Show Menu Obtenez un devis!
Coach Charter Allemagne et Europe - Laissez-vous inspirer!
Réservez un bus!

Citation courte Citation courte or Courrier rapide Courrier rapide

Visitez le top 10 des lieux à Zadar avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars

Visitez le top 10 des lieux à Zadar avec Coach Charter Germany - votre compagnie de location d'autocars

Top 10 des sites à voir à Zadar avec Coach Charter Germany

L'Allemagne en autocar vous invite à Zadar, une ville balnéaire côtière, située dans le sud de la Croatie sur le côté de la mer Adriatique. Zadar est une ville universitaire et une ville portuaire historique. Zadar offre des services de ferry compétents le reliant très bien à toutes les zones environnantes. Zadar a été fondée comme forteresse sur une péninsule depuis 200 avant JC par l'Empire romain d'Occident, puis a été prise et conservée par l'Empire byzantin jusqu'au 9ème siècle. Venise l'a repris vers le 10ème siècle, puis les Ottomans l'ont conquis au 16ème siècle. Les Vénitiens l'ont repris jusqu'au XVIIIe siècle, lorsque l'empire autrichien a conquis et conservé la ville jusqu'à la Première Guerre mondiale. Zadar était sous le règne de l'Italie après la Première Guerre mondiale jusqu'à la fin de la Seconde Guerre mondiale, lorsqu'elle a été renvoyée en Croatie dans le cadre de la Yougoslavie unie. En 1993, Zadar est devenu officiellement une partie de la république indépendante de Croatie.

Ce passé très intéressant fait de Zadar une ville fascinante pour explorer les nombreux monuments historiques, basiliques, citadelles et murs de bastions. Tout ce passé étonnant fait de Zadar un point touristique brillant, de la visite d'une antiquité importante à l'appréciation de la position stratégique au bord de la mer avec des plages abondantes autour de la ville qui font de très belles vacances d'été.

Coach Charter La compagnie de bus allemande continue de croître dans le secteur des bus nolisés depuis 48 ans maintenant. À partir de nos emplacements de dépôt de bus, vous pouvez être sûr que nous choisirons la meilleure option disponible parmi une variété de tailles et de services de location de bus pour votre voyage. Nos navettes aéroport peuvent vous conduire de l'aéroport à votre hôtel en douceur. Il est possible de louer un bus touristique avec chauffeur pour visiter tous les points forts en toute sécurité et rapidement. Vous pouvez également louer un autocar LDC avec chauffeur pendant plusieurs jours pour voyager vers d'autres destinations, ou passer par des États voisins en bus de location et en bus nolisé . Pour tout itinéraire, Coach Charter Germany est le moyen de transport responsable nécessaire pour découvrir Zadar et ses magnifiques zones adjacentes. Il est facile de nous envoyer une demande par e-mail au département des bus de tourisme de Coach Charter Germany pour obtenir plus d'informations sur l'offre.

Coach Charter Germany peut mettre en avant certains des 10 principaux points à énumérer dans votre programme pour Zadar comme suit:

1. Salutation au soleil

Cette caractéristique futuriste est un anneau de 22 mètres de diamètre placé sur le trottoir du front de mer composé de 300 appartements en verre photovoltaïque à panneaux multiples qui stockent l'énergie solaire du soleil afin de produire de l'électricité de nuit. Le réseau est si efficace qu'il peut produire suffisamment d'énergie pour alimenter l'ensemble du réseau d'éclairage public intelligent de Zadar sur le front de mer, entre les couchers de soleil et les levers de soleil. L'architecte local Nikola Bašic a conçu cette belle structure.

2. Orgue de mer

L'organe marin spécial de Zadar est une première mondiale, et donc cette merveilleuse structure doit être observée et entendue en action pour en ressentir les effets.   Construits sur le littoral de la promenade, les escaliers en pierre percés sont conçus dans le but d'atteindre la puissance des vagues de l'eau de mer par un système de tubes et d'attaches qui véhiculent des soupirs transparents au fur et à mesure que les vagues traversent. Cette position unique est très agréable le soir car vous voyez le soleil se calmer et les sons spectaculaires de la mer du réseau le rendent inoubliable. Le génie local Nikola Basic a également créé ce cadre.

3. Musée des illusions de Zadar

Le musée des illusions de Zadar est situé dans une propriété patrimoniale au milieu de la ville historique de Zadar. Le musée présente une introduction amicale aux aspects du monde des effets d'illusion d'optique. Un tube vortex, des hologrammes, un espace miroir, une zone élevée et de nombreuses expositions agréables peuvent être trouvés.

4. Musée archéologique de Zadar

Dans un environnement moderne et intéressant, le musée archéologique de Zadar expose ses artefacts. Le système est structuré chronologiquement et comprend trois étages;   L'élévation du bas concerne le baptême de la ville et l'arrivée des Croates dans la région. Le niveau intermédiaire couvre la hauteur de la colonie romaine en Dalmatie. L'élévation supérieure couvre la société dalmate pendant l'âge de pierre et l'âge du bronze.

5. Musée du verre ancien

La collection de plusieurs objets en verre datant du IIe siècle avant JC est située au Musée du verre antique de Zadar. Un affichage permanent sur l'utilisation quotidienne du verre dans les habitations, la production de cosmétiques en verre, les équipements de réparation et les bijoux en verre sont hébergés dans ce bâtiment. Chaque jour, entre 10 h et 14 h, il y a des exemples pratiques de soufflage de verre, de formation de billes et de fabrication de mini-bouteilles.

6. Cathédrale Sainte-Anastasie

La cathédrale Sainte-Anastasie de Zadar a été établie au XIIe siècle et située dans la vieille ville de Zadar. C'est une cathédrale magnifique et spectaculaire. Dans le sanctuaire, il y a un sarcophage de marbre contenant la tête de sainte Anastasie, tandis que le chœur est composé d'une somptueuse flexographie.

7. Clocher

Cette tour se trouve à côté et fait partie de la cathédrale Sainte-Anastasie. Lorsque vous montez les 180 marches menant à la plate-forme de l'observatoire, la vue sur la ville et les environs est fantastique.

8. Forum romain

Le Forum romain de Zadar est une place de la vieille ville qui révèle que le temple était autrefois le centre de la colonie. Cela a été construit entre le premier et le troisième siècle avant JC. De nos jours, pendant les mois d'été, il y a des spectacles de musique et des festivals.

9. Église Saint-Donat

L'église Saint-Donat a une architecture sphérique byzantine insaisissable commandée par l'évêque Donatus au début du IXe siècle. C'est un bâtiment remarquable qui a enduré tant de luttes séculaires et qui reste en hauteur aujourd'hui. Cette église n'a pas eu de culte depuis plus de 200 ans maintenant, mais il y avait encore des activités musicales en raison de l'excellente acoustique de l'humble intérieur.


10. Monastère franciscain

C'est le beau secret bien gardé de Zadar, établi en 1280. Il est en bordure de la vieille ville et semble très modeste de l'extérieur, mais il a beaucoup à montrer dans les appartements comme: un immense crucifix en bois sculpté du 12ème siècle, un polyptyque du 15ème siècle et une représentation de toile du Christ du 16ème siècle.

J'espère que nous rendrons vos voyages très excitants grâce à nos recommandations pour votre voyage à Zadar. Zadar est un endroit merveilleux pour des vacances de quelques jours, avec de nombreuses fascinations qui plairont à la plupart des goûts.

Coach Charter Germany vous accompagnera à chaque étape du voyage pour obtenir un résultat exceptionnel. Nous offrons à nos plus de 4 ans d' expérience dans l'entreprise bus location pour réaliser votre voyage avec le mieux adapté service de location Location de bus. Nous vous invitons à envoyer vos demandes de groupe pour la location de navette aéroport, visite location de bus, ou de longue location d'autobus nolisé à distance de notre site en ligne. Notre collection moderne de bus charter de différentes tailles offrira le transport indispensable pour vos explorations en groupe. Notre compagnie de bus Coach Charter Germany emploie des chauffeurs professionnels et une équipe de réservation utile pour votre commodité. Nous sommes prêts à recevoir votre itinéraire pour vous proposer le bon devis de transport pour vos déplacements.


Top 10 des lieux à Zadar | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
Maica Feronato, Socaltur Turismo
Top 10 des lieux à Zadar | Charte des autocars | Location de bus
We have been working with Irro since 2017, always with great success. The cordiality during the booking process, the quality of fleet and driver’ services are their highest points of good their good service.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 des lieux à Zadar | Charte des autocars | Location de busOur Fleet

Être inspiré


plus



Nous sommes membres de
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Suivez-nous sur

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Paiement

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Appelez-nous!
Obtenez un devis!
Envoyez-nous un e-mail!
Partager sur FacebookPartagez cette page sur Facebook
Partager sur Facebook
Partager sur Twitter
Partagez sur Pinterest
Partagez sur LinkedIn
Lien de partage

Coach Charter Allemagne

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
proche

Show Menu Get a Quote!
Coach Charter Germany and Europe - Get inspired!
Book a bus!

Quick Quote Quick Quote or Quick Mail Quick Mail

Visit the Top 10 places in Zadar with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

 Visit the Top 10 places in Zadar with Coach Charter Germany - your coach charter company

Top 10 sites to see in Zadar with Coach Charter Germany

Coach charter Germany invites you to Zadar, a coastal resort city, located in southern Croatia on the Adriatic Sea side. Zadar is a University City and a historical seaport City. Zadar offers proficient Ferry services connecting it very well to all surrounding areas. Zadar was founded as a fortress on a peninsula since 200 BC by the Western Roman Empire, afterwards was taken and kept by the Byzantine Empire till the 9th century. Venice took it over around the 10th century, and then the Ottomans conquered it during the 16th Century. The Venetians re-took it again till the 18th century when the Austrian empire conquered and kept the city till the First World War. Zadar was under the rule of Italy after WWI until the end of WWII when it was returned to the Croatia as part of united Yugoslavia. In 1993 Zadar became officially part of the independent republic of Croatia.

This very interesting past makes Zadar a fascinating city to explore the many historic memorials, basilicas, citadels, and bastion walls. All that astounding past makes Zadar a brilliant touristic point, from sightseeing some significant antiquity to appreciating the strategic position by the sea with abundant beaches around town that makes very nice summer vacations.

Coach Charter Germany’s bus company is still growing in the chartered bus business since 48 years now. From our bus depot locations, you can be sure that we will choose the best option available from a variety of bus rental sizes and services for your trip. Our airport shuttle buses can drive you from the airport to your hotel smoothly. It is possible to hire Tour bus with driver to visit all the highlights safely, and prompt. You can also hire an LDC coach with driver for many days traveling to other destinations, or overpass to neighboring states by Rental Bus and chartered bus. For any itinerary, Coach Charter Germany is the responsible means of transportation necessary to discovering Zadar and its beautiful adjacent areas. It is easy to send us an application to Coach Charter Germany’s touring bus department by email to find more information regarding what is on offer.

Coach Charter Germany can put forward some top 10 points to list in your schedule for Zadar as follows:

1. Sun Salutation

This futuristic feature is a 22 meters diameter ring placed at the waterfront pavement consisting of 300 multi-panel photovoltaic glass flats which store the solar energy from the sun in order to generate night-time electricity. The network is so effective, that it can make enough energy to fuel the whole Zadar smart street lighting network on the waterfront between the sunsets to the sunrises. The local architect Nikola Bašic designed this beautiful structure.

2. Sea Organ

The special Sea Organ of Zadar is a global first, and thus this marvelous structure must be observed and heard in action to feel the effects.  Constructed on the coastline of the promenade, the pierced stone stairs are designed in an order to attain the sea water waves’ power by a system of tubes and tethers that convey transparent sighs as the waves churn through. This unique position is very nice in the evening as you see the sun subsiding and the spectacular sounds of the sea from the network render it unforgettable. The local genius Nikola Basic has also created this framework.

3. Museum of Illusions Zadar

Zadar's Illusions Museum is located within a heritage property in the middle of the historic city of Zadar. The museum shows a friendly introduction to aspects of the world of optical illusion affects. A vortex tube, holograms, a mirror space, a lofty area and a lot of enjoyable exhibits can be found. 

4. Archaeological Museum Zadar

Within a modern, interesting environment, the archaeological museum of Zadar exhibits its artifacts. The system is chronologically structured and includes three floors; the bottom elevation is about Christening the city and the Croats’ arrival to the area. The middle level covers the height of the Roman Settlement in Dalmatia. The upper elevation covers the Dalmatian society during the Stone Age and Bronze Age. 

5. Museum of Ancient Glass

The collection of several various glass objects dating back to the 2nd century BC is situated in the Antique Glass Museum of Zadar. A permanent display on the daily usage of glass in dwellings, glass cosmetics production, remedial equipment and glass jewels are housed in this building. Each day, between 10 am and 2 pm there are examples of practical glass blowing, bead formation and mini- bottles making. 

6. St Anastasia's Cathedral

St Anastasia’s Cathedral in Zadar was established in the 12th Century, and located in the old town of Zadar. It is a beautiful and spectacular cathedral. In the sanctuary there is a sarcophagus of marble containing St Anastasia’s head, while the chorus is made up of lavish flexography.

7. Bell Tower

This tower stands next to and is part of the cathedral of St. Anastasia. When you ascend the 180 steps to the observatory platform, the view of the town and the surroundings is fantastic.

8. Roman Forum

The Roman Forum in Zadar is a square in the old town which reveals that the temple was once the center of the settlement. This was built between the first and third centuries BC. Nowadays, during the summer months there are music performances and festivals.

9. St Donatus' Church

The church of St. Donatus has an elusive Byzantine spherical architecture ordered by Bishop Donatus at the beginning of the 9th century. This is a remarkable building that has endured so many centuries-long struggles and stays high up today. This church has not had a worship service for more than 200 years now, but there were still music activities because of the excellent acoustics of the humble interior.


10. Franciscan Monastery

It is Zadar’s beautiful well kept secret, established in 1280. It is on the edge of the old city and appears very modest from the outside, but it has plenty to show within the apartments like: a huge wood crucifix carved from the 12th century, a polyptych from the 15th century and a depiction of Christ canvas from the 16th century.

Hopefully we will make your travels very exciting by our recommendations to your journey to Zadar. Zadar is a wonderful location for a few days' vacation, with many fascinations that will please most tastes.

Coach Charter Germany will support you every step during the voyage to achieve a great outcome. We provide our more than 4 decades experience in the bus Hire business to realize your trip with best suited Bus Rental hire service. You are encouraged to send your group requests for airport shuttle hire, tour bus hire, or long distance charter bus hire from our online site. Our modern collection of charter buses with different sizes will deliver the essential transport for your group explorations. Our bus company Coach Charter Germany employs professional drivers and a helpful reservation team for your convenience. We are ready to receive your itinerary to offer the proper transport quotation for your travels.


Top 10 places in Zadar | Coach Charter | Bus rental
Julie Dam, Product Coordinator ALBATROS TRAVEL
Top 10 places in Zadar | Coach Charter | Bus rental
Irro Verkehrsservice has been an excellent supplier throughout our partnership. Communications has always been swift, flexible, and very kind. They fully live up to the reputation of Germans being seen as productive, precise, and ever so effective. Through the hardships of Covid-19 this cooperation has come out even stronger, where other relations might have been weakened. We definitely look forward to continuing our amazing cooperation with Irro.


Family-run company

Family-run Company

50 years of experience

50 years of experience

+600.000 Passengers per Year

+600.000 Passengers per Year



Top 10 places in Zadar | Coach Charter | Bus rentalOur Fleet

Get inspired


more



We are member of
Member of bdo Member of RDA Member of Federal Association of German Incoming Companies

Follow us on

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram

Payment

Credit Card Payment: Visa Credit Card Payment: Mastercard Credit Card Payment: American Express

Language

Deutsch English Francais Espanol
Whatsapp!
Give us a call!
Get a
Quote!
Send us an Email!
Share on FacebookShare this page on Facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
Share Link

Coach Charter Germany

Phone: +49 5841 977 324
close