Show Menu Obtenez un devis!
Coach Charter Allemagne et Europe - Laissez-vous inspirer!
Réservez un bus!

Citation courte Citation courte or Courrier rapide Courrier rapide

Visitez les 10 meilleurs endroits à Dresde avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars

Visitez les 10 meilleurs endroits à Dresde avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars
À votre arrivée à l'aéroport de Dresde, vous serez accueillis par notre navette aéroport qui vous emmènera à Dresde pour un excellent voyage. Le service des compagnies de bus sera l'hôte idéal pour visiter Dresde, la ville des merveilles baroques ravivée après la guerre. Grâce à son riche passé et à son centre-ville magnifiquement restauré, il faut mentionner qu'il est en train de devenir une destination de voyage importante en Allemagne. Le bus touristique de Dresde offre une combinaison parfaite de sites patrimoniaux et de nouveaux luxes, de l'architecture néoclassique rénovée dans l'Altstadt intérieure aux centres commerciaux des quartiers voisins. Coach Charter Germany's Bus Rental est toujours votre aide constante pour garantir d'excellentes vacances à Dresde.

Vous voyagez en groupe? La réponse est le service de location de bus! Location d'autocars en Allemagne La façon la plus simple de se déplacer à Dresde est de prendre un bus affrété. Le service de bus touristique vous aidera à explorer Dresde et à profiter de vos vacances. La Bus Company by Coach Charter Germany demande aux organisateurs de voyages d'informer le groupe à l'avance des événements prévus, afin que les préparatifs soient faits avant le voyage à Dresde. Airport Shuttle assurera la transition de votre groupe de l'aéroport à l'hôtel et le retour.

Avez-vous besoin de suggestions pour vous arrêter à Dresde? Veuillez trouver ici les 10 points à voir à Dresde:

1. Frauenkirche

Couronnée par l'un des plus grands dômes d'églises du continent, la majestueuse Frauenkirche de Neumarkt est impressionnante. L'histoire confirme que Frauenkirche a été complètement démolie en 1945 par les bombardements des alliés. Les décombres ont été initialement laissés à Neumarkt en tant que monument aux morts, mais dans les années 1980, ils ont été progressivement transférés au stockage pour préparer la reconstruction.

2. Palais Zwinger

Ce palais fait partie des structures baroques les plus célèbres d'Allemagne, le Zwinger a été commandé par le roi électeur saxon Auguste II le Fort à la fin du XVIe siècle comme lieu de somptueux événements de la cour. Les pavillons du Zwinger abritent des musées qui se concentrent sur les collections de l'État. La compagnie de bus de Coach Charter Germany sera le partenaire idéal pour vous emmener dans ce magnifique palais.

3. Semperoper

Le magnifique Opéra de Dresde, nommé d'après son architecte Gottfried Semper et construit en 1878, est l'un des lieux les plus célèbres au monde pour les arts du spectacle. Wagner et Richard Strauss (Elektra, Salome, Der Rosenkavalier) ont présenté des premières mondiales d'opéras au Semperoper au XIXe siècle. La location de bus recommande de faire des visites guidées des décorations intérieures bruyantes.

4. Cathédrale de Dresde

Ils ont commencé à construire une nouvelle église dans cette ville après que les Albertine Wettin sous Auguste II le Fort se soient convertis au catholicisme pour les rendre aptes au trône polonais au 18ème siècle. Un bus affrété assure que la cathédrale contient le dernier des quatre orgues construits au début des années 1750 par Maître Gottfried Silbermann.

5. Neustadt

Constitué d'un quartier intérieur et extérieur sur la rive de l'Elbe, le Neustadt est le quartier de Dresde qui a été reconstruit après un incendie des années 1730, c'est pourquoi il est nommé «nouveau». La location de bus garantit des heures de fête avec des dizaines de restaurants et de bars, à la périphérie de Neustadt, car il fait partie des meilleurs quartiers pour une soirée en Allemagne.

6. Kunsthofpassage

Une fois à Neustadt, vous pouvez passer par un passage dans la Neustadt à travers une série de cours aux dessins fantaisistes. Le bus touristique recommande de prendre le Hof der Elemente, qui a un enchevêtrement de tuyaux de drainage assemblés sur la façade comme des instruments de musique.

7. Palais et parc de Pillnitz

La résidence d'été des électeurs et des rois de Saxe se trouve au nord de Dresde, sur l'Elbe. Pillnitz est en fait un complexe de trois palais: le Wasserpalais (Waterfront Palace), le Bergpalais (Upper Palace) et le Neues Palais, le palais néoclassique des années 1820. Louez un bus avec chauffeur auprès de notre compagnie de bus et profitez d'un terrain bien entretenu de 28 hectares, du Conifer Garden et du Dutch Garden.

8. Panomètre

En 2006, l'artiste autrichien Yadegar Asisi a apporté son concept de «Panomètre» à Dresde, en installant une image panoramique de 27 mètres de haut et 127 mètres de diamètre dans un gazomètre elliptique désaffecté de la région de Reick. La location de bus assure que l'idée profite de l'intérieur totalement vide du gazomètre pour montrer les panoramas de Dresde.

9. Musée des transports

Ce musée de 5 000 mètres carrés abrite un assortiment remarquable des véhicules de transport les plus anciens. Garantie des bus affrétés Le Dresden Motor Museum est un voyage à travers les développements automobiles, des trains à vapeur aux avions, voitures, motos et plus encore.

dix. Terrasse de Brühl

La terrasse de Brühl, située sur la rive de l'Elbe et surnommée le `` balcon de l'Europe '', est un ensemble architectural qui s'étend sur la rivière et abrite l'un des endroits les plus populaires pour les habitants et les touristes pour une vue imprenable sur la rivière.
Où que vous soyez, la navette aéroport de Coach Charter Germany transportera et assistera votre groupe tout au long de votre séjour à Dresde. La navette aéroport de Coach Charter Germany viendra vous chercher, vous et votre groupe, depuis l'aéroport de Dresde ou tout autre endroit dans et autour de la région. Il faudra un certain temps pour atteindre la ville avec notre navette aéroport et commencer à profiter de vos vacances à Dresde. Nous sommes le bus touristique qui vous offre des options car vous êtes en mesure de créer votre itinéraire de groupe individuel. Pour prendre les transferts aéroport à Dresde, notre service de navette aéroport sera le partenaire judicieux.
Envoyez-nous votre demande maintenant et nous testerons les tarifs et la disponibilité de votre voyage à Dresde pour vous proposer la meilleure offre.
Votre équipe Coach Charter Germany




Top 10 des lieux à Dresde | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
Jillian Tincher | Travel Coordinator | Joshua Expeditions
Top 10 des lieux à Dresde | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
We have worked with Irro Reisen for almost a decade. And, we will continue to work with them because of their excellent customer service, great rates, and familiarity with multiple European countries. They have always worked with us and provide excellent drivers in the European area. We look forward to continue to work with them in the future.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 des lieux à Dresde | Charte des autocars | Location de busOur Fleet

Être inspiré


plus



Nous sommes membres de
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Suivez-nous sur

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Paiement

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Appelez-nous!
Obtenez un devis!
Envoyez-nous un e-mail!
Partager sur FacebookPartagez cette page sur Facebook
Partager sur Facebook
Partager sur Twitter
Partagez sur Pinterest
Partagez sur LinkedIn
Lien de partage

Coach Charter Allemagne

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
proche

Show Menu Get a Quote!
Coach Charter Germany and Europe - Get inspired!
Book a bus!

Quick Quote Quick Quote or Quick Mail Quick Mail

Visit the Top 10 places in Dresden with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

Visit the Top 10 places in Dresden with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company
Upon arrival at Dresden Airport you will be welcomed by our airport shuttle which will take you to Dresden for a great journey. The Bus Company Service will be the ideal host for touring Dresden, the after-war-revived town of baroque wonders. Thanks to its rich past and beautifully restored city center, it has to be mentioned that it is becoming a significant travel destination in Germany. Tour bus Dresden offers a perfect combination of heritage sites and new luxuries, from renovated neoclassical architecture in Inner Altstadt to shopping centers in the nearby districts. Coach Charter Germany's Bus Rental is always your constant help to guarantee excellent holidays in Dresden.

You’re traveling as a group? The answer is bus rental service! Coach Charter Germany The easiest way to ride around Dresden is by chartered bus. Tour bus service will help you explore Dresden and enjoy your holiday. The Bus Company by Coach Charter Germany kindly asks the tour managers to inform group about the planned events early, so that preparations are made before the trip to Dresden. Airport Shuttle will ensure the transition of your group from airport to hotel and return.

Do you need suggestions where to stop in Dresden? Please find here top 10 points to see in Dresden: 

1. Frauenkirche

Crowned by one of the continent's largest church domes, the majestic Frauenkirche in Neumarkt is impressive. History confirms Frauenkirche was completely demolished in 1945 by the allies’ bombings. The rubble was initially left in Neumarkt as a war memorial, but in the 1980s was gradually transferred to storage to prepare for reconstruction. 

2. Zwinger Palace

This palace is among Germany's most famous baroque structures, the Zwinger was commissioned by King Saxon Elector Augustus II the Strong in the late 16th century as a place for lavish court events. The pavilions of the Zwinger are home to museums that concentrate on the state collections. The bus company by Coach Charter Germany will be the perfect partner to take you around this beautiful palace. 

3. Semperoper

The magnificent Dresden Opera House, named after its architect Gottfried Semper and built in 1878, is one of the world's most famous venues for the performing arts. Wagner and Richard Strauss (Elektra, Salome, Der Rosenkavalier) performed world premieres for operas at the Semperoper during the 19th century. Bus rental recommends taking guided tours of the boisterous internal decorations.

4. Dresden Cathedral

They set about building a new church in this town after the Albertine Wettins under Augustus II the Strong had converted to Catholicism to make them fit for the Polish throne in the 18th century. Chartered bus assures the cathedral contains the last surviving one of four organs built in the early 1750s by Master Gottfried Silbermann.

5. Neustadt

Consisting of an inner and outer neighborhood on the bank of the Elbe, the Neustadt is the district of Dresden that was rebuilt after a 1730s fire, which is why it is named "new." Bus rental guarantees party times to enjoy with dozens of restaurants and bars, at the outer Neustadt as it is among the top areas for a night out in Germany.

6. Kunsthofpassage

Once at Neustadt, you may pass by a passageway in the Neustadt through a series of courtyards with fanciful designs. Tour bus recommends taking the Hof der Elemente, which has a tangle of drainpipes assembled on the facade like musical instruments.

7. Pillnitz Palace & Park

The Summer Residence for Saxony's electors and kings is north from Dresden, on the Elbe. Pillnitz is in fact a complex of three palaces: the Wasserpalais (Waterfront Palace), the Bergpalais (Upper Palace) and the Neues Palais, the Neoclassical Palace of the 1820s. Rent a bus with a driver by our bus company and enjoy 28-hectare manicured grounds, Conifer Garden and Dutch Garden. 

8. Panometer

In 2006, the Austrian artist Yadegar Asisi brought his concept of "Panometer" to Dresden, installing a panoramic picture 27 meters high and 127 meters in diameter in a disused elliptical gasometer in the Reick region. Bus rental assures the idea is benefiting from the totally empty interior of the gasometer to show Dresden’s panoramas.

9. Transport Museum

This 5,000 square meter museum houses a remarkable assortment of the earlier generally used transport vehicles. Chartered bus guarantee The Dresden Motor Museum is a journey through motor developments, from steam engine trains to planes, cars, motorcycles and more. 

10. Brühl’s Terrace

Brühl's Terrace, located on the bank of the River Elbe and dubbed the 'Balcony of Europe,' is an architectural ensemble that stretches across the river and houses one of the most popular spots for locals and tourists alike fro great river views. 
  
Wherever you are staying at, Coach Charter Germany’s airport shuttle will transport and assist your group throughout your travel period in Dresden. Coach Charter Germany’s airport shuttle will pick you and your party from Dresden Airport or any other location in and around the area. It will take sometime to reach the city with our airport shuttle and start enjoying your holiday in Dresden. We are the tour bus that offers you options because you are able to build your individual group itinerary. For taking airport transfers in Dresden, our airport shuttle service will be the wise partner. 
Send us your inquest now and we will test the rates and availability of your trip to Dresden to offer you the best deal.
Your Coach Charter Germany Team




Top 10 places in Dresden | Coach Charter | Bus rental
STITA Tours/Pathfinders
Top 10 places in Dresden | Coach Charter | Bus rental
Irro Reisen is a great company to work with, their operations staff are very helpful and provided excellent customer service. Their drivers provided efficient services for our clients and experienced no problems. We have used Irro coaches on multiple occasions for our group tours and will continue to work with them in the future!


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 places in Dresden | Coach Charter | Bus rentalOur Fleet

Get inspired


more



We are member of
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Follow us on

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Payment

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Give us a call!
Get a
Quote!
Send us an Email!
Share on FacebookShare this page on Facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
Share Link

Coach Charter Germany

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
close