Show Menu Obtenez un devis!
Coach Charter Allemagne et Europe - Laissez-vous inspirer!
Réservez un bus!

Citation courte Citation courte or Courrier rapide Courrier rapide

Visitez le top 10 des lieux à Mannheim avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars

Visitez le top 10 des lieux à Mannheim avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars
Mannheim , la deuxième plus grande ville du Bade-Wurtemberg, est située au confluent du Rhin et du Neckar. Il est connu pour son quadrillage, très similaire à ceux observés dans les villes d'Amérique du Nord, ce qui est plus unique parmi les villes allemandes. Le célèbre château d'eau de la ville et le charmant Luisenpark sont des incontournables pour tout visiteur. Mannheim est connue pour sa scène culturelle animée et ses options de shopping décentes dans le centre-ville animé. Mannheim est également une ville industrielle et commerciale majeure avec l'un des ports intérieurs les plus importants d'Europe.

Coach Charter Germany est une entreprise familiale de bus charter avec près de 50 ans d'expérience dans le secteur de la location de bus touristiques et de bus . Notre dépôt de bus nolisés propose une large gamme de véhicules différents adaptés à tous les usages. Réservez un bus touristique pour une excursion d'une journée, un transfert en navette aéroport ou un bus nolisé pour un grand groupe. Quels que soient vos besoins, nous avons des arrangements qui vous attendent. .

Si vous n'avez pas encore décidé quelles attractions visiter à Mannheim, veuillez consulter notre Top 10 des attractions à Mannheim :


1. Wasserturm

Le château d'eau de Mannheim est le monument le plus important de la ville. La tour a été conçue entre 1886 et 1889. Pas seulement la tour elle-même, sur le toit de laquelle se trouve une statue d'Amphitrite, l'épouse de Poséidon, est un point culminant majeur. Le parc environnant avec ses champs verts, son bassin d'eau et ses figures de grès de la mythologie grecque créent un environnement spécial. De plus, les caractéristiques aquatiques variées devant la tour frappante créent une image d'ensemble enchanteresse à la tombée de la nuit, pas seulement pendant la journée. Le château d'eau est un lieu de rencontre réputé, en particulier lorsqu'il fait beau dehors et que le soleil brille.


2. Luisenpark

Dans le centre-ville se trouve une oasis de verdure qui vous permet de vous détendre dans la nature. Le Luisenpark de Mannheim attire plus d'un million de visiteurs par an. Sans surprise, car le parc offre une pause bienvenue dans le rythme effréné de la ville. Luisenpark est non seulement l'un des parcs les plus spectaculaires d'Europe et impressionne par sa grande variété, mais il abrite également divers animaux et plantes. Vous pourrez profiter de plus de 350 espèces végétales, 50 reptiles et 350 espèces de poissons dans leurs terrariums et aquariums dans la salle d'exposition des plantes. Il existe également diverses zones animales avec des pingouins, des flamants roses, des cochons d'Inde et plus encore, un monde sous-marin, une maison à papillons et bien plus encore. Et une excursion en bateau à Kutzerweiher? Le lac couvre presque tout le parc Luisen et abrite des canards, des tortues, des flamants roses et de nombreuses autres espèces. Le Luisenpark est l'endroit idéal pour passer une journée amusante et tranquille loin de la ville.


3. Barockschloss Mannheim

Le château baroque de Mannheim est le plus grand château baroque d'Allemagne et le deuxième plus grand d'Europe. Le palais a de nombreux points forts à offrir, y compris la salle des chevaliers avec sa peinture de plafond spectaculaire, quatre salles d'apparat formant le quartier impérial et le cabinet de la bibliothèque qui reste dans son état d'origine. Visitez le musée du château et la chapelle du château, qui fait partie de l'édifice baroque. Aujourd'hui, le château de Mannheim est également le siège de l'Université de Mannheim.


4. Fernsehturm

La meilleure vue sur Mannheim », vous pouvez sûrement profiter du sommet de la tour de télécommunications de plus de 200 mètres de haut. Idéalement situé entre les rives du Neckar et du Luisenpark, il offre une vue imprenable sur la plaine du Rhin et l'Odenwald. Profitez de la vue en dînant au restaurant Skyline, situé directement au-dessus de la plate-forme d'observation. Le restaurant tourne autour de son propre axe en une heure.

5. Rosengarten

Juste à côté du Wasserturm se trouve le Rosengarten. Bien entendu, le Rosengarten n'est pas une véritable roseraie, mais un centre de congrès animé et recherché qui sert de scène pour des événements de congrès, des concerts de musique et des pièces de théâtre. L'impressionnant bâtiment vaut le détour uniquement à cause de sa splendide architecture.


6. SAP Arena

Ouverte en 2005, la SAP Arena est l'une des salles de sport et d'événements les plus modernes d'Europe et le lieu de nombreux événements variés. L'arène abrite non seulement le club allemand de hockey sur glace Adler Mannheim, mais sert également de scène de théâtre et de lieu pour des foires commerciales et des concerts de haut niveau. De nombreuses stars internationales et nationales se sont déjà produites à la SAP Arena, créant une excellente atmosphère dans l'arène, qui contient env. 15000 invités.

7. Jungbusch

Le quartier branché de Jungbusch à Mannheim est coloré, vivant et plein d'esprits créatifs. Ces dernières années, le Jungbusch est passé d'un quartier portuaire à un véritable quartier branché. Le mélange spécial de créativité, d'industrie et de port crée un charme très spécial, qui vous inspirera sûrement immédiatement. Pendant la journée, il y a une agitation colorée et animée dans les rues et dans des institutions telles que la Popakademie Baden-Württemberg, et la nuit, il y a beaucoup de fête dans les clubs et discothèques du quartier. C'est aussi le mélange intéressant de cultures différentes qui rend le quartier si excitant et passionnant. Ce mélange apporte également beaucoup de variété aux restaurants, cafés et bars du Jungbusch. Découvrez ce coin spécial de Mannheim et sur Mannheim et laissez-vous inspirer!

8. Technomuseum et planétarium

Le thème du Technomusée de Mannheim est l'histoire de l'industrie du XVIIIe au XXIe siècle. Le Technomuseum est présenté de manière passionnante et variée et vaut toujours le détour pour les amis de la science et de la technologie. Il propose une variété d'expositions allant de la révolution industrielle à la technologie d'aujourd'hui. À seulement quelques mètres se trouve un autre point fort de Manheim, le planétarium, l'endroit idéal pour les amateurs d'astronomie.

9. Kunsthalle

La Kunsthalle est un élément essentiel de la scène culturelle de Mannheim et un incontournable pour tout amateur d'art visitant Mannheim. Le musée abrite de nombreuses œuvres étonnantes d'artistes tels que Bacon, Kentridge ou Manet, avec un accent particulier sur les sculptures. En juin 2018, un nouveau bâtiment moderne a été ajouté à l'ancien site Art nouveau de la Kunsthalle, construit en 1909. L'architecture du musée est particulièrement impressionnante, l'atrium baigné de lumière est déjà un point culminant. Grâce à la terrasse du musée, vous pourrez également profiter de vues spectaculaires sur le château d'eau, la Friedrichsplatz et Rosengarten.

10. Jesuitenkirche

L'église jésuite a été construite entre 1733 et 1760, un rêve baroque somptueusement orné, scintillant de feuilles d'or. Alors que Mozart passait du temps à Mannheim à la fin des années 1700, il admirait son acoustique et son atmosphère. Comme le reste de la zone, l'église a subi des destructions pendant la Seconde Guerre mondiale, mais a depuis été entièrement restaurée.


Mannheim vaut toujours le détour et vous pouvez trouver de nombreux endroits à explorer. Si vous avez besoin d'organiser des services de transport pendant votre séjour à Mannheim, notre compagnie de bus Coach Charter Germany vous offre les services dont vous avez besoin. Nous pouvons venir vous chercher à l'aéroport de Francfort et vous conduire confortablement jusqu'à votre hébergement à Mannheim en utilisant l'une de nos nouvelles navettes aéroport . Ou pourquoi ne pas louer votre propre bus et chauffeur et explorer Mannheim et ses environs pendant un jour ou deux? Notre flotte de bus touristiques propose différents véhicules et tailles pour répondre à vos besoins de location de bus . Contactez notre équipe de location de bus chez Coach Charter Germany et dites-nous ce dont vous avez besoin.








Top 10 des lieux à Mannheim | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
Omer Ben-Zeev, CEO, Kishrey Tarbut Tevel
Top 10 des lieux à Mannheim | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
We are proud "users" of IRRO service for about 8 years. After working with different coach companies in the last 20 years, we came to the understanding about 8 years ago, that IRRO are the best. In terms of quick answers and quotations, flexibility, great buses and friendly drivers. Working behind the scenes with Karsten is a pleasure, and you feel like you have a partner and not a salesman in front of you. After the service asking how it went and where can we improve. That is unique… I have no doubt that if you are looking to charter a coach in Europe and are reading this now, That you need to send an email or pickup the phone, because you came to the right place.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 des lieux à Mannheim | Charte des autocars | Location de busOur Fleet

Être inspiré


plus



Nous sommes membres de
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Suivez-nous sur

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Paiement

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Appelez-nous!
Obtenez un devis!
Envoyez-nous un e-mail!
Partager sur FacebookPartagez cette page sur Facebook
Partager sur Facebook
Partager sur Twitter
Partagez sur Pinterest
Partagez sur LinkedIn
Lien de partage

Coach Charter Allemagne

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
proche

Show Menu Get a Quote!
Coach Charter Germany and Europe - Get inspired!
Book a bus!

Quick Quote Quick Quote or Quick Mail Quick Mail

Visit the Top 10 places in Mannheim with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

Visit the Top 10 places in Mannheim with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company
Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg's second-largest city, is situated at the confluence of the Rhine and Neckar Rivers. It is known for its  grid pattern, very similar to those seen in North American towns, which is raher unique among German cities. The famous water tower of the city and the charming Luisenpark are must-sees for any visitor. Mannheim is known for its vibrant cultural scene and decent shopping options in the busy city centre. Mannheim is also a major industrial and commercial city with one of the most significant inland ports in Europe.

Coach Charter Germany is a family-run charter bus company with almost 50 years of experience in the tour bus and bus rental industry. Our charter bus depot offers a wide array of different vehicles fit for all purposes. Book a tour bus for a day trip, an airport shuttle transfer or a chartered bus for a large group. Whatever you need, we have arrangement waiting for you. .

If you have not quite yet decided which attractions to visit in Mannheim, please check our Top 10 attractions for Mannheim:


1.    Wasserturm

Mannheim Water Tower is the city's most prominent landmark. The tower was designed between 1886 and 1889. Not just the tower itself, on whose roof there is a statue of Amphitrite, Poseidon's wife, is a major highlight. The surrounding park with its green fields, water basin and Greek mythology sandstone figures create a special environment. In addition, the varied water features in front of the striking tower build an enchanting overall image at nightfall, not just during the day. The water tower is a famous meeting place, particularly when it's beautifully warm outside and the sun shines.


2.    Luisenpark

In the city center is a green oasis that allows you to relax in nature. Mannheim's Luisenpark draws over 1 million visitors annually. Not surprisingly, as the park provides a welcome break from the city's hectic pace. Not only is Luisenpark one of Europe's most spectacular parks and impresses with its great variety, it also houses various animals and plants. You will enjoy over 350 plant species, 50 reptile and 350 fish species in their terrariums and aquariums in the plant show room. There are also various animal areas with penguins, flamingos, guinea pigs and more, an underwater world, butterfly house, and much more. What about a Kutzerweiher boat trip? The lake covers almost the entire Luisenpark and is home to ducks, tortoises, flamingos and many other species. The Luisenpark is the ideal place for a fun, quiet day away from town.


3.    Barockschloss Mannheim

Mannheim Baroque Castle is Germany's largest baroque castle and Europe's second largest. The palace has many highlights to deliver, including the Knights' Hall with its spectacular ceiling painting, four state rooms forming the Imperial Quarter and the library cabinet that remains in its original state. Visit the castle museum and the chapel of the castle, which is part of the baroque building. Today, Mannheim Palace is also the seat of the University of Mannheim.  


4.    Fernsehturm

The best view acrossMannheim' you can surely enjoy from the top of the more than 200-meter high telecommunications tower. Centrally located between the Neckar and Luisenpark banks, it provides a stunning view of the Rhine plain and the Odenwald. Enjoy the view while dining at Skyline Restaurant, situated directly above the viewing platform. The restaurant rotates around ist own axis in one hour.

5.    Rosengarten

Just located next to the Wasserturm is the Rosengarten. Of course, the Rosengarten is not a real rose garden, but a busy and sought-after congress centre which functions as a stage for  congress events, music concerts and theatre plays. The impressive building is worth a visit just because of is splendid architecture alone.


6.    SAP Arena

Opened in 2005, the SAP Arena is one of the most modern sports and event halls in Europe and the venue for many varied events.  The arena is not only home to the German ice hockey club Adler Mannheim, but also acts as a theatre stage and venue for trade fairs and top-class concerts. Many international and national stars have already been performing at SAP Arena, creating a great atmosphere in the arena, which holds approx. 15000 guests.

7.    Jungbusch

Mannheim's trendy Jungbusch district is colourful, lively and full of creative minds. In recent years, the Jungbusch has developed from a harbour district to a real trendy area. The special mix of creativity, industry and harbour creates a very special charm, which will surely inspire you immediately. During the day there is a colourful and lively hustle and bustle on the streets and in institutions such as the Popakademie Baden-Württemberg, and at night there is a lot of partying in the clubs and discotheques of the quarter. It is also the interesting mix of different cultures that makes the quarter so exciting and thrilling. This mix also brings a lot of variety to the restaurants, cafés and bars in the Jungbusch. Discover this special corner of Mannheim and on Mannheim and let yourself be inspired!

8.    Technomuseum & Planetarium

The theme of the Mannheim Technomuseum is the history of industry from the 18th century to the 21st century. The Technomuseum is presented in an exciting and varied way and is always worth a visit for friends of science and technology. It offers a variety of exhibits from the industrial revolution to today's technology. Only a few metres away is another highlight of Manheim, the planetarium, just the right place for astronomy lovers.

9.    Kunsthalle

The Kunsthalle is a vital part of Mannheim's cultural scene and a must for any art lover visiting Mannheim. The museum holds many amazing works by artists including Bacon, Kentridge, or Manet, with a particular focus on sculptures. In June 2018, a modern new building was added to Kunsthalle 's old Art Nouveau site, built in 1909. Museum architecture is especially impressive, the light-flooded atrium is already a highlight. Through the museum's terrace you can also enjoy spectacular views of the water tower, Friedrichsplatz, and Rosengarten.

10.    Jesuitenkirche

The Jesuit church was built between 1733 and 1760, a sumptuously ornate baroque dream, sparkling with gold leaf. While Mozart spent time in Mannheim in the late 1700s, he admired his acoustics and atmosphere. As the rest of the area, the church sustained destruction during the Second World War, but has since been completely restored.
    

Mannheim is always worth a visit and you can find plenty of places to explore. If you need to arrange for transportation services during your stay in Mannheim, our bus company Coach Charter Germany offers you the services you need. We can pick you up from Frankfurt Airport and drive you comfortably to your accommodation in Mannheim using one of our new airport shuttle buses. Or why not rent your own bus and driver and explore Mannheim and surroundings for a day or two ? Our tour bus fleet provides various vehicles and sizes to meet your bus rental needs. Contact our bus charter team at Coach Charter Germany and let us know what you need.








Top 10 places in Mannheim | Coach Charter | Bus rental
Nicole Gibbons, Tour Manager Sights and Soul Travels, LLC
Top 10 places in Mannheim | Coach Charter | Bus rental
We have worked with Irro Reisen for many years now, using both their transportation and guiding services throughout Europe. They have many sizes of bus to choose from and they are all comfortable. The drivers are always on time, polite, friendly and know exactly where they are going. The guides are very knowledgeable as well. A truly great and high quality company!


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 places in Mannheim | Coach Charter | Bus rentalOur Fleet

Get inspired


more



We are member of
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Follow us on

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Payment

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Give us a call!
Get a
Quote!
Send us an Email!
Share on FacebookShare this page on Facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
Share Link

Coach Charter Germany

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
close