Show Menu Obtenez un devis!
Coach Charter Allemagne et Europe - Laissez-vous inspirer!
Réservez un bus!

Citation courte Citation courte or Courrier rapide Courrier rapide

Marchés de Noël avec Coach Charter Allemagne

Marchés de Noël avec Coach Charter Allemagne

Explorez avec nous les plus beaux marchés de Noël de la vieille Allemagne avec des excursions en bus depuis le même hôtel pour profiter de ses festivités traditionnelles à

  • Lunebourg (avec un super hôtel, chez vous pour les 6 nuits suivantes)
  • Berlin
  • Hambourg (y compris St.Pauli la nuit)
  • Rostock (y compris le port d'escale de la Baltique Warnemuende)
  • Montagnes Quedlinburg / Harz (classées au patrimoine de l'UNESCO)

Chaque année, au début de l'Avent, la saison des marchés colorés de Christkindl et de Noël attirent de nombreux visiteurs en Allemagne du monde entier. Les soirs où le crépuscule tombe et la neige scintille sur les toits des petites étals enchanteresses, les rêves de féerie deviennent vraiment réalité!

Jour 01

Arrivée à l'aéroport de Hambourg - Transfert à votre hôtel

Un accueil chaleureux vous attend à votre arrivée par votre directeur de tournée, suivi d'un transfert vers votre charmant hôtel à LUENEBURG (à environ 56 km au sud de Hambourg), votre domicile et votre base pour les 6 nuits suivantes. Ce soir, rejoignez votre Tour Director pour une réception de bienvenue et un dîner à l'hôtel. (D / OV)

Jour 02

Location de bus à Lunebourg

Lunebourg

Après le petit-déjeuner, vous êtes d'abord invité pour une visite touristique de Lunebourg, connue pour ses belles maisons en briques rouges fondées au Moyen Âge. Découvrez l'ancienne brasserie, un bâtiment Renaissance à pignon décoré de motifs de briques tordues et de médaillons. De là, profitez d'une vue agréable sur les bâtiments galeries surplombant la rivière Illmemau et un moulin historique. Vous visiterez le couvent Luene, un cloître gothique et sa fontaine sont les traits marquants de cette remarquable abbaye du XVe siècle. Admirez la place de la vieille ville, l'église Saint-Jean et admirez le remarquable hôtel de ville de la ville qui représente un assemblage de différents bâtiments du 13ème au 18ème siècle avec une grande salle du conseil, un chef-d'œuvre de la Renaissance du 16ème siècle - Beaucoup de temps à gauche pour profiter de l'ambiance spéciale de Noël de Lunebourg, ses lumières festives illuminées par des bougies colorées, des casse-noisettes, des jouets en bois, des gâteaux au miel et des châtaignes grillées .... Plus tard, retournez à votre hôtel à temps pour vous rafraîchir, pour le dîner et la nuit. (B & D / OV)

Jour 03

Location de bus Berlin

Berlin

La tournée en bus d'aujourd'hui mène à Berlin, à nouveau capitale de l'Allemagne réunifiée. Vous voyagerez sur le boulevard Unter den Linden et vous arrêterez à la porte de Brandebourg, emblématique de la ville, qui a symbolisé l'ancienne division. Fermez l'ancien bâtiment du Reichstag qui abrite aujourd'hui le Parlement allemand. Nous nous arrêtons à Checkpoint Charly, autrefois point de passage entre Berlin-Est et Berlin-Ouest et continuons notre route sur la célèbre avenue Kurfuerstendamm, en passant devant l'église Kaiser Wilhelm Memorial, un rappel de la destruction de la Seconde Guerre mondiale. - Ici même, au marché de Noël, plus d'une centaine de commerçants, exposants et artisans proposent leurs produits de Noël, comme de l'artisanat avec une touche médiévale, des arts du verre, des bijoux et des jouets anciens ...
Pourquoi ne pas essayer ici quelques délices culinaires de pommes tire à la tire, peut-être l'un des "Currywurst" populaires de la ville ou un punch spécial de "Feuerzangenbowle", avant que notre autocar nous ramène à Lunebourg pour le dîner et la nuit. (B & D / OV)

Jour 04

Location de bus Hambourg

Hambourg

Après un autre copieux petit-déjeuner, votre excursion matinale commence par un court trajet en voiture vers Hambourg, l'un des plus grands ports d'Europe. Le trajet en bus longe le lac Alster, où les lumières se reflètent et s'arrête près de la pittoresque place du marché avec son somptueux hôtel de ville et sa tour de l'horloge érigés dans un style Renaissance. Profitez ici de son plus beau stand décoré avec goût et de ses cabanes en bois proposant des produits classiques, des objets d'art et d'artisanat, des céramiques de Saxe et même des sculptures sur bois du Tyrol en Autriche. Ne manquez pas un «Aachener Printen», une friandise sucrée ou un morceau du pain d'épice original de Nurenberg. Les artistes et les orfèvres vous invitent à vous essayer à leur artisanat .... - Après cette agréable visite, la route vous emmène au quartier des divertissements de Hambourg «Reeperbahn» à St. Pauli où les bars et les salles de danse invitent les visiteurs «solitaires» de tous dans le monde. Saisissez votre chance si vous le souhaitez et faites ce que vous voulez avant de revenir à temps à notre hôtel. (B & D / OV)

Jour 05

Location de bus Rostock

Rostock

Au cours de la matinée, vous découvrirez la vieille ville hanséatique de Rostock, fondée au début du 13ème siècle.Un court trajet d'orientation est suivi d'une visite à pied facile du centre historique qui montre des maisons de marchands peintes de couleurs vives, son grand hôtel de ville et le vénérable gothique L'église Sainte-Marie domine la place du marché voisine. La visite intérieure de cette église remarquable montrera la plus ancienne horloge astronomique du monde du 15ème siècle qui fonctionne encore. - La foire de Noël colorée de cette ville hanséatique est considérée comme l'une des plus belles du nord de l'Allemagne. Son atmosphère charmante, ses étals joliment décorés et le cadre romantique de la place du marché historique se combinent pour créer le bon sentiment pour la saison de l'Avent et sont un prélude approprié à la veille de Noël. - Un détour vous mènera à l'escale baltique du port Warnemuende et à sa promenade et à sa jetée pour profiter ici de ses jolis arbres de Noël et bougies. Les cadeaux ne sont pas produits en masse, mais artisanaux de vraie qualité. Vous trouverez que beaucoup sont difficiles à résister, tout comme un verre de délicieux vin chaud qui vous est offert et les pommes au four qui sont très bienvenues par une fraîche journée d'hiver ... - Vers le soir, vous retournerez à votre hôtel à Lunebourg pour le dîner et du jour au lendemain. (B & D / OV)

Jour 06

Location de bus Quedlinburg

Quedlinburg

Un autre moment fort de votre visite vous emmène - avec votre autocar de location - aujourd'hui dans l'ancienne ville de Quedlinburg, l'une des villes protégées de l'UNESCO et située juste au bord des montagnes du Harz. Ici, plus d'un millier de maisons à colombages font revivre le Moyen Âge. Promenez-vous dans les ruelles sinueuses et visitez sa puissante cathédrale avec la tombe de Heinrich Ier, le premier roi allemand. - Le charmant marché de Noël attire ici des milliers de visiteurs chaque année et sa scène d'une tradition colorée et d'un bel éclairage. Ici, vous pouvez acheter toutes sortes de marchandises et de cadeaux de Noël, en particulier des produits traditionnels, comme des arbres de Noël miniatures, des angles en feuille d'or. L'odeur épicée du vin chaud, l'arôme des amandes grillées et des gâteaux fantaisie font du shopping avant Noël une véritable expérience sensorielle. - Ce soir, votre dîner d'adieu sera une occasion festive avec du vin, de la musique locale et un cadeau précieux. Nous souhaitons à cette dernière soirée la plus agréable de votre visite du marché de Noël! (B & D / OV)

Jour 07

Dernier jour de visite

Après un dernier bon petit-déjeuner fait maison à votre hôtel, votre merveilleuse visite de loisirs des marchés de Noël allemands se termine lorsque votre autocar vous ramène à votre aéroport d'arrivée de Hambourg. Ici, votre chauffeur et directeur de la tournée offre «Auf Wiedersehen» à tous les membres du groupe et vous souhaite le meilleur retour!


Marchés de Noël en Allemagne - Une tournée hivernale en bus en Europe
KUONI TUMLARE global destination management by JTB
Marchés de Noël en Allemagne - Une tournée hivernale en bus en Europe
We have worked with Irro Reisen for a number of years now and the cooperation has always been excellent. Their fleet of coaches is excellent and the drivers are very friendly and experienced. Should you ever require anything else, there is an excellent office support. Nothing is too much trouble and Irro Reisen go out of their way to ensure the customer is happy.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Marchés de Noël en Allemagne - Une tournée hivernale en bus en EuropeOur Fleet

Être inspiré


plus



Nous sommes membres de
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Suivez-nous sur

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Paiement

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Appelez-nous!
Obtenez un devis!
Envoyez-nous un e-mail!
Partager sur FacebookPartagez cette page sur Facebook
Partager sur Facebook
Partager sur Twitter
Partagez sur Pinterest
Partagez sur LinkedIn
Lien de partage

Coach Charter Allemagne

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
proche

Show Menu Get a Quote!
Coach Charter Germany and Europe - Get inspired!
Book a bus!

Quick Quote Quick Quote or Quick Mail Quick Mail

Christmas Markets with Coach Charter Germany

Christmas Markets with Coach Charter Germany

Explore with us Old Germany’s most beautiful Christmas Markets with bus-tour excursions each out of the same hotel to enjoy its traditional festivities in

  • Lueneburg (with a great hotel, your home for the following 6 nights)
  • Berlin
  • Hamburg (including St. Pauli at night)
  • Rostock (including Baltic port of call Warnemuende)
  • Quedlinburg/ Harz Mountains (under UNESCO’s Heritage)

Every year at the beginning of Advent the season of the colorful Christkindl and Christmas Markets draw many visitors to Germany from all over the world. At evenings when dusk falls and snow glitters on the roofs of the enchanting little stalls the dreams of fairyland really become true !

Day 01

Arrive at Hamburg Airport - Transfer to your Hotel

A warm welcome awaits you upon arrival by your Tour Director, followed by a transfer to your charming Hotel in LUENEBURG (about 35 miles south of Hamburg), your home and base for the following 6 nights. This evening join your Tour Director for a welcome reception and for dinner at the hotel. (D/OV)

Day 02

Bus Charter Lueneburg
Lueneburg

Lueneburg

Following breakfast you are invited first for a sightseeing tour of Lueneburg, known for its fine red brick houses founded during the middle ages. See the old Brewery, a gabled Renaissance building decorated with twisted brick motifs and medallions. From here enjoy a pleasant view of the galleried buildings overlooking the river Illmemau and a historic mill. You will be visiting the Luene Convent, a Gothic cloister and its fountain are the outstanding features of this remarkable 15th C. abbey. View the old town square, St. John’s Church and admire the city’s notable Town Hall that stands for an assemblage of different buildings from the 13th to 18th C. with a great Council Chamber, a Renaissance masterpiece of the 16th C. – Ample time left to enjoy Lueneburg’s special Christmas ambiance, its festive lights illuminated through colorful candles, nutcrackers, wooden toys, honey cakes and roasted chestnuts.... Later, return to your hotel in time for freshening up, for dinner and overnight. (B & D/OV)

Day 03

Bus Charter Berlin
Berlin

Berlin

Today’s bus charter tour leads to Berlin, capital again of reunited Germany. You will travel on sweeping boulevard Unter den Linden and stop at the city’s landmark Brandenburg Gate which has symbolized the former division. Close the former Reichstag building that now houses the German Parliament. We stop at Checkpoint Charly, once crossing point between East and West Berlin and continue with our drive on famous avenue Kurfuerstendamm, passing Kaiser Wilhelm Memorial Church, a reminder of World War II destruction. – Right here at the Christmas Market more than a hundred traders, exhibitors and artisans offer their Christmas goods, like crafts with a medieval touch, glass arts, featuring jewelry and antique toys....
Why not try here some culinary delights from taffy apples, perhaps one of the city’s popular “Currywurst” or a special punch of “Feuerzangenbowle”, before our coach takes us back to Lueneburg for dinner and overnight. (B & D/OV)

Day 04

Bus Charter Hamburg
Hamburg

Hamburg

After another hearty breakfast your morning excursion starts with a short drive to Hamburg, one of Europe’s largest ports. The bus-drive leads along the Alster Lake, where lights are reflected and will stop near the quaint market place with its sumptuous Town Hall and Clock Tower erected in Renaissance style. Enjoy here its most beautiful Christmas Market tastefully decorated booth and wooden huts offering classic products, arts and handicrafts, ceramics from Saxony and even woodcarvings from Tyrol in Austria. Don’t miss an “Aachener Printen”, a sweet delicacy or a piece of the original gingerbread from Nurenberg. Artists and silversmiths invite you to participate in trying your hands on their crafts.... – Following this enjoyable visit the drive takes you to Hamburg’s amusement quarter “Reeperbahn” in St. Pauli where bars and dance halls invite “lonely” visitors from all over the world. Take your chance if you like and do as you please before we return in time to our Hotel. (B & D/OV)

Day 05

Bus Charter Rostock
Rostock

Rostock

During the morning you will discover the old Hanseatic City of Rostock, founded in the early 13th C. A short orientation drive is followed by an easy walking tour of the historic center which shows colorfully painted merchant houses, its great Town Hall and the venerable Gothic Church of St. Mary dominates the nearby market square. The inside tour of this remarkable church will show the world's oldest astronomical clock of the 15th C. which is still working. – The colorful Christmas fair in this Hanseatic Town is regarded as one of the most beautiful in the Northern part of Germany. Its charming atmosphere, its lovingly decorated stalls and the romantic setting at the historic market place combine to create the right feeling for the Advent season and are a fitting prelude to Christmas Eve. – A side trip will take you to the Baltic call of port Warnemuende and to its promenade and pier to enjoy here it's pretty decorated Christmas-trees and candles. Gifts are not such mass-produced but craftwork of real quality. You will find many are difficult to resist, as will be a glass of delicious mulled wine you are offered and the baked apples that are very welcome on a crisp winter day...- Toward evening you will return to your hotel in Lueneburg for dinner and overnight. (B & D/OV)

Day 06

Bus Charter Quedlinburg
Harz

Quedlinburg

Another highlight of your tour takes you - by your hired coach - today to the ancient town of Quedlinburg, one of the UNESCO’s protected cities and located right at the Harz Mountains. Here, more than a thousand half-timbered houses bring the Middle Ages to life. Stroll the winding lanes and visit its mighty Cathedral with the tomb of Heinrich I, the first German king. – The charming Christmas Market here attracts thousands of visitors each year and its scene of a colorful tradition and beautiful lighting. Here you may buy all kinds of Christmas merchandise and gifts, especially traditional goods, like miniature Christmas trees, gold-foil angles. The spicy smell of mulled wine, the aroma of roasting almonds and fancy cakes make pre-Christmas shopping truly a sensory experience. – Tonight, your farewell-dinner will be a festive occasion with wine, local music and a valuable gift. We wish this last evening the most enjoyable one of your Christmas Market Tour! (B&D/OV)

Day 07

Last day of tour

After a last good home-made breakfast at your hotel your wonderful leisure tour of Germany’s Christmas Markets comes to an end as your coach takes you back to your arrival airport Hamburg. Here, your driver and Tour Director bids “Auf Wiedersehen” to all group member and are wishing you the happiest return!


Christmas Markets in Germany - A wintry bus charter tour in Europe
Omer Ben-Zeev, CEO, Kishrey Tarbut Tevel
Christmas Markets in Germany - A wintry bus charter tour in Europe
We are proud "users" of IRRO service for about 8 years. After working with different coach companies in the last 20 years, we came to the understanding about 8 years ago, that IRRO are the best. In terms of quick answers and quotations, flexibility, great buses and friendly drivers. Working behind the scenes with Karsten is a pleasure, and you feel like you have a partner and not a salesman in front of you. After the service asking how it went and where can we improve. That is unique… I have no doubt that if you are looking to charter a coach in Europe and are reading this now, That you need to send an email or pickup the phone, because you came to the right place.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Christmas Markets in Germany - A wintry bus charter tour in EuropeOur Fleet

Get inspired


more



We are member of
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Follow us on

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Payment

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Give us a call!
Get a
Quote!
Send us an Email!
Share on FacebookShare this page on Facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
Share Link

Coach Charter Germany

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
close