Show Menu Obtenez un devis!
Coach Charter Allemagne et Europe - Laissez-vous inspirer!
Réservez un bus!

Citation courte Citation courte or Courrier rapide Courrier rapide

Visitez le top 10 des lieux à Malaga avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars

Visitez le top 10 des lieux à Malaga avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars
Connue par beaucoup comme la capitale de la Costa del Sol, Malaga est plus qu'une simple ville balnéaire. Vous en apprendrez davantage sur le passé musulman de l'Espagne dans le magnifique palais de la forteresse Alcazaba, bien que Pablo Picasso soit né ici, et qu'il existe des musées qui mettent en lumière ses premières années. Et lors des célèbres festivals de la région, vous pouvez également découvrir la culture andalouse, assister à des spectacles de flamenco et boire du sherry dans la partie du monde dont ils sont originaires. Seulement au cas où vous auriez besoin de vous souvenir, les plages de renommée mondiale de la Costa del Sol, les stations de golf pourraient difficilement être proches.

Coach Charter Germany est votre compagnon lorsqu'il s'agit de voyages en équipe, de location de bus, de bus charter et de navettes aéroport en Espagne et à Malaga en particulier. La société de bus Coach Charter Germany a réussi dans le secteur de la location de bus depuis plus de 40 ans. Vous devriez essayer de réserver un bus touristique avec chauffeur pour visiter tous les monuments de Malaga facilement, en toute sécurité et confortablement. Nous serons le service de votre compagnie de bus avec de nouveaux bus charter pratiques pour transporter votre équipe dans les meilleurs endroits. La navette aéroport allemande viendra chercher votre groupe à l'aéroport de Malaga. Il ne faudra que quelques minutes pour rejoindre le centre-ville de Malaga.

Veuillez trouver ci-dessous les 10 meilleurs conseils de nos compagnies de bus pour Malaga pour quelques suggestions sur l'itinéraire de votre circuit lors de votre visite à Malaga:

1. La Alcazaba

L'Alcazaba de Malaga, avec ses murs solides visibles presque partout dans la ville, est un palais forteresse maure et un monument précieux de la période islamique. Il a été érigé pour la première fois au 8ème siècle et s'est étendu sur les 500 années suivantes. Il y a deux murs sur cette colline pour protéger la citadelle intérieure et extérieure. Louez un bus avec chauffeur dans notre compagnie de bus pour votre équipe qui vous emmènera dans les magnifiques jardins avec des fontaines et des passerelles que les Arabes ont fabriquées à partir des anciennes colonnes romaines.

2. Théâtre romain

Juste en bas de la colline, au-delà des murs extérieurs de l'Alcazaba, se trouve le meilleur monument antique de la région. Le théâtre a été utilisé pendant environ 300 ans jusqu'aux années 200, mais a ensuite été oublié et même utilisé comme carrière pendant la période mauresque. Le bus touristique de Coach Charter Germany vous y conduira.

3. Castillo de Gibralfaro

Contrairement à l'Alcazaba, cette forteresse perchée surplombe la ville. C'est un monument majestueux dont vous vous souviendrez peut-être de Malaga et des emblèmes de la province au sens large. Il y avait ici une forteresse des Phéniciens il y a plus de 2 500 ans, et ce château a été le site d'un siège critique en 1487. Le bus charter de Coach Charter Germany prendra soin de votre équipe pendant ce voyage.

4. Marché Ataranzas

Comme toute l'Espagne, le marché central est un tel point central de la vie quotidienne à Malaga qu'il faut le voir par soi-même. Les habitants préfèrent la fraîcheur aux étals d'Ataranzas, et parce que les prix sont justes. Venez acheter tous les produits du jour sur le marché, comme les fruits et légumes, la viande (crue et salée), le fromage, le pain frais et du miel local ou du xérès.

5. Cathédrale de Malaga

La construction de la cathédrale de la ville a pris plus de 150 ans, tout comme un mélange de styles Renaissance et baroque. La façade, par exemple, a été l'une des dernières sections à être achevée et est convenablement large, avec des arcs, des piliers et des reliefs en pierre représentant des saints. La tour nord de la cathédrale mesure 84 mètres de haut, la deuxième en Andalousie après la Giralda de Séville. La location de bus auprès de notre compagnie de bus devrait faciliter l'accès de votre équipe.

6. Parque de Málaga

Cette esplanade est comme une plongée dans les sous-bois lorsque la chaleur est allumée, et vous serez surpris de voir à quel point il peut être frais même en été. Les grandes frondes luxuriantes des palmiers imposants ont beaucoup d'ombre sur les trois allées principales. Il y a aussi quelque chose de beau à voir des sections ornées de sculptures et de fontaines baroques et Renaissance entourées de plantes subtropicales. Devant le bâtiment du conseil municipal, il y a une jolie roseraie, entourée d'orangers et de cyprès. Le bus affrété serait un bon compagnon pour explorer ce magnifique parc.

7. Musée de l'automobile et de la mode

Une location de bus veut vous emmener au musée historique, où les garçons et les filles peuvent trouver beaucoup à apprécier. Il y a 100 voitures classiques pour l'enfant, dont des Maseratis, des Cadillac, des Aston Martins et des Bugattis. La collection remonte aux premières années du voyage en voiture de 1903 De Dion Bouton. Au fil des décennies, des années folles aux années 1950, à l'époque de la Dolce Vita, le musée ajoute une histoire historique aux modèles du spectacle.

8. Club de football de Malaga

La Rosaleda, splendide stade d'une capacité de 30 000 places, est située dans la banlieue nord. La ville natale de Málaga CF fait partie de la division Primera depuis près d'une décennie. Pendant un certain temps, Malaga avait subi un investissement énorme de la part de son propriétaire qatari, qui les avait propulsés en Ligue des champions, mais il a commencé à verser de l'argent dans le club et ils ont reculé un peu.

9. Espetos

Vous ne pouvez pas vous tromper avec l'espeto (sardine grillée) dans le chiringuito (bar en bord de mer) à proximité si vous voulez essayer un plat absolument local. La façon typique de le faire est de creuser un trou dans le sable et de faire un feu, puis de faire griller les sardines sur les braises. De grosses cannes épaisses sont généralement utilisées pour embrocher les sardines, et quand elles sont cuites, vous pouvez les déguster avec une pincée de citron et un verre de vin blanc. Sur le Paseo Marítimo de Antonio Machado à Malaga, il y a une statue de la cuisson des sardines "Espetero".

dix. Feria de Agosto

Málaga est une ville merveilleuse à visiter à tout moment de l'année, mais c'est un peu plus spécial en août. À l'époque médiévale, après la période islamique, c'était l'une des dernières villes de la péninsule ibérique à revenir à la domination chrétienne. Málaga a eu lieu le 14 août 1487 et cet événement est célébré chaque année la troisième semaine d'août par un festival d'une semaine.

Espérons que nos suggestions pour votre transport à Malaga vous aideront à planifier vos vacances à Malaga . Malaga est l'endroit idéal pour passer quelques jours, avec une gamme de lieux à explorer. Coach Charter Germany vous accompagne à chaque étape pour répondre à vos besoins de transport. Faites confiance à nos compétences et à notre expérience dans le secteur de la location de bus et encouragez-nous à fournir le meilleur service possible de location de bus nolisés pour votre voyage. Demandez un service de navette aéroport et un service de bus charter. Notre nouvelle flotte de bus charter est à la pointe de la technologie et vous offre tout le confort dont vous avez besoin. La compagnie de bus de Coach Charter Germany fournit des chauffeurs formés et polis ainsi qu'une équipe de réservation de bus de tournée.



Top 10 des lieux à Malaga | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
Omer Ben-Zeev, CEO, Kishrey Tarbut Tevel
Top 10 des lieux à Malaga | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
We are proud "users" of IRRO service for about 8 years. After working with different coach companies in the last 20 years, we came to the understanding about 8 years ago, that IRRO are the best. In terms of quick answers and quotations, flexibility, great buses and friendly drivers. Working behind the scenes with Karsten is a pleasure, and you feel like you have a partner and not a salesman in front of you. After the service asking how it went and where can we improve. That is unique… I have no doubt that if you are looking to charter a coach in Europe and are reading this now, That you need to send an email or pickup the phone, because you came to the right place.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 des lieux à Malaga | Charte des autocars | Location de busOur Fleet

Être inspiré


plus



Nous sommes membres de
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Suivez-nous sur

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Paiement

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Appelez-nous!
Obtenez un devis!
Envoyez-nous un e-mail!
Partager sur FacebookPartagez cette page sur Facebook
Partager sur Facebook
Partager sur Twitter
Partagez sur Pinterest
Partagez sur LinkedIn
Lien de partage

Coach Charter Allemagne

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
proche

Show Menu Get a Quote!
Coach Charter Germany and Europe - Get inspired!
Book a bus!

Quick Quote Quick Quote or Quick Mail Quick Mail

Visit the Top 10 places in Malaga with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

Visit the Top 10 places in Malaga with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company
Known to many as the capital of the Costa del Sol, Malaga is more than just a seaside city. You'll learn about the Muslim past of Spain in the magnificent Alcazaba Fortress Palace, though Pablo Picasso was born here, and there are museums that shed light on his early years. And at the famous festivals in the region, you can also get to know the culture of Andalusia, enjoy flamenco shows and quaffing sherry in the part of the world where they originate. Only in case you need to remember, Costa del Sol's world-famous beaches, golf course resorts could hardly be near.

Coach Charter Germany is your companion when it comes to team travel, bus hire, charter bus and airport shuttle services in Spain and Malaga in particular. Coach Charter Germany’s bus company has been successful in the bus rental industry for over 40 years. You should try to book a tour bus with a driver to visit all of Malaga's landmarks easily, safely and comfortably. We will be your bus company service with new and convenient charter busses to carry your team to the best locations. Coach charter Germany’s airport shuttle will pick up your group at Malaga Airport. It will take just a few minutes to get to the Malaga city center.

Please find below the Top 10 our bus company tips for Malaga for some suggestions on where to go on your tour itinerary while visiting Malaga: 

1. La Alcazaba

Málaga's Alcazaba, with its strong walls visible almost anywhere in the city, is a Moorish fortress palace and a precious monument from the Islamic period. It was first erected in the 8th century and spread over the next 500 years. There are two walls on this hill to protect the inner and outer citadel. Hire a bus with a driver at our bus company for your team that will take you to the beautiful gardens with fountains and gateways that the Arabs made out of the ancient Roman columns.

2. Roman Theatre

Just down the hill, beyond the outer walls of the Alcazaba, is the best ancient monument in the region. The theater was in use for about 300 years until the 200s, but was then forgotten and even used as a quarry during the Moorish period. The Coach Charter Germany’s tour bus will take you there.

3. Castillo de Gibralfaro

Unlike the Alcazaba, this hilltop fortress is above the town. It's a majestic landmark that you might recall from Malaga and the emblems of the wider province. There was a fortress here from the Phoenicians more than 2,500 years ago, and this castle was the site of a critical siege in 1487. Coach Charter Germany’s charter bus will take care of your team on this journey. 

4. Ataranzas Market

Like all of Spain, the central market is such a focal point of daily life in Málaga that you have to see it for yourself. Locals prefer freshness to the stalls in Ataranzas, and because the prices are fair. Come and buy all the daily produce on the market, such as fruit and vegetables, meat (both raw and cured), cheese, fresh bread and some local honey or sherry.

5. Málaga Cathedral

The Cathedral of the City has taken more than 150 years to construct, and so is a mixture of Renaissance and Baroque styles. The façade, for example, was one of the last sections to be completed and is fittingly wide, with arches, pillars and stone reliefs depicting saints. The north tower of the cathedral is 84 meters high, second only in Andalusia to the Giralda in Seville. Bus rentals at our bus company should make it easier for your team to get there.

6. Parque de Málaga

This esplanade is like a dive into undergrowth when the heat is on, and you'll be surprised how cool it can be even in the summer. The large, lush fronds of the towering palm trees have ample shade over the three main walkways. There's also something beautiful about seeing ornate sections of baroque and Renaissance sculptures and fountains surrounded by subtropical plants. In front of the City Council building there is a lovely rose garden, surrounded by orange trees and cypress trees. The chartered bus would be a good companion to explore this wonderful park. 

7. Automobile and Fashion Museum

A bus rental wants to take you to the historic museum, where both boys and girls can find plenty to appreciate. There are 100 classic cars for the kid, including Maseratis, Cadillacs, Aston Martins and Bugattis. The collection goes back to the early years of the 1903 De Dion Bouton car journey. As you're going through the decades, from the roaring 20s to the 1950s, the Dolce Vita era, the museum adds historical history to the show's models.

8. Málaga Football Club

La Rosaleda, a splendid stadium with a capacity of 30,000, is situated in the northern suburbs. The home town of Málaga CF has been in the Primera Division for almost a decade. For a while, Málaga had suffered a huge investment from its Qatari owner, which had propelled them to the Champions League, but he started pouring money into the club and they dropped back a little.

9. Espetos

You can't go wrong with espeto (grilled sardine) in the nearby chiringuito (beachfront bar) if you want to try a dish that's absolutely local. The typical way to do this is to dig a hole in the sand and make a fire, and then toast the sardines over the embers. Big, thick canes are usually used to skewer sardines, and when they are done, you can enjoy them with a pinch of lemon and a glass of white wine. There is a statue of the "Espetero" cooking sardines on the Paseo Marítimo de Antonio Machado in Malaga.

10. Feria de Agosto

Málaga is a wonderful city to visit at any time of year, but it's a little more special in August. In medieval times, after the Islamic period, it was one of the last cities on the Iberian Peninsula to return to Christian rule. Málaga took place on 14 August 1487 and this occurrence is celebrated every year in the third week of August by a week-long festival.

Let's hope that our suggestions for your Malaga transport will help you schedule your vacation in Malaga. Málaga is the ideal place to spend a few days in, with a range of places to explore. Coach Charter Germany will support you in every step of the way to fulfill your transport needs. Trust our skills and experience in the bus rental industry and encourage us to provide the best possible service of charter bus rental for your journey. Ask for an airport shuttle service and a charter bus service. Our new fleet of charter busses is state-of-the-art and gives you all the comfort you need. The Coach Charter Germany’s bus company provides trained and polite drivers as well as a supportive tour bus booking team.



Get inspired


more



We are member of
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Follow us on

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Payment

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Give us a call!
Get a
Quote!
Send us an Email!
Share on FacebookShare this page on Facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
Share Link

Coach Charter Germany

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
close