Show Menu Obtenez un devis!
Coach Charter Allemagne et Europe - Laissez-vous inspirer!
Réservez un bus!

Citation courte Citation courte or Courrier rapide Courrier rapide

Visitez les 10 meilleurs endroits à Aalborg avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars

Visitez les 10 meilleurs endroits à Aalborg avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars

Visitez les 10 meilleurs endroits à Aalborg avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars

Lorsque vous arrivez à l ' aéroport d' Aalborg , la navette d 'aéroport de Coach Charter Germany pourrait être votre aimable aide pour vous emmener dans une aventure incroyable à Aalborg . Bienvenue dans la ville danoise d'Aalborg dans la région du Jutland. Aalborg est la ville du Limfjord qui se rétrécit le long du fleuve pour établir une connexion avec la mer Baltique sur une distance d'environ 35 kilomètres. La compagnie de bus allemande de notre autocar vous aidera à visiter les points forts de la ville où les navires vikings avaient jadis traversé le Limfjord. Le bus affrété de Coach Charter Germany est un partenaire idéal pour explorer les musées, les rues confortables, l'antiquité et l'architecture d'Aalborg.

Si vous souhaitez vous rendre au Danemark et en particulier à Aalborg avec un groupe , le bus touristique de Coach Charter Germany est le meilleur choix. Coach Charter Germany's Bus Company assurera des voyages sûrs, des arrivées rapides et des voyages agréables pour votre groupe.

Avez-vous besoin d'encouragements pour savoir où aller à Aalborg? Retrouvez ci-dessous les 10 meilleurs endroits à visiter à Aalborg:

1 Lindholm Hoje

L'un des endroits incontournables est le musée Lindholm Hoje qui présente un énorme site funéraire viking visible par des cercles de pierre couvrant toute une zone de colline. Ce musée est à 15 minutes du centre de la ville d'Aalborg. Louez un bus avec chauffeur pour votre fête dans notre société de bus qui vous mènera au musée qui vous éclairera sur le patrimoine des Vikings dans cette région avec des animations 3D et des modèles montrant à quel point la beauté et l'audition étaient il y a des siècles.

2 Zoo d'Aalborg

Le zoo d'Aalborg est considéré comme l'attraction la plus visitée. Il ne faudra que quelques minutes pour y arriver avec notre bus touristique. Il y a plusieurs restaurants responsables à proximité, ainsi que des endroits dans le parc du zoo où vous pourrez faire de super pique-niques.

3 Centre maritime de Springeren

La ville côtière d'Aalborg occupe une position stratégique importante pour le Danemark. Il y a beaucoup de modèles de navires, d'armes, d'équipements et d'autres points forts à explorer. L'espace extérieur offre aux enfants de nombreuses occasions de jouer et de s'amuser. La navette d'aéroport de Coach Charter Germany sera le partenaire idéal pour vous y rendre en toute sécurité et explorer ce magnifique centre.

4 Centre Utzon

Le Centre Utzon , situé sur le front de mer, est un centre culturel animé à Aalborg. C'était le dernier bâtiment conçu par l'architecte distingué derrière le magnifique Opéra de Sydney. Le centre comprend également des collections de croquis originaux de Jørn Utzon et des œuvres permanentes et temporaires de plus d'artistes.

5 Cathédrale Budolfi

La cathédrale de Budolfi est un bâtiment impressionnant et accrocheur qui mêle différents styles architecturaux. Profitez-en pour admirer les orgues à l'aspect baroque opulent du XVIIIe siècle. Tour Bus vous y emmènera.

6 Tour d'Aalborg

La tour d'Aalborg se trouve à 55 mètres au-dessus du sol, ce qui offre des vues spectaculaires sur la région et la région du nord du Jutland. Location de bus La location de bus en Allemagne vous recommande de conduire votre groupe vers cette vue incroyable et à couper le souffle. La tour a été construite en 1933 pour le North Jutland Show et reste intacte aujourd'hui. La plate-forme d'observation est ouverte tous les mois d'été, généralement entre avril et octobre.

7 Maison de Jørgen Olufsen

Cette belle maison de marchand de l'époque de la Renaissance est l'un des bâtiments les mieux conservés du Danemark. Il a été construit pour l'aristocrate local Jørgen Olufsen en 1616 et qui est devenu maire de la ville en 1618. Notre bus affrété peut vous emmener à ce musée.

8 Front de mer d'Aalborg

Le bus de tournée de Coach Charter Germany transportera votre groupe vers le célèbre CF qui vient d'être revitalisé par les autorités de cette section de la région et conçu par le Studio Møller. Par conséquent, vous pouvez constater que la rive du Limfjord a été progressivement remodelée en région culturelle et que le front de mer moderne est devenu l'une des touches finales.

9 Musée Historiske d'Aalborg

Aalborg a 1200 ans d'histoire et vous pouvez tout découvrir juste à côté de l'église Budolfi dans ce bâtiment néoclassique en stuc. À l'origine, il a été construit pour le marchand d'Aalborg Niels Christensen en 1602 et donné au musée en 1897. Avec la location de bus, vous pouvez être là à l'heure.

Dix Aalborg Karneval

L'atmosphère à Aalborg Karneval (le plus grand carnaval de Scandinavie) est très spéciale. C'est une période de fête complète, cependant, le carnaval a toujours des parties axées sur la famille, avec un défilé pour enfants et le Kildeparken, plein de performances, d'événements et de jeux.

Location d'autocars L'Allemagne suggère de voyager à Aalborg en avion. La location d'autocars Allemagne viendra vous chercher, vous et votre groupe, à l'aéroport international d'Aalborg (AAL) ou à tout autre endroit dans et autour de la ville. Si vous voyagez en groupe, la location d'un bus avec chauffeur est le meilleur choix. Nous sommes la compagnie de bus qui vous offre des options flexibles afin que vous puissiez créer votre itinéraire de voyage de groupe individuel. Le bus affrété Coach Charter Germany transportera votre groupe jusqu'au centre-ville d'Aalborg. Il ne vous faudra que quelques minutes pour entrer dans la ville avec notre navette et commencer à profiter de vos vacances à Aalborg. Notre compagnie de bus sera le meilleur partenaire pour vous lorsque vous explorerez Aalborg.

Vous pouvez nous envoyer votre demande maintenant et nous testerons les prix et la disponibilité pour vous donner le meilleur prix pour votre voyage à Aalborg.

Votre équipe Coach Charter Europe


Top 10 des lieux à Aalborg | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
Julie Dam, Product Coordinator ALBATROS TRAVEL
Top 10 des lieux à Aalborg | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
Irro Verkehrsservice has been an excellent supplier throughout our partnership. Communications has always been swift, flexible, and very kind. They fully live up to the reputation of Germans being seen as productive, precise, and ever so effective. Through the hardships of Covid-19 this cooperation has come out even stronger, where other relations might have been weakened. We definitely look forward to continuing our amazing cooperation with Irro.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 des lieux à Aalborg | Charte des autocars | Location de busOur Fleet

Être inspiré


plus



Nous sommes membres de
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Suivez-nous sur

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Paiement

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Appelez-nous!
Obtenez un devis!
Envoyez-nous un e-mail!
Partager sur FacebookPartagez cette page sur Facebook
Partager sur Facebook
Partager sur Twitter
Partagez sur Pinterest
Partagez sur LinkedIn
Lien de partage

Coach Charter Allemagne

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
proche

Show Menu Get a Quote!
Coach Charter Germany and Europe - Get inspired!
Book a bus!

Quick Quote Quick Quote or Quick Mail Quick Mail

Visit the Top 10 places in Aalborg with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

Visit the Top 10 places in Aalborg with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

Visit the Top 10 places in Aalborg with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

When you arrive at Aalborg airport, Coach Charter Germany’s airport shuttle could be your kind help that can take you on an amazing Aalborg adventure. Welcome to the Danish city of Aalborg in the Jutland region. Aalborg is the town on the Limfjord which narrows down the river to establish a connection to the Baltic Sea over a distance of about 35 kilometres. Our Coach Charter Germany’s Bus Company will help you visit the city highlights where Viking ships had once sailed past on the Limfjord. Chartered bus from Coach Charter Germany is a perfect partner to explore museums, comfortable streets, antiquity and architecture in Aalborg. 

If you want to fly to Denmark and especially Aalborg with a group, then Coach Charter Germany’s tour bus is the best choice. Coach Charter Germany’s Bus Company will ensure safe travel, timely arrivals and pleasant journeys for your group.

Do you need encouragement for where to go in Aalborg? Find below the top 10 places to sightsee in Aalborg: 

1 Lindholm Hoje

One of the must-see locations is Lindholm Hoje museum showcasing an enormous Viking burial site noticeable by stone circles covering a whole hillside area. This museum is 15 minutes from the center of town of Aalborg. Hire a bus with driver for your party at our Bus Company that will take you to the museum which will shed light on the heritage of the Vikings in this area with 3D animations and models showing how cutivalting and hearding was ages ago.

2 Aalborg Zoo

Aalborg Zoo is considered the most-visited attraction. It will take just a few minutes to get there with our Tour Bus. There are several responsible restaurants near by, as well as locations in the zoo's parkland where you can have great picnics.

3 Springeren Maritime Center

The coastal town of Aalborg has an important strategic position for Denmark. There are a lot of ship models, weapons, gear and other highlights to explore. The outdoor area gives children plenty of opportunities to play and enjoy. Coach Charter Germany’s Airport shuttle will be the perfect partner to get there safely and explore this awesome center. 

4 Utzon Center

The Utzon Centre, located on the waterfront, is a lively cultural center in Aalborg. This was the last building designed by the distinguished architect behind the beautiful Sydney Opera House. The center also encompasses collections of Jørn Utzon's original sketches, and permanent and temporary works by more artists.

5 Budolfi Cathedral

The Cathedral of Budolfi is an impressive, eye-catching building which blends different architectural styles. Take the opportunity when you are there to admire the organs with their opulent baroque appearance from the 18th Century. Tour Bus will take you there.

6 Aalborg Tower

Aalborg Tower is 55 meters above ground which provides spectacular views over the region and broader area of North Jutland. Coach charter Germany‘s Bus rental recommends that you lead your party to this incredible and breathtaking view. The tower was built in 1933 for the North Jutland Show and remaines intact today. The viewing platform is open all summer months, usually between April and October.

7 Jørgen Olufsen’s House

This beautiful, Renaissance-era merchant house is one of the best kept buildings in Denmark. It was built for local aristocrat Jørgen Olufsen in 1616 and who became Mayor of the town by 1618. Our Chartered bus can take you to this museum. 

8 Aalborg Waterfront

Coach Charter Germany’ tour bus will transport your group to the famous C.F. that was just revitalized authorities for this section of the region and designed by Studio Møller. Therefore you can find the river bank of Limfjord has been gradually reshaped as a cultural region and the Modern Waterfront has become one of the finishing touches.

9 Aalborg Historiske Museum

Aalborg has 1,200 years of history and you can discover it all right next to the Budolfi church in this stuccoes neoclassical building. Originally it was built for Aalborg merchant Niels Christensen in 1602 and donated to the museum in 1897. With Bus Rental you can be there on time.

10 Aalborg Karneval

The atmosphere at Aalborg Karneval (Scandinavia's biggest carnival) is very special. It's a full on party time, however, the carnival still has family-oriented parts, with a children's parade and the Kildeparken hosting, full of performances, events and games.

Coach charter Germany suggests traveling to Aalborg by plane. Coach charter Germany will pick you and your party from Aalborg International Airport (AAL) or from any other location in and around town. If you travel in a group, renting a bus with driver is the best choice. We are the bus company that gives you flexibile options so that you are able to create your individual group tour itinerary. Coach Charter Germany’s chartered bus will carry your party to Aalborg city center.  It will take only a few minutes to get inside the city with our shuttle bus and start enjoying your vacation in Aalborg. Our bus company will be the best partner for you when you explore Aalborg.

You can send us your inquiry now and we will test prices and availability to give you the best price for your Aalborg trip.

Your Coach Charter Europe Team


Get inspired


more



We are member of
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Follow us on

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Payment

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Give us a call!
Get a
Quote!
Send us an Email!
Share on FacebookShare this page on Facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
Share Link

Coach Charter Germany

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
close