Show Menu Obtenez un devis!
Coach Charter Allemagne et Europe - Laissez-vous inspirer!
Réservez un bus!

Citation courte Citation courte or Courrier rapide Courrier rapide

Visitez le top 10 des lieux à Bilbao avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars

Visitez le top 10 des lieux à Bilbao avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars
Notre compagnie de bus Coach Charter Germany doit admettre que Bilbao a été une puissance économique pendant une grande partie du XXe siècle, mais après quelques décennies de déclin, la ville a décidé d'améliorer son nom dans les années 1990. Coach Charter Germany Tour Bus est vraiment votre aide constante pour assurer de merveilleuses vacances à Bilbao. Vous arrivez à l'aéroport de Bilbao et la navette aéroport vous emmènera dans un voyage sauvage à Bilbao . Si vous souhaitez voyager avec la location de bus de groupe avec Coach Charter, l'Allemagne est le meilleur choix pour voyager à Bilbao .

Le bus affrété par Coach Charter Germany vous informera de certains des efforts attendus, alors préparez-vous avant le voyage à Bilbao. Où aller à Bilbao? Trouvez ici nos 10 meilleurs endroits où aller à Bilbao:

1. Musée Guggenheim

La compagnie de bus vous suggère de commencer votre visite depuis ce bâtiment légendaire du Nervión. Si vous ne le saviez pas, il a été conçu et réalisé par Frank Gehry en 1997 dans le cadre d'un ambitieux projet de rénovation visant à mettre Bilbao sur la carte du monde.

2. Musée des Beaux-Arts

Le bus de tournée doit admettre que cette attraction a une sensation de musée plus traditionnelle et est également considérée comme l'une des plus belles galeries d'art d'Espagne. Vous considérerez des maîtres de la Renaissance et du baroque comme van Dyck, El Greco, Murillo, Goya, Gauguin, Sorolla et Francis Bacon.

3. Casco Viejo

À l'origine, les murs de la ville sur le côté droit du Nervión défendaient le vieux centre de Bilbao. Si vous sortez le soir pour dîner ou pintxos, c'est votre préférence.

4. Plaza Nueva

Le centre névralgique du Caso Viejo, la place principale de Bilbao, est une place monumentale typiquement espagnole et un lieu de rencontre nocturne idéal pour les amis. La location de bus par Coach Charter Germany veut rappeler chaque dimanche matin qu'il y a un marché de collectionneurs sur la Plaza Nueva qui propose des timbres et des pièces de monnaie vintage ainsi que des peintures et de l'artisanat.

5. Mélanger les marchés et la musique

Le Mercado de la Ribera, art déco de Bilbao, est une superbe salle à manger, piquante avec des légumes colorés, des fruits de mer frais, des fromages et des jambons - visitez-le tôt pour le voir dans le bétail. Si vous le souhaitez, ils cuisineront également les friandises que vous venez d'acheter sur les étals du marché. Après une vie nocturne endiablée, louez un autocar avec chauffeur dans notre compagnie de bus et rentrez chez vous pour plus de sécurité.

6. Cathédrale de Bilbao

Située dans le centre du quartier de Casco Viejo, la cathédrale de Santiago de Bilbao est l'un des sites les plus célèbres de la région. La compagnie de bus admet que le moyen le plus simple d'entrer est par le portail au nord, la Puerta Del Angel.

7. El Ensanche

Un bus affrété vous montrera Puente Arenal de l'autre côté du théâtre Arriaga est cet endroit branché qui était une ville totalement différente de Bilbao jusqu'à son assimilation en 1870. La succursale phare d'El Corte Inglés à Bilbao est située au début du XXe siècle, entre de grandes rues avec des maisons de ville polies.

8. Pont de Zubizuri

Le bus touristique rappellera que Zubizuri signifie «pont blanc» en basque et que ce bâtiment futuriste a été conçu en 1997 dans le cadre de la reconstruction de Bilbao pour compléter le Gehry de Guggenheim. Il a été conçu par Santiago Calatrava, qui a construit des monuments mondiaux tels que la Cité des Arts et des Sciences de Valence.

9. Artxanda

Belvédère Seulement après le pont Zubizuri se trouve la place du funiculaire où vous pouvez prendre le train de 224 mètres jusqu'à ce point de vue pittoresque du côté nord de la métropole. Les compagnies de bus sont plus agréables à admettre qu'il y a aussi quelques restaurants ici, mais la principale raison de l'expérience est la vue imprenable sur la ville qui comprend tous les immenses monuments qui incluent le Guggenheim et la ville antique.

10. Playa de Azkorri

Le bus touristique est plus agréable à admettre que les étés basques peuvent être un peu imprévisibles, mais de juin à septembre, il y a toujours de nombreuses journées ensoleillées et lumineuses. Une fois que le soleil est sorti, vous pouvez vous rendre à l'un des rivages de haute qualité à l'intérieur de l'emplacement en automobile pour une force de 25 minutes vers le nord. Où passer la nuit à Berne? Tour bus via Coach Charter que l'Allemagne recommande Centré autour de la Plaza Moyua, de Bilbao, ou d'Abando, est un autre désir génial pour savoir où vivre à Bilbao. Tous les objets à vue sont rapprochés.

Des bus affrétés peuvent encore vous sélectionner et vous aider à découvrir les environs de Berne. La navette aéroport en utilisant Coach Charter Germany vous choisira, vous et votre groupe, depuis l'aéroport international de Bilbao ou toute autre région dans et autour de la métropole. Il se trouve à seulement 12 kilomètres de la ville de Bilbao et avec la navette aéroport, il ne vous faudra que quelques minutes pour entrer dans la ville et commencer à vivre vos vacances à Bilbao. Nous sommes la navette aéroport qui vous offre de la flexibilité pendant que vous pouvez créer votre circuit individuel avec votre groupe. Notre navette aéroport sera le complice avisé à avoir lors de vos visites autour de Bilbao.

Envoyez-nous votre demande maintenant et nous pouvons vérifier les frais et la disponibilité pour vous qui vous proposeront des frais satisfaisants pour votre expérience à Bilbao.

Votre équipe Coach Charter Germany

Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur Bilbao et comment vous y rendre, veuillez cliquer sur nos sites partenaires Bus Spain ou Coach Charter Europe .

Top 10 des lieux à Bilbao | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
Aaron Flanzraich, Senior Rabbi, Beth Sholom Synagogue, Toronto, Canada
Top 10 des lieux à Bilbao | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
I had the honour of leading a Synagogue tour covering three cities in Germany: Munich, Dachau and Berlin. This required seamless coverage for our transportation needs. From the initial contact with Irro Reisen and in particular Karsten the communication was courteous, professional and responsive. Upon landing in Germany to our departure a week later the drivers were accomodating, the buses were clean and modern, and the bus service became something we didn’t need to worry about. Which perhaps is the very best compliment one can provide!


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 des lieux à Bilbao | Charte des autocars | Location de busOur Fleet

Être inspiré


plus



Nous sommes membres de
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Suivez-nous sur

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Paiement

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Appelez-nous!
Obtenez un devis!
Envoyez-nous un e-mail!
Partager sur FacebookPartagez cette page sur Facebook
Partager sur Facebook
Partager sur Twitter
Partagez sur Pinterest
Partagez sur LinkedIn
Lien de partage

Coach Charter Allemagne

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
proche

Show Menu Get a Quote!
Coach Charter Germany and Europe - Get inspired!
Book a bus!

Quick Quote Quick Quote or Quick Mail Quick Mail

Visit the Top 10 places in Bilbao with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

Visit the Top 10 places in Bilbao with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company
Our bus company Coach Charter Germany has to admit that Bilbao was an economic powerhouse for much of the 20th century but after a few decades of decline the city decided to improve its name in the 1990s. Coach Charter Germany tour bus is truly your constant assistance in ensuring a wonderful holiday in Bilbao. You arrive at Bilbao airport and the airport shuttle will take you on a wild trip to Bilbao. If you want to travel with group bus rental by Coach Charter Germany is best choice to travel in Bilbao.

Chartered bus by Coach Charter Germany kindly let you know about some of the expected efforts, so prepare before the trip to Bilbao. Where to go in Bilbao? Find here our top 10 places to go in Bilbao:

1. Guggenheim Museum

Bus company suggests beginning your tour from this legendary building of the Nervión. If you didn't know, it was designed and completed by Frank Gehry in 1997 as part of an ambitious renovation scheme to put Bilbao on the world map.

2. Fine Arts Museum

Tour bus has to admit this attraction has a more traditional museum feel, and is considered one of the finest art galleries in Spain as well. You'll consider Renaissance and Baroque masters like van Dyck, El Greco, Murillo, Goya, Gauguin, Sorolla and Francis Bacon.

3. Casco Viejo

Originally the town walls on the right side of the Nervión defended Bilbao's old centre. If you go out at night for dinner or pintxos it is your preference.

4. Plaza Nueva

The nerve center of the Caso Viejo, the main square in Bilbao, is a typical Spanish monumental square and a great nighttime meeting place for friends. Bus rental by Coach Charter Germany wants to remind every Sunday morning that there is a collectors 'market in Plaza Nueva that offers vintage stamps and coins as well as paintings and crafts.

5. Mix markets and music

Bilbao's art deco Mercado de la Ribera is a stunning dining area, pungent with colorful vegetables, fresh seafood, cheeses and hams – visit it early to see it in the livestock. If you like, they'll also cook the goodies you've just bought from market stalls. After a wild night life, rent a coach with a driver in our Bus Company and get back home for safety.

6. Cathedral de Bilbao

Set in the center of the Casco Viejo district, Santiago de Bilbao Cathedral is one of the region's most famous sights. Bus company admit the easiest manner to enter is through the portal to the north, the Puerta Del Angel.

7. El Ensanche

Chartered bus will show you Puente Arenal on the other side of the Arriaga Theatre is this trendy place that was a totally different town from Bilbao until it was assimilated in 1870. El Corte Inglés 'flagship branch in Bilbao is situated in the early 20th century, between large streets with polished townhouses.

8. Zubizuri Bridge

Tour bus will remind that Zubizuri means "white bridge" in Basque and this futuristic building was designed in 1997 as part of Bilbao's reconstruction to complement Guggenheim's Gehry. It was designed by Santiago Calatrava, who has built worldwide landmarks such as the City of Arts and Sciences in Valencia.

9. Artxanda

Lookout Only subsequent to the Zubizuri Bridge is the Funicular Square where you can catch the 224-meter train to this picturesque viewpoint on the metropolis's north side. Bus company are pleaser to admit there are also a few restaurants up here, however the main reason for the experience is the expansive view of the town that consists of all the huge landmarks which include the Guggenheim and the antique town.

10. Playa de Azkorri

Tour bus is pleaser to admit that Basque summers can be a touch unpredictable but from June to September there are always many bright, sunny days. Once the sun is out you could get to one in every of the high-quality seashores inside the location by automobile for a 25-minute force north. Where to overnight in Bern? Tour bus via Coach Charter Germany recommends Centered around Plaza Moyua, significant Bilbao, or Abando, is another awesome desire when finding out wherein to live in Bilbao. All sightseen items are close together.

Chartered bus still may be able select you up and help find out area around Bern. Airport shuttle by using Coach Charter Germany will choose you and your group from Bilbao International airport or any other region in and around the metropolis. It is just 12 kilometers outside Bilbao town and with airport shuttle it's going to take simply couple of minutes to get within the town and begin to experience your vacations in Bilbao. We are the airport shuttle that gives you flexibility while you can create your individual tour together with your group. Our airport shuttle will be the wise accomplice to have when touring around Bilbao.

Sent us your inquiry now and we can check fees and availability for you which will come up with the satisfactory fee for your experience to Bilbao.

Your Coach Charter Germany team

If you want to learn more about Bilbao and how to get there, please click on our partner websites Bus Spain or Coach Charter Europe.

Get inspired


more



We are member of
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Follow us on

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Payment

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Give us a call!
Get a
Quote!
Send us an Email!
Share on FacebookShare this page on Facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
Share Link

Coach Charter Germany

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
close