Show Menu Obtenez un devis!
Coach Charter Allemagne et Europe - Laissez-vous inspirer!
Réservez un bus!

Citation courte Citation courte or Courrier rapide Courrier rapide

Visitez le Top 10 des lieux à Capri avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars

Visitez le Top 10 des lieux à Capri avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars
Bus Company by Coach Charter Germany vous souhaite la bienvenue sur la célèbre île paradisiaque de Capri, une petite île de la baie de Naples. Le bus affrété confirme que Capri possède également de magnifiques merveilles naturelles, un mode de vie très vivant et des aspects culturels. Il est célèbre pour ses boîtes de nuit, ses boutiques, ses rives et son magnifique Limon-violoncelle. Le bus touristique approuve que Capri est une destination touristique italienne très populaire. Coach Charter Germany's Bus Rental est votre aide fiable pour assurer des vacances brillantes à Capri.

Une fois que vous prévoyez de voyager avec votre groupe, le service de location de bus est la clé de votre mouvement! Autocar Charter Le bus nolisé en Allemagne est le meilleur choix pour se rendre à Capri. Le service de bus touristique vous aidera à découvrir et à profiter de vos vacances à Capri. Coach Charter Germany's Bus Company fait appel aux organisateurs de voyages pour informer votre groupe à l'avance des activités prévues, afin que des mesures soient préparées avant le voyage à Capri. Airport Shuttle se chargera du transport de votre groupe des quais à l'hôtel et retour.

Si vous avez besoin d'idées pour visiter Capri, veuillez trouver ci-dessous notre top 10 des destinations à explorer à Capri:

1. Un cocktail dans la Piazzetta

La location de bus suggère à tous les clients de Capri de profiter d'un peu de temps libre sur la place principale populaire, connue sous le nom de Piazzetta, et d'essayer l'une des tables de café en plein air. Une visite à la Piazzetta est un must, que ce soit pour un expresso du matin ou un cocktail en soirée avec un apéritif.

2. La Grotta Verde

Cette grotte est réputée pour les vents puissants qui se brisent contre les falaises et la vue imprenable sur la mer. Après être entré dans la grotte, vous pouvez nager facilement dans les eaux claires aux teintes verdâtres.

3. Grotte bleue

La grotte bleue dans la partie nord-ouest de l'île est un endroit charmant réputé pour ses eaux bleues scintillantes sous une grotte. Il y a une petite ouverture au sommet de la grotte qui laisse passer la lumière du soleil d'où l'intérieur de la grotte s'illumine de manière captivante. Le bus touristique recommande d'explorer la grotte bleue et, à un moment donné, vous avez le choix de prendre un bateau ou de marcher.

4. Villa San Michele

Le célèbre chirurgien suédois, le Dr Axel Munthe, a construit la Villa San Michele à Anacapri. Dr. Munthe a exploré Capri depuis 1885. Après être tombé amoureux de l'île, il a construit sa villa de rêve sur les ruines d'une chapelle historique dédiée à San Michele. Vous pouvez louer une camionnette avec chauffeur dans notre bus affrété et profiter d'un voyage à travers l'incroyable Capri.

5. Marina Piccola

Identifiée comme la "petite marina", la marina Piccola, selon la mythologie grecque, est l'endroit où les sirènes appelées Ulysse. Marina Piccola est située dans la région de I Faraglioni. Le bus affrété vous garantit une vue magnifique depuis cette région.

6. Monte Solaro

Ce sommet de la montagne est considéré comme le sommet le plus élevé de tout Capri et présente des structures historiques, telles qu'un blockhaus, ce qui signifie sa proéminence militaire stratégique depuis le 19ème siècle. Prenez une camionnette jusqu'à Monte Solaro, où vous pourrez voir la côte amalfitaine et la baie de Naples par une journée claire et ensoleillée.

7. Phare de Punta Carena

Le phare de Punta Carena achevé en 1866, surplombant la mer Tyrrhénienne environnante, et est l'un des phares les plus élevés d'Italie. La compagnie de bus confirme que si vous souhaitez observer de magnifiques couchers de soleil avec vos proches, Capri est l'endroit idéal.

8. Plages de Capri

La location de bus propose lorsque vous êtes à Capri, vous êtes encouragé à définir un moment dédié à la plage. Vous pouvez choisir votre meilleure parmi 7 plages les plus populaires.

9. Shopping à Capri

Le bus affrété confirme que Capri est originaire de nombreuses marques de renommée mondiale, ce qui en fait un quartier commerçant de premier ordre. Vous pouvez trouver des magasins authentiques comme Gucci, Louis Vuitton et Loro Piana pour faire vos achats. Toujours dans la rue Via Le Botteghe, vous pouvez trouver plusieurs petits magasins locaux vendant des articles spécifiques que vous pouvez acheter, tels que des produits artisanaux. Capri accueille de nombreux marchés alimentaires qui ravissent les amateurs de cuisine.

dix. Jardins d'Auguste

Les jardins d'Augustus sont très beaux et valent le détour à Capri. Les jardins sont reconnus pour leurs magnifiques plans floraux, mais plus encore pour leurs vues incroyables sur la mer et sur les incroyables Faraglioni.

La navette d'aéroport en autocar en Allemagne annonce que la seule possibilité d'atteindre Capri est le ferry. Vous pouvez prendre des ferries pour vous rendre à l'un des deux quais les plus célèbres: Molo Beverello et Calata di Massa. La navette d'aéroport en autocar charter Germany viendra vous chercher, vous et votre groupe de voyage, depuis les quais ou tout autre endroit dans et autour de l'île avec des fourgonnettes. Il ne vous faudra que quelques minutes pour faire le tour de l'île avec des camionnettes et commencer à profiter de vos vacances à Capri. Nous sommes la navette d'aéroport qui vous offre de la polyvalence lorsque vous êtes en mesure de créer votre visite de groupe individuelle. Notre bus affrété sera le partenaire avisé pour les transferts vers les ports de Capri.
Nous nous réjouissons de votre demande afin que nous puissions tester les prix et la disponibilité afin de vous proposer la meilleure offre pour votre voyage à Capri.





Top 10 des lieux à Capri | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
Jillian Tincher | Travel Coordinator | Joshua Expeditions
Top 10 des lieux à Capri | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
We have worked with Irro Reisen for almost a decade. And, we will continue to work with them because of their excellent customer service, great rates, and familiarity with multiple European countries. They have always worked with us and provide excellent drivers in the European area. We look forward to continue to work with them in the future.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 des lieux à Capri | Charte des autocars | Location de busOur Fleet

Être inspiré


plus



Nous sommes membres de
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Suivez-nous sur

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Paiement

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Appelez-nous!
Obtenez un devis!
Envoyez-nous un e-mail!
Partager sur FacebookPartagez cette page sur Facebook
Partager sur Facebook
Partager sur Twitter
Partagez sur Pinterest
Partagez sur LinkedIn
Lien de partage

Coach Charter Allemagne

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
proche

Show Menu Get a Quote!
Coach Charter Germany and Europe - Get inspired!
Book a bus!

Quick Quote Quick Quote or Quick Mail Quick Mail

Visit the Top 10 places in Capri with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

Visit the Top 10 places in Capri with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company
Bus Company by Coach Charter Germany wishes to welcome you to the famed Paradise Island of Capri, a tiny island in the Bay of Naples. Chartered bus kindly confirms Capri also boasts magnificent natural wonders, also very vibrant way of life and cultural aspects. It is famous for its nightspots, shopping, shorelines and wonderful Limon-cello. Tour bus approves that Capri is a very popular Italian tourist destination. Coach Charter Germany’s Bus Rental is your reliable assistance in ensuring brilliant Capri holidays.

Once you plan to travel with your group, then Bus Rental service is the key for your movement! Coach Charter Germany’s Chartered bus is best choice to travel to Capri. Tour bus service will help you discover and enjoy your holidays in Capri. Coach Charter Germany’s Bus Company calls on tour managers to inform your group early of the planned activities, so measures are prepared before the journey to Capri. Airport Shuttle will take care of your party’s transport from piers to hotel and back. 

If you need ideas where to visit in Capri, kindly find below our top 10 destinations to explore in Capri: 

1. A Cocktail in the Piazzetta

Bus rental suggests to all Capri guests to enjoy some leisure time at the popular main square, known as the Piazzetta, and try one of the outdoor café tables.  A visit to the Piazzetta is a must, either for a morning espresso or an evening cocktail with an appetizer.

2. La Grotta Verde

This cave is renowned for the powerful winds smashing against the cliffs, and the rugged views of the sea. After entering the cave you can swim around easily in the greenish-tinted clear waters.

3. Blue Grotto

The Blue Grotto on the north-western part of the island is a lovely location renowned for its sparkling blue waters under a cave. There is a small opening at the top of the cave that allows sunlight to pass from which the interior of the cave illuminates in a captivating way. Tour bus recommends exploring the Blue Grotto, and at certain point you have the choice to either take a boat or walk.

4. Villa San Michele

The famous Swedish surgeon, Dr. Axel Munthe, built the Villa San Michele in Anacapri. Dr. Munthe explored Capri since 1885. Following falling in love with the island he constructed his dream villa on the ruins of an historical chapel committed to San Michele. You can Hire a van with driver by our chartered bus and enjoy trip through amazing Capri.

5. Marina Piccola

Identified as the "Little Marina," Marina Piccola, according Greek mythology is where the sirens called Odysseus. Marina Piccola is situated in the region of I Faraglioni. Chartered bus guarantees you wonderful views from this area.

6. Monte Solaro

This mountain summit is considered the uppermost mountaintop in all of Capri and features some historic structures, such as a blockhouse, signifying its strategic military prominence since the 19th century. Take tour van to Monte Solaro, where you can see Amalfi Coast and Naples Bay on a clear sunny day.

7. Punta Carena Lighthouse

The Punta Carena Lighthouse completed in 1866, commanding the surrounding Tyrrhenian Sea, and is among the uppermost lighthouses in Italy. The bus company confirms that if you wish to observe beautiful sunsets with your loved ones, then Capri is the place to be. 

8. Capri’s Beaches

Bus rental proposes when in Capri you are encouraged to set sometime dedicated to be at the beach. You can pick out your best one from 7 most popular beaches. 

9. Shopping in Capri

Chartered bus confirms that Capri is native to many globally renowned brands, rendering it top-notch shopping vicinity. You can find authentic shops like Gucci, Louis Vuitton and Loro Piana to shop from. Also on the street Via Le Botteghe, you can find out several small and local shops selling specific items you can purchase, such as handcrafted products. Capri is host to many food markets that are a delight for cuisine explorers. 

10. Gardens of Augustus

Augustus Gardens are very beautiful and worth a visit in Capri. The gardens are recognized for their beautiful floral plans, but more so for their incredible views of the sea and views of the amazing Faraglioni. 

Airport shuttle by Coach Charter Germany announces the only possibility to reach Capri is via Ferry. You can take ferries to make it to one of two most famous piers: Molo Beverello and Calata di Massa. Airport shuttle by Coach Charter Germany will pick you and your travel group from piers or any other location in and around the island with vans. It will take only a few minutes to drive around the island with vans and start enjoying your holidays in Capri. We are the airport shuttle that gives you versatility when you are able to build your individual group tour. Our chartered bus will be the wise partner for transfers to Capri ports. 
Look forward to your inquiry so we can test prices and availability to provide you the best deal for your Capri trip.





Get inspired


more



We are member of
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Follow us on

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Payment

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Give us a call!
Get a
Quote!
Send us an Email!
Share on FacebookShare this page on Facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
Share Link

Coach Charter Germany

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
close