Latgale and Vidzeme. The history of Latvia is etched on the monument's sculptures. 

5. St. Gerthruda Old Lutheran Church

Today's building of the church was built in 1864 - 1866 according to the project of the architect K. Felsko. 63 m high church's tower with the decreasing volume was covered in copper tin. The red bricks and architectural elements molten in concrete were used in the head decoration of the wall. The stained glass was made in the second half of the 19th century. The wind-box was made in 1906 in Zauer's company in Frankfurt and now it is one of the best in Riga. 

6. Mezhapark ( Mežparks)  and Zoo

Mežaparks is one of the most beautiful and prestigious residential areas of Riga and a recreation area for city dwellers. Until the middle of the 19th century, peasants lived here, who delivered their products to Riga, as well as it was a recreation place popular with the townspeople in summer. Mežaparks is also home to one of the townspeople's favorite recreation areas, the Riga Zoo, which is the oldest in Northern Europe, founded on October 18, 1914. The garden area occupies 16.4 ha. Here you can see more than 40 animal species included in the World Red Book.

7. Riga Radio and TV Tower

The TV tower is 368 meters high and is one of the ten tallest TV towers in the world. The observation deck in the Television Tower is located at a height of 97 m, from which you can see the center of Riga, Pārdaugava, Riga HPP in Salaspils and in good weather conditions also the Gulf of Riga and ships in it, the highest points of Sigulda. It was designed by the Georgian architect Nikuradze. Riga Radio and Television Station in Zaķusala started broadcasting in 1986.

8. Riga Central Market

On December 28, 1922, the Riga Council voted to create a central nutrient sector. To this purpose, Riga purchased a shed for the dirigibles abandoned by the German Army in Kurzeme. For first it was intended to keep the shed unchanged, however the shed did not conform with the sanitary standards at the day, so sheds were used only partly. Five pavilions have been constructed. Construction work began in June 1924. Until this, two so-called Red Speakers had been destroyed. Project research began in the autumn of 1930 and was set for production on 2 November. Riga Central Market is the largest post-war building in Riga. From 1930, the people of Riga could be proud of the largest and most modern market in Europe.

9. Pier in Mangalsala

Mangalsala-this is the very first section of the region that the incoming ships enter, passing from Daugava on the shore of the Riga gulf. It is precisely from Mangalsala that a dike (or Eastern Pier) goes into the sea. It was established in the time from 1850 to 1861. The building activities were directed by Nicolay Alexamdrovich in 1856 and 1860. The stone board was corrupted in the 90s of the 20th century and walled in it during the repair of the pier.

10. Laima Clock

The clock was designed in 1924 for functional reasons-to make the citizens of Riga operate in time. In 1936, the clock was decorated with the name of the oldest candy maker, "Laima." Since the Second World War, the clock was used as a strategic intelligence stand for a long period of time. Throughout 1999, the clock underwent a full redesign, taking back the looks it had in the 30s. Nowadays, the Laima clock is the central gathering spot for residents and visitors of Riga.

If you need an airport shuttle service or a full-day charter bus service for your sightseeing tours, please feel free to contact us. Our Coach Charter Germany charter coach rental team will help you with any concerns you may have about hiring a tour bus. Through hiring a bus with a driver from our Bus Charter Germany Bus Service, you will have a broad degree of versatility when it comes to taking into consideration all the various facets of your trip. We will be there every step of the way for you as a charter bus rental service.



Get inspired


more



We are member of
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Follow us on

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Payment

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express
Give us a call!
Get a
Quote!
Send us an Email!
Share on FacebookShare this page on Facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
Share Link

Coach Charter Germany

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
close