Show Menu Obtenez un devis!
Coach Charter Allemagne et Europe - Laissez-vous inspirer!
Réservez un bus!

Citation courte Citation courte or Courrier rapide Courrier rapide

Visitez le top 10 des lieux à Linz avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars

Visitez le top 10 des lieux à Linz avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars
Lorsque vous arrivez à l'aéroport de Linz , la navette aéroport de Coach Charter Germany sera votre gentil hôte pour rendre votre voyage parfait à Linz. Bus Company se fera un plaisir de présenter votre groupe Linz ville au cœur de l'Europe. Linz est une ville magnifique et parfois négligée située dans la partie nord de l'Autriche sur le Danube. En tant que troisième plus grande ville d'Autriche, elle est en réalité très importante et aussi une grande destination touristique avec de nombreux sites et activités intéressants. La location de bus Coach Charter Germany est votre lien privilégié pour un trajet merveilleux et inoubliable à Linz.

Si vous souhaitez voyager avec un groupe, le bus nolisé de Coach Charter Germany est le meilleur choix pour voyager à Linz. Bus Company by Coach Charter Germany conseille à la partie de planifier son temps entre les visites pour gérer l'exploration de nouveaux éléments avec soin et avoir du temps pour d'autres événements sur l'itinéraire.

Besoin d'idées où aller à Linz? Veuillez trouver ici nos 10 lieux d'enregistrement à Linz:

1. Le Centre Ars Electronica

Si vous êtes un passionné de technologie, la compagnie de bus doit garantir que le centre Ars Electronica ou le musée du futur, comme on l'appelle aussi, sera comme un paradis. C'est l'un des endroits les plus fascinants que vous pourriez visiter, et tellement amusant à utiliser et à découvrir les différents types de technologies et d'applications interactives. Même si vous n'êtes pas fan des nouvelles technologies, le Centre Arts Electronica est un endroit parfait à visiter.

2. La vieille cathédrale

Pour la période, cette église baroque possède un nombre impressionnant de tours en forme de dôme de style oignon et se dresse fièrement près de la place Hauptplatz. La cathédrale, qui a servi de diocèse de Linz, a été dédiée à Saint Ignace et a été construite à l'origine en 1669 par les jésuites. Bien que l'extérieur ne soit pas aussi somptueux que certaines autres cathédrales européennes, les tours restent accrocheuses et l'intérieur de l'église est tout simplement magnifique. Un bus touristique pour visiter cette cathédrale historique serait un très bon partenaire.

3. Schlossmuseum Linz

Surplombant le Danube, le magnifique château de Linz (Linz Schloss) a régné sur la région pendant des siècles. En effet, depuis le début du IXe siècle, le site abrite une forteresse, dont les traces sont encore visibles autour des anciens murs et de la porte Friedrich, tandis que le bâtiment actuel date principalement du XVIe siècle et a été reconstruit après un incendie en 1800. Maintenant abritant l'excellent Schlossmuseum, le château abrite d'importantes collections d'art et d'histoire, ainsi que des expositions d'objets anciens, romains et médiévaux, notamment des peintures, des sculptures, des armes et des armures. Le bus nolisé en autocar en Allemagne vous montrera à quel point il est agréable.

4. Pöstlingbergbahn

La Pöstlingbergbahn dans la partie nord de Linz est un chemin de fer à voie étroite qui monte la pente raide de la colline de Postlingberg. Partant du centre de Linz sur l'une des places principales, le magnifique vieux chemin de fer serpente progressivement vers le sommet du Postlingberg (mais abruptement - c'est l'un des plus escarpés du monde) et tout au long du voyage, vous pouvez voir le paysage urbain de Linz et beaucoup de beaux paysages. La compagnie de bus doit admettre que le trajet n'est pas seulement amusant et convivial, mais que les paysages et les choses à faire au sommet du Postlingberg valent le déplacement.

5. Pöstlingberg

Le bus touristique vous montrera cette petite colline (presque une montagne) située dans la partie nord de Linz et est accessible par le magnifique chemin de fer Pöstlingbergbahn. Au sommet de ce quartier paisible de Linz se trouvent la cathédrale de la basilique du pèlerinage, l'attraction Grottenbahn et plusieurs restaurants et cafés. Une fois descendu du train, vous pouvez voir les vues incroyables de Linz dans les panoramas panoramiques ci-dessous.

6. Gâteau de Linz

Lorsque vous êtes à Linz, le bus touristique doit suggérer de déguster une délicieuse part de gâteau de Linz. Ce gâteau est connu par la population de Linz comme le plus ancien gâteau du monde et consiste en une courte pâte friable contenant des choses telles que des noix et de la cannelle, généralement avec une sorte de garniture de confiture, puis recouverte d'un treillis décoratif.

7. Hauptplatz

Le bus de tournée informe que la place centrale de Linz est un espace ouvert spectaculaire qui s'étend de Klosterstrabe à presque les rives du Danube et constitue un élément central du centre-ville. Au centre de cette place se trouve la colonne dominante de la Trinité, à une hauteur de 20 m et consacrée au fil des ans à diverses catastrophes et périodes difficiles.

8. Mémorial de Mauthausen

Malheureusement, il y a les restes de camps de la mort et de camps de travail que les nazis ont construits pendant la Seconde Guerre mondiale dans de nombreuses régions d'Europe - tout le monde sait ce qui s'est passé dans ces endroits, de sorte qu'aucun détail n'est nécessaire, mais beaucoup restent des rappels sinistres et poignants. du passé et de la souffrance d'aujourd'hui. À l'est de Linz se trouvent le mémorial et le musée de Mauthausen et le reste du camp. Une vue incroyablement touchante et significative, des excursions d'une journée sont disponibles sur le site et il est possible de planifier des visites audio autoguidées à l'arrivée. La location de bus est votre secret pour vous y rendre.

9. jardins botaniques

Souvent connus sous le nom de Gugl, ces jardins botaniques sont parmi les meilleurs et les plus magnifiques d'Europe. Avec plus de 40 000 mètres carrés et 10 000 variétés de plantes, vous pourriez passer des heures à admirer les merveilles de la nature ici. Il y a un espace extérieur avec un certain nombre de jardins à thème, y compris un jardin japonais et une piscine de nénuphars. Il y a un magnifique arboretum à côté des jardins avec environ 700 variétés d'arbres et cinq serres avec une gamme de belles herbes, cactus et fleurs. Notre compagnie de bus doit admettre que ces jardins sont une expérience vraiment apaisante et agréable, et une excellente chose à faire autre que de voir.

dix. Donaupark

Une étendue sinueuse de parc ouvert sur le Danube et idéalement situé à côté du musée Lentos, le Donaupark est apprécié de tous et un endroit amusant pour se détendre. Les plaines herbeuses sont segmentées et traversées par des sentiers, longeant une promenade parallèle à la Danube. Dans un parc public typique, vous verrez tout ce que vous attendez, y compris des arbres épars, des bancs, des fontaines et des sculptures modernistes. La compagnie de bus doit rappeler à la communauté que ce parc est utilisé à des fins de loisirs et que vous pouvez également voir des joggeurs et des cyclistes avec des gens qui se reposent ou font du sport dans les pelouses.

La navette aéroport de Coach Charter Germany viendra vous chercher, vous et votre groupe, à l'aéroport de Linz ou ailleurs dans et autour de la région. Il faudra un peu plus de 20 minutes pour rejoindre le centre-ville avec notre compagnie de bus. Nous sommes la société de location de bus qui vous offre de la polyvalence tout en vous permettant de créer votre circuit de groupe individuel. Notre bus nolisé sera le compagnon idéal pour vous lorsque vous vous déplacerez autour de Linz.
Envoyez-nous votre demande maintenant et nous vérifierons les prix et la disponibilité de votre voyage à Linz pour vous proposer la meilleure offre.

Votre équipe Coach Charter Germany




Top 10 des lieux à Linz | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
Jillian Tincher | Travel Coordinator | Joshua Expeditions
Top 10 des lieux à Linz | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
We have worked with Irro Reisen for almost a decade. And, we will continue to work with them because of their excellent customer service, great rates, and familiarity with multiple European countries. They have always worked with us and provide excellent drivers in the European area. We look forward to continue to work with them in the future.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 des lieux à Linz | Charte des autocars | Location de busOur Fleet

Être inspiré


plus



Nous sommes membres de
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Suivez-nous sur

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Paiement

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Appelez-nous!
Obtenez un devis!
Envoyez-nous un e-mail!
Partager sur FacebookPartagez cette page sur Facebook
Partager sur Facebook
Partager sur Twitter
Partagez sur Pinterest
Partagez sur LinkedIn
Lien de partage

Coach Charter Allemagne

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
proche

Show Menu Get a Quote!
Coach Charter Germany and Europe - Get inspired!
Book a bus!

Quick Quote Quick Quote or Quick Mail Quick Mail

Visit the Top 10 places in Linz with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

Visit the Top 10 places in Linz with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company
When you arrive at Linz airport, then the airport shuttle from Coach Charter Germany will be your gentle host to make your trip perfect in Linz.  Bus Company will be pleased to present your group Linz city in the heart of Europe. Linz is a beautiful and at times overlooked city located in the northern part of Austria on the Danube River. As the third largest city in Austria, it is in reality very important and also a great tourist destination with many interesting sights and activities. Coach Charter Germany's bus rental is your special connection to a wonderful and unforgettable ride to Linz.

If you want to travel with a party, then Coach Charter Germany's chartered bus is the best choice to travel with in Linz. Bus Company by Coach Charter Germany advises the party to schedule their time between visits to handle the exploration of new items carefully and to have time for other events on the route.  

Do you need ideas where to go in Linz? Please find here our 10 places to check in Linz: 

1. The Ars Electronica Centre

If you are a technology nerd then the bus company must guarantee that the Ars Electronica Center or Museum of the Future, as it is also called, will be like a paradise. It is one of the most fascinating places you might visit, and so much fun to use and learn about the different types of technology and interactive applications. Even if you aren't a fan of new technology, the Arts Electronica Center is a perfect place to visit.

2. The Old Cathedral

For the period this Baroque church has an impressive array of typical onion-style dome towers and stands proudly near to Hauptplatz square. The cathedral, which served as the Linz diocese, was dedicated to Saint Ignatius and was originally built in 1669 by Jesuits. While the exterior is not as sumptuous as some other European cathedrals, the towers remain eye-catching, and the interior of the church is simply stunning. Tour bus to visit this historic cathedral would be a very nice partner. 

3. Schlossmuseum Linz

Overlooking the Danube the magnificent Linz Castle (Linz Schloss) ruled the region for centuries. In fact, since the beginning of the 9th century the site has been home to a fortress, the traces of which can still be seen around the old walls and the Friedrich Gate, while the present building dates mostly from the 16th century and was rebuilt after a fire in 1800. Now home to the excellent Schlossmuseum, the castle houses important art and history collections, along with exhibits of ancient, roman, and medieval artifacts including paintings, sculptures, arms, and armour. Coach chartered bus Germany will show you just how nice it is. 

4. Pöstlingbergbahn

The Pöstlingbergbahn in the northern part of Linz is a narrow-gage railway that climbs up the steep incline of the Postlingberg hill. Beginning from the center of Linz on one of the main squares, the magnificent old railway gradually winds its way to the Postlingberg peak (but steeply-it is one of the steepest in the world) and throughout the journey you can see the cityscape of Linz and lots of beautiful scenery. The bus company must admit that the ride is not only fun and friendly, but the scenery and things to do at the top of the Postlingberg are worth the journey.

5. Pöstlingberg

Tour bus will show you this little hill (almost a mountain) lies in the northern part of Linz and is accessible by the beautiful Pöstlingbergbahn railway. On top of this peaceful area of Linz are the Pilgrimage Basilica cathedral, the Grottenbahn attraction and several restaurants and cafés. Once off the train you can see the incredible views of Linz in sweeping panoramas below. 

6. Linz Cake

When you are in Linz tour bus has to suggest enjoy a delicious slice of Linz Cake. This cake is known by the population of Linz as the oldest cake in the world and consists of a short crumbly pastry containing things such as nuts and cinnamon, usually with some kind of jam filling, and then covered with decorative lattice work on top. 

7. Hauptplatz

Tour bus informs that the central square of Linz is an spectacular open space stretching from Klosterstrabe to nearly the banks of the Danube River, and is a core part of downtown. Central to this square is the dominant Trinity Column, at a height of 20 m and dedicated over the years to various disasters and challenging times.

8. Mauthausen Memorial

Unfortunately, there are the remains of death camps and labor camps that the Nazis built during the Second World War in many parts of Europe – everybody knows what happened in those places so that no details are needed, but many still stand as grim and poignant reminders of past and suffering today. East of Linz is Mauthausen Memorial and Museum, and the rest of the camp. An incredibly touching and meaningful view, day trips are available at the site and it's possible to schedule self-guided audio tours upon arrival. Bus rental is your secret to getting there.

9. Botanical Gardens

Often known as the Gugl, these Botanical Gardens are amongst the best and most magnificent in Europe. With over 40,000 square meters of space and 10,000 varieties of plants, you could spend hours admiring the wonders of nature here. There is an outdoor area with a number of themed gardens, including a Japanese garden and a water lilies pool. There is a magnificent arboretum alongside the gardens with around 700 varieties of trees and five greenhouses with a range of beautiful herbs, cactuses and flowers. Our bus company has to admit that these gardens are a genuinely calming and enjoyable experience, and a great thing to do other than to see.  

10. Donaupark

A meandering stretch of open parkland on the river Danube and conveniently situated next to the Lentos Museum, the Donaupark is enjoyed by all and a fun spot to relax in. The grassland plains are segmented and crossed by footpaths, running along a promenade parallel to the Danube. In a typical public park you'll see everything you'd expect including scattered trees, benches, fountains and some modernist sculptures. The bus company needs to remind the community that this park is used for leisure purposes and you can also see joggers and cyclists with people who rest or play sports in the lawns.

Coach Charter Germany's airport shuttle will pick you and your group from the airport in Linz or anywhere else in and around the area. It will take just over 20 minutes to get to the center of town with our bus company. We are the rental bus company that gives you versatility while you're able to build your individual group tour. Our chartered bus will be the right companion for you when you ride around Linz.
Send us your inquiry now and we will check the prices and availability of your trip to Linz to give you the best deal.

Your Coach Charter Germany team




Top 10 places in Linz | Coach Charter | Bus rental
Master's of Human Resources Program, Utah State University
Top 10 places in Linz | Coach Charter | Bus rental
For several years now we have worked with Irro-Reisen coach company for our annual spring program in Europe. This year they helped us in Prague over several days of programming. We can highly recommend them for prompt, friendly, reliable, and professional services. We have never been disappointed. We absolutely trust them and rely on them in delivering the program we offer.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 places in Linz | Coach Charter | Bus rentalOur Fleet

Get inspired


more



We are member of
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Follow us on

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Payment

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Give us a call!
Get a
Quote!
Send us an Email!
Share on FacebookShare this page on Facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
Share Link

Coach Charter Germany

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
close