Show Menu Obtenez un devis!
Coach Charter Allemagne et Europe - Laissez-vous inspirer!
Réservez un bus!

Citation courte Citation courte or Courrier rapide Courrier rapide

Visitez le top 10 des lieux à Eindhoven avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars

Visitez le top 10 des lieux à Eindhoven avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars
La compagnie de bus doit convenir qu'Eindhoven est la cinquième plus grande ville des Pays-Bas et est située dans le sud du pays, près des flux Dommel et Gender. Le bus affrété est sûr que l'histoire d'Eindhoven remonte au 13ème siècle, lorsque la ville était à l'origine une petite ville avec un château en bois. Le bus de tournée vous amènera cette ville moderne en grande partie liée à la croissance industrielle et à l'essor de la société internationale d'électronique Philips. La compagnie de bus allemande sera le meilleur partenaire pour explorer cette ville spectaculaire, un mélange de ruines antiques, de mers turquoise, d'architecture baroque et de toits en terre cuite.

Vous décidez de voyager en groupe? La location de bus a des solutions. Autocar charter Le bus nolisé allemand est le meilleur choix de voyage à Eindhoven. Le service de bus touristique vous aidera à découvrir et à profiter de vos vacances à Eindhoven. La compagnie de bus allemande a bien voulu informer les activités prévues, afin que des dispositions soient prises avant le trajet vers Eindhoven. Airport Shuttle organisera le transfert de l'aéroport à l'hôtel et le retour à votre fête.

Vous avez besoin d'idées où aller à Eindhoven? Trouvez ici les 10 meilleurs endroits où aller à Eindhoven :

1. Van Abbemuseum

Le Van Abbemuseum est l'un des meilleurs musées d'art contemporain et moderne d'Europe, et il abrite une vaste collection de plus de 2700 œuvres d'art. Notre société de location de bus peut emmener votre équipe au musée dont l'architecture remonte au début des années 1900 et dont la collection a été commencée par Henri Van Abbe, un collectionneur privé.

2. Semaine du design néerlandais

Chaque année, plus de 2400 designers se réunissent à Eindhoven pour présenter leurs créations lors de la Dutch Design Week, le plus grand rassemblement de design d'Europe du Nord. Un bus affrété veut rappeler la semaine du design qui se déroule dans huit endroits de la ville.

3. Musée d'Eindhoven

Situé dans la partie sud d'Eindhoven, près du parc Genneper, ce fantastique musée est un endroit parfait pour découvrir la vie passée. Louez un bus avec le chauffeur de notre compagnie de bus et montez dans ce musée en plein air.

4. Evoluon

Ce complexe massif et unique était autrefois un musée des sciences, mais sert maintenant de centre de conférence et a été construit par la société d'électronique Philips. Le bâtiment Evoluon ressemble à une soucoupe flottante et le dôme mesure 77 m de diamètre. Bien que le bâtiment soit maintenant un centre de congrès.

5. Parc Genneper

Le parc Genneper propose une grande variété d'activités réparties sur 200 acres de terrain juste à l'extérieur du périphérique principal d'Eindhoven. Le parc a de beaux paysages et des espaces naturels pour se promener et il est facile de comprendre pourquoi plus de 3 millions de personnes ont visité cet endroit. Utilisez un bus nolisé et profitez d'un trajet facile vers ce magnifique parc.

6. Église Sainte-Catherine

Un bâtiment magnifique avec une façade avant familière avec un grand vitrail circulaire et des clochers jumeaux, cette église impressionnante est. Une location de bus est le partenaire idéal pour découvrir l'histoire et la majesté de l'église. Notre société de location de bus recommande d'aller à l'église même le soir. La nuit, l'église est illuminée d'une série de couleurs spectaculaires qui illumine également le bel intérieur avec ses piliers en pierre massifs et ses arches élaborées.

7. Stadswandelpark

C'est un autre des grands parcs publics d'Eindhoven, situé dans le sud de la ville, non loin du parc Genneper. Le parc est incroyablement beau et dispose d'un jardin de statues, de pelouses superbement entretenues et d'un certain nombre de sentiers de randonnée tranquilles. Une compagnie de bus recommande un repas et un pique-nique agréable avec une vue fantastique.

8. Village de Nuenen

Ce beau village traditionnel, réputé pour être un endroit où vécut Vincent Van Gogh, a également été le site d'une bataille dans la décisive Operation Market Garden pendant la Seconde Guerre mondiale. Van Gogh a peint diverses pièces de Nuenen et certaines de ses œuvres détaillent les bâtiments et les environs de la région. Une location de bus sera un bon assistant pour faire 20 minutes de trajet et profiter du passé et des œuvres des artistes célèbres.

9. Musée Philips

Le bus de tournée doit dire que sans rien voir de pertinent à l'Empire Philips, vous ne pouvez pas aller à Eindhoven. Le géant de l'électronique a des itinéraires urbains et une large présence ici. Vous apprendrez ici comment l'entreprise a débuté dans le secteur des ampoules.

dix. Marché alimentaire de Het Veem

Ce marché alimentaire local est un endroit fantastique pour les chefs passionnés, les cuisiniers et les hommes d'affaires de l'industrie alimentaire. Sur le marché, vous pouvez trouver une variété fascinante de pains, fromages, aliments, légumes, café, vins et bien plus encore. Notre compagnie de bus touristiques garantit aux gourmands de profiter de ce marché pittoresque et chaleureux.

Où passer la nuit à Eindhoven? Il y en a pour tous les goûts et tous les budgets, qu'il s'agisse d'hôtels de luxe, de chambres d'hôtes confortables ou d'auberges bon marché, Eindhoven a tout. Où que vous restiez, notre bus affrété soutiendra votre groupe.
En visite à Eindhoven, vous avez besoin de plus d'inspiration? Le bus affrété suggère de visiter le site Web de la ville d'Eindhoven: https://www.thisiseindhoven.com/en

Comment arriver à Eindhoven?
Location d'autocars L'Allemagne suggère que le moyen le plus réaliste d'atteindre Eindhoven est de le faire par avion. L'aéroport d'Eindhoven est très bien relié au centre-ville et il ne vous faudra que quelques minutes pour rejoindre le centre-ville avec notre navette aéroport. Une navette aéroport en autocar charter Allemagne viendra vous chercher, vous et votre équipe, depuis l'aéroport d'Eindhoven ou tout autre endroit dans et autour de la région. Avec notre navette aéroport , votre équipe peut se rendre dans la ville facilement et confortablement et commencer à profiter de vos vacances à Eindhoven. Nous sommes le service de navette aéroport qui vous offre une polyvalence lorsque vous êtes en mesure de créer votre visite de groupe individuelle. Notre service de navette aéroport sera le meilleur partenaire pour prendre les transferts vers l'aéroport d'Eindhoven.







Top 10 des lieux à Eindhoven | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
Aaron Flanzraich, Senior Rabbi, Beth Sholom Synagogue, Toronto, Canada
Top 10 des lieux à Eindhoven | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
I had the honour of leading a Synagogue tour covering three cities in Germany: Munich, Dachau and Berlin. This required seamless coverage for our transportation needs. From the initial contact with Irro Reisen and in particular Karsten the communication was courteous, professional and responsive. Upon landing in Germany to our departure a week later the drivers were accomodating, the buses were clean and modern, and the bus service became something we didn’t need to worry about. Which perhaps is the very best compliment one can provide!


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 des lieux à Eindhoven | Charte des autocars | Location de busOur Fleet

Être inspiré


plus



Nous sommes membres de
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Suivez-nous sur

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Paiement

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Appelez-nous!
Obtenez un devis!
Envoyez-nous un e-mail!
Partager sur FacebookPartagez cette page sur Facebook
Partager sur Facebook
Partager sur Twitter
Partagez sur Pinterest
Partagez sur LinkedIn
Lien de partage

Coach Charter Allemagne

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
proche

Show Menu Get a Quote!
Coach Charter Germany and Europe - Get inspired!
Book a bus!

Quick Quote Quick Quote or Quick Mail Quick Mail

Visit the Top 10 places in Eindhoven with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

Visit the Top 10 places in Eindhoven with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company
Bus Company must agree that Eindhoven is the fifth largest city in the Netherlands and is located in the south of the country, near the Dommel and Gender streams. The chartered bus is sure the history of Eindhoven extends back to the 13th century, when the town was originally a small town with a wooden castle. Tour bus will bring you this modern city largely linked to industrial growth and the rise of Philips international electronics company. Coach charter Germany’s bus company will be the best partner to explore this spectacular city, a blend of ancient ruins, turquoise seas, baroque architecture and rooftops with terracotta.

You decide travel with group? Bus rental have some solutions.  Coach charter Germany’s chartered bus is the best travel choice in Eindhoven. Tour bus service will help you discover and enjoy your holiday in Eindhoven. Coach charter Germany’s bus company kindly let the expected activities know, so arrangements are made prior to the ride to Eindhoven. Airport Shuttle will arrange the move from the airport to the hotel and back to your party. 

Do you need some ideas where to go in Eindhoven? Find here best 10 places to go in Eindhoven

1. Van Abbemuseum

The Van Abbemuseum is one of the best contemporary and modern art museums in Europe, and it houses a wide collection of over 2700 art works. Our bus rental company can take your team to the museum whose architecture dates back to the early 1900s and whose collection was started by Henri Van Abbe, a private collector. 

2. Dutch Design Week

Every year more than 2400 designers meet in Eindhoven to showcase their designs on the Dutch Design Week, Northern Europe's largest design gathering. A chartered bus wants to remind the design week that takes place in eight locations around the city.

3. Eindhoven Museum

Situated in the southern part of Eindhoven, near the Genneper Park, this fantastic museum is a perfect place to learn about past life. Rent a bus with the driver at our bus company and get ride this open air museum. 

4. Evoluon

This massive and unique complex was once a science museum, but now serves as a conference center and was built by the electronics company, Philips. The Evoluon building looks like a floating saucer and the dome is 77 m in diameter. Although the building is now a convention center.

5. Genneper Park

The Genneper Park has a large variety of activities spread over 200 acres of land just outside the Eindhoven main ring road. The park has some beautiful landscapes and natural areas to walk around and it's easy to see why over 3 million people have visited this location. Use chartered bus and enjoy easy ride to this wonderful park.  

6. St. Catherine’s Church

A magnificent building with a familiar front façade with large circular stained glass window and twin bell towers, this impressive church is. A bus rental is perfect partner for discovering the history and majesty of the church. Our bus rental company recommends attending church even in the evening. At night, the church is illuminated in a series of spectacular colors that also illuminates the beautiful interior with its massive stone pillars and elaborate arches.

7. Stadswandelpark

This is another of Eindhoven's great public parks, and is situated in the city's south, not far from Genneper Park. The park is incredibly beautiful and features a statue garden, some fantastically manicured lawns and a number of quiet walking paths. A bus company recommends a meal and a pleasant picnic with a fantastic view.

8. Village of Nuenen

This beautiful and traditional village, renowned for being a place where Vincent Van Gogh lived, was also the site of a battle in the decisive Operation Market Garden during WW2. Van Gogh painted various pieces from Nuenen and some of his works detail the buildings and surroundings of the area. A bus rental will be a good assistant for taking 20 minutes of ride and enjoying the famous artists 'past and works.

9. Philips Museum

The tour bus has to say that without seeing anything relevant to the Philips Empire you can not go to Eindhoven. The electronics giant has urban routes and a wide presence here. You'll learn how the company started in the light bulb sector here. 

10. Het Veem Food Market

This local food market is a fantastic place for passionate chefs, cooks and businessmen from the food industry. In the market you can find a fascinating variety of breads, cheeses, foods, vegetables, coffee, wines and much more. Our tour bus company guarantees food lovers can enjoy this scenic and cosy market.  

Where to overnight in Eindhoven? There's something that fits every taste and budget, whether it's luxurious hotels, cozy bed & breakfasts or inexpensive hostels, Eindhoven has everything. Wherever you are staying our chartered bus will support your group. 
Visiting Eindhoven you need more inspiration? The chartered bus suggests visit Eindhoven city web site: https://www.thisiseindhoven.com/en

How to reach Eindhoven? 
Coach charter Germany suggests the most realistic way to reach Eindhoven is to do so by air. The airport in Eindhoven is very well connected with the city center and it will take only a few minutes to reach the city center with our airport shuttle. Airport shuttle by Coach charter Germany will pick you and your team from Eindhoven Airport or any other place in and around the area. With our airport shuttle, your team can get in the city easily and comfortably and start enjoying your vacation in Eindhoven. We are the airport shuttle service that gives you versatility when you are able to build your individual group tour. Our airport shuttle service will be the best partner for taking transfers to Eindhoven airport. 







Get inspired


more



We are member of
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Follow us on

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Payment

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Give us a call!
Get a
Quote!
Send us an Email!
Share on FacebookShare this page on Facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
Share Link

Coach Charter Germany

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
close