Show Menu Obtenez un devis!
Coach Charter Allemagne et Europe - Laissez-vous inspirer!
Réservez un bus!

Citation courte Citation courte or Courrier rapide Courrier rapide

Excursion en bus et croisière sur le Rhin, le Main et le Danube!

Excursion en bus et croisière sur le Rhin, le Main et le Danube!

réservé dans l'un des hôtels flottants néerlandais les plus pratiques MPS-ESMERALDA.


Jour 01

Arrivée à l'aéroport de Cologne, Allemagne (autre aéroport sur demande)

Un accueil chaleureux vous attend à votre arrivée à l'aéroport par votre Tour Director. Cet après-midi, profitez d'une visite de la ville de Cologne, la capitale de la Rhénanie, y compris sa puissante cathédrale gothique vieille de 800 ans et transfert à votre hôtel pour une réception de bienvenue, un dîner et une nuit. (D & OV)

Jour 02

Location de bus Andernach

Croisière à Bonn et Andernach

Après un copieux petit-déjeuner à votre hôtel, le reste de la matinée est libre. Vers midi, embarquez dans votre hôtel flottant et naviguez avec de magnifiques paysages en amont de forêt profonde et une chaîne de montagnes de collines volcaniques. Bientôt, arrivez à la vieille ville fluviale d'Andernach et rejoignez votre directeur de tournée pour une promenade d'orientation facile avant que votre dîner ne soit pris à bord. (Repas & VO à bord)

Jour 03

Coblence de location de bus

Le long de Coblence et Loreley Rock jusqu'à Ruedesheim

Quittez Andernach ce matin en passant par Coblence au confluent du Rhin et de la Moselle, continuez à travers les spectaculaires gorges du Rhin et découvrez le légendaire Loreley Rock où des sirènes auraient attiré les marins à leur mort. Arrivez ensuite à la pittoresque Ruedesheim et marchez sur la charmante Drosselgasse, bordée de bars à vins accueillants. (Repas & VO à bord)

Jour 04

Location de bus Francfort

Le long de Mayence et Francfort jusqu'à Aschaffenburg

Votre croisière se déroule ce matin le long des villes de Mayence et de Francfort sur le fleuve Main avec une belle vue sur sa superbe ligne d'horizon. Votre bateau glisse dans les vallées boisées des Spessarts et arrive à Aschaffenburg, dominé par un palais du 17ème siècle de style Renaissance. Votre directeur de tournée vous invite plus tard à une promenade d'orientation dans cette ville historique. (Repas & VO à bord)

Jour 05

Location de bus Miltenberg

Croisière vers Miltenberg et Wertheim

Ce matin, faites l'expérience de plusieurs écluses pendant que votre navire est relevé pour atteindre le niveau d'eau requis. Passage de la vieille ville franconienne de Miltenberg et arrivée à Wertheim où se rencontrent les rivières Main et Tauber. Une visite touristique vous fera découvrir cette charmante ville. (Repas & VO à bord)

Jour 06

Location de bus Wuerzburg

En route pour Karlstadt et Wuerzburg

Vous naviguez ce matin le long de la «forêt des pics», à travers les vallées profondes et les prairies de la rivière Main sinueuse et arrêtez-vous à Karlstadt, une charmante ville bavaroise pour une visite touristique et une brasserie. Plus tard, vous arriverez à l'ancienne ville-évêque de Wuerzburg où votre bateau accostera pour la nuit. (Repas & VO à bord)

Jour 07

Quartier de navigation de Franconie à Schweinfurt

Après le petit-déjeuner, une visite de la ville de Wuerzburg vous attend, nichée de façon romantique au milieu de collines couvertes de vignes. Vous visiterez l'un des plus grands palais baroques d'Allemagne, achevé au XVIIIe siècle et ancien siège des princes-évêques. Vers midi, continuez votre croisière vers la ville de Schweinfurt, connue pour sa belle architecture Renaissance. (Repas & VO à bord)

Jour 08

Location de bus Nuremberg

Vers Bamberg et Nuremberg

Quittez Schweinfurt dans la matinée et entrez dans le canal Main-Danube à Bamberg pour visiter sa Domplatz et sa cathédrale médiévale du 13ème siècle et la tombe du roi hongrois Stephen, un autre chef-d'œuvre du 16ème siècle. Après-midi, rejoignez votre bateau glissant plus en amont vers Nuremberg . (Repas & VO à bord)

Jour 09

Location de bus Riedenburg

Croisière vers Riedenburg

Après le petit-déjeuner, un autocar vous emmène faire un tour de la ville de l'ancienne Nuremberg pour visiter sa maison restaurée du 15ème siècle Albrecht Duerer, l'hôtel de ville et de belles fontaines de style gothique. Vers l'heure du déjeuner, continuez votre croisière et découvrez le point le plus élevé de toutes les voies navigables d'Europe à plus de 1,300 pieds au-dessus du niveau de la mer. Vers le soir, votre hôtel flottant arrive à Riedenburg, dominé par son château Eggersberg. (Repas & VO à bord)

Jour 10

Location de bus Ratisbonne

À Ratisbonne

Partez ce matin pour une croisière tranquille en passant d'abord par Kehlheim, la région de confluence du canal principal, de l'Altmuehl et du Danube. À midi, arrivez à Ratisbonne pour une visite guidée afin de découvrir des chefs-d'œuvre de l'architecture ancienne, comme la tour romane, le palais ducal et faire un détour en autocar à Walhalla, le temple allemand de la renommée. (Repas & VO à bord)

Jour 11

Location de bus Passau

Croisière vers Passau

Une croisière de départ tôt le matin serpente le long de la Bavière orientale jusqu'à Passau, l'une des plus belles villes d'Allemagne avec un cadre exceptionnel entre trois rivières. Lors d'une visite touristique, explorez cette ville unique, couronnée par une forteresse et une forteresse du 13ème siècle - Ce soir, profitez d'un dîner d'adieu festif avec des divertissements locaux. (Repas & VO à bord)

Jour 12

Location de bus Munich

De Passau à Munich

Après le petit-déjeuner à bord, vous débarquez à Passau, transfert en autocar vers Munich pour une visite de la ville pour visiter son emblématique église Notre-Dame, le plus célèbre Hofbraeuhaus, ancien terrain olympique et visiter le splendide musée des calèches du roi Ludwig. - Ce soir, vous êtes invité à un dîner spécial avec musique locale et divertissement folklorique. (Repas & VO à bord)

Jour 13

Bus Charter Château Neuschwanstein

Château Neuschwanstein et Oberammergau

Une excursion inoubliable en autocar vous emmène aujourd'hui au château de conte de fées Neuschwanstein de l'ancien roi bavarois Ludwig II pour admirer à l'intérieur d'une grotte artificielle, des appartements du sanctuaire roman et byzantin et de nombreuses salles rappellent les thèmes des célèbres opéras de Richard Wagner. Au pied des Alpes, vous vous arrêtez à Oberammergau, la maison des jeux de la passion originaux avant de retourner à Munich pour le dernier dîner d'adieu et un dessin surprise avec tout le monde gagnant un cadeau précieux. (Repas & VO à bord)

Jour 14

Dernier jour de visite

Après un bon petit déjeuner à votre hôtel et avec de merveilleux souvenirs de votre croisière et un séjour prolongé à Munich, un transfert en autocar vous emmène à l'aéroport de Munich pour votre vol de retour. (B.)


Excursion en bus et croisière sur le Rhin, le Main et le Danube!
Julie Dam, Product Coordinator ALBATROS TRAVEL
Excursion en bus et croisière sur le Rhin, le Main et le Danube!
Irro Verkehrsservice has been an excellent supplier throughout our partnership. Communications has always been swift, flexible, and very kind. They fully live up to the reputation of Germans being seen as productive, precise, and ever so effective. Through the hardships of Covid-19 this cooperation has come out even stronger, where other relations might have been weakened. We definitely look forward to continuing our amazing cooperation with Irro.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Excursion en bus et croisière sur le Rhin, le Main et le Danube!Our Fleet

Être inspiré


plus



Nous sommes membres de
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Suivez-nous sur

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Paiement

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Appelez-nous!
Obtenez un devis!
Envoyez-nous un e-mail!
Partager sur FacebookPartagez cette page sur Facebook
Partager sur Facebook
Partager sur Twitter
Partagez sur Pinterest
Partagez sur LinkedIn
Lien de partage

Coach Charter Allemagne

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
proche

Show Menu Get a Quote!
Coach Charter Germany and Europe - Get inspired!
Book a bus!

Quick Quote Quick Quote or Quick Mail Quick Mail

Rhine, Main and Danube Bus Charter Tour and River Cruise!

Rhine, Main and Danube Bus Charter Tour and River Cruise!

booked on one of the most convenient Dutch floating hotels MPS-ESMERALDA.


Day 01

Arrive Airport Cologne, Germany (other Airport on request)

A warm welcome awaits you upon arrival airport by your Tour Director. This afternoon, enjoy a city sightseeing of Rhineland´s capital Cologne, including its 800-years old and mighty Gothic Cathedral and transfer to your hotel for a welcome reception, dinner and for overnight. (D & OV)

Day 02

Bus Charter Andernach
Andernach

Cruising to Bonn and Andernach

Following a hearty breakfast at your hotel, the rest of the morning is at leisure. Around noon embark your floating hotel and cruise along with beautiful upstream scenery of deep forest and a mountain range of volcanic hills. Soon, arrive at the old river town Andernach and join your Tour Director on an easy orientation walk before your dinner is taken on board. (Meals & OV on board)

Day 03

Bus Charter Coblence
Coblence

Along Coblence and Loreley Rock to Ruedesheim

Depart Andernach this morning by way of Coblence at the confluence of the Rhine and Moselle rivers, continuing through the dramatic Rhine Gorge and see the legendary Loreley Rock where mermaids are said to have lured sailors to their death. Then arrive at picturesque Ruedesheim and walk on charming Drosselgasse, lined with inviting wine-bars. (Meals & OV on board)

Day 04

Bus Charter Frankfurt
Frankfurt

Along Mainz and Frankfurt to Aschaffenburg

Your cruise bends this morning along the cities of Mainz and Frankfurt on the Main river with a good view to its great skyline. Your ship glides through valleys of the wooded Spessarts and arrives Aschaffenburg, dominated by a 17th C. palace of Renaissance style. Your Tour Director invites you later on for an orientation walk through this historic town. (Meals & OV on board)

Day 05

Bus Charter Miltenberg
Miltenberg

Cruising to Miltenberg and Wertheim

This morning experience several sluices while your ship is raised up to achieve the required water level. Passing old Franconian town of Miltenberg and arrive at Wertheim where the Main and Tauber rivers meet. A sightseeing tour will acquaint you with this lovely town. (Meals & OV on board)

Day 06

Bus Charter Wuerzburg
Wuerzburg

On to Karlstadt and to Wuerzburg

You cruise this morning along the “Woodpecker Forest”, through deep valleys and meadowland of the meandering Main river and stop at Karlstadt, a charming Bavarian town for a sightseeing and brewery visit. Later, you will arrive at the former bishop-city of Wuerzburg where your ship docks for the night. (Meals & OV on board)

Day 07

Cruising district of Franconia to Schweinfurt

Following breakfast a city tour of Wuerzburg is waiting, nestled romantically amid vine-covered hills. You will be visiting one of Germany’s biggest Baroque palaces, completed during the 18th C. and former seat of the Prince-Bishops. Around noon continue with your cruise to the city of Schweinfurt, known for its fine Renaissance architecture. (Meals & OV on board)

Day 08

Bus Charter Nuremberg
Nurmberg

To Bamberg and to Nuremberg

Depart Schweinfurt during the morning and enter the Main-Danube Canal at Bamberg to visit its Domplatz and medieval Cathedral of the 13th C. and tomb of the Hungarian King Stephen, another masterpiece of the 16th C. Afternoon rejoin your ship gliding further upstream to Nuremberg. (Meals & OV on board)

Day 09

Bus Charter Riedenburg
Riedenburg

Cruising to Riedenburg

After breakfast a motor coach takes you on a city tour of ancient Nuremberg to visit its restored 15th C. Albrecht Duerer Haus, the Town Hall and beautiful fountains of the Gothic style. Around lunchtime continue your cruise and experience the highest point of any waterway in Europe with over 1.300 feet above sea level. Toward evening your floating hotel arrives at Riedenburg, dominated by its Castle Eggersberg. (Meals & OV on board)

Day 10

Bus Charter Regensburg
Regensburg

To Regensburg

Set off this morning on a leisurely cruise first by way of Kehlheim, the confluence region of the Main Canal, the Altmuehl and Danube rivers. At noontime arrive at Regensburg for a sightseeing tour to enjoy masterpieces of ancient architecture, like the Romanesque Tower, Ducal Palace and taking a side trip by motorcoach to Walhalla, the German Temple of Fame. (Meals & OV on board)

Day 11

Bus Charter Passau
Passau

Cruising to Passau

An early morning departure cruise winds along Eastern Bavaria to Passau, one of Germany’s most beautiful cities with an outstanding setting between three rivers. On a sightseeing tour explore this unique town, crowned by a stronghold and fortress of the 13th C. – This evening enjoy a captain’s festive farewell dinner with local entertainment. (Meals & OV on board)

Day 12

Bus Charter Munich
Munich

From Passau to Munich

After breakfast on board you disembark in Passau transfer by motorcoach to Munich for a city sightseeing tour to visit its landmark Church of Our Lady, the most celebrated Hofbraeuhaus, former Olympic Ground and visit King Ludwig’s splendid Horse Carriage Museum. – Tonight you are invited for a special dinner with local music and folklore entertainment. (Meals & OV on board)

Day 13

Bus Charter Castle Neuschwanstein
Castle Neuschwanstein

Castle Neuschwanstein & Oberammergau

An unforgettable motor coach excursion takes you today to fairy-tale Castle Neuschwanstein of former Bavarian King Ludwig II to admire inside an artificial grotto, apartments of Romanesque and Byzantine sanctuary and many rooms recall themes of Richard Wagner’s famous operas. At the foothills of the Alps, you stop at Oberammergau, home of the original Passion Plays before we return again to Munich for the last farewell dinner and a surprise drawing with everyone winning a valuable gift. (Meals & OV on board)

Day 14

Last day of tour

Following a good breakfast at your hotel and with wonderful memories of your cruise and an extended stay in Munich, a motorcoach transfer takes you to the airport of Munich for your return flight. (B.)


Get inspired


more



We are member of
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Follow us on

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Payment

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Give us a call!
Get a
Quote!
Send us an Email!
Share on FacebookShare this page on Facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
Share Link

Coach Charter Germany

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
close