Show Menu Obtenez un devis!
Coach Charter Allemagne et Europe - Laissez-vous inspirer!
Réservez un bus!

Citation courte Citation courte or Courrier rapide Courrier rapide

Visitez le top 10 des lieux à Varsovie avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars

Visitez le top 10 des lieux à Varsovie avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars
Coach Charter Germany invite votre groupe à Varsovie, la vaste capitale de la Pologne. L'architecture variée de la ville - des églises gothiques et des palais néoclassiques aux blocs de maisons soviétiques et aux nouveaux gratte-ciel - représente son passé long et tumultueux. Après sa ruine pendant la Seconde Guerre mondiale, la vieille ville de Varsovie a été restaurée. La place du marché avec ses maisons aux couleurs pastel et ses nombreux cafés se trouve en son centre. La statue du Varsovian Sir au centre de la place est l'emblème de la ville. Ce n'est pas une hyperbole de prétendre que Varsovie est une ville d'insurrection. En 1945, 85% de la ville est détruite irrévocablement. Aujourd'hui, cependant, nous pouvons parcourir les rues de la vieille ville sans nous rendre compte de la destruction lors de l'invasion allemande en 1939, de la révolte du ghetto de Varsovie en 1943 et de la révolte de Varsovie un an plus tard.

Coach Charter La compagnie de bus allemande prospère depuis plus de 48 ans sur le marché de la location d'autocars. Dans notre dépôt de bus à proximité, nous pouvons choisir parmi de nombreuses tailles et installations de location de bus de notre flotte. Depuis l'aéroport de Varsovie, notre navette aéroport vous conduira immédiatement à l'hôtel sélectionné à Varsovie. Notre bus touristique avec chauffeur peut être pratique pour explorer les points forts de Varsovie. Il existe également la possibilité de louer un autocar avec chauffeur vers d'autres villes ou vers les pays voisins pendant plusieurs jours. Pour tout itinéraire, le bus charter de Coach Germany est le moyen de transport suggéré lors de la visite des magnifiques environs de Varsovie. Pour en savoir plus sur les services de bus charter , envoyez simplement une demande par e-mail à la section Bus entrant de Coach Charter Germany.

Coach Charter Germany vous recommandera les 10 meilleurs endroits suivants lors de votre visite de Varsovie:

1. Vieille ville

Vous recherchez généralement une architecture et des monuments authentiques et intacts lorsque vous visitez le centre historique. Cependant, la merveille de ce quartier après l'expérience de Varsovie au XXe siècle est la reconstruction complète et fidèle effectuée jusqu'en 1962. Après que près des neuf dixièmes de la ville aient été emportés, la restauration de la vieille ville est devenue une réalisation remarquable Patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO. Vous n'auriez jamais supposé que c'était un tas de gravats il y a 70 ans, si vous étiez dans les ruelles et les rues, devant les guildes, les églises et les bourgeois. Certains des sites que nous n'avons pas mentionnés ci-dessous sont Canon Squa.

2. Route royale

Presque tous les monuments historiques de Varsovie sont situés sur un seul axe, en partant de la place du château et en continuant vers le sud pendant environ 15 km jusqu'à leur arrivée au palais de Wilanów. Les églises, les parcs, les palais, les institutions universitaires et les maisons de ville spacieuses sont de ce côté. Les trois résidences qui donnent au sentier le titre royal sont le Château Royal au centre, le Palais Lozienki dans son magnifique parc du même nom et le Palais Wilanów au terminus sud. Tous représentent la richesse et l'influence du Commonwealth de la Renaissance polono-lituanienne.

3. Parc Łazienki

Le plus grand parc de Varsovie est ancré sur le chemin royal et est un week-end populaire pour les familles et les couples. Le parc a commencé avec les bains royaux et a été agrandi au XVIIIe siècle avec le grand plan du roi Stanislav II Auguste sous le règne de Lazienki. Les 76 hectares verdoyants comprennent des palais, des pavillons, deux orangeries, un amphithéâtre, un joyau planétaire, des folies, des promenades, des caractéristiques de l'eau et des monuments de standing national. Peut-être que le monument le plus important a été construit en 1907 dans un style Art nouveau, mais il a été retardé par la Première Guerre mondiale et érigé en 1926.

4. Musée POLIN de l'histoire des juifs polonais

Ce musée a finalement été ouvert en 2014 pour sept ans et documente l'histoire millénaire des Juifs en Pologne. POLIN a été conçu par l'architecte finlandais Rainer Mahlamäki et est situé dans la partie nord de l'ancien ghetto de Varsovie à Muranów. Dans huit galeries, la Pologne abrite la plus grande communauté juive d'Europe à travers un mélange d'objets authentiques, de reconstructions et d'expositions interactives.

5. château royal

La façade de 90 mètres du château de Manerist & Baroque, siège des monarques polonais depuis des siècles, se trouve à l'entrée sud de la vieille ville. Le château a subi deux démolitions pendant 700 ans, une par les Suédois au milieu du 17e siècle et une par les Allemands pendant la Seconde Guerre mondiale. Le château a été un musée après la dernière rénovation dans les années 1980 où vous pouvez voir les appartements du roi Sigismond II Auguste du 16ème siècle et visiter la Chambre du Parlement, la fontaine de la démocratie polonaise et le château d'Auguste. Il existe également de nombreuses peintures de maîtres tels que Rembrandt, van Dyck, Joos van Cleve et Gainsborough du XVIe au XVIIIe siècle.

6. Musée de l'Insurrection de Varsovie

Le Musée de l'Insurrection de Varsovie est situé dans une ancienne centrale de tramway du district de Wola d'août à octobre 1944. À l'entrée, vous pouvez écouter les récits des participants à la rébellion en utilisant des récepteurs téléphoniques d'avant-guerre. Le Kino Palladium, une vidéo montrant des vidéos de rebelles montrées sur le Palladium de Varsovie pendant la rébellion, est l'une des installations les plus intelligentes.

7. Centre scientifique Copernicus

Le Top Science Museum of Poland a été fondé en 2010 et propose plus de 400 expositions interactives dans six domaines allant des origines de l'humanité à la région de la lumière, chacune couvrant un domaine différent, explorant la nature de la lumière. Par exemple, le World in Motion contient un simulateur de séisme à tester et un modèle mobile d'un squelette humain sur un vélo. Vous pouvez en apprendre davantage sur les environnements urbains et les technologies de construction dans le domaine des humains et de l'environnement. Les webcams affichent des images du nid de faucon dans le palais de la culture et de la science et de l'enceinte des gorilles du zoo de Varsovie.

8. Palais de la culture et des sciences

Presque toujours à Varsovie, quelle que soit votre vision de cet immense bâtiment. À 237 mètres, le Palais de la Culture et de la Science est le bâtiment le plus haut de la capitale polonaise et est situé au 42ème étage du Complexe, qui comprend 4 théâtres, un film multi-caméras, deux musées.

9. Krakowskie Przedmieście

La rue la plus célèbre de Varsovie se trouve du côté sud de la place du château au début de la route royale. Il y a des palais, des monuments précieux et d'excellentes institutions polonaises, telles que l'Académie polonaise des sciences, l'Université de Varsovie et le palais présidentiel. Le deuxième monument le plus ancien de Varsovie, la Vierge de Passau, est situé en face de l'entrée de la rue Bednarska. Il remonte à 1683 et est une invitation votive à remercier le roi Jan III Sobieski pour son implication dans la défaite de la Turquie dans la bataille de Turquie.

dix. Jardin de la bibliothèque de l'Université de Varsovie

A quelques pas de la Vistule et du rez-de-chaussée, la bibliothèque de l'Université de Varsovie est étrange: une longue façade en pierre austère et un porche bleu en forme d'échafaudage du centre de Pompidou. À l'étage, cependant, se trouve l'un des plus grands jardins sur le toit d'Europe. Ouvert de mars à novembre, cet espace d'un hectare est un petit pays de rêve avec des fontaines, des ruisseaux, des pergolas, des arbres et des jardins, et les fenêtres et lucarnes de la bibliothèque vous donnent l'impression d'être surréalistes. Les vues fantastiques de la ville incluent la Vistule, le nouveau stade national PGE et le centre Copernic.

Nous espérons que ces suggestions rendront votre voyage à Varsovie passionnant. Explorer Varsovie vous ouvrira les yeux et vos sens à des expériences nouvelles et intéressantes dans une partie peu découverte du monde. Il y a tellement d'endroits pour profiter du patrimoine, des arts, de la gastronomie, de la culture, de l'apprentissage et des aventures en plein air à Varsovie.
Coach Charter Germany propose une assistance en bus à chaque étape du voyage. La société de bus Coach Charter Germany a plus de 48 ans d'expérience dans le secteur de la location d'autocars pour que votre groupe puisse profiter au maximum de son voyage prévu. La location de bus accueille votre demande pour tout service de bus dont vous avez besoin pour votre prochain voyage, qu'il s'agisse d' un service de navette aéroport, d'un service de bus de jour ou d'un service de bus charter de plusieurs jours. Les bus modernes de la compagnie de bus touristiques sont disponibles dans une variété de tailles qui peuvent offrir la meilleure taille pour les besoins de voyage de votre groupe. Coach Charter Germany a des chauffeurs professionnels et une équipe de réservation compréhensive. Coach Charter Germany est prêt à prendre vos projets de voyage en bus pour vous proposer le meilleur devis pour votre prochain voyage à Varsovie.




Top 10 des lieux à Varsovie | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
Omer Ben-Zeev, CEO, Kishrey Tarbut Tevel
Top 10 des lieux à Varsovie | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
We are proud "users" of IRRO service for about 8 years. After working with different coach companies in the last 20 years, we came to the understanding about 8 years ago, that IRRO are the best. In terms of quick answers and quotations, flexibility, great buses and friendly drivers. Working behind the scenes with Karsten is a pleasure, and you feel like you have a partner and not a salesman in front of you. After the service asking how it went and where can we improve. That is unique… I have no doubt that if you are looking to charter a coach in Europe and are reading this now, That you need to send an email or pickup the phone, because you came to the right place.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 des lieux à Varsovie | Charte des autocars | Location de busOur Fleet

Être inspiré


plus



Nous sommes membres de
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Suivez-nous sur

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Paiement

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Appelez-nous!
Obtenez un devis!
Envoyez-nous un e-mail!
Partager sur FacebookPartagez cette page sur Facebook
Partager sur Facebook
Partager sur Twitter
Partagez sur Pinterest
Partagez sur LinkedIn
Lien de partage

Coach Charter Allemagne

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
proche

Show Menu Get a Quote!
Coach Charter Germany and Europe - Get inspired!
Book a bus!

Quick Quote Quick Quote or Quick Mail Quick Mail

Visit the Top 10 places in Warsaw with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

Visit the Top 10 places in Warsaw with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company
Coach Charter Germany invites your party to Warsaw, Poland’s vast capital. The varied architecture of the city – from Gothic churches and neo-classic palaces to Soviet blocks of houses and new skyscrapers – represents its long and tumultuous past. After its ruin during the Second World War, Warsaw's Old Town was restored. The market square with pastel-colored houses and many cafes is in its centre. The statue of the Varsovian Sir in the center of the square is the emblem of the town. It is no hyperbole to claim that Warsaw is an insurrection city. In 1945, 85% of the city was destroyed irrevocably. Today, though, we can go through the Old Town streets without realizing the destruction during the German invasion in 1939, the Warsaw Ghetto Revolt in 1943 and the Warsaw Revolt a year later. 

Coach Charter Germany's bus company has thrived for over 48 years in the coach charter market. In our nearby bus depot, we can choose from many bus rental sizes and facilities from our fleet. From the airport of Warsaw our airport shuttle will take you to the selected hotel in Warsaw immediately. Our tour bus with a driver can be handy to explore the highlights of Warsaw. There is also the option of hiring a coach with a driver to other cities or to neighboring countries for several days. For any itinerary, the charter bus of Coach Germany is the suggested transport when visiting the beautiful surrounding area of Warsaw. To learn more about charter bus services, simply send a request via email to the Incoming Bus section of Coach Charter Germany. 

Coach Charter Germany will recommend the following top 10 locations on your tour of Warsaw:

1. Old Town

You are generally searching for authentic and untouched architecture and landmarks when you visit the historic centre. However, the marvel of this quarter after the experience of Warsaw in the 20th century is the comprehensive and faithful reconstruction carried out until 1962. After nearly nine-tenths of the city washed away, the restoration of the Old Town became a remarkable accomplishment and a UNESCO world heritage site. You would never have assumed that it was a mound of rubbles 70 years ago, if you went down the alleys and streets, past guilds, churches and burghers. Some of the sights we have not mentioned below are Canon Squa.

2. Royal Route

Nearly all the historical landmarks in Warsaw are located on a single axis, beginning from Castle Square and continuing south for around 15 km until they arrive in Wilanów Palace. Churches, parks, palaces, academic institutions and spacious townhouses are on this side. The three residences which give the trail the royal title are the Royal Castle in the center, the Lozienki Palace in its beautiful park of the same name and the Wilanów Palace at the south terminus. All of them represent the wealth and influence of the Polish-Lithuanian Renaissance Commonwealth. 

3. Łazienki Park

The largest park in Warsaw is anchored on the Royal Path and is a popular weekend trip for families and couples. The Park began with the royal baths and was extended in the XVIIIth century with the great plan of King Stanislav II Augustus during the reign of Lazienki. The 76 leafy hectares include palaces, pavilions, two orangeries, an amphitheater, planetary gem, follies, walks, water characteristics and monuments of national standing. Maybe the most prominent monument was built in 1907 in an Art Nouveau style, but it was delayed by the First World War, and erected in 1926.. 

4. POLIN Museum of the History of Polish Jews

This museum was finally opened in 2014 for seven years and documents the millennial history of the Jews in Poland. POLIN was designed by the Finnish architect Rainer Mahlamäki and is located in the northern part of the former Warsaw ghetto in Muranów. In eight galleries, Poland is home to Europe's largest Jewish community through a mixture of authentic objects, reconstructions, and interactive exhibits. 

5. Royal Castle

The 90-meter facade of the castle of Manerist & Baroque, the seat of the Polish monarchs for centuries, can be found at the southern entrance of the old town. The castle has undergone two demolitions for 700 years, one by the Swedes in the middle of the 17th century and one by the Germans during the Second World War. The castle has been a museum after the last renovation in the 1980s where you can see the apartments of King Sigismund II Augustus of the 16th century and visit the House of Parliament, the fountain for Polish democracy and Augustus' castle. There are also many paintings by masters such as Rembrandt, van Dyck, Joos van Cleve and Gainsborough from the 16th to the 18th centuries. 

6. Warsaw Uprising Museum

The Warsaw Uprising Museum is located in a converted former tram power station in Wola district from August to October 1944. Upon entry, you can listen to the accounts of the rebellion participants by using pre-war telephone receivers. The Kino Palladium, a video showing videos from rebels shown on the Warsaw Palladium during the rebellion, is one of the most clever installations.

7. Copernicus Science Centre

The Top Science Museum of Poland was founded in 2010, and has over 400 interactive exhibits in six fields from the origins of mankind to the region of light, each covering a different field, exploring the nature of light. For example, the World in Motion contains a quake simulator to be tested and a moveable model of a human skeleton on a bike. You can learn about urban environments and construction technologies in the Humans and the Environment field. Webcams display footage from the Falcon Nest in the Palace of Culture and Science and the Gorilla Enclosure in Warsaw Zoo..

8. Palace of Culture and Science

Almost always in Warsaw, irrespective of your view of this huge building. At 237 metres, the Palace of Culture and Science is the highest building in the Polish capital and is located on the 42nd floor of the Complex, which includes 4 theatres, a multi-cameras movie, two museums.

9. Krakowskie Przedmieście

The most famous street in Warsaw is on the south side of Castle Square at the beginning of the Royal Road. There are palaces, valuable monuments and excellent Polish institutions, such as the Polish Academy of Sciences, the University of Warsaw and the Presidential Palace. Warsaw's second-oldest monument, the Virgin of Passau, is located across the road from the entrance to Bednarska Street. It dates back to 1683 and is a votive invitation to thank King Jan III Sobieski for his involvement in defeating Turkey in the battle of Turkey.

10. Warsaw University Library Garden

A few steps back from the Vistula River and the ground floor, the library of the University of Warsaw is strange: a long, austere stone façade and a scaffold-like blue porch from the center of Pompidou. Upstairs, however, is one of the largest roof gardens in Europe. Open from March to November, this 1-hectare space is a little dreamland with fountains, streams, pergolas, trees and gardens, and the windows and skylights of the library make you feel surreal. Fantastic views of the city include the Vistula, the new PGE National Stadium and the Copernicus Center.

We hope these suggestions will make your trip to Warsaw exciting. Exploring Warsaw will open your eyes and your senses to new and interesting experiences in a little discovered part of the world. There are so many places to enjoy heritage, arts, gastronomy, culture, learning and outdoor adventures in Warsaw. 
Coach Charter Germany offers tours bus support at every stage of the journey. Coach Charter Germany's bus company has over 48 years of experience in the coach hire industry to ensure that your group can make the most of their planned trip. Bus Rental welcomes your request for any coach service you need for your next trip, whether it's airport shuttle service, day bus service or multi-day charter bus service. Tour bus company's modern busses come in a variety of sizes that can offer the best size for your group's travel needs. Coach Charter Germany has professional drivers and reservations team understanding. Coach Charter Germany is ready to take your travel plans by bus to offer the best quote for your next trip to Warsaw.




Get inspired


more



We are member of
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of ETOA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Follow us on

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Payment

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Give us a call!
Get a
Quote!
Send us an Email!
Share on FacebookShare this page on Facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
Share Link

Coach Charter Germany

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
close