Show Menu Obtenez un devis!
Coach Charter Allemagne et Europe - Laissez-vous inspirer!
Réservez un bus!

Citation courte Citation courte or Courrier rapide Courrier rapide

Visitez le top 10 des lieux à Klaipeda avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars

Visitez le top 10 des lieux à Klaipeda avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars
La location de bus est heureuse de vous présenter Klaipeda, une ville portuaire de Lituanie, située à la jonction de la mer Baltique et du fleuve Danė. Néanmoins, contrairement à d'autres villes portuaires, Klaipeda n'a aucune des installations industrielles ou des vibrations douteuses qui sont généralement associées à ces villes. À l'opposé, la promenade au bord de la rivière, l'ambiance décontractée et la charmante architecture de la vieille ville et ses rues pavées font de cette ville lituanienne une destination merveilleuse à visiter par elle-même. Un bus affrété doit admettre que, bien que de petite taille, il y a une quantité surprenante de choses à faire à Klaipeda. Notre compagnie de bus touristiques recommande de passer au moins une journée complète à explorer la ville.

Notre compagnie de bus Coach Charter Germany peut vous aider avec des transferts de navette aéroport ou des services de location de bus à la journée à Klaipeda. Si vous voyagez en privé, avec un grand groupe ou en entreprise, notre flotte de bus de tourisme moderne vous propose une grande variété de véhicules de bus affrétés .

En tant qu'experts de Klaipeda et des services de bus touristiques, nous aimerions vous donner quelques conseils sur ce que vous ne devriez pas manquer lors de votre voyage à Klaipeda. Voici notre top 10 des attractions à visiter à Klaipeda:

1. Vieille ville

La vieille ville de Klaipeda est extrêmement charmante et petite, et est extrêmement facile à naviguer car les rues sont sur un réseau en grille. Le bus touristique suggère de prendre une heure ou deux pour marcher dans les rues pavées et profiter de la superbe architecture tout en lisant le passé fascinant de la ville. Klaipeda a fait partie du royaume de Prusse pendant une grande partie de son existence, et la ville a été rebaptisée Memel. Sous la domination prussienne, en raison de sa position au nord, de ses communications et du fait qu'elle est libre de glace, la ville est devenue un port prospère. Les preuves de la présence allemande se sont répandues dans la vieille ville.

2. Parc de sculptures

Le parc de sculptures de Klaipėda est situé dans le centre de Klaipėda, en Lituanie. Ce parc est l'un des monuments artistiques les plus importants de la ville. Le parc en forme de L s'étend sur 12,2 hectares et abrite 116 sculptures modernes créées de 1977 à 1991 par 67 artistes lituaniens.

3. Danė River

Alors que le côté ouest de la ville est situé sur la lagune de Courlande menant à la mer Baltique, Klaipeda est également située à l'embouchure du fleuve Danė. Il y a plusieurs cafés, restaurants et bars le long du fleuve et cela peut être un endroit extrêmement pittoresque pour se promener. Notre location de bus recommande par beau temps, vous pouvez louer un pédalo sur la rivière.

4. Jardin botanique de l'Université de Klaipėda

Le jardin botanique de l'université de Klaipeda offre une merveilleuse évasion de la ville. Entrer dans le parc et se promener dans le vaste jardin botanique, qui abrite une grande variété de faune indigène, est sûr. Certaines plantes sont marquées afin que vous puissiez savoir ce qu'elles sont. Bien que le jardin botanique soit situé un peu en dehors du centre-ville, il est facile d'accès par notre compagnie de bus.

5. Musée du château

Installé dans les authentiques galeries défensives souterraines du XVIe au XVIIIe siècle, le musée présente aux touristes l'histoire de la ville et du château de Klaipeda, et expose les découvertes archéologiques trouvées sur le site du château et dans la vieille ville. Des armes et des bijoux de Courlande, divers outils utilisés par des artisans tels que des brasseurs, des forgerons et des cordonniers, des carreaux de verre étain datant de la Renaissance et de nombreuses autres pièces authentiques peuvent être vus à l'exposition. Certains des objets les plus importants et les plus intéressants exposés dans le musée sont la bague en or du XVIe siècle incrustée de pierres précieuses qui a été trouvée sur le terrain du château.

6. Pont tournant

Le pont tournant sur le site d'un ancien château est un monument moderne. Le soi-disant "Pont des Chaînes" a été construit en 1855 et fonctionne toujours aujourd'hui. Le pont vous aidera à atteindre rapidement les portes de la mer et le terminal des navires de croisière lors de la traversée de la côte de Dane / Dange. Lorsque le pont est retourné, les bateaux et les yachts peuvent rejoindre le port de Castle. Le bus affrété doit admettre que c'est le seul pont tournant de toute la Lituanie. La force de l'individu physique est utilisée pour faire tourner le pont. Deux personnes sont autorisées à faire pivoter le pont.

7. Restaurant Monai

L'un des meilleurs restaurants de Klaipeda, Monai est un excellent choix si vous êtes intéressé par la tendance culinaire branchée, «nouvelle lituanienne», qui balaie le pays. Notre société de location de bus garantit que ce restaurant a réinventé la cuisine locale et vaut certainement le détour pour servir une cuisine nouvelle, d'origine locale et imaginative.

8. La mairie

C'est une maison historique dans laquelle le roi de Prusse Friedrich Wilhelm III et la reine Louise ont résidé brièvement (1807-1808) pendant les guerres napoléoniennes. Il a été construit à la fin du XVIIIe-début du XIXe siècle et appartenait au consul danois Lork, puis à son parent Consentiu. Cette maison, qui est devenue plus tard la mairie de Klaipėda, a été nommée magistrat de la ville en 1864. Le maire de la ville de Klaipėda et une partie du gouvernement municipal de la ville sont revenus à la mairie à partir de 2011.

9. Historique - Pharmacie verte

Jacob de Jonge a fondé la première pharmacie à Memel en 1677. Elle était située au 27/28 rue Firedrich-Wilhelm (aujourd'hui - Tilt St. 6). Le complexe de bâtiments a été conçu dans un style d'histoire particulier. La pharmacie verte est un petit bâtiment rectangulaire de deux étages avec un grenier, un sous-sol, des fragments d'époque précédents et un toit à double face. La maison a été conçue à la moitié du XIXe siècle et restaurée en 1978-1979.

dix. Musée de l'ambre "AMBER QUEEN"

Un bus nolisé vous accueille pour visiter le musée «Amber Queen», situé au cœur de la vieille ville de Klaipeda. Là, vous pourrez apprécier les inimitables morceaux d'ambre à la fois nouveaux et anciens. Les collections les plus impressionnantes seront présentées aux visiteurs par une grande exposition.

Il y a beaucoup d'endroits à essayer à Klaipeda. Notre compagnie de bus est toujours heureuse de fournir des services de bus nolisés exceptionnels, adaptés à vos besoins. Klaipeda n'a pas son propre aéroport, mais l'aéroport de Palanga, à quelque 30 kilomètres au nord, dessert également Klaipeda. Avec notre navette aéroport, il vous faudra seulement 1 heure pour rejoindre le centre-ville de Klaipeda. La société de bus Coach Charter Germany propose d'excellents services de bus charter à Klaipeda. Qu'il s'agisse de navettes aéroport , de locations fréquentes de bus charter ou même de transferts pour le dîner la nuit, contactez notre équipe d'assistance de Coach Charter Germany et louez un bus avec chauffeur pour votre prochain trajet vers Klaipeda.


Top 10 des lieux à Klaipeda | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
Master's of Human Resources Program, Utah State University
Top 10 des lieux à Klaipeda | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
For several years now we have worked with Irro-Reisen coach company for our annual spring program in Europe. This year they helped us in Prague over several days of programming. We can highly recommend them for prompt, friendly, reliable, and professional services. We have never been disappointed. We absolutely trust them and rely on them in delivering the program we offer.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 des lieux à Klaipeda | Charte des autocars | Location de busOur Fleet

Être inspiré


plus



Nous sommes membres de
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Suivez-nous sur

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Paiement

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Appelez-nous!
Obtenez un devis!
Envoyez-nous un e-mail!
Partager sur FacebookPartagez cette page sur Facebook
Partager sur Facebook
Partager sur Twitter
Partagez sur Pinterest
Partagez sur LinkedIn
Lien de partage

Coach Charter Allemagne

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
proche

Show Menu Get a Quote!
Coach Charter Germany and Europe - Get inspired!
Book a bus!

Quick Quote Quick Quote or Quick Mail Quick Mail

Visit the Top 10 places in Klaipeda with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

Visit the Top 10 places in Klaipeda with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company
Bus rental is glad to introduce you with Klaipeda which is a port city in Lithuania, located where the Baltic Sea meets the Danė River. Nevertheless, unlike other port cities, Klaipeda has none of the industrial facilities or dodgy vibes that are usually associated with these towns. On the opposite, the riverside promenade, the laid-back feel and the old town's charming architecture and cobbled streets make this Lithuanian city a wonderful destination to be visited by itself. A chartered bus has to admit though quite small in size, there are a surprising amount of things to do in Klaipeda. Our tour bus company recommends spending, at the very least, one full day exploring the city.

Our Coach Charter Germany’s bus company can support you with airport shuttle transfers or full day bus rental services in Klaipeda. If you're traveling in private, with a large group or on company, our modern tour bus fleet offers you a wide variety of chartered bus vehicles.

As experts in Klaipeda and tour bus services, we would like to give you some tips on what you should not skip on your trip to Klaipeda. Here are our top 10 Klaipeda attractions to visit: 

1. Old Town

Klaipeda's Old Town is extremely charming and small, and is extremely easy to navigate because the streets are on a grid network. Tour bus suggests take an hour or two to walk the cobbled streets and enjoy the stunning architecture while you read about the city's fascinating past. Klaipeda has been a part of the Kingdom of Prussia for much of its existence, and the town was renamed Memel. Under Prussian rule, due to its northern position, communications, and the fact that it is ice-free, the town has become a prosperous port. Evidence of the German presence spread around the Old Town.

2. Sculpture Park

The Klaipėda Sculpture Park is located in the center of Klaipėda, Lithuania. This park is one of the most important artistic landmarks in the city. The L-shaped park stretches over 12.2 hectares and features 116 modern sculptures created from 1977 to 1991 by 67 Lithuanian artists.

3. Danė River

While the town's west side is situated on the Curonian Lagoon leading out to the Baltic Sea, Klaipeda is also situated at the Danė River mouth. There are several cafes, restaurants and bars along the riverfront and it can be an extremely picturesque place to stroll along. Our bus rental recommends in nice weather you can hire a pedal boat on the river.

4. Botanical Garden of Klaipėda University

The Botanical Garden at Klaipeda University offers a wonderful escape from the city. Entering the grounds and strolling around the vast botanical garden, home to a wide variety of native fauna, is safe. Some plants are marked, so that you can know what they are. Though the botanical garden is located a bit outside of the city center, it is easy to access by our bus company. 

5. Castle Museum

Housed in the authentic underground defensive galleries of the 16th–18th century, the museum introduces tourists to the history of the city and the castle of Klaipeda, and displays archeological discoveries found at the site of the castle and in the old town. Curonian weapons and jewelry, various tools used by craftsmen such as brewers, smiths and shoemakers, tin-glass tiles dating back to the Renaissance and numerous other authentic exhibits can be seen at the exhibition. Some of the most significant and interesting objects on display in the museum is the 16th century gold ring encrusted with gemstones that was found on the grounds of the castle.

6. Swing Bridge

Swing bridge across the site of an ancient castle is a modern landmark. The so-called "Chain Bridge" was built in 1855 and still operates today. The bridge will help you quickly reach the Sea Gates and the Cruise Ship Terminal when crossing the coast of Dane / Dange. When the bridge is flipped, boats and yachts can reach the port of Castle. The chartered bus has to admit it is the only swing bridge in the whole of Lithuania. The strength of the physical individual is used to rotate the bridge. Two people are allowed to rotate the bridge. 

7. Monai restaurant

One of Klaipeda's top restaurants, Monai is a great choice if you're interested in the hip, "new Lithuanian" food trend that's sweeping the country. Our bus rental company guarantees this restaurant has reimagined local cuisine and is certainly worth checking out to serve new, locally sourced, and imaginative food.

8. The Town Hall

It is a historic house in which the Prussian King Friedrich Wilhelm III and Queen Louise resided briefly (1807-1808) during the Napoleonic Wars. This was built in the late 18th-early 19th century and belonged to the Danish Consul Lork, and later to his relative Consentiu. This house, which later developed into the Klaipėda Town Hall, was made a magistrate of the city in 1864. The Mayor of the City of Klaipėda and part of the municipal government of the City returned to the City Hall from 2011.

9. Historical - Green Pharmacy

Jacob de Jonge founded the first Pharmacy in Memel in 1677. It was situated at 27/28 Firedrich-Wilhelm Street (now – Tilt St. 6). The complex of buildings was designed in a particular style of history. The Green Pharmacy is a small, rectangular, two-story building with an attic, a basement, preceding epoch fragments and a double-sided roof. The house was designed halfway through 19th century, and restored in 1978-1979.

10. Museum of amber "AMBER QUEEN"

Chartered bus welcomes you to visit the “Amber Queen” museum, which is located in the heart of Klaipeda’s old town.  There you can appreciate the inimitable bits of amber both new and antique. The most impressive collections will be presented to visitors by a large exposition. 

There are quite a lot of places to try out at Klaipeda. Our bus company is always happy to provide outstanding chartered bus services, tailored to your needs. Klaipeda has no own airport, but Palanga airport some 30 kilometers to the north effectively serves Klaipeda as well. With our airport shuttle it will take just 1 hour to get to the Klaipeda city center. The Coach Charter Germany’s bus company operates great charter bus services in Klaipeda. Whether its airport shuttle rides, frequent charter bus rentals or even dinner transfers at night, contact our support team at Coach Charter Germany and hire a bus with driver for your next ride to Klaipeda.      


Top 10 places in Klaipeda | Coach Charter | Bus rental
Maica Feronato, Socaltur Turismo
Top 10 places in Klaipeda | Coach Charter | Bus rental
We have been working with Irro since 2017, always with great success. The cordiality during the booking process, the quality of fleet and driver’ services are their highest points of good their good service.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 places in Klaipeda | Coach Charter | Bus rentalOur Fleet

Get inspired


more



We are member of
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Follow us on

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Payment

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Give us a call!
Get a
Quote!
Send us an Email!
Share on FacebookShare this page on Facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
Share Link

Coach Charter Germany

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
close