Show Menu Unverbindlich Anfragen!
Coach Charter Deutschland und Europa - Lassen Sie sich inspirieren!
Bus mieten!

Anfrageformular Anfrageformular or Email senden Email senden

Besuchen Sie die Top 10 Plätze in Brno mit Coach Charter Germany - Ihrem Coach Charter Unternehmen

Besuchen Sie die Top 10 Plätze in Brno mit Coach Charter Germany - Ihrem Coach Charter Unternehmen
Brünn , die zweitgrößte Stadt in der Tschechischen Republik, ist eine alte historische Stadt in Südmähren im Südosten der Region. Brünn ist ein bedeutender Studienort und beherbergt eine Vielzahl bedeutender Universitäten. Die Stadt ist auch ein wichtiges Zentrum für Handel, Produktion, Kultur und Wissenschaft und ein wichtiges europäisches Messegelände. Das kulturelle Leben in Brno ist sehr reichlich und viele Festivals finden im Laufe des Jahres statt.

Coach Charter Germany ist Ihr erfahrener und vielseitiger Partner für die Vermietung von Charterbussen, wenn es darum geht, Ihre Reise als Busunternehmen mit mehr als 40 Jahren Erfahrung vorzubereiten. Wir haben eine breite Flotte der neuesten Tourbus- und Charterbusse, die in verschiedenen Größen und Annehmlichkeiten erhältlich sind. Sie können unsere Einrichtungen nutzen, um ein Flughafentaxi, einen Charterbus oder einen VIP-Tourbus der Premiumklasse für Ihre Geschäftsreisen zu buchen. Unser Charter Charter Germany Charter Bus Team steht Ihnen weiterhin zur Verfügung und bietet Ihnen gerne einen maßgeschneiderten Charterbus- Service. Lassen Sie uns nur wissen und fragen Sie nach Ihrem persönlichen Vorschlag von Coach Charter Germany .

Wir haben einige Ideen für Sie in Brno zu erkunden. Dies sind unsere Top 10 Orte, die Sie mit Ihrem eigenen Tourbus besuchen können:

1. Schloss Špilberk und Stadtmuseum Brünn

Die Burg Špilberk stammt aus dem 13. Jahrhundert und wurde vom tschechischen König Pøemysl Otakar II. Gegründet. Es wurde auf einem strategisch wichtigen Hügel errichtet und diente in der Vergangenheit als königlicher Palast, Festung und sogar Gefängnis. Heute beherbergt das Schloss das Brünner Stadtmuseum mit mehreren beeindruckenden Dauerausstellungen über die architektonische Vergangenheit des Schlosses und die Brünner Gemeinde. Konzerte, Theatershows und andere kulturelle Aktivitäten finden den ganzen Sommer über im Schlosshof statt. Genießen Sie unbedingt den Blick vom Aussichtsturm des Schlosses über Brünn.

2. Ville Tugendhat

Die Villa Tugendhat steht den täglichen Besuchern zur Verfügung und gilt zusammen mit der Villa Savoye von Le Corbusier in Paris als Vorlage für zeitgenössisches Design. Die Villa Tugendhat wurde zwischen 1928 und 1930 von Ludwig Mies van der Rohe entworfen und ist ein Wunderwerk des Funktionalismus und Mitglied des UNESCO-Weltkulturerbes. Der Hintergrund dieses Gebäudes ist ebenso bedeutsam wie seine Architektur. Die Tugendhats waren eine jüdische Familie, die Ende der 1930er Jahre Brünn verlassen musste. Die Villa war damals das Gestapo-Zentrum und dann das Hauptquartier der sowjetischen Armee. Greta Tugendhat kehrte Ende der 1960er Jahre nach Brünn zurück und begann mit dem Wiederaufbau dieses außergewöhnlichen Hauses.

3. St. Peter und Paul Kathedrale

Diese prächtige Kathedrale, eines der bedeutendsten architektonischen Wahrzeichen der Tschechischen Republik, befindet sich im Herzen von Brünn auf dem Steinsporn von Petrov. Die majestätische katholische Kathedrale symbolisiert Brünn und ist auf der ganzen Welt anerkannt. Eine prächtige Architektur macht diese Kathedrale einen Besuch wert. Es besteht auch die Möglichkeit, die Ruinen der ursprünglichen Stadtmauern zu sehen, die unter der Kathedrale versteckt sind, sowie die merkwürdige alte Krypta.

4. Mährischer Karst und Höhlen

Der mährische Karst und die Höhlen sind in Brünn für ihre kalte Luft und die atemberaubenden Höhlen bekannt und ein Muss. Der Ort liegt 25 Kilometer nordöstlich der Stadt und ist bequem mit einem Charterbus mit Ihrem Coach Charter Germany zu erreichen. Diese Karstregion erstreckt sich über 100 Quadratkilometer und enthält über 1.000 anerkannte Höhlen und Schluchten. Sie können mehrere Stalagmiten und Stalaktiten erkunden, wenn Sie auf beleuchteten Wegen durch die Höhlen fahren. Sie können auch eine fantastische Bootsfahrt auf einem Unterwasserkanal unternehmen. Erkunden Sie unbedingt den Macocha Canyon, eine dunkle Schlucht, die von Aussichtsplattformen und Brücken für Fußgänger übersehen wird. Diese Gegend ist immer berühmt, buchen Sie also frühzeitig Ihre Tickets und Ihren Tourbus für diese Reise.

5. Lužánky Park

Der Lužánky-Park war heute der erste Stadtpark in der Tschechischen Republik, der als nationales Denkmal anerkannt wurde. Der Park wurde im französischen Stil angelegt und später zu einem botanischen Garten mit Zierfluss. Die Denis-Gärten verbinden die Kathedrale von Peter und Paul mit der Burg von Špilberk. Unabhängig davon, ob Sie die Kraft haben, den Hügel zu erobern, warten in der Stadt weitere Überraschungen auf Sie, wie die Pavillons aus dem 19. Jahrhundert und die wunderschöne Kolonnade. Es gibt auch Aussichtspunkte, die die romantischsten Aussichten in Brünn bieten.

6. Brünner Zoo

Der Brünner Zoo wurde 1953 gegründet und ist ein Muss für einen Familienbesuch. Hier leben mehr als 1.800 Kreaturen, darunter etwa 400 verschiedene Organismen. Unter den größeren Tieren, die hier zu sehen sind, darunter Eisbären, Grizzlybären und Löwen, gibt es noch viele andere interessante Arten, von Primaten über Lemuren bis hin zu Fischen und Reptilien. Von besonderem Interesse sind die verschiedenen Wildarten, darunter Kamtschatka-Braunbären und Polarfüchse, in Osteuropa und Sibirien.

7. Der Keller des Labyrinth- und Münzmeisters

Das Labyrinth unter dem Zelný trh-Platz (Labyrint pod Selným trhem) ist in der Tat eine großartige unterirdische Erfahrung, die Sie nicht verpassen sollten. Hierbei handelt es sich um einen Turm mit mehreren antiken mittelalterlichen Tunneln und Geheimgängen, die sich unter dem Zentrum des alten Marktes für Produkte befinden, der sich durch die Gegend schlängelt. Solche alten Keller, die ab dem 13. Jahrhundert zur Lagerung von Getreide genutzt wurden, bieten heute interessante Darstellungen seiner früheren Geschichte und ihrer Verwendung als Gefängnis.
Ebenfalls einen Aufenthalt wert ist der ähnlich faszinierende Mint Master's Cellar. Die alten Keller unter dem Dominocan Square und dem New Town Hall befinden sich. Sie werden Anzeigen über die Geschichte der Stadt und die Funktion der Münze in Betracht ziehen, die sich hier befinden.

8. Gregor Mendels Abtei und Museum

Gregor Mendel, der genetische Experte, lebte fast seine gesamte Karriere in Brünn und gilt heute als einer der einflussreichsten Wissenschaftler des 19. Jahrhunderts. Besuchen Sie den Garten in der Abtei von St. Thomas, wo Mendel seine berühmten Studien über Erbsenpflanzen durchführte, die ihm halfen, die Geheimnisse des Erbes aufzudecken. Die Mendel-Galerie bietet Exponate außerhalb der Altstadt, die ein neues Licht auf die Praktiken von Mendel werfen. Sie werden auch mehr über seine Imkerstudien lesen, die in historischen Aufzeichnungen weniger bedeutsam waren

9. Die Kirche des Heiligen Jakobus

Seit fast 500 Jahren ist dieses Gebäude, ein wunderschöner nationaler Schatz, immer noch sehr gut erhalten. Es ist eine atemberaubende gotische Struktur mit dicken Gewölbedecken. Neueste Ausgrabungen haben auch gezeigt, dass Tausende von Menschen unter dem Gebäude leben. Wenn Sie möchten, besuchen Sie nach den Pariser Katakomben das größte Beinhaus. Es wurde 2012 ins Leben gerufen und beherbergt 50.000 Personen mit Knochen und Schädeln, die in Stil und Säulen organisiert sind.

10. Brünner Damm

Der Brünner Damm liegt am Fluss Svratka, etwa 6 km vom Zentrum von Brno entfernt. Mit dem Tourbus Ihres Coach Charter Germany erreichen Sie bequem den Damm. Der Damm ist allseitig von weiten Wäldern umgeben und bietet verschiedene Möglichkeiten zur natürlichen Erkundung, einschließlich Wandern, Radfahren und Wassersport. Die perfekte Zeit, um mit Ihrem Charterbus zum Brünner Damm zu fahren, ist nach Sonnenuntergang Ende Mai und Anfang Juni, da Teams auf der ganzen Welt beim Ignis Brunensis Fireworks Contest um perfekte Preise kämpfen.

Wenn Sie Ihren Bus mit einem Fahrer mieten, werden Sie von Coach Charter Germany nach unserer Ankunft über unseren Flughafen-Shuttlebus oder Tourbus vom Brünner Hauptbahnhof oder vom Flughafen Brno abgeholt. Beachten Sie, dass der Busbetreiber und Charterbusvermietungsspezialist Coach Charter Germany unabhängig davon, ob Sie für einen privaten Urlaub oder eine Geschäftsreise nach Brünn reisen, bereit ist, Ihnen zu helfen. Wir bieten Ihnen einen großartigen Service und erfüllen alle Ihre Bedürfnisse: großartige Transportmöglichkeiten, sichere und bequeme Charter- und Tourbusse moderner Flotte, höfliche und professionelle Fahrer, freundliches und einladendes Personal für die Buchung von Charterbussen von Coach Charter Germany. Wir freuen uns darauf, auf Ihre Bedürfnisse einzugehen.




Top 10 Plätze in Brno | Coach Charter | Busvermietung
STITA Tours/Pathfinders
Top 10 Plätze in Brno | Coach Charter | Busvermietung
Irro Reisen is a great company to work with, their operations staff are very helpful and provided excellent customer service. Their drivers provided efficient services for our clients and experienced no problems. We have used Irro coaches on multiple occasions for our group tours and will continue to work with them in the future!


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 Plätze in Brno | Coach Charter | BusvermietungOur Fleet

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren


mehr



Wir sind Mitglied im
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Folgt uns

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Rufen Sie uns an!
Unverbindlich
Anfragen
Email Kontakt!
Auf Facebook teilenDiese Seite auf Facebook teilen
Auf Facebook teilen
Auf Twitter teilen
Auf Pinterest teilen
Auf LinkedIn teilen
Link teilen

Busvermietung Deutschland

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
schließen

Notice: Undefined variable: headbilder in /var/www/vhosts/coach-charter-germany.com/httpdocs/include/get-inspired.php on line 107

Warning: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /var/www/vhosts/coach-charter-germany.com/httpdocs/include/get-inspired.php on line 107
Top 10 places in Brno | Coach Charter | Bus rental
Show Menu Get a Quote!
Coronavirus-Information
Coach Charter Germany and Europe - Get inspired!
Book a Bus!

Visit the Top 10 places in Brno with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

Visit the Top 10 places in Brno with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company
Brno, second largest town in the Czech Republic, is an ancient historic town in South Moravia, situated in the south-east of the region. Brno is a significant place of studies and is host to a variety of prominent universities. The city is also an important hub for commerce, manufacturing, culture and science, and an important European fair site. Cultural life in Brno is very abundant and many festivals take place during the year.

Coach Charter Germany is your seasoned and versatile charter bus hire partner when it comes to preparing your trip as a bus operator with more than 40 years of experience. We have a wide fleet of the most new tour bus and charter bus buses available in different sizes and amenities. You can take advantage of our facilities to book an airport taxi, charter bus or premium class VIP tour bus for your business trips. Our Coach Charter Germany Charter Bus Team is still available to you and is pleased to give you a customized charter bus service. Only let us know and ask about your personal proposal from Coach Charter Germany.

We have some ideas for you to explore in Brno. These are our top 10 places to visit on your own tour bus:

1. Špilberk Castle and Brno City Museum

Špilberk Castle dates back to the 13th century and was founded by the Czech king Pøemysl Otakar II. It was established on a strategically important hill and operated in the past as a royal palace, a stronghold and even a jail. Today the castle hosts the Brno City Museum with several impressive permanent exhibits about the castle's architectural past and the Brno community. Concerts, theatre shows, and other cultural activities are held in the castle courtyard throughout the summer. Be sure to appreciate the view from the observation tower of the Castle over Brno.

2. Ville Tugendhat

Villa Tugendhat is available for daily visitors and is considered a template of contemporary design together with Le Corbusier's Villa Savoye in Paris. Designed between 1928 and 1930 by Ludwig Mies van der Rohe, the Villa Tugendhat is a marvel of functionalism and a member of UNESCO World Heritage. This building's background is just as significant as its architecture. The Tugendhats were a Jewish family, who in the late 1930s had to leave Brno. The villa then was the Gestapo center, and then Soviet Army headquarters. Greta Tugendhat returned to Brno in the late 1960s, and began to rebuild this exceptional house.

3. St. Peter and Paul Cathedral

This magnificent cathedral, one of the Czech Republic's most significant architectural landmarks, is located in the heart of Brno, on the stone spur of Petrov. The majestic Catholic Cathedral symbolizes Brno and is widely recognized all over the world. A magnificent architecture makes this cathedral worth a visit. There is also the chance to see the ruins of the initial city walls hidden under the cathedral, as well as its curious ancient crypt.

4. Moravian Karst and Caves

The Moravian Karst and caves are renowned in Brno for their cold air and stunning caves, and a must. The place is situated 25 kilometers northeast of the city, conveniently reachable by charter bus with your Coach Charter Germany. This karst region spans over 100 square kilometers and contains over 1,000 recognized caves and gorges. You can tour several stalagmites and stalactites when traveling along lit paths across the caves. You might go on a fantastic boat ride down an underwater canal, too. Be sure to explore the Macocha Canyon, a dark gorge missed by viewing platforms and bridges for the pedestrians. This area is always famous, so make sure you book your tickets and tour bus early on for this journey.

5. Lužánky Park

Lužánky Park became the first urban park in the Czech Republic today to be recognized as a national monument. The park was designed in the French style and later became a botanical garden with an ornamental flow. The Denis Gardens link the Cathedral of Peter and Paul to the Castle of Špilberk. Whether you have the strength to conquer the hill, there are other surprises waiting for you in the city, such as the 19th century pavilions and the beautiful colonnade. There are also viewing sites that deliver the most romantic views in Brno.

6. Brno Zoo

The Brno Zoo was established in 1953 and is a must-see for a family visit. More than 1,800 creatures live here, including about 400 separate organisms. Among the bigger animals seen here, including polar bears, grizzly bears and lions, there are still plenty of other interesting species to be found, from primates to lemurs to fish and reptiles. Of special interest are the various wild species, including Kamchatka brown bears and arctic foxes, in Eastern Europe and Siberia.

7. The Labyrinth and Mint Master’s Cellar

The maze beneath the Zelný trh square (Labyrint pod Selným trhem) is indeed a great underground experience not to be missed. This involves a tower with several ancient medieval tunnels and secret passages that are located under the center of the ancient produce market that meanders the area. Such ancient old cellars, which have been used as of the 13th century to store grain, now feature interesting representations of its earlier history and usage as a jail. 
Also worth a stay is the similarly fascinating Mint Master's Cellar. The old cellars beneath Dominocan Square and New Town Hall are situated. You'll consider displays about the town's history and the mint's function once located here.

8. Gregor Mendel’s Abbey and Museum

Gregor Mendel, the genetic expert, lived nearly his whole career in Brno and is today considered one of the 19th century's most influential scientists. Visit the garden at the Abbey of St. Thomas, where Mendel carried out his famous studies on pea plant that helped him to uncover the heritage secrets. The Mendel Gallery offers exhibits outside the old city which sheds new light on the practices of Mendel. You will also read more about his beekeeping studies, which were less significant in historical records

9. The Church of Saint James

From almost 500 years this building, a beautiful national treasure, is still preserved very well. It's a stunning gothic structure with thick vaulted ceilings. Latest excavations have also shown that thousands of people live beneath the building. If you wish, after Paris Catacombs you will visit the biggest ossuary. It launched in 2012 and houses 50,000 individuals with bones and skulls organized in style and columns.

10. Brno Dam 

The Brno Dam is on the river Svratka, around 6 km from the center of Brno. On your Coach Charter Germany's tour bus you will access the dam conveniently. The dam is surrounded on all sides by vast woods and provides various opportunities for natural exploration, including hiking, cycling and water sports. The perfect time to ride on your charter bus to Brno Dam is after sunset in late May and early June, as teams around the world are vying for perfect prizes in the Ignis Brunensis Fireworks Contest.

Hire your bus with a driver and you'll be collected by Coach Charter Germany via our airport shuttle bus or tour bus from Brno central station or Brno airport after arrival. Notice that irrespective of whether you are visiting Brno for a private holiday or business ride, the bus operator and charter bus hire specialist Coach Charter Germany stands ready to help. We give you a great service and satisfy all your needs: great transportation, secure and convenient charter and tour bus of modern fleet, polite and professional drivers,  friendly and welcoming Coach Charter Germany's charter coach booking staff. We look forward to responding to your needs.


      


Explore

Our Fleet

We have our own fleet of modern coaches.

Our coach hiring and group department offers indiviual service and assistance when planing your tours and events.

Our coaches are at your disposal - punctual and reliable to guarantee the best service for you and your valuable travellers.

read more
Our Coaches
Our Drivers

Our Drivers

Our coach drivers have several years of experience on European roads and security training maintains their quality of driving.

In Germany there are strict regulations regarding driving and resting hours for coach drivers

read more
Guestbook Avatar
2020-02-27 4.5 Stars
Angelo
Thank you to Irro and to all his staff for their avaliability and professionalism. We get a tour in Berlin with them in december 2019 and everything was perfect. Good bus, good driver, good fares!
Guestbook Avatar
2019-12-13
Utah State University MBA
IRRO provides excellent service - safe, prompt, affordable, respectful, and flexible! We took a group of 26 students to Europe for a series of business visits in December 2019. Their bus service was incredible, and they always provide the BEST bus drivers! We've used their services before and will continue to do so for all our European events. Thank you very much, IRRO, for another great year!
Guestbook Avatar
2019-12-13
Huntsman School of Business at Utah State University
We love working with Irro-Reisen and use their services in multiple countries. We have worked with them over several years now. We just had a group in Germany (December 2019) and true to form, Irro provided excellent and timely customer service, excellent coach drivers, and excellent coaches. We look forward to continuing to work with them wherever we are in the world! Thank you, Irro!



We are member of
Member of RDA Member of NTA Member of ETOA Member of Faith Travel Association Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Follow us on

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Payment

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express
Give us a call!
Give us a call!
Get a
Quote!
Send us an Email!
Send us an Email!
Facebook-Logo
Share on Facebook
Twitter-Logo
Share on Twitter
Pinterest-Logo
Share on Pinterest
LinkedIn-Logo
Share on LinkedIn
Mail-Share-Logo
Share Link
scroll to top

Coach Charter Germany

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
close