Show Menu Obtenez un devis!
Coach Charter Allemagne et Europe - Laissez-vous inspirer!
Réservez un bus!

Citation courte Citation courte or Courrier rapide Courrier rapide

Visitez le Top 10 des lieux à Brno avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars

Visitez le Top 10 des lieux à Brno avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars
Brno , deuxième plus grande ville de République tchèque, est une ancienne ville historique du sud de la Moravie, située au sud-est de la région. Brno est un lieu d'études important et abrite une variété d'universités de premier plan. La ville est également une plaque tournante importante pour le commerce, la fabrication, la culture et la science, et un important site de foire européen. La vie culturelle à Brno est très abondante et de nombreux festivals ont lieu au cours de l'année.

Coach Charter Germany est votre partenaire de location de bus charter chevronné et polyvalent lorsqu'il s'agit de préparer votre voyage en tant qu'opérateur de bus avec plus de 40 ans d'expérience. Nous avons une large flotte de bus de tourisme et de bus nolisés les plus récents disponibles dans différentes tailles et commodités. Vous pouvez profiter de nos installations pour réserver un taxi d'aéroport, un bus charter ou un bus d'excursion VIP de classe premium pour vos voyages d'affaires. Notre équipe de bus charter Allemagne est toujours à votre disposition et est heureuse de vous proposer un service de bus charter personnalisé. Faites-nous savoir et demandez votre proposition personnelle de Coach Charter Germany .

Nous avons quelques idées à explorer à Brno. Voici nos 10 meilleurs endroits à visiter avec votre propre bus touristique:

1. Château de Špilberk et musée de la ville de Brno

Le château de Špilberk remonte au 13ème siècle et a été fondé par le roi tchèque Pøemysl Otakar II. Il a été établi sur une colline stratégiquement importante et a fonctionné dans le passé comme un palais royal, une place forte et même une prison. Aujourd'hui, le château abrite le musée de la ville de Brno avec plusieurs expositions permanentes impressionnantes sur le passé architectural du château et la communauté de Brno. Des concerts, des spectacles de théâtre et d'autres activités culturelles ont lieu dans la cour du château tout au long de l'été. Assurez-vous d'apprécier la vue depuis la tour d'observation du château sur Brno.

2. Ville Tugendhat

La Villa Tugendhat est disponible pour les visiteurs quotidiens et est considérée comme un modèle de design contemporain avec la Villa Savoye de Le Corbusier à Paris. Conçue entre 1928 et 1930 par Ludwig Mies van der Rohe, la Villa Tugendhat est une merveille de fonctionnalisme et membre du patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO. L'historique de ce bâtiment est tout aussi significatif que son architecture. Les Tugendhats étaient une famille juive qui, à la fin des années 1930, a dû quitter Brno. La villa était alors le centre de la Gestapo, puis le quartier général de l'armée soviétique. Greta Tugendhat est revenue à Brno à la fin des années 1960 et a commencé à reconstruire cette maison exceptionnelle.

3. Cathédrale Saint-Pierre et Paul

Cette magnifique cathédrale, l'un des monuments architecturaux les plus importants de la République tchèque, est située au cœur de Brno, sur l'éperon en pierre de Petrov. La majestueuse cathédrale catholique symbolise Brno et est largement reconnue dans le monde entier. Une architecture magnifique fait que cette cathédrale mérite une visite. Il y a aussi la chance de voir les ruines des premiers murs de la ville cachés sous la cathédrale, ainsi que sa curieuse crypte ancienne.

4. Karst et grottes moraves

Le karst et les grottes moraves sont réputés à Brno pour leur air froid et leurs grottes étonnantes, et un must. L'endroit est situé à 25 kilomètres au nord-est de la ville, facilement accessible en bus charter avec votre autocar charter Allemagne. Cette région karstique s'étend sur plus de 100 kilomètres carrés et contient plus de 1000 grottes et gorges reconnues. Vous pouvez visiter plusieurs stalagmites et stalactites lorsque vous voyagez le long de sentiers éclairés à travers les grottes. Vous pourriez aussi faire une fantastique promenade en bateau sur un canal sous-marin. Assurez-vous d'explorer le canyon Macocha, une gorge sombre manquée par les plates-formes d'observation et les ponts pour les piétons. Cette région est toujours célèbre, alors assurez-vous de réserver vos billets et votre bus touristique tôt pour ce voyage.

5. Parc Lužánky

Le parc Lužánky est devenu aujourd'hui le premier parc urbain de la République tchèque à être reconnu comme monument national. Le parc a été conçu dans le style français et est devenu plus tard un jardin botanique avec un flux ornemental. Les jardins Denis relient la cathédrale Pierre et Paul au château de Špilberk. Que vous ayez la force de conquérir la colline, il y a d'autres surprises qui vous attendent dans la ville, comme les pavillons du 19ème siècle et la belle colonnade. Il existe également des sites d'observation offrant les vues les plus romantiques de Brno.

6. Zoo de Brno

Le zoo de Brno a été créé en 1953 et est un incontournable pour une visite en famille. Plus de 1 800 créatures vivent ici, dont environ 400 organismes distincts. Parmi les plus gros animaux vus ici, y compris les ours polaires, les grizzlis et les lions, il existe encore de nombreuses autres espèces intéressantes, des primates aux lémuriens en passant par les poissons et les reptiles. Les diverses espèces sauvages, y compris les ours bruns du Kamtchatka et les renards arctiques, sont particulièrement intéressantes en Europe de l'Est et en Sibérie.

7. La cave du maître du labyrinthe et de la menthe

Le labyrinthe sous la place Zelný trh (Labyrint pod Selným trhem) est en effet une grande expérience souterraine à ne pas manquer. Il s'agit d'une tour avec plusieurs anciens tunnels médiévaux et des passages secrets situés sous le centre de l'ancien marché de produits qui serpente la région. Ces anciennes caves anciennes, qui ont été utilisées dès le 13ème siècle pour stocker le grain, présentent maintenant des représentations intéressantes de son histoire antérieure et de son utilisation comme prison.
La fascinante cave du maître de la menthe mérite également un séjour. Les anciennes caves sous la place Dominocan et le nouvel hôtel de ville sont situées. Vous envisagerez des expositions sur l'histoire de la ville et la fonction de la menthe une fois situées ici.

8. Abbaye et musée de Gregor Mendel

Gregor Mendel, l'expert en génétique, a vécu presque toute sa carrière à Brno et est aujourd'hui considéré comme l'un des scientifiques les plus influents du XIXe siècle. Visitez le jardin de l'abbaye Saint-Thomas, où Mendel a mené ses célèbres études sur le pois qui l'ont aidé à découvrir les secrets du patrimoine. La galerie Mendel propose des expositions en dehors de la vieille ville qui jette un éclairage nouveau sur les pratiques de Mendel. Vous en saurez également plus sur ses études apicoles, moins importantes dans les archives historiques

9. L'église Saint-Jacques

Depuis près de 500 ans, ce bâtiment, un beau trésor national, est encore très bien conservé. C'est une superbe structure gothique avec des plafonds voûtés épais. Les dernières fouilles ont également montré que des milliers de personnes vivent sous le bâtiment. Si vous le souhaitez, après les Catacombes de Paris, vous visiterez le plus grand ossuaire. Il a été lancé en 2012 et abrite 50 000 individus avec des os et des crânes organisés en style et en colonnes.

dix. Barrage de Brno

Le barrage de Brno se trouve sur la rivière Svratka, à environ 6 km du centre de Brno. Avec votre bus de tournée en autocar en Allemagne, vous accéderez facilement au barrage. Le barrage est entouré de tous côtés par de vastes bois et offre diverses possibilités d'exploration naturelle, notamment la randonnée, le cyclisme et les sports nautiques. Le moment idéal pour prendre votre bus nolisé à destination du barrage de Brno est après le coucher du soleil à la fin mai et au début juin, alors que des équipes du monde entier se disputent des prix parfaits dans le concours Ignis Brunensis Fireworks.

Louez votre bus avec chauffeur et vous serez pris en charge par Coach Charter Germany via notre navette aéroport ou notre bus touristique depuis la gare centrale de Brno ou l'aéroport de Brno après votre arrivée. Notez que, que vous vous rendiez à Brno pour des vacances privées ou pour un voyage d'affaires, l'opérateur de bus et le spécialiste de la location de bus charter Coach Charter Germany sont prêts à vous aider. Nous vous offrons un excellent service et répondons à tous vos besoins: un excellent transport, un charter et un bus de tourisme sûrs et pratiques de la flotte moderne, des chauffeurs polis et professionnels, le personnel amical et accueillant de réservation d' autocars charter de Coach Charter Germany. Nous sommes impatients de répondre à vos besoins.




Top 10 des lieux à Brno | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
David McGuffin’s Exploring Europe, Inc.
Top 10 des lieux à Brno | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
My company, David McGuffin’s Exploring Europe, has partnered with Coach Charter Germany and Irro Reisen on several occasions. In all cases, their services have been professional, safe, and friendly. Working with the Irro family has been a pleasure! The coaches are late-models, clean and well maintained. Irro Reisen drivers are professionals and have been friendly and helpful with our guests. An added bonus for my company is the all quotes and transactions are in US Dollars, which guarantees my pricing will not change with currency fluctuations.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 des lieux à Brno | Charte des autocars | Location de busOur Fleet

Être inspiré


plus



Nous sommes membres de
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Suivez-nous sur

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Paiement

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Appelez-nous!
Obtenez un devis!
Envoyez-nous un e-mail!
Partager sur FacebookPartagez cette page sur Facebook
Partager sur Facebook
Partager sur Twitter
Partagez sur Pinterest
Partagez sur LinkedIn
Lien de partage

Coach Charter Allemagne

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
proche

Show Menu Get a Quote!
Coach Charter Germany and Europe - Get inspired!
Book a bus!

Quick Quote Quick Quote or Quick Mail Quick Mail

Visit the Top 10 places in Brno with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

Visit the Top 10 places in Brno with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company
Brno, second largest town in the Czech Republic, is an ancient historic town in South Moravia, situated in the south-east of the region. Brno is a significant place of studies and is host to a variety of prominent universities. The city is also an important hub for commerce, manufacturing, culture and science, and an important European fair site. Cultural life in Brno is very abundant and many festivals take place during the year.

Coach Charter Germany is your seasoned and versatile charter bus hire partner when it comes to preparing your trip as a bus operator with more than 40 years of experience. We have a wide fleet of the most new tour bus and charter bus buses available in different sizes and amenities. You can take advantage of our facilities to book an airport taxi, charter bus or premium class VIP tour bus for your business trips. Our Coach Charter Germany Charter Bus Team is still available to you and is pleased to give you a customized charter bus service. Only let us know and ask about your personal proposal from Coach Charter Germany.

We have some ideas for you to explore in Brno. These are our top 10 places to visit on your own tour bus:

1. Špilberk Castle and Brno City Museum

Špilberk Castle dates back to the 13th century and was founded by the Czech king Pøemysl Otakar II. It was established on a strategically important hill and operated in the past as a royal palace, a stronghold and even a jail. Today the castle hosts the Brno City Museum with several impressive permanent exhibits about the castle's architectural past and the Brno community. Concerts, theatre shows, and other cultural activities are held in the castle courtyard throughout the summer. Be sure to appreciate the view from the observation tower of the Castle over Brno.

2. Ville Tugendhat

Villa Tugendhat is available for daily visitors and is considered a template of contemporary design together with Le Corbusier's Villa Savoye in Paris. Designed between 1928 and 1930 by Ludwig Mies van der Rohe, the Villa Tugendhat is a marvel of functionalism and a member of UNESCO World Heritage. This building's background is just as significant as its architecture. The Tugendhats were a Jewish family, who in the late 1930s had to leave Brno. The villa then was the Gestapo center, and then Soviet Army headquarters. Greta Tugendhat returned to Brno in the late 1960s, and began to rebuild this exceptional house.

3. St. Peter and Paul Cathedral

This magnificent cathedral, one of the Czech Republic's most significant architectural landmarks, is located in the heart of Brno, on the stone spur of Petrov. The majestic Catholic Cathedral symbolizes Brno and is widely recognized all over the world. A magnificent architecture makes this cathedral worth a visit. There is also the chance to see the ruins of the initial city walls hidden under the cathedral, as well as its curious ancient crypt.

4. Moravian Karst and Caves

The Moravian Karst and caves are renowned in Brno for their cold air and stunning caves, and a must. The place is situated 25 kilometers northeast of the city, conveniently reachable by charter bus with your Coach Charter Germany. This karst region spans over 100 square kilometers and contains over 1,000 recognized caves and gorges. You can tour several stalagmites and stalactites when traveling along lit paths across the caves. You might go on a fantastic boat ride down an underwater canal, too. Be sure to explore the Macocha Canyon, a dark gorge missed by viewing platforms and bridges for the pedestrians. This area is always famous, so make sure you book your tickets and tour bus early on for this journey.

5. Lužánky Park

Lužánky Park became the first urban park in the Czech Republic today to be recognized as a national monument. The park was designed in the French style and later became a botanical garden with an ornamental flow. The Denis Gardens link the Cathedral of Peter and Paul to the Castle of Špilberk. Whether you have the strength to conquer the hill, there are other surprises waiting for you in the city, such as the 19th century pavilions and the beautiful colonnade. There are also viewing sites that deliver the most romantic views in Brno.

6. Brno Zoo

The Brno Zoo was established in 1953 and is a must-see for a family visit. More than 1,800 creatures live here, including about 400 separate organisms. Among the bigger animals seen here, including polar bears, grizzly bears and lions, there are still plenty of other interesting species to be found, from primates to lemurs to fish and reptiles. Of special interest are the various wild species, including Kamchatka brown bears and arctic foxes, in Eastern Europe and Siberia.

7. The Labyrinth and Mint Master’s Cellar

The maze beneath the Zelný trh square (Labyrint pod Selným trhem) is indeed a great underground experience not to be missed. This involves a tower with several ancient medieval tunnels and secret passages that are located under the center of the ancient produce market that meanders the area. Such ancient old cellars, which have been used as of the 13th century to store grain, now feature interesting representations of its earlier history and usage as a jail. 
Also worth a stay is the similarly fascinating Mint Master's Cellar. The old cellars beneath Dominocan Square and New Town Hall are situated. You'll consider displays about the town's history and the mint's function once located here.

8. Gregor Mendel’s Abbey and Museum

Gregor Mendel, the genetic expert, lived nearly his whole career in Brno and is today considered one of the 19th century's most influential scientists. Visit the garden at the Abbey of St. Thomas, where Mendel carried out his famous studies on pea plant that helped him to uncover the heritage secrets. The Mendel Gallery offers exhibits outside the old city which sheds new light on the practices of Mendel. You will also read more about his beekeeping studies, which were less significant in historical records

9. The Church of Saint James

From almost 500 years this building, a beautiful national treasure, is still preserved very well. It's a stunning gothic structure with thick vaulted ceilings. Latest excavations have also shown that thousands of people live beneath the building. If you wish, after Paris Catacombs you will visit the biggest ossuary. It launched in 2012 and houses 50,000 individuals with bones and skulls organized in style and columns.

10. Brno Dam 

The Brno Dam is on the river Svratka, around 6 km from the center of Brno. On your Coach Charter Germany's tour bus you will access the dam conveniently. The dam is surrounded on all sides by vast woods and provides various opportunities for natural exploration, including hiking, cycling and water sports. The perfect time to ride on your charter bus to Brno Dam is after sunset in late May and early June, as teams around the world are vying for perfect prizes in the Ignis Brunensis Fireworks Contest.

Hire your bus with a driver and you'll be collected by Coach Charter Germany via our airport shuttle bus or tour bus from Brno central station or Brno airport after arrival. Notice that irrespective of whether you are visiting Brno for a private holiday or business ride, the bus operator and charter bus hire specialist Coach Charter Germany stands ready to help. We give you a great service and satisfy all your needs: great transportation, secure and convenient charter and tour bus of modern fleet, polite and professional drivers,  friendly and welcoming Coach Charter Germany's charter coach booking staff. We look forward to responding to your needs.


      


Get inspired


more



We are member of
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Follow us on

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Payment

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Give us a call!
Get a
Quote!
Send us an Email!
Share on FacebookShare this page on Facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
Share Link

Coach Charter Germany

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
close