Show Menu Unverbindlich Anfragen!
Coach Charter Deutschland und Europa - Lassen Sie sich inspirieren!
Bus mieten!

Anfrageformular Anfrageformular or Email senden Email senden

Besuchen Sie die Top 10 Plätze in Dresden mit Coach Charter Germany - Ihrem Coach Charter Unternehmen

Besuchen Sie die Top 10 Plätze in Dresden mit Coach Charter Germany - Ihrem Coach Charter Unternehmen
Bei Ihrer Ankunft am Flughafen Dresden werden Sie von unserem Flughafentransfer begrüßt, der Sie für eine großartige Reise nach Dresden bringt. Der Bus Company Service ist der ideale Gastgeber für Ausflüge nach Dresden, der nach dem Krieg wiederbelebten Stadt der Barockwunder. Aufgrund seiner reichen Vergangenheit und des wunderschön restaurierten Stadtzentrums muss erwähnt werden, dass es zu einem bedeutenden Reiseziel in Deutschland wird. Der Tourbus Dresden bietet eine perfekte Kombination aus Kulturerbestätten und neuem Luxus, von renovierter neoklassizistischer Architektur in der Altstadt bis hin zu Einkaufszentren in den umliegenden Stadtteilen. Die Busvermietung von Coach Charter Germany ist immer Ihre ständige Hilfe, um einen hervorragenden Urlaub in Dresden zu garantieren.

Sie reisen als Gruppe? Die Antwort ist Busvermietung! Bus Charter Deutschland Die einfachste Art, sich in Dresden fortzubewegen, ist ein gecharterter Bus. Mit dem Tourbus können Sie Dresden erkunden und Ihren Urlaub genießen. Die Busgesellschaft von Coach Charter Germany bittet die Reiseleiter, die Gruppe frühzeitig über die geplanten Veranstaltungen zu informieren, damit die Vorbereitungen vor der Reise nach Dresden getroffen werden. Der Flughafentransfer sorgt für den Übergang Ihrer Gruppe vom Flughafen zum Hotel und zurück.

Benötigen Sie Vorschläge, wo Sie in Dresden Halt machen können? Hier finden Sie die 10 wichtigsten Punkte in Dresden:

1. Frauenkirche

Die majestätische Frauenkirche in Neumarkt wird von einer der größten Kirchenkuppeln des Kontinents gekrönt und ist beeindruckend. Die Geschichte bestätigt, dass die Frauenkirche 1945 durch die Bombenanschläge der Alliierten vollständig zerstört wurde. Die Trümmer wurden zunächst als Kriegsdenkmal auf dem Neumarkt zurückgelassen, in den 1980er Jahren jedoch schrittweise zur Vorbereitung auf den Wiederaufbau eingelagert.

2. Zwinger Palace

Dieses Schloss gehört zu den bekanntesten Barockbauten Deutschlands. Der Zwinger wurde Ende des 16. Jahrhunderts vom sächsischen Kurfürsten August II. Der Starke als Ort für verschwenderische Hofveranstaltungen in Auftrag gegeben. In den Zwingerpavillons befinden sich Museen, die sich auf die staatlichen Sammlungen konzentrieren. Das Busunternehmen von Coach Charter Germany ist der perfekte Partner, um Sie durch dieses wunderschöne Schloss zu führen.

3. Semperoper

Das prächtige Dresdner Opernhaus, benannt nach seinem Architekten Gottfried Sempre und erbaut 1878, ist einer der berühmtesten Veranstaltungsorte der Welt für darstellende Künste. Wagner und Richard Strauss (Elektra, Salome, Der Rosenkavalier) führten im 19. Jahrhundert Weltpremieren für Opern an der Semperoper auf. Busvermietung empfiehlt Führungen durch die ausgelassenen Innendekorationen.

4. Dresdner Dom

Sie machten sich daran, in dieser Stadt eine neue Kirche zu bauen, nachdem die Albertiner Wettins unter August II. Dem Starken zum Katholizismus konvertiert waren, um sie im 18. Jahrhundert für den polnischen Thron fit zu machen. Ein gecharterter Bus versichert, dass der Dom die letzte erhaltene einer von vier Orgeln enthält, die Anfang der 1750er Jahre von Meister Gottfried Silbermann gebaut wurden.

5. Neustadt

Die Neustadt besteht aus einem inneren und einem äußeren Viertel am Elbufer und ist der Stadtteil Dresden, der nach einem Brand in den 1730er Jahren wieder aufgebaut wurde, weshalb er als "neu" bezeichnet wird. Die Busvermietung garantiert Partyzeiten mit Dutzenden von Restaurants und Bars in der äußeren Neustadt, da sie zu den Top-Gegenden für einen Abend in Deutschland gehört.

6. Kunsthofpassage

In Neustadt angekommen, können Sie durch einen Durchgang in der Neustadt durch eine Reihe von Innenhöfen mit phantasievollen Designs fahren. Der Tourbus empfiehlt die Fahrt mit dem Hof der Elemente, bei dem wie Musikinstrumente ein Gewirr von Abflussrohren an der Fassade angebracht ist.

7. Schloss Pillnitz & Park

Die Sommerresidenz für sächsische Kurfürsten und Könige liegt nördlich von Dresden an der Elbe. Pillnitz ist in der Tat ein Komplex aus drei Palästen: dem Wasserpalais, dem Bergpalais und dem Neuen Palais, dem neoklassizistischen Palast der 1820er Jahre. Mieten Sie einen Bus mit einem Fahrer bei unserer Busgesellschaft und genießen Sie das 28 Hektar große gepflegte Gelände, den Conifer Garden und den Dutch Garden.

8. Panometer

2006 brachte der österreichische Künstler Yadegar Asisi sein Konzept des "Panometers" nach Dresden und installierte ein 27 Meter hohes Panoramabild mit einem Durchmesser von 127 Metern in einem stillgelegten elliptischen Gasometer in der Region Reick. Die Busvermietung stellt sicher, dass die Idee vom völlig leeren Innenraum des Gasometers profitiert, um Dresdens Panoramen zu zeigen.

9. Verkehrsmuseum

Dieses 5.000 Quadratmeter große Museum beherbergt eine bemerkenswerte Auswahl der früher allgemein verwendeten Transportfahrzeuge. Chartered Bus Garantie Das Dresdner Motormuseum ist eine Reise durch motorische Entwicklungen, von Dampfmaschinenzügen bis zu Flugzeugen, Autos, Motorrädern und mehr.

10. Brühls Terrasse

Brühl's Terrace, am Ufer der Elbe gelegen und als "Balkon Europas" bezeichnet, ist ein architektonisches Ensemble, das sich über den Fluss erstreckt und einen der beliebtesten Orte für Einheimische und Touristen gleichermaßen mit großartigem Blick auf den Fluss beherbergt.
Wo auch immer Sie sich aufhalten, der Flughafentransfer von Coach Charter Germany transportiert und unterstützt Ihre Gruppe während Ihrer gesamten Reisezeit in Dresden. Der Flughafentransfer von Coach Charter Germany holt Sie und Ihre Gruppe vom Flughafen Dresden oder einem anderen Ort in und um die Region ab. Es wird einige Zeit dauern, bis Sie die Stadt mit unserem Flughafentransfer erreichen und Ihren Urlaub in Dresden genießen können. Wir sind der Tourbus, der Ihnen Optionen bietet, da Sie Ihre individuelle Gruppenroute zusammenstellen können. Für Flughafentransfers in Dresden ist unser Flughafentransfer der kluge Partner.
Senden Sie uns jetzt Ihre Anfrage und wir testen die Preise und Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Reise nach Dresden, um Ihnen das beste Angebot zu machen.
Ihr Coach Charter Germany Team




Top 10 Plätze in Dresden | Coach Charter | Busvermietung
Chris Chan, VP of Operations, Rangate
Top 10 Plätze in Dresden | Coach Charter | Busvermietung
Since 2014, we have been utilizing Irro Reisen’s exceptional bus service. We are a group of woodworking professionals in Canada, the U.S., and Mexico touring European factories. The office is helpful in the planning stages. Our bus driver, Ian, has always provided us the utmost safe and professional service. The bus is also clean and very comfortable. We will see you again soon!


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 Plätze in Dresden | Coach Charter | BusvermietungOur Fleet

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren


mehr



Wir sind Mitglied im
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Folgt uns

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Rufen Sie uns an!
Unverbindlich
Anfragen
Email Kontakt!
Auf Facebook teilenDiese Seite auf Facebook teilen
Auf Facebook teilen
Auf Twitter teilen
Auf Pinterest teilen
Auf LinkedIn teilen
Link teilen

Busvermietung Deutschland

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
schließen

Show Menu Get a Quote!
Coach Charter Germany and Europe - Get inspired!
Book a bus!

Quick Quote Quick Quote or Quick Mail Quick Mail

Visit the Top 10 places in Dresden with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

Visit the Top 10 places in Dresden with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company
Upon arrival at Dresden Airport you will be welcomed by our airport shuttle which will take you to Dresden for a great journey. The Bus Company Service will be the ideal host for touring Dresden, the after-war-revived town of baroque wonders. Thanks to its rich past and beautifully restored city center, it has to be mentioned that it is becoming a significant travel destination in Germany. Tour bus Dresden offers a perfect combination of heritage sites and new luxuries, from renovated neoclassical architecture in Inner Altstadt to shopping centers in the nearby districts. Coach Charter Germany's Bus Rental is always your constant help to guarantee excellent holidays in Dresden.

You’re traveling as a group? The answer is bus rental service! Coach Charter Germany The easiest way to ride around Dresden is by chartered bus. Tour bus service will help you explore Dresden and enjoy your holiday. The Bus Company by Coach Charter Germany kindly asks the tour managers to inform group about the planned events early, so that preparations are made before the trip to Dresden. Airport Shuttle will ensure the transition of your group from airport to hotel and return.

Do you need suggestions where to stop in Dresden? Please find here top 10 points to see in Dresden: 

1. Frauenkirche

Crowned by one of the continent's largest church domes, the majestic Frauenkirche in Neumarkt is impressive. History confirms Frauenkirche was completely demolished in 1945 by the allies’ bombings. The rubble was initially left in Neumarkt as a war memorial, but in the 1980s was gradually transferred to storage to prepare for reconstruction. 

2. Zwinger Palace

This palace is among Germany's most famous baroque structures, the Zwinger was commissioned by King Saxon Elector Augustus II the Strong in the late 16th century as a place for lavish court events. The pavilions of the Zwinger are home to museums that concentrate on the state collections. The bus company by Coach Charter Germany will be the perfect partner to take you around this beautiful palace. 

3. Semperoper

The magnificent Dresden Opera House, named after its architect Gottfried Semper and built in 1878, is one of the world's most famous venues for the performing arts. Wagner and Richard Strauss (Elektra, Salome, Der Rosenkavalier) performed world premieres for operas at the Semperoper during the 19th century. Bus rental recommends taking guided tours of the boisterous internal decorations.

4. Dresden Cathedral

They set about building a new church in this town after the Albertine Wettins under Augustus II the Strong had converted to Catholicism to make them fit for the Polish throne in the 18th century. Chartered bus assures the cathedral contains the last surviving one of four organs built in the early 1750s by Master Gottfried Silbermann.

5. Neustadt

Consisting of an inner and outer neighborhood on the bank of the Elbe, the Neustadt is the district of Dresden that was rebuilt after a 1730s fire, which is why it is named "new." Bus rental guarantees party times to enjoy with dozens of restaurants and bars, at the outer Neustadt as it is among the top areas for a night out in Germany.

6. Kunsthofpassage

Once at Neustadt, you may pass by a passageway in the Neustadt through a series of courtyards with fanciful designs. Tour bus recommends taking the Hof der Elemente, which has a tangle of drainpipes assembled on the facade like musical instruments.

7. Pillnitz Palace & Park

The Summer Residence for Saxony's electors and kings is north from Dresden, on the Elbe. Pillnitz is in fact a complex of three palaces: the Wasserpalais (Waterfront Palace), the Bergpalais (Upper Palace) and the Neues Palais, the Neoclassical Palace of the 1820s. Rent a bus with a driver by our bus company and enjoy 28-hectare manicured grounds, Conifer Garden and Dutch Garden. 

8. Panometer

In 2006, the Austrian artist Yadegar Asisi brought his concept of "Panometer" to Dresden, installing a panoramic picture 27 meters high and 127 meters in diameter in a disused elliptical gasometer in the Reick region. Bus rental assures the idea is benefiting from the totally empty interior of the gasometer to show Dresden’s panoramas.

9. Transport Museum

This 5,000 square meter museum houses a remarkable assortment of the earlier generally used transport vehicles. Chartered bus guarantee The Dresden Motor Museum is a journey through motor developments, from steam engine trains to planes, cars, motorcycles and more. 

10. Brühl’s Terrace

Brühl's Terrace, located on the bank of the River Elbe and dubbed the 'Balcony of Europe,' is an architectural ensemble that stretches across the river and houses one of the most popular spots for locals and tourists alike fro great river views. 
  
Wherever you are staying at, Coach Charter Germany’s airport shuttle will transport and assist your group throughout your travel period in Dresden. Coach Charter Germany’s airport shuttle will pick you and your party from Dresden Airport or any other location in and around the area. It will take sometime to reach the city with our airport shuttle and start enjoying your holiday in Dresden. We are the tour bus that offers you options because you are able to build your individual group itinerary. For taking airport transfers in Dresden, our airport shuttle service will be the wise partner. 
Send us your inquest now and we will test the rates and availability of your trip to Dresden to offer you the best deal.
Your Coach Charter Germany Team




Top 10 places in Dresden | Coach Charter | Bus rental
STITA Tours/Pathfinders
Top 10 places in Dresden | Coach Charter | Bus rental
Irro Reisen is a great company to work with, their operations staff are very helpful and provided excellent customer service. Their drivers provided efficient services for our clients and experienced no problems. We have used Irro coaches on multiple occasions for our group tours and will continue to work with them in the future!


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 places in Dresden | Coach Charter | Bus rentalOur Fleet

Get inspired


more



We are member of
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Follow us on

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Payment

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Give us a call!
Get a
Quote!
Send us an Email!
Share on FacebookShare this page on Facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
Share Link

Coach Charter Germany

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
close