Show Menu Obtenez un devis!
Coach Charter Allemagne et Europe - Laissez-vous inspirer!
Réservez un bus!

Citation courte Citation courte or Courrier rapide Courrier rapide

Visitez le Top 10 des lieux à Bruxelles avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars

Visitez le Top 10 des lieux à Bruxelles avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars
C'est la capitale de la Belgique, et le siège de l'Union européenne et de l'OTAN, est une région riche en patrimoine et en art, et un pôle économique et culturel européen. Sans aucun doute Bruxelles est l'une des villes les plus étonnantes de la région
Bruxelles est facilement accessible en avion via l'aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem et l'aéroport de Bruxelles Charleroi et même en train. Bien sûr, vous utiliserez les transports en commun pour traverser la ville. Cependant, si vous souhaitez explorer les sites touristiques de Bruxelles d'une manière plus pratique, vous suggérez d'utiliser nos services de location de bus. Coach Charter Germany a plus de 40 ans d'expérience dans le domaine des bus touristiques . Notre mission en tant que compagnie de bus familiale est d'offrir des services de location d'autobus nolisés exceptionnels adaptés à vos besoins uniques.

Si vous avez besoin d'un service de navette aéroport ou d'un bus d'excursion d'une journée pour louer vos visites touristiques, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Notre équipe de location de bus charter Coach Tour Germany est là pour vous aider avec toutes les préoccupations que vous pourriez avoir concernant notre location de bus. Louer un autocar et un chauffeur auprès de notre compagnie de bus Coach Charter Germany vous apportera une grande polyvalence lorsqu'il s'agira de prendre en compte toutes les différentes facettes de votre voyage. En tant que spécialistes de la location d' autobus nolisés , nous serons disponibles pour vous à chaque étape du processus.

Veuillez trouver ci-dessous nos 10 meilleures suggestions pour votre prochain voyage à Bruxelles:

1. grand-Place

La Grand-Place, classée au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO, est vraiment la principale destination touristique de Bruxelles, même si ses racines ont été beaucoup moins glamour. La zone n'était qu'un banc de sable marécageux entre deux ruisseaux qui a donné à Bruxelles sa réputation, considérée comme "cassée sella". Repris et transformé en Niedermerckt, le banc de sable vendait des textiles français et anglais, des vins français et de la bière allemande. Des maisons en bois et même des villas de familles aisées ont été construites autour du marché au Moyen Âge, faisant de la ville un centre administratif commercial important. La construction de la mairie en 1402 transforme l'entreprise en centre politique. La Grand-Place est aujourd'hui une belle place pavée et le principal marché de Bruxelles.

2. Hôtel de Ville - Hôtel de ville

N'hésitez pas à visiter la Grand-Place, le majestueux hôtel de ville gothique. Il remonte à 1402 et appartient au gouvernement fédéral. C'est un bâtiment impressionnant avec des ouvertures cintrées, des piliers et des ornements design comme Saint Michel tuant le démon. Si vous vous sentez enthousiaste, montez au sommet de la structure gothique brabançonne, qui mesure 96 mètres de haut, et profitez de la vue imprenable sur la ville.

3. Heysel Park et l'Atomium

Dans votre bus touristique avec Coach Charter Germany, vous pouvez demander à votre chauffeur de s'arrêter sur le site populaire du Heysel. Le parc est dédié au divertissement et aux loisirs et est situé à l'ouest de Bruxelles.
L'Atomium est une autre des attractions du parc. C'est le rendu brillant d'André Waterkeyn de 102 mètres de haut d'un atome construit en chrome et en acier. Ceci a été modélisé à l'Exposition universelle de 1958 pour symboliser un «âge atomique» moderne, et est une représentation exacte d'une molécule de fer agrandie 165 milliards de fois.

4. Mini Europe

Pratiquement situé à côté de l'Atomium se trouve Bruparck, un parc de loisirs de 25 hectares avec diverses attractions et divertissements. Cela comprend un complexe de cinéma de 27 ans nommé Kinepolis, un projecteur Imax polyvalent, une planétaire et un parc aquatique nommé L'Oceade ainsi qu'un certain nombre de restaurants dans «The Area». La fierté de la ville, cependant, revient au spectacle au 1 / 25e de l'échelle originale de certains des bâtiments les plus populaires et les plus emblématiques des pays de l'UE. Vous verrez des gondoles, un train TGV se diriger vers Paris et vous entendrez également le carillon incomparable du Big Ben de Londres.

5. Musées royaux des Beaux-Arts

Il y a, en fait, deux musées en un ici. Le musée d'art ancien fondé par Napoléon est particulièrement reconnu pour son exposition des grands tableaux de Flandre. L'autre est le musée d'art moderne. Il a été construit en 1984 et comprend huit niveaux, dont deux souterrains. Ils offrent des beaux-arts de plus de 600 ans, y compris des peintures, des sculptures et des dessins. Prenez votre temps pour visiter ce magnifique bâtiment. Votre chauffeur de bus spécialisé, pendant que vous appréciez les arts, vous attendra à proximité.

6. Manneken Pis

Cette statue-fontaine effrontée et joufflue Manneken-Pis est un personnage majeur du folklore bruxellois, et est reconnue dans le monde entier. Probablement la plus filmée des statues bruxelloises, même si elle ne mesure que 60 cm de haut. Il a été conçu par Jérôme Duquesnoy.

7. Musée de la ville - Maison du Roi

Le nom français de la Maison du Roi est traduit par `` La maison des rois '', mais bien que la maison soit un chef-d'œuvre richement orné, aucun roi n'a jamais vécu ici. Ce musée est dédié à l'histoire de Bruxelles, et si vous avez déjà vu le Manneken-Pis, vous pouvez jeter un œil à ses costumes ici. La riche histoire de Bruxelles est racontée sur trois étages du Moyen Âge à nos jours.

8. Le palais royal

L'un des symboles de la ville de Bruxelles est le Palais Royal. Le palais est la maison d'origine de la famille royale. Le drapeau belge du toit indique l'arrivée du Souverain et le rituel de la relève de la garde a lieu tous les jours à 14h30.
Le palais est entouré d'une série de structures architecturales néoclassiques. La maison des académies, le siège de la Royal Academy et la maison des beaux-arts en sont deux des meilleurs exemples.

9. Site archéologique du palais du Coudenberg

L'une des choses les plus intéressantes à faire à Bruxelles est de visiter ce site archéologique actif qui a été redécouvert dans les années 1980. Le palais du Coudenberg a été fouillé pour découvrir les anciennes caves et tunnels du palais de Bruxelles, ainsi que les rues abandonnées cachées sous la ville pendant des décennies. Les visiteurs peuvent naviguer à travers le site de fouilles dirigé par un guidage audio gratuit.

dix. Basilique Nationale du Sacré Coeur

Le quartier de Koekelberg à Bruxelles est dominé par l'impressionnante Basilique Nationale du Sacré Coeur. Cette basilique est la cinquième plus grande église du monde et est une idée originale de Léopold II. La construction a commencé en 1905 pour marquer le 75e anniversaire du pays. L'église massive a été achevée après plus de six décennies en 1970.

En tant que tel, Bruxelles compte de nombreux endroits intéressants. Veuillez contacter notre équipe de location de bus chez Coach Charter Germany pour en savoir plus sur nos services de location de bus charter. Notre compagnie de bus propose des services de bus nolisés sans interruption dans la région métropolitaine de Bruxelles. Qu'il s'agisse de navettes aéroport, de locations de bus charter sur une base régulière ou même de transferts pour le dîner tout au long de la soirée, veuillez contacter notre service de réservation de bus charter Allemagne et soyez satisfait de la haute qualité de service et de la navette de bus et d' aéroport la plus moderne. flotte de bus que nous pouvons offrir pour votre commodité.


Top 10 des lieux à Bruxelles | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
Omer Ben-Zeev, CEO, Kishrey Tarbut Tevel
Top 10 des lieux à Bruxelles | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
We are proud "users" of IRRO service for about 8 years. After working with different coach companies in the last 20 years, we came to the understanding about 8 years ago, that IRRO are the best. In terms of quick answers and quotations, flexibility, great buses and friendly drivers. Working behind the scenes with Karsten is a pleasure, and you feel like you have a partner and not a salesman in front of you. After the service asking how it went and where can we improve. That is unique… I have no doubt that if you are looking to charter a coach in Europe and are reading this now, That you need to send an email or pickup the phone, because you came to the right place.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 des lieux à Bruxelles | Charte des autocars | Location de busOur Fleet

Être inspiré


plus



Nous sommes membres de
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Suivez-nous sur

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Paiement

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Appelez-nous!
Obtenez un devis!
Envoyez-nous un e-mail!
Partager sur FacebookPartagez cette page sur Facebook
Partager sur Facebook
Partager sur Twitter
Partagez sur Pinterest
Partagez sur LinkedIn
Lien de partage

Coach Charter Allemagne

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
proche

Show Menu Get a Quote!
Coach Charter Germany and Europe - Get inspired!
Book a bus!

Quick Quote Quick Quote or Quick Mail Quick Mail

Visit the Top 10 places in Brussels with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

Visit the Top 10 places in Brussels with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company
This is Belgium's capital, and the headquarters of the European Union and NATO, is a region rich in heritage and art, and a European economic and cultural hub. Without a question Brussels is one of the most stunning cities on the region
Brussels can be reached easily by plane via Brussels Zaventem Airport and Brussels Charleroi Airport and even by rail. Of course you will use public transit to make your way across town. However, if you want to explore the sights of Brussels in a more convenient way, you if suggest using our bus charter services. Coach Charter Germany has more than 40 years of experience in the company of tour buses. Our mission as a family-owned bus company is to offer outstanding charter bus rental services customized to your unique needs.

If you require an airport shuttle service or a full day tour bus to hire on your sightseeing tours, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our Coach Tour Germany charter bus rental team is here to assist you with any concerns you may have about our hire bus. To hire a coach and driver from our bus company Coach Charter Germany will give you a high degree of versatility when it comes to taking into consideration all the various facets of your journey. As charter bus leasing specialists, we’re going to be available for you every step of the way.

Please find below our Top 10 suggestions for your upcoming Brussels trip:

1. Grand Place

The Grand Place, is a UNESCO World Heritage Site, and is really the main tourist destination in Brussels, though its roots have been much less glamorous. The area was only a swampy sandbar between two streams that gave Brussels its reputation, regarded as "broke sella." Recaptured and transformed into Niedermerckt, the sandbar sold French and English textiles, French wines and German beer. Timber-Stone houses and even villas of affluent families were constructed around the market in the Middle Ages, rendering the city a significant commercial administrative center. The town hall construction in 1402 turned the business into a political centre. The Grand Place is today a beautiful, wide-cobblestone square, and Brussels' major market.

2. Hôtel de Ville –Town Hall

Don't hesitate when touring the Grand-Place, the majestic Gothic Hôtel de Ville. It dates back to 1402 and is federal government place. It is an impressive building with arched openings, pillars and design ornamentation like St. Michael killing the demon. If you feel enthusiastic, ascend the Brabantine Gothic Structure's summit , which is 96 meters high, and enjoy the breathtaking city views.

3. Heysel Park and The Atomium

On your tour bus with Coach Charter Germany, you can ask your driver to stop at the popular Heysel Site. The park is devoted to entertainment and leisure and is situated in the west of Brussels. 
Another of the park 's attractions is The Atomium. It is André Waterkeyn 's shiny 102-metre-high rendering of an atom built of chrome and steel. This was modeled at the 1958 World Fair to symbolize a modern 'atomic age,' and is an exact depiction of an iron molecule magnified 165 billion times.

4. Mini Europe

Practically located next to the Atomium is Bruparck, a 25-hectare leisure park with various attractions and amusements. This includes a 27-year-old cinema complex named Kinepolis, an all-round Imax projector, a planetary and a water park named L'Oceade plus a number of eateries in 'The Area.' Pride of the town, however, goes to the show at 1/25th of the original scale of some of the most popular and iconic buildings in the EU countries. You'll see gondolas, a TGV train making the way to Paris and you'll also hear the Big Ben of London's unmistakable chimes.

5. Royal Museums of Fine Arts

There are, actually, two museums into one here. The Napoleon-founded Museum of Ancient Art is especially well recognized for its exhibition of Flanders' great paintings. The other is The Modern Art Museum. This was built in 1984 and is comprised of eight levels, two of them underground. They offer fine art from over 600 years, including paintings, sculptures, and drawings. Take your time on a tour of this magnificent building. Your expert charter bus driver, while you enjoy the arts, will be waiting for you close by.

6. Manneken Pis

This cheeky, chubby Manneken-Pis statue-fountain is a leading character in the folklore of Brussels, and is recognized worldwide. Possibly the most filmed of Brussels' statues, albeit just 60 cm high. It was designed by Jerome Duquesnoy.

7. City Museum – Maison du Roi

The French name of Maison du Roi is translated as 'The Kings House,' but while the house is a richly ornate masterpiece, no king has ever lived here. This museum is dedicated to the history of Brussels, and if you have already seen the Manneken-Pis, you can take a look at his costumes here. Brussels' rich history is told on three floors from the Middle Ages to present day.

8. The Royal Palace

One of the symbols in Brussels city is the Royal Palace. The palace is the Royal Family's original home. The Belgian flag from the roof indicates the Sovereign's arrival and the ritual of the Changing of Guard takes place every day at 14.30 p.m. 
The palace is surrounded by a series of neoclassical architectural structures. The house of the academies, the headquarters of the Royal Academy and the house of fine art are two of the best examples.

9. Coudenberg Palace Archaeological Site

One of Brussels' most interesting things to do is to visit this active archaeological site that was rediscovered in the 1980s. The Coudenberg Palace was excavated to uncover the old Brussels Palace cellars and tunnels, as well as the abandoned streets hidden underneath the city for decades. Visitors can navigate through the excavations site directed by free audio guidance.

10. Basilique Nationale du Sacré Coeur

Brussels' Koekelberg district is dominated by the impressive Basilique Nationale du Sacré Coeur. This basilica is the fifth largest church in the world and brainchild of Leopold II. Construction started in 1905 to mark the country's 75th anniversary. The massive church was completed after more than six decades in 1970.

      As such, Brussels has plenty of interesting locations. Please contact our bus charter team at Coach Charter Germany to find out more about our charter bus rental services. Our bus company provides seamless charter bus services in the Brussels Metro region. Whether it's airport shuttle trips, charter bus rentals on a regular basis, or even dinner transfers throughout the evening, please contact our Coach Charter Germany's charter bus booking department and be pleased at the high quality of service and the most modern charter bus and airport shuttle bus fleet we can offer for your convenience.


Top 10 places in Brussels | Coach Charter | Bus rental
Master's of Human Resources Program, Utah State University
Top 10 places in Brussels | Coach Charter | Bus rental
For several years now we have worked with Irro-Reisen coach company for our annual spring program in Europe. This year they helped us in Prague over several days of programming. We can highly recommend them for prompt, friendly, reliable, and professional services. We have never been disappointed. We absolutely trust them and rely on them in delivering the program we offer.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 places in Brussels | Coach Charter | Bus rentalOur Fleet

Get inspired


more



We are member of
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Follow us on

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Payment

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Give us a call!
Get a
Quote!
Send us an Email!
Share on FacebookShare this page on Facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
Share Link

Coach Charter Germany

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
close