Show Menu Obtenez un devis!
Coach Charter Allemagne et Europe - Laissez-vous inspirer!
Réservez un bus!

Citation courte Citation courte or Courrier rapide Courrier rapide

Visitez le top 10 des lieux à Odense avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars

Visitez le top 10 des lieux à Odense avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars

La compagnie de bus se fera un plaisir de vous présenter votre équipe Odense, qui est la capitale officieuse et la plus grande ville de l'île de Funen au Danemark. Le bus touristique va vous montrer les musées et les châteaux. Lorsque vous arrivez aux aéroports de Copengagen ou de Billund, la navette aéroport de Coach Charter Germany sera votre hôte expert pour vous guider dans un voyage amusant à Odense. La location de bus par Coach Charter Germany est votre lien privilégié pour un voyage merveilleux et agréable à Odense. Odense, la plus grande ville de l'île de Fionie, est un foyer culturel au Danemark. Le compositeur Carl Nielsen et l'écrivain de contes de fées Hans Christian Andersen sont nés ici au 19ème siècle. Comme vous l'avez peut-être deviné, il existe une gamme de sites et d'attractions à découvrir sous la forme de ces fondateurs de la culture danoise, mais vous pouvez également vous faire une idée de la nouvelle génération d'artistes à Brandts, un quartier culturel branché du Quartier Latin. .
Si vous souhaitez voyager avec votre équipe, un bus charter de Coach Charter Germany est le meilleur moyen de vous rendre à Odense. Bus Company by Coach Charter Germany conseille aux community managers de planifier judicieusement leur temps entre les visites afin de gérer les points d'itinéraire et d'avoir encore de la flexibilité pour d'autres tâches.

Vous avez besoin d'idées pour conduire à Odense? Veuillez trouver ici nos meilleurs endroits où aller à Odense:

1. Château d'Egeskov

Notre bus de tourisme pourra vous emmener dans l'un des plus beaux bâtiments d'Allemagne, le château d'eau Renaissance. Cela se trouve au milieu d'un petit lac, formant le fossé du château, qui est élevé par des tas de chênes du lit du lac. C'est simplement une demeure seigneuriale avec des fortifications, car le château remonte à une époque de troubles civils lors de la construction de la Réforme protestante. Il y a des fentes fléchées et des machiolations à chaque extrémité des tours coniques.

2. Musée Hans Christian Andersen

Le lieu de naissance du célèbre auteur dans la vieille ville est ouvert en musée depuis plus d'un siècle. Le fils d'un cordonnier incompétent, Hans Christian Andersen, est né dans cette modeste petite maison en 1805. La maison et son mobilier modeste vous ramènent à l'époque où l'auteur grandissait et travaillait, montrant un certain nombre de ses dessins et écrits, ainsi que des objets personnels qui éclairent sa personnalité et ses amis. Bus Service by Coach Charter Germany suggère de prendre le temps de visiter la boutique où vous pouvez acheter certains de ses livres dans plusieurs langues.

3. Zoo d'Odense

Plus de 2 000 animaux du monde entier vivent dans le zoo d'Odense. Vous pouvez par exemple vous émerveiller devant les élégantes girafes et antilopes dans la savane africaine de Kiwara et entendre le rugissement des lions. Le voyage se poursuit en Asie, où les magnifiques tigres de Sibérie, les macaques animés, les grands chameaux et les pandas roux sont chez eux. Le voyage se termine en Amérique du Sud avec des averses tropicales sur les tapirs menacés et les lamantins géants. Et pour la rencontre avec les pingouins, vous devez vous habiller chaudement! Vous pouvez louer un bus avec chauffeur dans notre compagnie de bus pour vous y rendre.

4. Brandts Klædefabrik

C'était autrefois un grand complexe d'usines textiles dans le quartier latin d'Odense, mais c'est devenu une destination commerciale et culturelle. Il existe une variété de boutiques uniques en leur genre, ainsi que du théâtre, des cafés, des salles de concert, des studios d'artistes, des galeries, un lieu étudiant caverneux, une gamme de salles d'exposition et une foule d'institutions culturelles. C'est un environnement dynamique, jeune et en constante évolution où vous pouvez voir des expositions d'art contemporain, danser ou faire du shopping à la mode le long du passage Brandts.

5. Musée Carl Nielsen

Le musée fait partie des musées de la ville d'Odense. Le musée est dédié à la vie du compositeur danois Carl Nielsen (1865–1931) et de son épouse, Anne Marie Carl-Nielsen (1863–1945). Le musée a documenté la vie de Carl Nielsen dans la ville de Nr depuis son enfance. Lyndelse, sa carrière et son succès sur la scène musicale européenne, avec ses violons, son clairon et son piano à queue exposés, ainsi qu'un certain nombre de ses partitions musicales, dont six symphonies, trois concertos, deux opéras et de la musique de chambre, et un grand nombre de chansons.

6. Galleri Galschiøt

Jens Galschiøt est l'un des artistes danois les plus célèbres, un sculpteur et un artiste conceptuel dont le travail peut être vu dans les villes du monde entier. Il est installé à Odense depuis les années 1970, construisant cet incroyable studio hybride et espace d'exposition au milieu des années 80. Galeri Galschiøt s'étend sur 10 000 mètres carrés, ce qui en fait l'un des plus grands studios d'art privés au monde. Conseils pour les bus affrétés L'accès à l'attraction est gratuit et à l'intérieur, vous pouvez vous frayer un chemin à travers la fonderie d'un sculpteur de bronze, un jardin de sculptures, une galerie et une spacieuse galerie d'art intérieure présentant son architecture.

7. Cathédrale Saint-Knud

La cathédrale - l'église Sankt Knuds - a été construite au 14ème siècle. C'est une cathédrale gothique avec une nef haute et lumineuse. Beaucoup le décrivent comme le plus beau bâtiment gothique du Danemark; la cathédrale porte le nom du roi danois Knud le Saint, assassiné à Odense en 1086. Son squelette est visible dans la crypte de l'église. En plus de Knud, le roi Hans et Christian II sont également enterrés ici. Le magnifique autel du XVIe siècle est l'œuvre du sculpteur Claus Berg et mérite un examen plus approfondi.

8. Odense Boldklub

Toutes les deux semaines, de l'automne au printemps, sauf au milieu de l'hiver, vous pouvez obtenir un billet pour TRE-FOR Park pour voir jouer l'équipe de football locale d'Odense. Odense Boldkklub est en Superliga, le plus haut niveau du football danois, et ils sont toujours dans la course au championnat, bien qu'ils n'aient pas remporté le titre depuis 1989. Les supporters d'Odense sont parmi les plus bruyants de la ligue, suivis par l'Odense Ultras, plus accueillants que son nom ne l'indique. Notre compagnie de bus vous propose de louer un bus avec chauffeur et de faire une partie d'ours et de collations. Notre bus touristique vous emmènera à votre hôtel en toute sécurité et détendu.

9. Musée ferroviaire danois

Le musée est situé dans l'ancien dépôt ferroviaire DSB au nord de la gare centrale d'Odense, sur Dannebrogsgade. Ici, il utilise un hangar à locomotives avec des dépendances et un grand espace extérieur comme installation extérieure. Le Railway Museum a également des emplacements à Copenhague, au siège du DSB, et à Randers. Il y a 50 locomotives et voitures dans la rotonde reconvertie, y compris le moteur de Classe E qui a pris le train funéraire du roi Frédéric IX en 1972.

dix. Marché local

Si vous avez besoin de plus de preuves que le patrimoine alimentaire signifie beaucoup pour les Danois, jetez un œil aux étals de ce marché fermier qui apparaît dans le centre-ville tous les mercredis et samedis matin. Lorsque vous louez votre propre maison, c'est là que vous devez acheter votre nourriture et vous pouvez obtenir des fruits, des légumes et de la viande frais de la ferme des environs de Fionie.

La navette aéroport de Coach Charter Germany viendra vous chercher, vous et votre groupe, dans l'un des aéroports les plus proches de l'aéroport de Copenhague ou de l'aéroport de Billund. Notre service de navette aéroport prend environ 30 minutes à 1 heure selon l'aéroport que vous sélectionnez. Bien sûr, notre navette d'aéroport en autocar en Allemagne viendra vous chercher partout ailleurs dans et autour de la région. Nous sommes la navette aéroport qui vous offre de la polyvalence tout en créant un circuit individuel avec vos amis. Notre navette aéroport sera un bon compagnon lors des vols autour d'Odense.





Top 10 des lieux à Odense | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
KUONI TUMLARE global destination management by JTB
Top 10 des lieux à Odense | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
We have worked with Irro Reisen for a number of years now and the cooperation has always been excellent. Their fleet of coaches is excellent and the drivers are very friendly and experienced. Should you ever require anything else, there is an excellent office support. Nothing is too much trouble and Irro Reisen go out of their way to ensure the customer is happy.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 des lieux à Odense | Charte des autocars | Location de busOur Fleet

Être inspiré


plus



Nous sommes membres de
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Suivez-nous sur

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Paiement

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Appelez-nous!
Obtenez un devis!
Envoyez-nous un e-mail!
Partager sur FacebookPartagez cette page sur Facebook
Partager sur Facebook
Partager sur Twitter
Partagez sur Pinterest
Partagez sur LinkedIn
Lien de partage

Coach Charter Allemagne

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
proche

Show Menu Get a Quote!
Coach Charter Germany and Europe - Get inspired!
Book a bus!

Quick Quote Quick Quote or Quick Mail Quick Mail

Visit the Top 10 places in Odense with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

Visit the Top 10 places in Odense with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

The bus company will be pleased to present your team Odense , which is the unofficial capital and largest city on the island of Funen in Denmark. Tour bus is going to show you museums and castles. When you arrive at Copengagen or Billund airports, Coach Charter Germany's airport shuttle will be your expert host to lead you on a fun journey to Odense. The bus rental by Coach Charter Germany is your special connection to a wonderful and enjoyable trip to Odense. Odense, the largest town on the island of Funen, is a cultural hotbed in Denmark. The composer Carl Nielsen and fairytale writer Hans Christian Andersen were born here in the 19th century. As you may have guessed, there are a range of sights and attractions to experience in the form of these founders of Danish culture, but you can also get a feel for the newest generation of artists in Brandts, a trendy cultural district in the Latin Quarter.
If you want to travel with your team, then a charter bus from Coach Charter Germany is the best way to travel to Odense. Bus Company by Coach Charter Germany advises community managers to schedule their time between visits wisely to handle itinerary points and to still have flexibility for other tasks.

Do you need ideas where to drive in Odense? Please find here our best places to go in Odense: 

1. Egeskov Castle

Our tour bus will be able to take you to one of the most beautiful buildings in Germany, the Renaissance water castle. This lies in the middle of a small lake, forming the moat of the castle, which is raised by piles of oak from the lake bed. It is simply a stately home with fortifications, as the castle dates back to a time of civil unrest in the construction of the Protestant Reformation. There are arrow slits and machiolations at either end of the conical towers.

2. Hans Christian Andersen Museum

The birthplace of the famous author in the old town has been opened as a museum for more than a century. The son of an inept cobbler, Hans Christian Andersen, was born in that modest little house in 1805. The home and its modest furniture take you back to the time when the author grew up and worked, showing a number of his drawings and writings, as well as personal items that shed some light on his personality and his friends. Bus Service by Coach Charter Germany suggests taking some time to visit the shop where you can buy some of its books in a number of languages. 

3. Odense Zoo

Over 2,000 animals from all over the world live in the Odense Zoo. You can e.g. Marvel at the elegant giraffes and antelopes in the African Kiwara savannah and hear the roar of the lions. The journey continues to Asia, where the magnificent Siberian tigers, the lively macaques, the large camels and the soft red pandas are at home. The trip ends in South America with tropical downpours at the endangered tapirs and the giant manatees. And for the encounter with the penguins you should dress warmly! You could rent a bus with a driver in our bus company to get there. 

4. Brandts Klædefabrik

It was once a large textile factory complex in the Latin Quarter of Odense, but it has become a shopping and cultural destination. There are a variety of one-of-a-kind shops here, as well as theatre, cafes, concert halls, artist's studios, galleries, a cavernous student venue, a range of exhibition rooms and a host of cultural institutions. It's a vibrant, youthful and ever-changing environment where you can see contemporary art exhibitions, dance or enjoy some trendy shopping along the Brandts Passage.

5. Carl Nielsen Museum

The museum is part of the Odense City Museums. The museum is dedicated to the life of the Danish composer Carl Nielsen (1865–1931) and his wife, Anne Marie Carl-Nielsen (1863–1945). The museum has documented Carl Nielsen 's life in the town of Nr since his childhood. Lyndelse, his career and success on the European music scene, with his violins, his bugle and his grand piano on display, as well as a number of his musical scores, including six symphonies, three concertos, two operas, and chamber music, and a great number of songs.

6. Galleri Galschiøt

Jens Galschiøt is one of the most famous Danish artists, a sculptor and conceptual artist whose work can be seen in cities around the world. He has been located in Odense since the 1970s, building this amazing hybrid studio and exhibition space in the mid-80s. Galeri Galschiøt is 10,000 square metres, making it one of the largest private art studios in the world. Chartered Bus Advice The attraction is free to access and inside you can make your way through a bronze sculptor's foundry, a sculpture garden, a gallery shop and a spacious indoor art gallery showcasing its architecture.

7. St. Knud's Cathedral

The cathedral - the Sankt Knuds church - was built in the 14th century. It is a Gothic cathedral with a high and bright nave. Many describe it as the most beautiful Gothic building in Denmark; the cathedral is named after the Danish king Knud the Saint, who was murdered in Odense in 1086. His skeleton can be seen in the church crypt. In addition to Knud, King Hans and Christian II are also buried here. The magnificent altar from the 16th century is the work of the carver Claus Berg and is worth a closer inspection.

8. Odense Boldklub

Every other week from autumn to spring, apart from mid-winter, you can get a ticket to TRE-FOR Park to see Odense's local football team play. Odense Boldkklub is in the Superliga, the highest level of Danish football, and they're still in the championship chase, although they haven't won the title since 1989. The Odense fans are among the loudest in the league, followed by the Odense Ultras, who are more welcoming than the name implies. Our bus company suggests that you hire a bus with a driver and enjoy a game of bears and snacks. Our tour bus will take you to your hotel safe and relaxed.

9. Danish Railway Museum

The museum is located in the former DSB railway depot north of Odense Central Station, on Dannebrogsgade. Here it uses a ring locomotive shed with outbuildings and a large outdoor area as an outdoor facility. The Railway Museum also has locations in Copenhagen, at the headquarters of the DSB, and Randers. There are 50 locomotives and carriages in the converted roundhouse, including the E-Class engine that took King Frederick IX 's funeral train in 1972. 

10. Local Market

If you need more proof that food heritage means a lot to the Danes, check out the stalls on this farmer's market that pops up in the city center every Wednesday and Saturday morning. When you rent your own home, this is where you need to buy your food and you can get farm-fresh fruit, vegetables and meat from around Funen.  

Airport shuttle from Coach Charter Germany will pick you and your party from one of the nearest airports to Copenhagen Airport or Billund Airport. Our airport shuttle service should take about 30 minutes – 1 hour depending on which airport you select. Of course, our Coach Charter Germany's Airport shuttle will pick you up from anywhere else in and around the area. We are the airport shuttle that gives you versatility while creating an individual tour with your friends. Our airport shuttle will be a good companion while flying around Odense.





Tom Speaker - Speaker’s Travel and Lion and the Lamb Journey
Top 10 places in Odense | Coach Charter | Bus rental
We, Speaker's Travel and Lion and Lamb Journeys have enjoyed your service. The prices have been fair and the service excellent. I've also appreciated your immediate replys to my concern both from Karsten and Jessica. You are an honest hard-working company that believe in customer service.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 places in Odense | Coach Charter | Bus rentalOur Fleet

Get inspired


more



We are member of
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Follow us on

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Payment

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Give us a call!
Get a
Quote!
Send us an Email!
Share on FacebookShare this page on Facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
Share Link

Coach Charter Germany

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
close