Show Menu Obtenez un devis!
Coach Charter Allemagne et Europe - Laissez-vous inspirer!
Réservez un bus!

Citation courte Citation courte or Courrier rapide Courrier rapide

Visitez les 10 meilleurs endroits de Madrid avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars

Visitez les 10 meilleurs endroits de Madrid avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars
Le bus de tournée en autocar en Allemagne sera ravi de vous montrer la capitale de l'Espagne, Madrid . Madrid est si pleine de vie et de culture qu'il est difficile de lui rendre justice en quelques pages. Sur le plan artistique, la ville se défend contre quiconque en Europe, avec les plus beaux musées d'art du continent, les chefs-d'œuvre de la Renaissance et les œuvres emblématiques du XXe siècle n'attendent que vous captiver. La compagnie de bus par Coach Charter Germany vous montrera les sites historiques de Madrid, ses parcs, ses rues, ses châteaux et ses restaurants.

Vous et votre groupe aurez besoin d'un partenaire de bus touristique à Madrid. Ce sera le Coach Charter Germany. Nous proposons des bus nolisés , la location de bus et d'autocars, des bus touristiques et un service de navette aéroport. Coach Charter Germany est une société de bus familiale opérant dans toute l'Europe avec un accent sur un service de haute qualité. Découvrez nos confortables bus charter et laissez votre groupe et vous conduire via Madrid.
Voici les 10 meilleurs endroits à visiter à Madrid:

1. Palais Royal

Le Palais Royal de Madrid n'est plus la résidence officielle de la famille royale espagnole, mais accueille un certain nombre d'activités cérémonielles importantes. Il abrite de nombreuses œuvres d'art et des meubles exquis. C'est pourquoi aller à Madrid est potentiellement la bonne chose à faire. Pour vous y rendre, louez un bus avec chauffeur dans notre compagnie de bus.

2. Le Prado

Essentiellement, le Prado est l'un des meilleurs et des plus importants musées d'art au monde. Il existe une vaste sélection de chefs-d'œuvre de la Renaissance et de chefs-d'œuvre baroques. Nous recommandons une location de bus auprès de notre compagnie de bus pour un bon bus touristique confortable.

3. Parc du Retiro

Le cœur vert de Madrid, plein de beaux jardins, le Retiro n'est qu'à quelques pas à l'est du Prado et était un domaine royal jusqu'à la fin du 19ème siècle quand il a été ouvert au public. Si vous visitez en famille, pagayer sur le Grand Pond à côté du monument Alfonso XII est un choix parfait pour un après-midi ensoleillé.

4. Stade Santiago Bernabéu

Que vous soyez fan de club ou non, la vérité demeure que le Real Madrid est l'équipe de football la plus titrée d'Europe avec 11 Coupes d'Europe record en son nom. Et tout fan du jeu devrait faire un pèlerinage dans son stade gargantuesque de 85 000 places, où l'histoire a été racontée à plusieurs reprises au fil des saisons. La location de bus dans notre compagnie de bus est censée faciliter l'accès de votre groupe.

5. Puerta del Sol

Cette grande place à côté de la Casa de Correos (bâtiment de la poste) est un lieu de rencontre populaire, plein d'importance pour la ville et la région. Presque tous les Espagnols peuvent se souvenir de l'horloge en haut de la Casa de Correos, qui signale le compte à rebours télévisé du réveillon du Nouvel An.

6. Gran Vía

Si vous voulez avoir une idée de la ville, c'est un endroit idéal pour commencer à marcher le long de la Gran Vía. C'est le centre de divertissement, de shopping et de culture de Madrid, et un chemin animé qui est encore plein de vie avant l'aube. Le jour, les acheteurs font la queue dans de nombreux centres commerciaux, des grands magasins comme H&M et Zara et des boutiques de créateurs. Le soir, il y a un couple bras dessus bras dessous, sortant au cinéma ou à un concert. Et dans le silence, la rue vibre avec une variété des meilleures discothèques de Madrid. Le bus affrété sera un bon compagnon pour ce centre culturel.

7. Plaza Mayor

Un autre incontournable de Madrid, la Plaza Mayor, est une belle place de la Renaissance, construite au début des années 1600 et totalement séquestrée par des bâtiments résidentiels historiques de trois étages. Il y a neuf entrées sur la place, et plusieurs cafés sont situés dans les porches au bas de la maison. La location de bus vous suggère de commander un café à la table extérieure et de regarder Madrid en mouvement pendant quelques minutes.

8. El Rastro

On aurait l'impression que toute la ville est descendue à Ribera de Coritodores et à la Plaza de Cascorro le dimanche. C'est à ce moment que quelque 3 500 stands sont libres; colportant à peu près tout ce à quoi vous pouvez penser, qu'il soit d'occasion ou neuf. C'est le plus grand marché aux puces d'Espagne, et ça devient assez mouvementé, c'est donc toujours une bonne idée de se présenter tôt.

9. Churros à San Ginés

Bon en hiver, le chocolat chaud espagnol est l'une des choses les plus délicieuses que vous aurez jamais goûtées. Il peut être si riche et épais que vous avez parfois besoin d'une cuillère pour le boire. Et la combinaison parfaite est un délicieux churro, qui, si vous ne le savez pas, est du pain grillé et frit.

dix. Bière sur une terrasse de bar

Pendant l'été, de nombreux bars et restaurants à Madrid se répandent sur les trottoirs et les places de la ville. Cela fait partie intégrante des sorties et des rencontres en ville.

Il existe plusieurs musées et parcs à Madrid et dans toute l'Espagne. Un bus charter de Coach Charter Germany sera le moyen le plus confortable de s'y rendre.

Coach Charter Germany vous choisit, vous et votre groupe, à l'aéroport Adolfo Suárez de Madrid Barajas ou à tout autre endroit dans et autour de la ville. Le meilleur choix pour le transport de groupe est de louer un bus privé avec chauffeur dans notre compagnie de navette aéroport . Il offre la polyvalence que vous pouvez lors d'une visite individuelle de votre groupe. De plus, la location de bus est un moyen pratique et sécurisé de se déplacer.
Coach Charter Allemagne Votre meilleur partenaire de voyage!


Top 10 des lieux à Madrid | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
Omer Ben-Zeev, CEO, Kishrey Tarbut Tevel
Top 10 des lieux à Madrid | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
We are proud "users" of IRRO service for about 8 years. After working with different coach companies in the last 20 years, we came to the understanding about 8 years ago, that IRRO are the best. In terms of quick answers and quotations, flexibility, great buses and friendly drivers. Working behind the scenes with Karsten is a pleasure, and you feel like you have a partner and not a salesman in front of you. After the service asking how it went and where can we improve. That is unique… I have no doubt that if you are looking to charter a coach in Europe and are reading this now, That you need to send an email or pickup the phone, because you came to the right place.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 des lieux à Madrid | Charte des autocars | Location de busOur Fleet

Être inspiré


plus



Nous sommes membres de
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Suivez-nous sur

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Paiement

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Appelez-nous!
Obtenez un devis!
Envoyez-nous un e-mail!
Partager sur FacebookPartagez cette page sur Facebook
Partager sur Facebook
Partager sur Twitter
Partagez sur Pinterest
Partagez sur LinkedIn
Lien de partage

Coach Charter Allemagne

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
proche

Show Menu Get a Quote!
Coach Charter Germany and Europe - Get inspired!
Book a bus!

Quick Quote Quick Quote or Quick Mail Quick Mail

Visit the Top 10 places in Madrid with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

Visit the Top 10 places in Madrid with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company
Tour bus by Coach Charter Germany will be delighted to show you the capital of Spain, Madrid. Madrid is so full of life and culture that it is difficult to do justice to it in a few pages. Artistically, the city holds its own against anyone in Europe, with the finest art museums on the continent the masterpieces of the Renaissance and the iconical works of the 20th century are waiting to captivate you. Bus company by Coach Charter Germany will show you the historic sights of Madrid, its parks, its streets, its castles and its restaurants.

You and your group will need a tour bus partner in Madrid. This is going to be the Coach Charter Germany. We provide charter buses, bus & coach hire, tour busses and airport shuttle service. Coach Charter Germany is a family-owned bus company operating throughout Europe with an emphasis on high-quality service. Check out our comfortable charter busses and let your party and you drive via Madrid.
Here are the best Top 10 places to visit in Madrid: 

1. Royal Palace

The Royal Palace of Madrid is no longer the official residence of the Spanish royal family, but is host to a number of significant ceremonial activities. It is home to a lot of exquisite pieces of art and furniture. That's why going to Madrid is potentially the right thing to do. To get there rent a bus with driver in our bus company.

2. The Prado

Essentially, the Prado is one of the best and most prominent museums of art in the world. There is a huge selection of Renaissance masterpieces and Baroque masterpieces. We recommend a bus rental from our bus company for a good comfortable tour bus.

3. Retiro Park

The green heart of Madrid, full of lovely gardens, the Retiro is only a few steps east of the Prado and was a royal estate until the end of the 19th century when it was opened to the public. If you're visiting with your family, paddling on the Grand Pond next to the Alfonso XII Monument is a perfect choice for a sunny afternoon.

4. Santiago Bernabéu Stadium

Whether or not you are a club fan, the truth remains that Real Madrid is Europe's most successful football team with a record-breaking 11 European Cups in their name. And any fan of the game should make a pilgrimage to its 85,000-seat gargantuan stadium, where history has been made many times over the seasons. Bus rentals in our bus company are supposed to make it easier for your party to get there.

5. Puerta del Sol

This great square next to the Casa de Correos (Post Office Building) is a popular meeting place, full of importance for both the city and the region. Almost every Spanish person can recall the clock at the top of the Casa de Correos, which signals the televised countdown on New Year's Eve. 

6. Gran Vía

If you want to get a sense of the city, it's a great place to start walking along the Gran Vía. It's Madrid's entertainment, shopping and cultural hub, and a lively path that's still full of life before dawn. By day, shoppers queue at numerous malls, high-street stores like H&M and Zara, and designer boutiques. During the evenings, there is a couples arm-in-arm, going out to a movie theater or to a concert. And in the silence, the street pulses with a variety of Madrid's top nightclubs. Chartered Bus is going to be a good companion to this cultural center. 

7. Plaza Mayor

Another must of Madrid, Plaza Mayor, is a beautiful Renaissance square, built in the early 1600s and totally sequestered by historic three-story residential buildings. There are nine entrances to the square, and several cafés are located in the porches at the bottom of the house. Bus rental suggests that you order a coffee at the outdoor table and watch Madrid in motion for a few minutes.

8. El Rastro

It would feel like the entire town went down to Ribera de Coritodores and Plaza de Cascorro on Sundays. This is when some 3,500 stalls are free; hawking pretty much everything you can think of, whether it's used or new. It's the largest flea market in Spain, and it's getting pretty hectic, so it's always a good idea to turn up early. 

9. Churros at San Ginés

Nice in the winter, hot Spanish chocolate is one of the most delicious things you will ever taste. It may be so rich and thick that sometimes you need a spoon to drink it. And the perfect combination is a delicious churro, which, if you don't know, is piped, deep-fried bread.

10. Beer at a bar terrace

Over the summer, many bars and restaurants in Madrid spill out onto the city's pavements and squares. It's an integral part of going out and socializing in the city.

There are several museums and parks in Madrid and throughout Spain. A charter bus from Coach Charter Germany will be the most comfortable way to get there.

Coach Charter Germany picks you and your party from Adolfo Suárez Madrid Barajas Airport or any other location in and around the city. The best choice for group transportation is to hire a private bus with a driver in our airport shuttle company. It offers versatility as you can on an individual tour of your band. In addition, bus rental is a convenient and secure way of moving around.
Coach Charter Germany Your Best Travel Partner! 


Get inspired


more



We are member of
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Follow us on

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Payment

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Give us a call!
Get a
Quote!
Send us an Email!
Share on FacebookShare this page on Facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
Share Link

Coach Charter Germany

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
close